Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Egg Personalized Plush Quacking Duck customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Easter Duck - 6614
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quacking duck
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDHAM, NH) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this duck. First duck I ordered didn’t quack. Called and they immediately sent out a new one. So very happy with customer service.
Amazing
By Desiree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN HOME, AR) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves it. I didn't notice that it makes noise so that was a happy surprise.
Super cute
By Desiree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN HOME, AR) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looked exactly like the picture. My daughter's name was spelled correctly, which is awesome since it's an unusual name.
Grandchild Gift
By ILEEN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He might be only one year old - he is going to LOVE this Easter gift.
Just adorable
By Tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, SC) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected snd more. I know my grandson will love this.
Easter Egg Quacking Duck
By Betsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portageville, NY) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely adorable. It makes a great gift especially if someone loves ducks.
adorable
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute and a decent size
Absolutely Adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 2, 2018
My 2 yr. old grandson really loved his Quacking Duck. His eyes just lit up when he opened this gift.
It’s really soft and very cute. The quacking sound is a soft one too.
Cutie
By Danelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my grand nephew for Easter and received photos of him smiling holding it so I guess it was a loved.
Easter duck
By Floie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this duck for my 17 month old granddaughter. Ellie loves ducks and this will be a hit. The duck is soft and brightly colored, just the right size for a little girl to carry.
Adorable Personalized QUAKING Duck!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - March 3, 2018
I loved this duck it is so cute and the Quaking is Adorable!! It is a Fantastic addition to the Easter Basket!
Duck is soooo cute
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the "girl" Quacking Easter Duck!
Just what I expected !!
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 2 personalized ducks for 2 grand-daughters and they were just what I expected. Thank you for that !!
Adorable duck for Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 18, 2014
When I saw how much my 1 year old granddaughter loves ducks, I started looking for one for her. This duck is perfect for her Easter basket. She will love it!
GREAT GIFT
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, IL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as can be. Gave this to my Grandson for Easter. He LOVED it!
Smiles, Smiles and More Smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 6, 2013
My grandson (19 mos.) has a new adorable friend. He just loves it and can't stop smiling. Fantastic Gift!
Beyond Cute!
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought a huge smile to my grandaughter's face over and over again. She is 2 and just loves "Quack Quack". Great Easter Gift!
CUTE AS A BUTTON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - April 1, 2013
I was assigned the task of finding a DUCK. I actually found some but one was nicer than the other. Doesn't work for two kids. So, when the Quackers were
available, my problem was solved. The girls loved them and so do I.
ADORABLE - Great Gift!!
By Darlene G. (Malverne, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt even realize it quacked when i bought it - GREAT personalized gift!!! Absolutely adorable!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 30, 2013
Cute little duck - makes good quacking sound
Easter Duck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 25, 2013
Our grandson had so much fun with this. Perfect because he is learning animal sounds and a great keepsake personalized just for him. His parents thought it was an adorable gift! We all loved the Quacking Easter Duck.......
Quacking duck
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for Easter for my grandson in CA. The preview came out good.
Adorable little Duck
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Quacking Easter Duck for my 5 month old granddaughter. It arrived in about a week and is just what I had hoped. It is the perfect size for her to hold and the quacking sound is cute. The personalization is just right.

I have not yet given it to her but know she will love it.
Quack Quack is so funny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 15, 2011
Exceeded my expectations and the personalization was perfect.
Grandma's Tips
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter (10 months old) and I love this precious little duck!! It's soft and cuddly and quacks with a gentle squeeze. So cute!!!!!
Adorable & Cute
By Selisa L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter Duck was purchased as a gift for my 18 mo old grandson Deyon. It is so adorable and cute and the t-shirt has Deyon's name printed on it. I recommend this gift for everyone to buy as a basket stuffer for Easter, you will love it and your child or grandchild will treasure it forever!
a really fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - April 10, 2011
Well made and really cute!
My Daughters First
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters 1st Easter and was pleased when received. These ducks are very soft and great size for littles ones. The queality and detail on the T Shirts is amazing. The sound is cute as well. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
Duck was a hit
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quacking Easter Duck was a huge hit with our granddaughter! She is now quacking along with the duck, and her mom loved the personalized t-shirt the duck is wearing - very cute!
Quacking Duck
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guiford, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product - I bought this for my 16 month old grandson & he absolutely loves it! Every time the duck quacks, so does the baby!! A real quality product - thank you!
Loved it
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my grandbaby, it was a big hit! I love this site. I have ordered many items and have yet to be disappointed.
Quacking Easter Duck
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Duck arrived on time and in great condition. It is adorable and well made. It is just the right size for my one year old Grandson. I know he will love it.
Really Cute!
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this duck was adorable. The personalization is really small, but cute enough. Loud quacking!
Very Cute Gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duck is really cute and makes a fairly loud quacking sound. My 7 month old granddaughter loves it!
All gifts
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received the quacking duck for my grand-daughter and said it was quite cute. I will not see it until my trip at Easter, but I'm sure I will like it. This is the same daughter who introduced me to your site. I've ordered for Christenings, Christmas,and Easter so far and am very pleased with the quality of the items (they are as advertised)and the efficiency of your company. Keep up the good work.
Just what I was looking for!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy I found your website! My 15 month old grandson loves ducks and I was looking for a quacking duck for Easter. The boy duck with the personalized T-Shirt is perfect for him! It's soft and it looks and sounds like a duck (others I found didn't even look like ducks). I love the personalized T-Shirt - what an awesome idea. I can't wait to see my grandson Easter morning when he finds it in his basket! He's going to be so excited! I'm sure I will visit your website again looking for that special gift!
The cutest
By Becky J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, MO) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ducks. My grandchildren will be thrilled. I got bunnies last year and the ducks this year. Can't wait to see what you have next year. Becky Johannaber
Adorable Duck!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown heights, NY) - April 9, 2019
I purchased this duck for my grandson, and he loved it and still uses it. So I purchased one for his newborn sister knowing that she will love it as well. I smile every time the duck quacks!
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
This duck is cute and the quack sound is good. Unfortunately the item is smaller than I expected so pay attention to the details.
Smaller then I thought
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando,, FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duck is cute. You really have to squeeze him hard to hear him quack.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice