Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
    ~Krystle -

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (64)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice sharp reproduction using their editing tools!
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year we get photo ornaments of the grandkids made up for both sets of grandparents and the kid's own tree at home. These turned out really cute, and we were able to use 'Personalization Mall's' photo editing tools to crop and sharpen the photo we wanted to use. (The editing tools pop up after you upload your photo. Be sure and use 'sharpening' as it really enhances the photo clarity.) It's fun for the grandkids to hang up their special ornaments from each year of their lives on the tree, and these are excellent quality for the money!
    Our First Christmas
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted, i love it! It is going to complete the tree!
    Easy and Fast
    By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to upload and crop my photo.
    Showed up in my mailbox much faster than I expected.
    Looks great!
    Can't wait to give it to my parents
    By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for my parents anniversary w/a photo of the grandkids. Love it! This was my 3rd order w/Pers.Mall- they are always consistent w/quality and timely shipping. Highly recommend!
    great ornament
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For lasting memories, this is a great ornament!
    Another good one!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is especially good for wide photos. I am very happy with it.
    AWESOME
    By cara W. (middle island, NY) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a bunch of these for the holidays for my friends.. They came out so perfect and crystal clear!!! I totally recomment to anyone... Price is great too!!!! Best company I ever ordered photo gifts from... Great Quality.
    High Quality, Unique Holiday Ornament!
    By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read all of the "great" reviews for this product before ordering, but was not 100% certain what I was actually going to get when it arrived. It turned out perfect! It is the perfect size ornament for any tree and came out beyond my expectations. You won't be disappointed.
    beautiful photo ornament
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have an annual ornament tradition and I liked the idea of a picture ornament for 2009. This came in quickly, the picture turned out very nice and the overall quality was great. Thanks!
    Photo ornament
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my mom with a picture of my two daughters on it. It's beautiful! Can't wait to give it to her.
    Great Keepsake
    By Jim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice on-line design review feature, customer service, and product. Thanks
    Love them!
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
    Linda, NH
    Great ornament, good quality!
    By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful, quality ornament that you can do so much with. Shipping is always lightning fast, too.
    WHAT A GREAT WAY TO CAPTURE A MEMORY!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted - I was very pleased.
    Ranking in Satisfaction your work.
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nayck, NY) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am genuinely greatly contented from the wonderful craftsmanship of your product... I had a feeling that the order I placed was going to be done in a professional fashion, but the product I received with all honesty, was truly exceptional... It was way beyond my expectation... Bravo!!!

    God bless you, and may you all have a wonderful
    New Year 2010.
    Fondly,
    John Sotiropoulos
    p.s. I intend on ordering very soon again!!!
    Oreng
    By TEWID E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect Christmas gift to my parents. They both loved it. They will always treasure it and it will always remind them of their grand daughter.
    Great little gifts...or to keep yourself!!
    By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little ornaments are great. The photo is clear and the colors are just like the photo you submit. Pleasantly surprised for the price...
    Perfect
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a memory from a trip. It turned out beautiful and my daughter was delighted. Will not hesitate to order from you again in the future!
    Memorable
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always a little cautious ordering online as things don't always look as you might hope they do. This is not one of those times. The gifts I gave were beautiful and are received exactly as shown when you preview. They are packaged well in individual velvet pouches as well. Everyone loved their ornaments and want to purchase future ones themselves. I will definitely shop here again.
    Great Gift
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the easy to use format and great picture and print quality!
    photo ornament
    By maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased 3 of these ornaments-one for my husband and i, my sister & her husband and our parents, it had a photo of my daughter and nephew sitting on santa's lap, it came out beautiful! everyone loved it! it is excellent quality and the picture came out perfectly clear
    -i will definitely order from this website again!
    a great product worth the money
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture is clear. In perfect condition when it arrived. Great gift for a first christmas
    ornament
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!
    Personalized ornament review
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are lovely. The photo is clear.
    I don't know anyone who would not love having
    one of these ornaments!
    Perfect
    By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really love the ornament. It is beautifully done AND it came quickly, much before I thought it would. I am hoping to make one of these each year for our grandchild. Thanks.
    Very happy with my ornanment
    By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am looking forward to giving this ornament as a gift for those hard to shop for people on my list. I loved it so much, I got one for myself too!
    Loved them!
    By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would definitely recommend these ornaments. You can personalize the wording which I could not on some of the other ornaments I was looking at on other websites and they are absolutely beautiful. We plan on making one every year for our children.
    Great for horizontal picture
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the few ornaments that allows for a full horizontal picture. Most ornaments cut the sides off. It is perfect for a picture of two kids.
    NICE
    By danette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waconia, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PICTURE WAS NICE AND CLEAR. NICE LOOKING ORNAMENT; NOT CHEAP LOOKING. GOOD QUALITY!
    Great holiday gift
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so adorable, great quality, a perfect holiday gift for grandparents, godparents, etc. I'm a fan!
    Love it!
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome ornament! The picture looks great and I can't wait to see my grandma's reaction to her 2 great-grandsons picture!
    Great gift!
    By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gifts from my son to his grandparents. It is adorable - so well made. I know they will love it!
    Great Gift
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome gift
    I am so pleased with my ornament - much better than anticipated
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give my daughter and son-in-law a picture of themselves from the previous Christmas every year for their anniversay which is December 13th.

    This is the first time that I have used you and downloaded a picture. I have never written a review before but I wanted you to know how much I loved the ornament. It also came very fast. I will use you from now on every year.
    Robin
    North Carolina
    for my baby child
    By danny Y. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I want it on my street it has to go to my street not others this is a present or gift for my children and other friends that i really love.
    Perfect gift for Grandparents...
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had one of these made for all of the Grandparents and Great-Grandparents. They turned out so beautifully!
    perfect gift!!
    By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so glad i decided to order this one!! It came out so cute love how clear the picture turned out and can't hardly wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas!!
    Turned out great!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a few different pic ornaments and it seems that the pics where it was just a close up of one person, the quality of the pic on the ornament turned out better.
    Love it
    By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this ornaments. Will come to here again for purchases.
    Great product - Great delivery
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of the ornaments and could not have been more pleased. I am anxious to see the receiver's face when they open them.

    I will definitely keep this website as a "favorite"

    Thanks.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved