Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
    ~Lidija - GA

    Future Rockstar Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Rockstar Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 7652
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Items!
    By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought my grandson a personalized Christmas ornament and it was just as shown. My family loved it.
    Make it Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 14, 2013
    Got this for my hubby as 1 of 4 personalized gifts for Father's Day! He loved it! Didn't even wait for Christmas to put it up! Great quality product I would highly recommend this product & I definitely will be back to buy more from here!
    Ornament
    By Jenny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ornament. Would recommend this product
    Rockstar personalized ornament
    By Shelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality in the ornament. Graphics and personalization are top notch. Ordered one at first, was so impressed that I ordered five more for other members in the band.
    Another quality ornament
    By CRYSTAL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIMA, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved this one this year. I love the quality that is why I buy here every year!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 14, 2012
    It is just the right size and good quality!
    Rock N Roll Ornament
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was above my expectations.
    unique gift for a teen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
    My daughter loves playing her guitar and this was a great ornament to reflect that. Loved that you could personalize it both with a name and saying.
    my son loved this!
    By julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute super high quality!!! loved it!
    I liked the featured ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011
    The recipient of this ornament loves it.
    Cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 17, 2011
    The quality is fitting for a rock star!
    Great product, great price, High quality
    By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price of this ornament the finish and quality is worth more. The velvet bag makes a great storing pouch that protects the ornament and its finish. Worth every penny and more.
    ornament
    By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson loved this ornament.He just turned 7 and has been playing guitar since he was three. Thank you!
    rock star with guitar
    By charlette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these for my grandsons and they loved them. The quality was impressive and I will remember PersonalizationMail for my ornaments next Christmas. I buy all my grandchildren an ornament each year. I was very happy with all of them that I ordered. Thank you for the opportunity to express my opinion.
    Great little product!
    By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item as described. Great fun for a tree!
    So Fun!!
    By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ornament for your little Rock Star!!!
    very nice
    By laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooks, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the quality of this ornament. And the fact that I could put on it what I wanted. I got it for a little boy who joined our family this year and fancies himself a rock star. It will be neat to see his reaction.
    Good choice
    By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lake, WI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very nice - good quality. I also appreciate the prompt service.
    very nice
    By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    on ceramic which is very nice. just hope it doesn't get dropped because it could break. mine was more green then black like in the picture. but thats okay... it is for Christmas after all. very good quality and the writing is clear. FAST SHIPPING
    Granddaughter's ornament
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter. This is her first year of guitar lessons and I'm sure she is going to love this. I purchase an ornament for her every year and try to get something that she has started for the first time. this way she can remember the exact year she first started doing things. Sports or some musical instrument she first started playing. I can always find what I'm looking for at this web site. And have been very pleased with everything I have gotten. To be able to get her name and year on her ornament is an added bonus. Thank you for the great products.
    Unique, fun gift
    By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Mills, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year my kids each get a new ornament. When they move out as adults, they will take their collection with them. I try to make the ornaments relevant to something they are particularly interested in during the previous year. This year, my 10 year old has become a Rock Band enthusiast, and there's no way I would have found this ornament anywhere else. She loved it.

    The quality is fantastic, personalization great. I will definitely remember Personalization Mall next year when I am choosing their annual ornaments.
    Awesome looking ornament!
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these for my son and one for my husband. They loved them. I put their favorite bands at the top and their names at the bottom. They really are great! I think I am going to get more of these next year for everyone else!
    awesome
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornament was just like the picture on the site. It was perfect.
    Fabulous Addition to Our Tree!!
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a winner! Ordering and delivery were a breeze!! The artwork and clarity of the image and personalization were super, too! Hoping my 14 year old loves it as much as I did, wrapping it for the Christmas Eve "new ornament on the tree" night.I've purchased ornaments for my twins every year and this year decided to do something different and not get the engraved ones at the mall. So VERY glad I did!! I'll be coming back to PersonalizationMall for sure!! Thank you!! Merry Christmas!
    Great Item
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice to see such a variety of items to choose from and find one that fits my son just right. This is great quality and heavy duty enough to last year after year on the tree.
    Rock On!
    By Tabatha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 10 year old started guitar this year, so this is the ornament we chose, personalizationmall.com has become a family tradition for us. this is our 3rd year of buying and they are all excellent and very affordable.
    Rock Star Ornament
    By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressive. Well done. Beautiful detail.
    Holiday Joy
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loves his ornament! I only wish we could have put a little more info on it. On a previous one we purchased for our other child, I was able to write "Merry Christmas" or Love Mom and Dad. He kinda felt left out that he did not get that on his.
    Grandson rockstar
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament. He'll love it.
    Great for a teen
    By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give my nephew an ornament every year ... he's a teen now and plays guitar. This was the perfect ornament for him that I am sure he won't consider "dorky"! It's a good-looking ornament.
    Rock Star Ornament
    By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Way cool! Very impressed with personalized results & delivery speed!
    Not what I expected......
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones Creek, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these ornatments and I was really surprised. The picture looks airbrushed and is not as clear as represented in the display photo. And one of the personalize ornaments I purchased has the Personalization website address and copywrite stamped over the personalized name. The web address and copywrite was printed on the wrong side of the ornament, on the front instead of the back because the other one I ordered was not like that. As with anything you take a chance by purchasing something online without seeing it in person.
    Slightly Disappointed
    By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The image wasn't as vibrant as it looks on the screen and it was nicked in a couple of places. It just looked like someone didn't care when they were making it.
    Like items in your rear view mirror, this item is MUCH smaller than it appears.
    By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item looked exactly like the picture, but was MUCH smaller than I expected. It was about 2 1/2 inches from one tip of the star to the other. Had I known the size, I would not have ordered it. I was almost embarrassed to give it as a gift. I had to do it with many apologies. I would NOT recommend this product, unless you intend it to go on a Charlie Brown tree.
    Blurry and small
    By Cierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdese, NC) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was not as usual from personalization mall. I was disappointed but its okay
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved