Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
    ~Yvonne - WI

    Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (155)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Best of the Best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
    As always, you guys came through like clock-work! The vase was absolutely positively gorgeous. It was so obviously an expensive vase, but then the engraving that went into it - incredible! I can't say enough good things about you guys! You come through with the most special items for the many occasions we try to celebrate with people. Everyone we give your product to loves them! I now have several people call me when they need something special, and ask me to pick it and order for them. I couldn't do it without YOU! Thanks again.
    Special gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 19, 2011
    Needed a " special "40th anniversay gift for very Dear friends.. Naturally came to this site to see what I could find..since I have ordered numerous gifts from here I was pretty sure I could find that " Something ".. Yes I did..!!! This vase was more beautiful upon receipt than the picture on the web site.could do it justice.. The engraving was perfect.. and the gift was perfect.. and arrived in timely fashion! Our Dear friends LOVED this 40th momento!!!And I loved being able to give such a beautiful gift with lasting meaning!
    Pleased in east islip ny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 8, 2014
    I sent this vase to our cousins for their 25th anniversary .
    They were so thrilled with the vase and very grateful
    For such a beautiful gift.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook , VA) - August 23, 2011
    I was very pleased with the vase. It was a gift for my parents 50th anniversary. It will make a nice hierloom that can be passed down.
    Very Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 27, 2014
    I got about 10x the quality I was expecting and would have settled for but this vase is just stunning! I ordered one for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and after using a discount code paid around $50...This vase is very large and very heavy, it will hold any bouquet size you throw at it...The crystal is very thick and heavy. The inscription looked very very well done (unlike what someone would probably be able to do for you at your local mall). I added a stunning personalized card for an extra $4, this now looks like a $150 gift! Highly recommend!!! Their shipping was amazing experience for me also...very fast. I will certainly shop here for all my personalized gifts for family and business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 13, 2011
    I had bought this as a gift for a friend's 40th Anniversary and it was a perfect gift. It is a great keepsake to give for such an occassion, yet a gift that can be used over and over.
    Awesome Anniversary Gift!!
    By Dyanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a nice gift for my parents 30th anniversary and ordered this Anniversary Memento Vase. It was delivered so fast, and the etching was done very professional. My parents loved the gift.
    I will definitely order from Personalization again!!
    First Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 5, 2011
    I have been consistently pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I was not disappointed with this personalized anniversary vase. It will be a nice memento for years to come and I plan to get the couple beautiful flowers each anniversary as an on-going gift.
    Beautiful vase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 21, 2014
    I gave this etched vase to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It is simply gorgeous! Heavier than I expected which is a plus. They were so surprised! The vase will be a wonderful memory of their years together. The company packaged the vase with extra care. I highly recommend this product to everyone. I will be a return customer in the future. I am very pleased with my purchase! Thanks!
    Absolutely great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2012
    This is a very beautiful and elegant gift. I loved it so much I gave to my sister as an anniversary gift. I totally recommend this as a gift!!!! Vase is everything you see on line and more. It's a heavy vase w a lot of elegance to it...
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 20, 2012
    The Anniversary gift that I ordered from you is wonderful!!! It exceeded all of my expectations. My parents are thrilled with the gift and everyone who sees the vase comments that it is beautiful. Your service and delivery were outstanding. I will order from you again. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this company to other people.
    Thank you for your quality and your service.
    Cascadesnowbound
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
    Excellant quality...Fast Service..I'll order from this site again !!!!!!!!!!!
    25th ANNIVERSARY GIFT
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my cousin and her husband on their 25th wedding anniversary and they were so pleased and surprised. She said it was just beautiful and was a nice heavy vase. She is going to use it all year round, by putting different flowers in it or using small Christmas ornaments or beautifully wrapped candies, etc. They are so pleased to have something so nice to remember their 25th wedding anniversary. I would definitely recommend this as a nice wedding or anniversary.










    Exactly what I wanted.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2012
    This is a beautiful vase. It is very heavy and the etching is very well done. The perfect gift for our 29th anniversary.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 18, 2012
    We got this gift for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary! It's beautiful and unique. A+
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - November 16, 2013
    This was a perfect 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Very beautiful and heavy vase. Nice size, too! Very happy!
    anniversary memento etched crystal vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2012
    excellent engravement and very fast shipper, thanks!
    Awesome
    By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the vase was absolutely beautiful. When our friends opened up the box and saw the vase they were thrilled. Then when they saw the engraving, they were really taken back. The delivery was prompt, very satisfied and will be ordering more from your company.
    Keepsake
    By CARMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get a unique item for my parents from their grandchildren for their 40th Anniversary. I didn't like the "pre-made" items offered by stores, but when I saw this vase I thought "perfect"! It's a beautiful keepsake that she can use and leave on display.
    perfect gift
    By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our grandparents. Quality was excellent. A lot heavier than expected. Elegant look. They loved it.
    Buy this vase for wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011
    Was not sure how the vase would look in real as compared to picture. But it was beautiful and the etching looked elegant. It is absolutely the best gift for anniversary with picture on it. Highly recommend it and worth the price.
    Beautiful Vase!
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the vase and I am sure my mom will love it! I would highly recommend this product! High quality fof a great price!
    Beautiful gift
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this vase. I bought it for an anniversary gift for my in-laws, it came with a tiny chip in it I emailed the company and a I had a beautiful new one in no time. I love the vase as well as the prompt and courteous service.
    Great Quality
    By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two vases b/c I loved the first one that I bought for my parents 35th anniversary. I was surprised how heavy it was and the quality of it that I bought one for myself. Not made in china for a change and lead-free. Would highly recommend to anyone who is on the fence about it.
    Very nice vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2011
    I ordered this personalized vase one week before my parents anniversary and I received it in time to give to them. The vase looked beautiful and my parents were very happy. Thank you for the prompt shipping!
    Product features I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - February 4, 2011
    I was very pleased with the Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase that I ordered for my mother and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It made my mother-in-law cry (happy tears, of course). The product, service and shipping were well above what I expected. Keep up the good work and thank you.
    Lovely vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 30, 2011
    I purchased this vase for my wife for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful and will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come. The engraving was excellent and perfectly done.
    Our 25th Wedding Anniversary
    By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase looks like it could be in the Waterford collection. It was a gift to my husband who collect crystal. The size, quality and price is just out of this world. Assunta J, in Georgia
    Heirloom
    By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expectations were exceeded! Vase was so beautiful and reasonably priced. Thanks for shipping so fast too! A family treasure for sure.
    great vase
    By Myrna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the vase
    Extremely satisfied!!!
    By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vase for my parent's 40th Wedding Anniversary and could not be happier. The quality of the vase is great; sturdy, thick, pretty, etc and the personalization looks perfect!
    Exquisite!
    By Richard & Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so thrilled when our parents opened their 50th anniversary gift. It came quickly. Other family members paid so much more for their engraved anniversary gifts. They were jealous of the pristine quality of our gift. The free engraving made them even more jealous. A perfect gift!
    Just Beautiful
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for family members who are very difficult to buy for, being that they can buy whatever they'd like whenever they'd like...we were all so impressed with the quality both of the vase and of the etching. It doesn't show the sides in the photo, but they are fluted and it's a great detail. An absolutely fabulous gift at an amazing price.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 11, 2011
    I ordered the Anniversary Crystal Vase for my parents 60th Anniversary. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. My parents loved it!
    Love the Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - March 6, 2013
    I love this vase. My husband purchased this for our 10th Anniversary and I decided to purchase one for my parents 40th Anniversary. The vase is very heavy and sturdy - very high quality. It is definitely a wonderful keepsake.
    Great product, great service.
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used Personaliztionmall.com for the first time when buying this vase. It was purchased for our son's 25th wedding anniversary. We loved it, they loved it. It was excellent quality glass--so heavy!!! Perfect.

    I couldn't believe how quickly the order came to us way up here in northern Minnesota. Thank you.
    Love my vase
    By Craig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a large, beautiful crystal vase. It's heavier than you expect it to be because it's so solid. The engraving is just like it shows in the picture on the website. The best part was how fast it all happened. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Thursday! I had searched and searched all over Portland looking for just the right gift for my wife on our 35th anniversary and finally found it here.
    Better than expected!
    By anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this vase for table arrangement for my parent's 50th anniversary party. It is larger and higher quality than I expected. It is heavy glass and has an art- deco look. Also, delivery was prompt, engraving was accurate, shipping materials were adequate such that it arrived safely. An overall outstanding purchasing experience. thank you.
    etched vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 31, 2011
    This was a beautiful vase. Heavy weight and beautifully etched. It was a gift for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary and they were delighted with it. We plan to send the flowers to go in it on the real anniversary date.
    50th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - July 31, 2011
    My sister and her husband loved the personalized vase in honor of their 50th wedding anniversary. It is a substantial, heavy vase that looked beautiful with a large bouquet of flowers in their wedding colors.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved