Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 21, 2014
I gave this etched vase to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It is simply gorgeous! Heavier than I expected which is a plus. They were so surprised! The vase will be a wonderful memory of their years together. The company packaged the vase with extra care. I highly recommend this product to everyone. I will be a return customer in the future. I am very pleased with my purchase! Thanks!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - November 16, 2013
This was a perfect 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Very beautiful and heavy vase. Nice size, too! Very happy!
perfect gift
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandparents. Quality was excellent. A lot heavier than expected. Elegant look. They loved it.
Love the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - March 6, 2013
I love this vase. My husband purchased this for our 10th Anniversary and I decided to purchase one for my parents 40th Anniversary. The vase is very heavy and sturdy - very high quality. It is definitely a wonderful keepsake.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 18, 2012
We got this gift for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary! It's beautiful and unique. A+
Absolutely great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2012
This is a very beautiful and elegant gift. I loved it so much I gave to my sister as an anniversary gift. I totally recommend this as a gift!!!! Vase is everything you see on line and more. It's a heavy vase w a lot of elegance to it...
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 20, 2012
The Anniversary gift that I ordered from you is wonderful!!! It exceeded all of my expectations. My parents are thrilled with the gift and everyone who sees the vase comments that it is beautiful. Your service and delivery were outstanding. I will order from you again. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this company to other people.
Thank you for your quality and your service.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2012
This is a beautiful vase. It is very heavy and the etching is very well done. The perfect gift for our 29th anniversary.
50th Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - September 17, 2012
I am 1000% satisfied with this Anniversary vase. It is beautiful online but even more beautiful when you receive it! I was happily surprised on the quality of this gift!! Makes the perfect Anniversary gift for the happy occasion...
anniversary memento etched crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2012
excellent engravement and very fast shipper, thanks!
25th ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my cousin and her husband on their 25th wedding anniversary and they were so pleased and surprised. She said it was just beautiful and was a nice heavy vase. She is going to use it all year round, by putting different flowers in it or using small Christmas ornaments or beautifully wrapped candies, etc. They are so pleased to have something so nice to remember their 25th wedding anniversary. I would definitely recommend this as a nice wedding or anniversary.










Beautiful Vase
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for our 15th wedding anniversary and when my wife opened it, she started crying! It's a very beautiful vase and the etching turned out awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall! Gorgeous vase!
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 27, 2014
I got about 10x the quality I was expecting and would have settled for but this vase is just stunning! I ordered one for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and after using a discount code paid around $50...This vase is very large and very heavy, it will hold any bouquet size you throw at it...The crystal is very thick and heavy. The inscription looked very very well done (unlike what someone would probably be able to do for you at your local mall). I added a stunning personalized card for an extra $4, this now looks like a $150 gift! Highly recommend!!! Their shipping was amazing experience for me also...very fast. I will certainly shop here for all my personalized gifts for family and business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Better than expected
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our best friends 50th Anniversary and we will be giving it to them tomorrow at their big bash. Knowing what they like, we knew this would be an excellent choice.
Pleased in east islip ny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 8, 2014
I sent this vase to our cousins for their 25th anniversary .
They were so thrilled with the vase and very grateful
For such a beautiful gift.
Enjoying the crystal vase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2015
I was amazed by the speed of the delivery and the quality. The object was in one piece and packaged with care. I would recommend this site for quality and speed in delivery. Thank you.
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this personalized vase on a Monday, and it arrived via UPS shipping on Thursday! I am very pleased with the gift!
Nice quality vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 10, 2011
This is quite a heavy vase. Etching is quite nice.
great anniversary gift
By Eileen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 25th anniversary gift. So very pretty and much appreciated.
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - February 4, 2011
I was very pleased with the Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase that I ordered for my mother and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It made my mother-in-law cry (happy tears, of course). The product, service and shipping were well above what I expected. Keep up the good work and thank you.
Lovely vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 30, 2011
I purchased this vase for my wife for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful and will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come. The engraving was excellent and perfectly done.
Beautiful Vase!
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the vase and I am sure my mom will love it! I would highly recommend this product! High quality fof a great price!
Very nice vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2011
I ordered this personalized vase one week before my parents anniversary and I received it in time to give to them. The vase looked beautiful and my parents were very happy. Thank you for the prompt shipping!
Quality vase
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was much bigger, heavier, and nicer than I thought it would be. The etching was beautiful. An expensive-quality vase at a good price.
Anniversary etched crystal vase
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched crystal vase was far more beautiful than I had imagined. This is something that I will be proud to give as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift to our dear friends, and I know they will be just as proud to display it in their home. When I need a special gift, I now know I can count on your company for the finest. Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 11, 2011
I ordered the Anniversary Crystal Vase for my parents 60th Anniversary. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. My parents loved it!
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2015
I bought this as an anniversary present and I was shocked at how good the quality is of this vase. Wife is very happy too. Its much bigger than it looks online and its really great quality crystal. I just wish I would have known about this years ago!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook , VA) - August 23, 2011
I was very pleased with the vase. It was a gift for my parents 50th anniversary. It will make a nice hierloom that can be passed down.
Great Gift
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered this Anniversary Etched Vase online. We had it shipped ASAP and had it in our hands in less than a week. Unfortunately we had waited until beyond the last minute to decide on what gift we should give our friends of more than 25 years.

The Vase was absolutely beautiful...and much heavier that what we expected. We would definitely recommend ordering this Vase for anyone that needs something special, either to give as a gift or to have for their own home.
Exquisitely Elegant
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful. We gave it to some friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. We saw them 2 days later and they were still talking about it. I will order this again without hesitation. Great buy for the price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 13, 2011
I had bought this as a gift for a friend's 40th Anniversary and it was a perfect gift. It is a great keepsake to give for such an occassion, yet a gift that can be used over and over.
Awesome Anniversary Gift!!
By Dyanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice gift for my parents 30th anniversary and ordered this Anniversary Memento Vase. It was delivered so fast, and the etching was done very professional. My parents loved the gift.
I will definitely order from Personalization again!!
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 5, 2011
I have been consistently pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I was not disappointed with this personalized anniversary vase. It will be a nice memento for years to come and I plan to get the couple beautiful flowers each anniversary as an on-going gift.
Better than expected!
By anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for table arrangement for my parent's 50th anniversary party. It is larger and higher quality than I expected. It is heavy glass and has an art- deco look. Also, delivery was prompt, engraving was accurate, shipping materials were adequate such that it arrived safely. An overall outstanding purchasing experience. thank you.
Great product, great service.
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used Personaliztionmall.com for the first time when buying this vase. It was purchased for our son's 25th wedding anniversary. We loved it, they loved it. It was excellent quality glass--so heavy!!! Perfect.

I couldn't believe how quickly the order came to us way up here in northern Minnesota. Thank you.
Love my vase
By Craig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large, beautiful crystal vase. It's heavier than you expect it to be because it's so solid. The engraving is just like it shows in the picture on the website. The best part was how fast it all happened. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Thursday! I had searched and searched all over Portland looking for just the right gift for my wife on our 35th anniversary and finally found it here.
Perfect for any Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 17, 2015
The work completed was very professional and will be handed down for generations to come. The gift was delivered on time and with no issues. Very Good Customer Service...I'd recommend to anyone.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful crystal vase. Good quality. Purchased as an anniversary gift.
Very pleased.
Best of the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
As always, you guys came through like clock-work! The vase was absolutely positively gorgeous. It was so obviously an expensive vase, but then the engraving that went into it - incredible! I can't say enough good things about you guys! You come through with the most special items for the many occasions we try to celebrate with people. Everyone we give your product to loves them! I now have several people call me when they need something special, and ask me to pick it and order for them. I couldn't do it without YOU! Thanks again.
etched vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 31, 2011
This was a beautiful vase. Heavy weight and beautifully etched. It was a gift for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary and they were delighted with it. We plan to send the flowers to go in it on the real anniversary date.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved