Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
~CELIA - OH

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Snowflakes Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - 7640
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love love love!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many personalized ornaments from this site and everyone has been beautiful!
Corrected problem
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered multiples of this product for gifts and one was printed rather poorly. As soon as I completed a review, a representative contacted me! They sent a new ornament at no charge when I was able to send them a picture of the flaw. Very happy with customer service!
Christmas Keepsake
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to capture my granddaughter's first snowfall after moving from California. When I saw this photo that was taken of that experience I immediately wanted to preserve that moment for always! The ornament arrived in time for our Christmas Celebration and she and her Mother LOVED IT! The ornament was beautiful and will be a special keepsake on the tree many years to come! Thank you.
I love these! So perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - December 30, 2013
These are the most beautiful ornaments I have ever had! I ordered three of these for my grandchildren and this was the first time I ever used a digital photo. I have shopped at Personalization Mall for a long time and I have never been disappointed. Everything about them were so perfect and the grandchildren loved them as much as I did. They will someday have their own tree and will be able to look back at these ornaments and think of us every year. And on these digital ornaments, they can also look back at their pictures and what they looked like that year. I also like that I was given the option of putting the year at the bottom. Thanks for a job well done! Great customer service too.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 28, 2013
Wonderful product. Will order again.
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
It was a great gift for Grandma. Love it!!
Bunny & Bird
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2013
Decoration was delivered in time for the holidays, I didn't expected to be ceramic but was very happy to see the quality item. Love that this is an item that will cherish for years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polson, MT) - December 26, 2013
I was so happy with the ornament & the service. I am amazed on how fast I received my order. Thank you!
Family Photo Snowflake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 26, 2013
Purchasing an ornament thru Personalization Mall has become a traditional gift I give my son & his wife . I started doing this when their first child was born...they now have two children. They look forward each Christmas to see which of their family photos I use, & they put it right on the tree when they open it. Good quality, easy to personalize.
A treasure to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 16, 2013
I love this and I am sure my daughter and her husband will treasure it for years to come.
Great memorabilia gift
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the finished product of our grandchildren's Disney photo ornament. It will always remind us of our wonderful trip!
Love, love, love this!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these photo ornaments, for family members. They look GREAT! I am very pleased with my purchase & they will be the perfect Christmas Gift!
I used a picture that was professionally done. I cropped it to fit the area & was happy with what was needed. It didn't hurt the look at all! I was also glad that I could personalize this.
I'm VERY happy with the decision I made to get these!
Happy Customer!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful product. I will be back for more!
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - October 28, 2013
I've been ordering photo ornaments for several years now. Quality and service has been great every time.
Nice!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality & great price! Great gift idea!
Great photo ornament!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD-RIDGE, NJ) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for myself and both sets of grandparents with pictures of my kids in the middle. Came out very nice!
Perfect
By Ryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect. Not too big, not too small. The picture displays beautifully... It's wonderful and made great gifts for both sets of parents this year!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this for a few gifts and couldn't be happier with how it came out! Price and quality are just perfect.
Loved it!
By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Loved the way it came out :)
Photo ornaments
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered your photo ornaments for my children's families for the past 3 years. I have been very satisfied every year. The quality is great and it is a keepsake for my grand-children to pass down to their children.
LOVE your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 26, 2012
This is my second year of purchasing ornaments from your company. We were blessed with our first granddaughter last year and for Christmas I started a Christmas tree in honor of her. I had the ornament we received when we learned she was "coming soon", along with a frame that had her sonogram picture in it, then her birth picture when she arrived, baptism picture when she was 5 1/2, and her first Christmas picture with Santa. Everyone loved it!! This year I added two more Christmas pictures for her second Christmas and she actually hung them on her tree. What a special moment and tradition that I look to keep up for awhile (probably until she's at least 16). Your products are great and I look forward to continuing doing business with you!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 26, 2012
The customer service they have is fantastic. I received this ornament the first time and the picture had something on it and they immediately sent me a new one, then they sent me the wrong one, but again was very friendly and apologetic and immediately sent me a new one. Once I finally got it, it was a great addition to the tree and a great memory for all the years to come.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - December 26, 2012
as always my order was perfect - very pretty ornament
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
Christmas Ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lingle, WY) - December 23, 2012
When it was discovered that UPS had lost the shipment, the ornaments were quickly replaced and arrived in time for Christmas. The quality was excellent and the customer service was very much appreciated.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 23, 2012
This ornament came out really good, and I love the blue in it for my blue lover who will receive it! Nice quality too for a good price!
perfect item for grandparents
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake for grandparents and other family.
Beautiful
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for all the grandparents this year & it's a gift they'll be sure to love! The clarity & high quality make this ornament one to cherish for many, many Christmases!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2012
This ornament is made very well, great quality for a low price! Perfect gift for a friend or family member!
Happy Holidays
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just found personalizationmall.com by accident. 300 dollars later I am a big fan. I purchased stocking stuffers for a variety of people and have been quite happy with all of the products I have purchased. Shipping is reasonable and very fast. I was shocked at how quickly the turnaround time was. What I was really pleased about was how easy it is to send a picture and make a gift go from dream to reality. Love this site and will continue to used it for holidays, birthday's Christmas etc.,

Great Site!!!
Awesome
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! Great quality.
Top quality ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 18, 2012
Every year I purchase two photo ornaments and every year I keep coming back to personalizationmall.com! All of the photo ornaments are amazing! Beautiful clear photos and fast shipping! I love adding new ornaments to my tree each year!
Very nice as gifts for grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012
It came out exactly as advertised. I was very happy with the final product.
Wonderful!!
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything i expected and more! It came out absolutely beautiful and I have gotten a ton of comments on how wonderful it is! I could not be more satisfied and the price was well worth it!
A great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zearing, IA. 50278, IA) - December 17, 2012
I have gotten several of these in years pass and LOVE them! They arrive quickly and look just as you previewed them! I have gotten several of these as gifts as well. They are well worth the money!!
Really very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - December 14, 2012
Everything came out great. I get a personalized ornament from you every year and just love each one. You did a great job.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this for my sister and her boyfriend. It turned out great and the picture is perfect. Can't wait to see it on their tree!
Very Happy
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful Ornament. More than I expected. Love it.
Perfect gift to hang on the tree
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter and her boyfriend. The picture of the two of them on the ceramic ornament looked beautiful. The ornament looks even better in person. I liked personalizing the ornament with their names and the year. Can't wait to surprise them with the ornament when they trim the tree. Can't find anything like this in the mall!
ornament photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 8, 2012
very pleased with the finished product, also it was very easy to upload the photo. fast and easy personalized gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved