Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been ordering since 2009. I have nothing but GREAT things to say about your company! Every product I have received I have been more than satisfied! Thank you!
~Machelle - IL

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied! LOVE the ornaments!
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased picture ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been more satisfied with the quality of the ornaments! Clear pics and they ship very fast. Highly recommend!!!
Ornament
By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament but it came with a mistake and I was disappointed. The website logo was on the front of the ornament and went over the year. Someone should have caught this before it went out.
Ornaments for both sets of grandparents
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornaments but the pics did not come out as dark as I wanted so one of the babies looks really light; be careful with black and white pics. I appreciate personalized photos trying to correct the request on darkening pics.
Bellissima idea regalo
By Simona Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Una bellissima idea per ricordare il primo Natale del mio bimbo, con la sua foto e il suo nome, da regalare anche a parenti e amici. Buona qualità della stampa e della porcellana.
Very cute
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament but the picture was very dull. Does not look bright and shiny like the picture shown.
Very pleased!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament after receiving a very bad quality ornament from another site.

I used the only decent photo I had of our four children, which wasn't terribly close up. I ordered three identical ornaments for grandparents using just one photo. One ornament is of better quality than the other two; the picture is crisper and the hue is truer to the photo I uploaded. Having said that, the other two aren't so bad that I'm ashamed to give them as gifts. The photo is just a little less crisp and the hue/tint on that one is yellowish/orange. When I say just a little, I mean it. It's not that bad at all.

I did send an email this evening asking why this happened and if they could re-do the other two with a better quality photo, but, as I said, I'd still give the other two as gifts -- I just have to figure out which set of grandparents is worthy of the best ornament, LOL! As I sent the email after hours, I haven't gotten a response yet but the CS has been fantastic so far, so I do expect a timely response.

Given the good quality of this order, I went ahead and ordered some star ornaments for each of our children in the hopes of making this a tradition. They'll be New Year's Eve gifts, but that's okay. I wanted to see how these turned out before ordering a lot. I need not have waited; they're great!

Scripting different
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it - but I was disappointed that the scripting that is shown when preparing the product is different than what was on the actual product. The scripting on the one shown is unique, however, the actual scripting is a typical Times New Roman (nothing fancy).
Perfect gift at a great price
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for a client, using a photo of their new home. It's just the right gift and a good price.
very cute
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 ornaments as a holiday gift and they really are beautiful. my childs picture is clear. highly reccomend this product as a gift.
Great for the money
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, won't break easily. The picture was a little darker than expected but overall it was very nice!
Photo Ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. The photo was very nicely positioned and reproduced. Maybe the overall size could be a bit larger....
Nice Gift but...
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty but the photo is a little fuzzy and although I clicked the area on the order form to take the "red eye out" - it still arrived with the red eyes on the photo ornament so I am slightly dissappointed. Good thing the faces are small so it isn't very noticable.
Unique and Classy Ornament
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament because it is one of the few that allows for a horizontal photo. With four children, all of our group photos are horizontal. I am pleased with the quality of the ornament itself - the size, the clarity of the design, the sturdiness of the ceramic, and the ability to add personal wording. I did not give it 5 stars because I am disappointed in the quality of the photo reprint. It is a bit grainy and washed-out. Altho' we can certainly see each of the children, the photo is not as crisp as the one in the description. The photo I used was a professional photo (I have the copyright release). When I uploaded the photo I was told this was this was the "best" quality and the preview was crisp, so I am a bit disappointed in the end product. Kudos on the program for allowing users to crop the photo.
Love it!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minster, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for our son's babysitter! The picture came out slightly blurred - but overall it looks great and I am very excited to give it to her for Christmas!!
Very cute
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice ornament but my pictures are grainy. I don't know if it was my picture or the quality of the ornament though, that's why I rated it 4 stars.
A little flawed
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of things from Personalization Mall and have loved everything. However, this ornament did have a few flaws. They aren't serious enough to return the item, but I must admit I was a bit disappointed.
disappointed in Arlington
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture quality was not as good as i expected
Very nice!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snoqualmie, WA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Although I switched out the ribbon -the gold ribbon it came with is a little ugly for my taste. The ornament itself is perfect!
Great personalized ornament
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled that we will have this ornament to remind us of ours kids at this age. The ornament looks great, and was delivered quickly. Great ornament!
Cute but not as good as expected
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a very cute idea and I love how you can just upload the picture you want. But, when the ornament arrived it was MUCH smaller than the picture makes it seem and the picture on it was very fuzzy. It is still cute, just not what I was expecting.
Nice idea
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these with the same photo. Three were okay, though the photo was a little light.

The fourth ornament using the same photo was way too light and I sent it back.
Nice gift idea
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this is a really nice gift idea & turned out really well. The quality is solid & comes in a nice bag perfect for gift-giving.
Would buy again
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality and the time it took to receive my ornaments.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for my mother-n-law. A picture of the entire family was on this ornament. The picture isnt quite as clear as I would like but for having as many people in it as I do it looks excellent! Customer service at Personalization Mall is amazing and they did everything to mkae my purchase everything i intended it to be.
product features I didnt like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abq, NM) - December 29, 2013
The product was of great quality the only issue was the photo came out very dark on all 3 ornaments.
Great product
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this product....however, when personalizing it said good photo, and when received it was so blurry! :-( was very disappointed because everything I've ordered has always been great, and this was a GIFT. Granted the people in photo are small...but it shows it as clear enough to make out on the comp.
Nice but lacking in quality
By Brock P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is overall nice and a wonderful idea. However, we ordered 3 ornaments of our children to send to our parents. We saw one of the ornaments and noticed two problems. 1) the image quality (coloring, more specifically) was different from what we saw on the computer, and this wasn't just an issue of brightness and contrast, the color hue/saturation was different, more orange like on their skin and we aren't that tan, or that kind of tan. 2) the cropping was different than expected. The website shows where the image should get cropped, so either this grayed circle was off or something else weird happened with the picture. We took a lot of care in looking at both the coloring and cropping of the image (even adding extra black borders to the image to get the cropping right, so we shouldn't have had either of these problems. Otherwise it is a sturdy, nicely done product for not too expensive.
Blurry photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012
I love the idea of this ornament - a ceramic, personalized keepsake. However, despite a high resolution photo, the photo is blurry on the finished product. I'm not sure that I would order this again.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 16, 2012
The quality of your mousepad was sooo great, that I was a little disappointed when I received the ornament and the face of it was not smooth. I couldn't clean it off either. It was a gift and I was a little disappointed to have to give it that way. Please try to improve either the process that caused this, or the quality of the discs that you use for the ornaments. Thank you.
Fuzzy Pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, TX) - November 16, 2012
The pictures were not as clear as they appeared on the computer. Quality overall is not what it appears to be online.
Picture is so-so
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd picture ornament over 2 years that I have ordered. I ordered 2 last year and didn't love the quality of the pictures, but I tried again this year. This year's looks even worse. It is very grainy and not clear and crisp like the sample pictured. I used high quality images, but they all look dark. All my pictures were indoor photos, maybe outside photos would look better. Not sure I am going to try again next year.
On the other hand, I love the shape of the photo and the placement of the text. I likes that the photo fits in the middle with the text on the top and bottom. The bold text at the top is easier to read than the cursive text on the bottom. If I had my choice, I would love to choose my own font and color.
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2012
I found the pictures to have a fuzzy look and be in very poor quality. I would not recommend getting this type of ornament unless you have professional pictures uploaded.
Overall pleased
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very pretty; the photo quality wasn't perfect, but hanging from a tree, you couldn't tell anyway. I liked ordering the gift box as well; it was a cute way to give the ornament to its receiver.
photo image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 20, 2011
The whole ornament looked sort of "grainy" for lack of a better adjective. I have always loved your products but was actually disappointed for the first time this year :0(
2nd times the charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 19, 2011
I ordered 5 of these all with the same picture. When I edited the picture it looked fine. When I received them, they looked horrible. The faces were over highlighted and I was shocked they sent them out like that. But the customer service was great and they sent new ones right away and they looked much better.
Wrong date!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I accidently put the wrong date on the ornament. I will be more careful next time. Other wise it looked great.
Ok
By irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 out of circa 10 ornaments had pictures that were not centered. Quality of photos a little grainy. Overall they looked good(except for the 2).
Poor quality
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a bummer! The picture looked so clear but was extremely dark and fuzzy when we got it! Besides for the picture print quality, it is really cute!
Surprised by all the good reviews
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn Heights, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the design of the ornament and it was easy to create. However, the picture quality is awful. And no, it was not because of the quality of the photos I uploaded - they were more than suitable. I ordered multiple ornaments with different photos and the photo printing on all of them was rather poor.

Cute idea, just wish the photo quality was better.
Fair photo quality
By Wes J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is not sharp and the quality is not as I expected. The white on the ornament background is yellowed so the picture does not stand out as shown on the website.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved