Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
TOP NOTCH COMPANY AND SERVICE
By Monty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballinger, TX) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the purchase and service I received for my 25th Wedding Anniversary. You will find no better people or follow up than you will from this business. The engraved vase that I ordered was the perfect compliment to the jewelry that I gave my wife for this special occasion in our lives. I have nothing but high regards for everything that they did to make this the perfect gift.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!
Beautiful vase!
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Very impressed!
Perfect 15th Year Anniversary Gift!
By Marisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The traditonal 15th year anniversary gift is crystal... This vase is the perfect gift!!! Well worth the price. Shipment prompt. Packed excellent! Etching - high quality. Weight and size of the vase - impressive!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Kieran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase arrived so quickly. The engraving was beautiful and the quality of the vase was better than expected. A great keepsake.
Very Pleased
By J Roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this etched vase for my wedding anniversary
five days before, thinking I would not get it in time since it could not be shipped other than standard. It seems the order was filled quickly and it arrived on time. I'm very pleased with the vase and the etching, and so is my wife ( for whom it was a suprise ) If I could have a suggestion, allow for more rapid shipping for folks like me who wait too long before acting.
Beautiful vase
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out well with engraving. Very pleased. Good quaility crystal.
Beautiful Vase! Great product for the money!
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I was a little worried because I had never ordered from this company before. I was so surprised when I unwrapped the vase. Words can't do it justice. The vase looks very expensive and is very heavy. I was so pleased with the vase, the ease of purchase, the engraving and the shipping time. My parents loved the vase and have it proudly displayed on their dining room table. A pleasant purchase and I will shop again!
Anniversary vase
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice vase, well done, fast delivery.
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake!
By Carlis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is beautiful! The vase is larger than I thought which requires more flowers, but it is very nice.
Great GIft
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this vase. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. Great gift for any special occasion.
Beautiful 25th Anniversay Gift
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given for a 25th wedding anniversary. It received many complimentary oohs and aahs. The vase itself is beautiful, and the etching was even more so. I would recommend this as a thoughtful and well received gift.
you are the best
By george S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give the review a 5+ the service was awesome the product was better then the service. The vase was much nicer then then the pictures of it. Thank you all for such great prduct and service George and Doris
50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never used this website before and was very satisfied with my purchase. I ordered a 50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase which was personalized for two very dear friends. The vase certainly met the description on the web page and was packaged very well. I would certainly not hesitate to order again.
Fantastic!
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the product itself for the price and the expediency of delivery! Won't hesitate to use again!
Beautiful piece
By Rosalynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my 15th wedding anniversary. When I received it, I was suprised at how large and substantial it was! It is absolutely beautiful! Plus it was packaged very carefully, showing the attention to make sure it came to me safely, to be very rewarding. Thank you so much for helping us celebrate this special day, by not getting it wrong!! This piece is absolutely worth the price!
Great value for the money and fast turnaround
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality crystal and fast turnaround for an excellent price. I needed a nice gift for my parents anniversary in a 3 day turnaround which was done.

etched vase
By Ron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burtchville, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
50th anniversry vase
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisher, WV) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a 50th anniversry crystal vase for my in-laws. I had looked at all of the local stores for something worthy of the affection my husband, children and I have for them. When I discovered this WebSite, I was thrilled at all of the beautiful items available and at various price ranges. I ordered my vase on a Sunday and it shipped on Tuesday and I received it on Thursday. I was so surprised at the prompt service I received. I took the vase to the florist to get it filled with fresh cut flowers. The owners of the shop were so impressed with the vase. Needless to say, I have again purchased a graduation gift and will purchase another gift for an upcoming 25th anniversary. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to my family and friends.
Personalized Crystal Vase
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my Son's 2nd wedding anniversary! The quality of the vase and etching is absolutely exqisite! Will definitely purchase another item again!
Anniversary Menento Etched Crystal Vase The best gift with 5 stars plus
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves crystal our 25 Anniversary was coming up soon. I came upon this site 4 day s before ouar wedding anniver. I ordered it and it came the morning of. A super buy and good quality gift. I am now sold I getting ready to do a baby shower gift. Assunta J
What a Classy and Substantial Gift!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. Although this was shipped via regular mail, it arrived at my parents' house within a few days of ordering - a very pleasant surprise. The vase itself is absolutely beautiful and has substantial weight to it. The modern cut sides are a very nice touch and give the vase a little something extra in the way of looks. The etching is very professional. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase and the price truly can't be beat for what you're getting. I highly recommend this vase for yourself or as a gift for someone.

My only comment to the owners of the website would be to consider offering nice full-sized gift cards and wrapping paper as optional upgrades. The free gift message on the invoice certainly told my parents who their gift was from, but a classy card and gift wrap would have been a nice extra touch that I would have been happy to pay a little extra for.
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law for their 20th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful with elegant printing. Surely, it will be treasured for years to come!
Fabulous Vase!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heghts, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally impressed with engraving and the quality of the vase. Great prices and service is fabulous.
Exceeding Expectations
By Wally Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome vase. Made in Germany, that alone says volumes. Tastefully engraved with proper details of the event.
Priced right.
Beautiful Vase!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a present for my mom and dad's wedding 50th wedding anniversary. It was a great purchase, and perfect for the occasion.
Awesome!
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooks, GA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was absolutely gorgeous. It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy enough to hold a large arrangement. It is destined to become a family heirloom. Thanks for making me & my husband look so great with this truly awesome gift for my inlaws anniversary.
Beautiful vase
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother reported that the vase was beautiful. The etchings are first rate.
Awesome Crystal!
By Tanishah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful creation. Heavy crystal with etched sides. The personalization only adds to its beauty. More than surprised by the finished product, I am happy this was my final choice. The item is worth more than the price.
Great Buy! Excellent gift!
Crystal vase
By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the package W/I a week, very well packaged to insure no breakage. The Vase is heavy and looks very expensive, etching done beautifully. This is the best deal I've made in a long time.
Classy and beautiful tribute for a special couple
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is truly beautiful and "substantial". It is etched well with the lucky couples names and Marriage date. This vase is not at all skimpy or small. It is a quality gift that can be presented with pride.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 11, 2011
I ordered the Anniversary Crystal Vase for my parents 60th Anniversary. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. My parents loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, SD) - August 19, 2014
very happy with quality and timely service will order again
Really liked the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2015
I bought this as an anniversary present and I was shocked at how good the quality is of this vase. Wife is very happy too. Its much bigger than it looks online and its really great quality crystal. I just wish I would have known about this years ago!!
Great Gift
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered this Anniversary Etched Vase online. We had it shipped ASAP and had it in our hands in less than a week. Unfortunately we had waited until beyond the last minute to decide on what gift we should give our friends of more than 25 years.

The Vase was absolutely beautiful...and much heavier that what we expected. We would definitely recommend ordering this Vase for anyone that needs something special, either to give as a gift or to have for their own home.
very lovely gift for friends
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for two very close friends. It was their 50th anniversary and they have everything you can imagine. I had it delivered to me so I could make sure there were no imperfections. It arrived in a decent amount of time and was flawless!! It is very elegant and my friends loved it.
Exquisitely Elegant
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful. We gave it to some friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. We saw them 2 days later and they were still talking about it. I will order this again without hesitation. Great buy for the price.
Best of the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
As always, you guys came through like clock-work! The vase was absolutely positively gorgeous. It was so obviously an expensive vase, but then the engraving that went into it - incredible! I can't say enough good things about you guys! You come through with the most special items for the many occasions we try to celebrate with people. Everyone we give your product to loves them! I now have several people call me when they need something special, and ask me to pick it and order for them. I couldn't do it without YOU! Thanks again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved