Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Let It Snow Personalized Snowman Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cards - Old Fashioned Snowman - 7310
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Christmas Card
    By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only as plain or fancy as you want it to be. Great Card.
    very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 7, 2012
    I am very happy with the quality of my Christmas cards. The choice of card design,personalized printing, color and quality of the paper is better than expected.
    Great Cards
    By Bernice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Quality. You will be happy to send these cards. They are great. I'm impressed with the accuracy and speed of my order. I really like the options I was provided for verses and text inside the card. You DO make it all so personal. Thanks!!!
    Let It Snow Christmas Card
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the card and the quality of the stock. Reasonably priced with engraving too!
    Amazing card stock & color quality
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Cards. They are an excellent quality in card stock, color and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized cards on card stock paper. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
    Really nice Christmas Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 19, 2013
    Very good, allows you the opportunity to rub it in to your northern friends when you live in the south. My only complaint is that you had to buy 24 or 48, and I needed 36. More options for amounts would be appreciated.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - November 2, 2012
    The cards look amazing! Great quality and everything is accurate! I've purchased many things from Personalization Mall and I've always been happy with what I receive!
    Beautiful cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 14, 2011
    I love these cards! The quality is excellent. I really liked being able to choose or write my own verse for the cards. Another great item from your company!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved