Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(944)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Diane
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this photo ornament of my 2 children to hang on our Christmas tree. The ornament came so fast & is just perfect! This is not the first time I have ordered from this site, and I see myself ordering more beautiful gifts from here in the future!
Love it!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and will order more for gifts!
Great Gift and Keepsake
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect gift, the price is great, and I appreciated the email status updates, and the delivery was very fast!
Beautiful keepsake ornament
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a nice quality piece. Picture looked great. Proud to hang it on my Christmas Tree!
I'm blessed to have found this site!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic service, well-packaged, quick shipping, excellent work! I will remember this site for future gifts! Thanks again!
Loved it!
By Lesley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these with a picture of my kids to give to grandmas (and a couple for myself). What a great way to preserve a memory for years to come.
This item is perfect!
By Carmel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail, clarity and the minimum cropping had been great. I am truly pleased with how well it turned out.
Most of all, it arrived quickly and is now front and center on my tree.

I had been worried about the delivery based on prior experience with other companies. PersonalizationMall, has exceeded my expectations!


Well done and thank you!

Carmel
A Wonderful Momento of their Wedding
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ability to put my own photo on an ornament. I made a special one for my daughter and her new husband. They dated in high school, college and then graduate school before he popped the question so I simply labeled it, Together at Last and put the date below it. I had a picture of their first kiss after the ceremony and the ornament is perfect! It is a very personalized gift and they loved it. I plan to make more next year. I have a bunch of weddings to go to next year.
Photo Ornament
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the clarity and quality of the photo and the materials on which it's on. Will be something for us to treasure as the years pass by. Arrived quickly. Would highly reccommend it.
Perfect!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for my baby's first Christmas and am so pleased with the way it turned out. It's perfect! I plan to order one every year!
Good
By Huilin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality fast shipping!
Everything I had hoped
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was everything I had hoped it would be. Completely happy,would order from them again!!!!
Fabulous
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

the ornaments were great. the picture was clear as they were exactly to the same as the preview. will shop again
Will Purchase every year
By Ivey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royston, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is one that is going to be an annual Christmas gift for all the Grandparents! Not only did it look great, but it was a great price, and it arrived quickly! Everything exceeded all my expectations!
A timeless treasure..
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these to give out to parents, in-laws, grandparents, etc., with a photo of my children. Absolutely adorable. I'm sure this will hang on their trees for years to come. Very pleased.
Excellent!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Excellent service as always. I love how you can preview so quickly and then how quickly they produce your creation and send it to you. I order every year and these ornaments are always a hit!
Great Quality
By Jasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my niece and her husband to commemorate their first Christmas together as man and wife.
The picture quality was fantastic and the ornament was beautiful. Since it is ceramic, it has some weight to it, which makes it feel good too.
The ornament came well packaged and in good condition.
I highly recommend this product!
Love it!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament with a picture of my husband and our baby son with "Daddy's First Christmas 2009". It is perfect, I can't wait to give it to him Christmas morning! It's exactly what I was looking for to honor this special holiday.
Great Quality
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was better than I expected. The photo was very clear and the personalization was exactly what I wanted. Very fast service!!! I was a first time buyer, and I will definitely be buying more from this company!!
Christmas ornament
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyd, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looked like what you showed on your website. I may order another one this year.
Beautiful Gift
By Creda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this ornament as a gift to my daughter and her husband. They back packed across Europe on their honeymoon. I used a really cute picture from Venice. I am sure it will become a treasured memento.

High Quality - Reasonably Priced - Great Tradition starter!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ultimate in gifts for your family! A way to share your children or family photos and see the growth over the years. This is my third year giving these photo ornaments to the grand parents and great-grandparents and they have grown to expect the most recent picture of their little man! A true tradition provided by PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect Personalized Gifts
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy my four neices and one nephew an ornament and have it personalized with their name and the year on it so that when they move out someday they will have their own ornament collection. It has been increasingly more difficult to find something special each year. This year I had pictures taken with each of them apple picking which is a very special time of year for us. That made for the perfect picture on an ornament! PersonalizationMall.com was easy to use, very quick with delivery and the ornaments are beautifully done! Thank you!!!
Great Product
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for Christmas gifts, and then when I received them and saw the quality, I ordered more.
The only thing I would mention is the sepia you see on the screen is MUCH different than it turns out on the product. It comes more yellow, so just be prepared for that.
Awesome product though. I'm looking forward to giving them as gifts!
Save the date
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this into a save the date ornament and it turned out perfectly. I cannot wait to give it to my daughter for a memory Keepsake. Yall did a fantastic job!!
All that I expected
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament for our first married Christmas. It looks exactly the way the preview did when I ordered it. It is beautiful and a perfect addition to our tree!
Photo ornament
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo ornament is good quality. Instead of a memorial ornament I could put my own message on it. Very Impressed and you did a wonderful job. Thank you.
Family Ornament
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ornament despite many of the negative reviews regarding clarity of the photo. I have a Nikon DSLR and the results on my ornament were great. I am planning to do one every year!
Great Gift!!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament it was more than I imagined. Good quality. Fast service. I would recommend this to anyone.
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornaments are BEAUTIFUL
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few of these ornaments this year, and I love them! They're beautiful - very good quality!
Great Service!
By Jana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is my favorite! I have ordered from this company many times through the years and the order has always arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Quality PLUS
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful Christmas gift. And I ordered one for my own tree. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament.
Great Item
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahoo, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these with a picture of my kids on them. They turned out great. I love them. The only thing I can say is I thought they were a little bigger, but that is what I get for not really paying attention to the size. I would recommend this item.
Really Cute!!!!
By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments for my sister-in-law's birthday gift. when I received the ornaments, I totally fell in love with them and had to get one for my in-laws and I. They are truly cute and so personal. This is a great gift for anyone. The only thing I would like is to be able to choose the color ribbon besides that I love them.
Very nice!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one with my 13 month old daughters photo and one with my inlaws dear doggie on it, and they both came out great. They come in color, which from the photo shown in the advertisement, I didn't know until I ordered the items. The color photos are great, and makes a nice little ornament. I would order again!
Fantastic product
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came quickly and looks great! It was a cheap way to remember the special event that I put on the ornament as the picture. I loved that I was able to personalize with whatever I wanted. Have since ordered more ornaments!
This ornament was beautifully done - exceeded my expectations!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament to commemorate a special event in a friend's life during the year. I uploaded a picture, and added text.

The quality of the ornament was exceptional. The photo reproduction is fantastic! Also, the back of the ornament is blank, and I found that a permanent marker will write on the back, allowing you to add a personal message to your one-of-a-kind ornament.

Shipping was very fast.

I have ordered from PersonalizationMall in the past, and will definately do so again.

Good job!
Great Quality for the money
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected! The picture quality was good and I've decided to create more for family members.
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother in law and is new wife and it's so beautiful! Definitely worth 10 bux!
Amazing Quality
By Theodore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beatiful gift and a way to share and save precious memories!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved