Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Crystal Vase
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my Son's 2nd wedding anniversary! The quality of the vase and etching is absolutely exqisite! Will definitely purchase another item again!
Anniversary Menento Etched Crystal Vase The best gift with 5 stars plus
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves crystal our 25 Anniversary was coming up soon. I came upon this site 4 day s before ouar wedding anniver. I ordered it and it came the morning of. A super buy and good quality gift. I am now sold I getting ready to do a baby shower gift. Assunta J
very nice!
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was delivered within a few days. It was heavier than I had expected and of very good quality! It is absolutely beautiful and will be perfect for my parent's 30th anniversary. Thank you!
Stunning
By Todd V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality vase that was heavy, and beautifully engraved to my needs. Personalized M&M candies went into the bottom with a second vase inside and the Florist did the rest of the work. When finished it could only be described as
STUNNING...
Thank You
Sincerely
Todd
extremely satisfied
By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website easy to use & the vase I ordered came exactly when promised. The inscription was lovely. I will definitely use them again.
25th Anniversary Vase
By Ron N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal vase is high quality and the etching was beautiful. My sister was very happy to receive it. She has put it up on the fireplace mantel where it looks great. The vase took just a few days to get here and the price was very reasonable.

Thank You very much,it was a great experience and I will tell my friends about Personalzation Mall.com
Crystal Anniversary Vase
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Very reasonable price compared to comparable locally available items.
Happy Anniversary
By Fred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was delighted with my gift to her.
The Vase is excellent
Etched Crystal Vase
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this crystal vase for our parents 50th wedding anniversary. The vase is absolutely beautiful!! Very heavy and big. We ordered it on a Thursday and it was received on Monday! I have recommended this site to many of my friends. This is not the first time I have ordered from here. I also ordered wedding favors for my wedding four years ago. Thank you very much.
Etched crystal vase
By erik M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy crystal of good quality at a great price. Perfect gift for the person who has everything; vase can be etched to make it a special reminder of a unique event.
Great value for the money and fast turnaround
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality crystal and fast turnaround for an excellent price. I needed a nice gift for my parents anniversary in a 3 day turnaround which was done.

Anniversary vase
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice vase, well done, fast delivery.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - August 5, 2014
The vase is nice. The engraving did not show up that well. Disappointed
Beautiful vase
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother reported that the vase was beautiful. The etchings are first rate.
Larger & Heavier than expected! But BEWARE!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase itself is beautiful- much heavier and larger than the photo lets on. BEWARE that the title is inaccurate/misleading- it states "etched crystal vase" however I believe they refer to the etching OF the vase (the sides are decoratively cut out/etched?) They are NOT referring to the inscription you put on it. The personalization on the vase is almost like a white rub-on sticker. I was very disappointed and am worried about the personalization staying intact after washing and usage. I would not recommend it with the personalization. With the price of the vase so expensive it must just be for the product because the personalization seems very cheap. Not like other products I've ordered here.
you are the best
By george S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give the review a 5+ the service was awesome the product was better then the service. The vase was much nicer then then the pictures of it. Thank you all for such great prduct and service George and Doris
Fantastic!
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the product itself for the price and the expediency of delivery! Won't hesitate to use again!
50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never used this website before and was very satisfied with my purchase. I ordered a 50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase which was personalized for two very dear friends. The vase certainly met the description on the web page and was packaged very well. I would certainly not hesitate to order again.
Exquisitely Elegant
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful. We gave it to some friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. We saw them 2 days later and they were still talking about it. I will order this again without hesitation. Great buy for the price.
etched vase
By Ron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burtchville, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
very lovely gift for friends
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for two very close friends. It was their 50th anniversary and they have everything you can imagine. I had it delivered to me so I could make sure there were no imperfections. It arrived in a decent amount of time and was flawless!! It is very elegant and my friends loved it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - July 23, 2016
This is a beautiful vase. It is much larger than I anticipated. The engraving is nicely crafted. There are a few tiny blemishes on the glass perhaps from shipping, but not really noticeable.
Crystal vase
By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the package W/I a week, very well packaged to insure no breakage. The Vase is heavy and looks very expensive, etching done beautifully. This is the best deal I've made in a long time.
Awesome Crystal!
By Tanishah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful creation. Heavy crystal with etched sides. The personalization only adds to its beauty. More than surprised by the finished product, I am happy this was my final choice. The item is worth more than the price.
Great Buy! Excellent gift!
50th anniversry vase
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisher, WV) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a 50th anniversry crystal vase for my in-laws. I had looked at all of the local stores for something worthy of the affection my husband, children and I have for them. When I discovered this WebSite, I was thrilled at all of the beautiful items available and at various price ranges. I ordered my vase on a Sunday and it shipped on Tuesday and I received it on Thursday. I was so surprised at the prompt service I received. I took the vase to the florist to get it filled with fresh cut flowers. The owners of the shop were so impressed with the vase. Needless to say, I have again purchased a graduation gift and will purchase another gift for an upcoming 25th anniversary. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to my family and friends.
Beautiful Vase!
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the vase and I am sure my mom will love it! I would highly recommend this product! High quality fof a great price!
Cascadesnowbound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
Excellant quality...Fast Service..I'll order from this site again !!!!!!!!!!!
Keepsake
By CARMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a unique item for my parents from their grandchildren for their 40th Anniversary. I didn't like the "pre-made" items offered by stores, but when I saw this vase I thought "perfect"! It's a beautiful keepsake that she can use and leave on display.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2015
I bought this as an anniversary present and I was shocked at how good the quality is of this vase. Wife is very happy too. Its much bigger than it looks online and its really great quality crystal. I just wish I would have known about this years ago!!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 20, 2012
The Anniversary gift that I ordered from you is wonderful!!! It exceeded all of my expectations. My parents are thrilled with the gift and everyone who sees the vase comments that it is beautiful. Your service and delivery were outstanding. I will order from you again. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this company to other people.
Thank you for your quality and your service.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2012
This is a beautiful vase. It is very heavy and the etching is very well done. The perfect gift for our 29th anniversary.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 18, 2012
We got this gift for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary! It's beautiful and unique. A+
Absolutely great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2012
This is a very beautiful and elegant gift. I loved it so much I gave to my sister as an anniversary gift. I totally recommend this as a gift!!!! Vase is everything you see on line and more. It's a heavy vase w a lot of elegance to it...
Buy this vase for wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011
Was not sure how the vase would look in real as compared to picture. But it was beautiful and the etching looked elegant. It is absolutely the best gift for anniversary with picture on it. Highly recommend it and worth the price.
Special gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 19, 2011
Needed a " special "40th anniversay gift for very Dear friends.. Naturally came to this site to see what I could find..since I have ordered numerous gifts from here I was pretty sure I could find that " Something ".. Yes I did..!!! This vase was more beautiful upon receipt than the picture on the web site.could do it justice.. The engraving was perfect.. and the gift was perfect.. and arrived in timely fashion! Our Dear friends LOVED this 40th momento!!!And I loved being able to give such a beautiful gift with lasting meaning!
Perfect present for the 50th Wedding Anniversary!
By Larysa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All as expected! Same as shown online. Perfect present! Very fast shipping! Thanks personalizationmall!
Etched crystal vase
By Annie-rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this item for a friend's Anniversary and she loved it she couldn't wait to buy flowers and display it on her dinning room table
Enjoying the crystal vase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2015
I was amazed by the speed of the delivery and the quality. The object was in one piece and packaged with care. I would recommend this site for quality and speed in delivery. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered this Anniversary Etched Vase online. We had it shipped ASAP and had it in our hands in less than a week. Unfortunately we had waited until beyond the last minute to decide on what gift we should give our friends of more than 25 years.

The Vase was absolutely beautiful...and much heavier that what we expected. We would definitely recommend ordering this Vase for anyone that needs something special, either to give as a gift or to have for their own home.
Awesome
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the vase was absolutely beautiful. When our friends opened up the box and saw the vase they were thrilled. Then when they saw the engraving, they were really taken back. The delivery was prompt, very satisfied and will be ordering more from your company.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved