Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
    ~Lucille - NJ

    Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
    Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (161)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - April 20, 2014
    Beautiful crystal vase. Good quality. Purchased as an anniversary gift.
    Very pleased.
    Buy this vase for wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011
    Was not sure how the vase would look in real as compared to picture. But it was beautiful and the etching looked elegant. It is absolutely the best gift for anniversary with picture on it. Highly recommend it and worth the price.
    Absolutely great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2012
    This is a very beautiful and elegant gift. I loved it so much I gave to my sister as an anniversary gift. I totally recommend this as a gift!!!! Vase is everything you see on line and more. It's a heavy vase w a lot of elegance to it...
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 20, 2012
    The Anniversary gift that I ordered from you is wonderful!!! It exceeded all of my expectations. My parents are thrilled with the gift and everyone who sees the vase comments that it is beautiful. Your service and delivery were outstanding. I will order from you again. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this company to other people.
    Thank you for your quality and your service.
    Cascadesnowbound
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
    Excellant quality...Fast Service..I'll order from this site again !!!!!!!!!!!
    Awesome
    By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the vase was absolutely beautiful. When our friends opened up the box and saw the vase they were thrilled. Then when they saw the engraving, they were really taken back. The delivery was prompt, very satisfied and will be ordering more from your company.
    Special gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 19, 2011
    Needed a " special "40th anniversay gift for very Dear friends.. Naturally came to this site to see what I could find..since I have ordered numerous gifts from here I was pretty sure I could find that " Something ".. Yes I did..!!! This vase was more beautiful upon receipt than the picture on the web site.could do it justice.. The engraving was perfect.. and the gift was perfect.. and arrived in timely fashion! Our Dear friends LOVED this 40th momento!!!And I loved being able to give such a beautiful gift with lasting meaning!
    Perfect present for the 50th Wedding Anniversary!
    By Larysa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All as expected! Same as shown online. Perfect present! Very fast shipping! Thanks personalizationmall!
    Etched crystal vase
    By Annie-rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought this item for a friend's Anniversary and she loved it she couldn't wait to buy flowers and display it on her dinning room table
    Pleased in east islip ny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 8, 2014
    I sent this vase to our cousins for their 25th anniversary .
    They were so thrilled with the vase and very grateful
    For such a beautiful gift.
    Very Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 27, 2014
    I got about 10x the quality I was expecting and would have settled for but this vase is just stunning! I ordered one for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and after using a discount code paid around $50...This vase is very large and very heavy, it will hold any bouquet size you throw at it...The crystal is very thick and heavy. The inscription looked very very well done (unlike what someone would probably be able to do for you at your local mall). I added a stunning personalized card for an extra $4, this now looks like a $150 gift! Highly recommend!!! Their shipping was amazing experience for me also...very fast. I will certainly shop here for all my personalized gifts for family and business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
    Better than expected
    By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our best friends 50th Anniversary and we will be giving it to them tomorrow at their big bash. Knowing what they like, we knew this would be an excellent choice.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 18, 2012
    We got this gift for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary! It's beautiful and unique. A+
    perfect gift
    By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our grandparents. Quality was excellent. A lot heavier than expected. Elegant look. They loved it.
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice wedding gift for a 2nd marriage for a couple who already had everything.
    Beautiful Vase!
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Fort Myers, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful vase with very nice engraving. Purchased for anniversary and very happy with purchase. Very heavy...high quality!
    Best of the Best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
    As always, you guys came through like clock-work! The vase was absolutely positively gorgeous. It was so obviously an expensive vase, but then the engraving that went into it - incredible! I can't say enough good things about you guys! You come through with the most special items for the many occasions we try to celebrate with people. Everyone we give your product to loves them! I now have several people call me when they need something special, and ask me to pick it and order for them. I couldn't do it without YOU! Thanks again.
    Beautiful vase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 21, 2014
    I gave this etched vase to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It is simply gorgeous! Heavier than I expected which is a plus. They were so surprised! The vase will be a wonderful memory of their years together. The company packaged the vase with extra care. I highly recommend this product to everyone. I will be a return customer in the future. I am very pleased with my purchase! Thanks!
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - November 16, 2013
    This was a perfect 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Very beautiful and heavy vase. Nice size, too! Very happy!
    Beautiful Vase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 28, 2013
    Perfect for my parent's 50th. They were very impressed and so were the other guests at the party!
    anniversary memento etched crystal vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2012
    excellent engravement and very fast shipper, thanks!
    25th ANNIVERSARY GIFT
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my cousin and her husband on their 25th wedding anniversary and they were so pleased and surprised. She said it was just beautiful and was a nice heavy vase. She is going to use it all year round, by putting different flowers in it or using small Christmas ornaments or beautifully wrapped candies, etc. They are so pleased to have something so nice to remember their 25th wedding anniversary. I would definitely recommend this as a nice wedding or anniversary.










    Exactly what I wanted.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2012
    This is a beautiful vase. It is very heavy and the etching is very well done. The perfect gift for our 29th anniversary.
    60th Wedding Anniversary Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 29, 2013
    It is beautiful... came so quickly packaged so nicely wrapped so no breaking it will be treasured.
    Love the Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - March 6, 2013
    I love this vase. My husband purchased this for our 10th Anniversary and I decided to purchase one for my parents 40th Anniversary. The vase is very heavy and sturdy - very high quality. It is definitely a wonderful keepsake.
    50th Anniversary Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - September 17, 2012
    I am 1000% satisfied with this Anniversary vase. It is beautiful online but even more beautiful when you receive it! I was happily surprised on the quality of this gift!! Makes the perfect Anniversary gift for the happy occasion...
    Very nice vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2011
    I ordered this personalized vase one week before my parents anniversary and I received it in time to give to them. The vase looked beautiful and my parents were very happy. Thank you for the prompt shipping!
    Product features I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - February 4, 2011
    I was very pleased with the Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase that I ordered for my mother and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It made my mother-in-law cry (happy tears, of course). The product, service and shipping were well above what I expected. Keep up the good work and thank you.
    Lovely vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 30, 2011
    I purchased this vase for my wife for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful and will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come. The engraving was excellent and perfectly done.
    Nice quality vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 10, 2011
    This is quite a heavy vase. Etching is quite nice.
    Anniversary etched crystal vase
    By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etched crystal vase was far more beautiful than I had imagined. This is something that I will be proud to give as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift to our dear friends, and I know they will be just as proud to display it in their home. When I need a special gift, I now know I can count on your company for the finest. Thank you.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 11, 2011
    I ordered the Anniversary Crystal Vase for my parents 60th Anniversary. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. My parents loved it!
    Beautiful Vase!
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the vase and I am sure my mom will love it! I would highly recommend this product! High quality fof a great price!
    Exquisite!
    By Richard & Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so thrilled when our parents opened their 50th anniversary gift. It came quickly. Other family members paid so much more for their engraved anniversary gifts. They were jealous of the pristine quality of our gift. The free engraving made them even more jealous. A perfect gift!
    Just Beautiful
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for family members who are very difficult to buy for, being that they can buy whatever they'd like whenever they'd like...we were all so impressed with the quality both of the vase and of the etching. It doesn't show the sides in the photo, but they are fluted and it's a great detail. An absolutely fabulous gift at an amazing price.
    Our 25th Wedding Anniversary
    By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase looks like it could be in the Waterford collection. It was a gift to my husband who collect crystal. The size, quality and price is just out of this world. Assunta J, in Georgia
    Beautiful gift
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this vase. I bought it for an anniversary gift for my in-laws, it came with a tiny chip in it I emailed the company and a I had a beautiful new one in no time. I love the vase as well as the prompt and courteous service.
    Great Quality
    By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two vases b/c I loved the first one that I bought for my parents 35th anniversary. I was surprised how heavy it was and the quality of it that I bought one for myself. Not made in china for a change and lead-free. Would highly recommend to anyone who is on the fence about it.
    Extremely satisfied!!!
    By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vase for my parent's 40th Wedding Anniversary and could not be happier. The quality of the vase is great; sturdy, thick, pretty, etc and the personalization looks perfect!
    perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered this personalized vase on a Monday, and it arrived via UPS shipping on Thursday! I am very pleased with the gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved