Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cascadesnowbound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
Excellant quality...Fast Service..I'll order from this site again !!!!!!!!!!!
Keepsake
By CARMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a unique item for my parents from their grandchildren for their 40th Anniversary. I didn't like the "pre-made" items offered by stores, but when I saw this vase I thought "perfect"! It's a beautiful keepsake that she can use and leave on display.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful crystal vase. Good quality. Purchased as an anniversary gift.
Very pleased.
Better than expected
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our best friends 50th Anniversary and we will be giving it to them tomorrow at their big bash. Knowing what they like, we knew this would be an excellent choice.
Perfect present for the 50th Wedding Anniversary!
By Larysa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All as expected! Same as shown online. Perfect present! Very fast shipping! Thanks personalizationmall!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Etched crystal vase
By Annie-rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this item for a friend's Anniversary and she loved it she couldn't wait to buy flowers and display it on her dinning room table
Special gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 19, 2011
Needed a " special "40th anniversay gift for very Dear friends.. Naturally came to this site to see what I could find..since I have ordered numerous gifts from here I was pretty sure I could find that " Something ".. Yes I did..!!! This vase was more beautiful upon receipt than the picture on the web site.could do it justice.. The engraving was perfect.. and the gift was perfect.. and arrived in timely fashion! Our Dear friends LOVED this 40th momento!!!And I loved being able to give such a beautiful gift with lasting meaning!
Beautiful
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. The crystal is non-lead though FYI. It is much lighter than lead crystal.
Really liked the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
Best of the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
As always, you guys came through like clock-work! The vase was absolutely positively gorgeous. It was so obviously an expensive vase, but then the engraving that went into it - incredible! I can't say enough good things about you guys! You come through with the most special items for the many occasions we try to celebrate with people. Everyone we give your product to loves them! I now have several people call me when they need something special, and ask me to pick it and order for them. I couldn't do it without YOU! Thanks again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 18, 2012
We got this gift for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary! It's beautiful and unique. A+
Love the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - March 6, 2013
I love this vase. My husband purchased this for our 10th Anniversary and I decided to purchase one for my parents 40th Anniversary. The vase is very heavy and sturdy - very high quality. It is definitely a wonderful keepsake.
Absolutely great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2012
This is a very beautiful and elegant gift. I loved it so much I gave to my sister as an anniversary gift. I totally recommend this as a gift!!!! Vase is everything you see on line and more. It's a heavy vase w a lot of elegance to it...
50th Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - September 17, 2012
I am 1000% satisfied with this Anniversary vase. It is beautiful online but even more beautiful when you receive it! I was happily surprised on the quality of this gift!! Makes the perfect Anniversary gift for the happy occasion...
25th ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my cousin and her husband on their 25th wedding anniversary and they were so pleased and surprised. She said it was just beautiful and was a nice heavy vase. She is going to use it all year round, by putting different flowers in it or using small Christmas ornaments or beautifully wrapped candies, etc. They are so pleased to have something so nice to remember their 25th wedding anniversary. I would definitely recommend this as a nice wedding or anniversary.










anniversary memento etched crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2012
excellent engravement and very fast shipper, thanks!
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2012
This is a beautiful vase. It is very heavy and the etching is very well done. The perfect gift for our 29th anniversary.
60th Wedding Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 29, 2013
It is beautiful... came so quickly packaged so nicely wrapped so no breaking it will be treasured.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 20, 2012
The Anniversary gift that I ordered from you is wonderful!!! It exceeded all of my expectations. My parents are thrilled with the gift and everyone who sees the vase comments that it is beautiful. Your service and delivery were outstanding. I will order from you again. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this company to other people.
Thank you for your quality and your service.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - November 16, 2013
This was a perfect 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Very beautiful and heavy vase. Nice size, too! Very happy!
Beautiful vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 21, 2014
I gave this etched vase to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It is simply gorgeous! Heavier than I expected which is a plus. They were so surprised! The vase will be a wonderful memory of their years together. The company packaged the vase with extra care. I highly recommend this product to everyone. I will be a return customer in the future. I am very pleased with my purchase! Thanks!
perfect gift
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandparents. Quality was excellent. A lot heavier than expected. Elegant look. They loved it.
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 28, 2013
Perfect for my parent's 50th. They were very impressed and so were the other guests at the party!
Beautiful Vase!
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Fort Myers, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful vase with very nice engraving. Purchased for anniversary and very happy with purchase. Very heavy...high quality!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wedding gift for a 2nd marriage for a couple who already had everything.
Quality vase
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was much bigger, heavier, and nicer than I thought it would be. The etching was beautiful. An expensive-quality vase at a good price.
Vase is so beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Gap, NC) - November 21, 2015
Thank you for having such a high quality crystal vase!
The engraving quality was also perfect.
The receivers of this gift love it and said they will cherish it always.
I would purchase from this company again.

Thank you:)
Personalized, indeed, and beautiful!
By Zoia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely and tastefully designed, processed within 1 day!
Nice quality vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 10, 2011
This is quite a heavy vase. Etching is quite nice.
Beautiful Vase
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for our 15th wedding anniversary and when my wife opened it, she started crying! It's a very beautiful vase and the etching turned out awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall! Gorgeous vase!
great anniversary gift
By Eileen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 25th anniversary gift. So very pretty and much appreciated.
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this personalized vase on a Monday, and it arrived via UPS shipping on Thursday! I am very pleased with the gift!
Very Pretty!
By Cherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for each of our parents' 40th anniversaries. They are heavy, just the right height, and are pretty to look at. This product was made in Germany, but is half the price of another for sale on this site. Highly recommend.
Anniversary etched crystal vase
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched crystal vase was far more beautiful than I had imagined. This is something that I will be proud to give as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift to our dear friends, and I know they will be just as proud to display it in their home. When I need a special gift, I now know I can count on your company for the finest. Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 11, 2011
I ordered the Anniversary Crystal Vase for my parents 60th Anniversary. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. My parents loved it!
Very nice vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2011
I ordered this personalized vase one week before my parents anniversary and I received it in time to give to them. The vase looked beautiful and my parents were very happy. Thank you for the prompt shipping!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 30, 2016
Vase is heavyweight and beautifully personalized. Will be proud to give it as a gift. Quality is top-notch and I'm very pleased with it.
Anniversary Gift
By Jon Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple , TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift!!! The vase is heavy and will last a lifetime!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved