Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - September 17, 2012
I am 1000% satisfied with this Anniversary vase. It is beautiful online but even more beautiful when you receive it! I was happily surprised on the quality of this gift!! Makes the perfect Anniversary gift for the happy occasion...
anniversary memento etched crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2012
excellent engravement and very fast shipper, thanks!
60th Wedding Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 29, 2013
It is beautiful... came so quickly packaged so nicely wrapped so no breaking it will be treasured.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wedding gift for a 2nd marriage for a couple who already had everything.
Beautiful Vase!
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Fort Myers, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful vase with very nice engraving. Purchased for anniversary and very happy with purchase. Very heavy...high quality!
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 28, 2013
Perfect for my parent's 50th. They were very impressed and so were the other guests at the party!
Special gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 19, 2011
Needed a " special "40th anniversay gift for very Dear friends.. Naturally came to this site to see what I could find..since I have ordered numerous gifts from here I was pretty sure I could find that " Something ".. Yes I did..!!! This vase was more beautiful upon receipt than the picture on the web site.could do it justice.. The engraving was perfect.. and the gift was perfect.. and arrived in timely fashion! Our Dear friends LOVED this 40th momento!!!And I loved being able to give such a beautiful gift with lasting meaning!
Beautiful Vase
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for our 15th wedding anniversary and when my wife opened it, she started crying! It's a very beautiful vase and the etching turned out awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall! Gorgeous vase!
great anniversary gift
By Eileen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 25th anniversary gift. So very pretty and much appreciated.
Quality vase
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was much bigger, heavier, and nicer than I thought it would be. The etching was beautiful. An expensive-quality vase at a good price.
Nice quality vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 10, 2011
This is quite a heavy vase. Etching is quite nice.
Perfect for any Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 17, 2015
The work completed was very professional and will be handed down for generations to come. The gift was delivered on time and with no issues. Very Good Customer Service...I'd recommend to anyone.
Enjoying the crystal vase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2015
I was amazed by the speed of the delivery and the quality. The object was in one piece and packaged with care. I would recommend this site for quality and speed in delivery. Thank you.
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this personalized vase on a Monday, and it arrived via UPS shipping on Thursday! I am very pleased with the gift!
Lovely vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 30, 2011
I purchased this vase for my wife for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful and will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come. The engraving was excellent and perfectly done.
Beautiful Vase!
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the vase and I am sure my mom will love it! I would highly recommend this product! High quality fof a great price!
Beautiful gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. I bought it for an anniversary gift for my in-laws, it came with a tiny chip in it I emailed the company and a I had a beautiful new one in no time. I love the vase as well as the prompt and courteous service.
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - February 4, 2011
I was very pleased with the Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase that I ordered for my mother and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It made my mother-in-law cry (happy tears, of course). The product, service and shipping were well above what I expected. Keep up the good work and thank you.
Anniversary etched crystal vase
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched crystal vase was far more beautiful than I had imagined. This is something that I will be proud to give as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift to our dear friends, and I know they will be just as proud to display it in their home. When I need a special gift, I now know I can count on your company for the finest. Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 11, 2011
I ordered the Anniversary Crystal Vase for my parents 60th Anniversary. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. My parents loved it!
Very nice vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2011
I ordered this personalized vase one week before my parents anniversary and I received it in time to give to them. The vase looked beautiful and my parents were very happy. Thank you for the prompt shipping!
Love my vase
By Craig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large, beautiful crystal vase. It's heavier than you expect it to be because it's so solid. The engraving is just like it shows in the picture on the website. The best part was how fast it all happened. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Thursday! I had searched and searched all over Portland looking for just the right gift for my wife on our 35th anniversary and finally found it here.
Awesome Anniversary Gift!!
By Dyanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice gift for my parents 30th anniversary and ordered this Anniversary Memento Vase. It was delivered so fast, and the etching was done very professional. My parents loved the gift.
I will definitely order from Personalization again!!
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 5, 2011
I have been consistently pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I was not disappointed with this personalized anniversary vase. It will be a nice memento for years to come and I plan to get the couple beautiful flowers each anniversary as an on-going gift.
Exquisitely Elegant
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful. We gave it to some friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. We saw them 2 days later and they were still talking about it. I will order this again without hesitation. Great buy for the price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 13, 2011
I had bought this as a gift for a friend's 40th Anniversary and it was a perfect gift. It is a great keepsake to give for such an occassion, yet a gift that can be used over and over.
Perfect present for the 50th Wedding Anniversary!
By Larysa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All as expected! Same as shown online. Perfect present! Very fast shipping! Thanks personalizationmall!
Etched crystal vase
By Annie-rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this item for a friend's Anniversary and she loved it she couldn't wait to buy flowers and display it on her dinning room table
very lovely gift for friends
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for two very close friends. It was their 50th anniversary and they have everything you can imagine. I had it delivered to me so I could make sure there were no imperfections. It arrived in a decent amount of time and was flawless!! It is very elegant and my friends loved it.
etched vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 31, 2011
This was a beautiful vase. Heavy weight and beautifully etched. It was a gift for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary and they were delighted with it. We plan to send the flowers to go in it on the real anniversary date.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - July 31, 2011
My sister and her husband loved the personalized vase in honor of their 50th wedding anniversary. It is a substantial, heavy vase that looked beautiful with a large bouquet of flowers in their wedding colors.
Great product, great service.
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used Personaliztionmall.com for the first time when buying this vase. It was purchased for our son's 25th wedding anniversary. We loved it, they loved it. It was excellent quality glass--so heavy!!! Perfect.

I couldn't believe how quickly the order came to us way up here in northern Minnesota. Thank you.
Better than expected!
By anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for table arrangement for my parent's 50th anniversary party. It is larger and higher quality than I expected. It is heavy glass and has an art- deco look. Also, delivery was prompt, engraving was accurate, shipping materials were adequate such that it arrived safely. An overall outstanding purchasing experience. thank you.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2015
I bought this as an anniversary present and I was shocked at how good the quality is of this vase. Wife is very happy too. Its much bigger than it looks online and its really great quality crystal. I just wish I would have known about this years ago!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook , VA) - August 23, 2011
I was very pleased with the vase. It was a gift for my parents 50th anniversary. It will make a nice hierloom that can be passed down.
Great Gift
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered this Anniversary Etched Vase online. We had it shipped ASAP and had it in our hands in less than a week. Unfortunately we had waited until beyond the last minute to decide on what gift we should give our friends of more than 25 years.

The Vase was absolutely beautiful...and much heavier that what we expected. We would definitely recommend ordering this Vase for anyone that needs something special, either to give as a gift or to have for their own home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved