Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1076 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(901)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Pauls, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift exceeded my expectations and will be thoroughly enjoyed by the recipient.
Absolutely Awesome
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing. I ordered several, some black & white, one in sepia, and some in color. The quality on all was amazing. I cannot wait to give these as gifts this year. Also, very expedient. From ordering to arrival, only 5 days! (Would have been here 2 days earlier, but there was a Sunday in the way) I've ordered other products as well. Always super fast shipping and great quality. This is by far my favorite gift website.
The Perfect Keepsake!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw how beautiful the personalized ornament turned out! I used a picture of my baby grandson for his 1st Christmas. This was the perfect keepsake----an ornament to treasure from year to year!
Best Product Ever
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornaments and they are the best. Very fast shippping. These are going to be Christmas gifts and I'm sure they will bring tears to their eyes. Thanks for a great job and fast service. I will definetly by again soon.
Great Ornament
By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized ornament. It is a gift for my new daughter-in-law for her and my sons first Christmas. Turned out exactly as I hoped it would.
Beautiful!
By vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these with photos of special events in the life of our family during the year. I could not be more pleased, they turned out great! I was blown away at how quickly they arrived also! I will make this a yearly tradition.
xmas gift
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!!
The Perfect Keepsake
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has the quality to be a family treasure this Christmas and every Christmas here after!
Great way to ShowCase your on Art Work at Christmas time!
By Daniel R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasently surprised by the quality of my Photo Items. I have used W>>>Mart and they do not let you add personalization nor do they enclose a Ornament bag or nice hanging ribbon with the Ornament. I am a copyrighted cartoonist,and I have created a new Christmas card every year for friends and Family for over 24 years. This Photo Sentiments(C) Ornament is a way for me to up load former cards and send them a new for Christmas! This is a great way for one of a kind creations be just that! I am very happy with the people at this company and will let other Artists know about this site! MERRY CHRISTMAS and Trust this site Guys! I will order again !
Personalized Ornament
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As someone who takes photos at every opportunity, it is terrific that I am able to order a personalized ornament using my photos! I am very happy with the results!
porcelain engraved ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly surprised when I opend the gift that I ordered. It was beyond what I had envisioned. Great job. I would recommend you to everyone.
Quality product!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one high quality product...the photo is nicly displayed on the ornanment and is very clear. My niece will love it!
Great gift!!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a new mom and loved the idea of putting a picture of her and her new baby and personalizing it! I loved it so much that I personalized an ornament for myself with my wedding picture and then made one for a friend who just got married too! I already showed several friends this website and they all love it! Only thing is you are very limited to how much you can write and I wish I could've wrote a little more (maybe if they allowed you to write on the back of the ornament as well).
Photo Ornaments
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My whole family loves these photo ornaments. When my son was a toddler, I started what has now become a Christmas tradition - I give all the great-grandparents and grand-parents (and of course one for myself), a Christmas photo ornament of my son. They have (and will continue to have as long as you carry this product) a photo documenting Braxton's growth every year! There would be a lot of disappointed grandparents if they didnt see the small package with the velvet bag inside that holds their precious memory of Braxton! These are original, high quality ornaments that hold up well and look great on the Christmas trees. I can't say enough good things about them! We really love this product!
Fabulous!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a picture of my family that was taken over the summer on the beach. It will be an awesome addition to our regular ornaments!
GREAT BUY!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the speedy service & exceptional quality of this ornament! A super special gift for someone you love.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turns out above and beyond expectations!! I an SOOO looking forward to giving each as a Christmas present to my mother and other relatives.
Perfect!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect as always!! Highly recommended!
Love This
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is especially lovely. I know my family member will love it when they receive this gift.
Artwork on ornament is beautiful!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decorate my tree with all angels and was able to make an ornament of my artwork (a 14 x 14 mixed media piece). I also made several ornaments from photos taken of a similar sized artwork to give as gifts.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift for anyone! It turned out so cute! Great price too! I know I'll buy more!
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 21, 2014
I really loved my product, however some of my pictures came out darker on the final product than what appeared on the preview. I thought they came out great but would like to of had the ability to edit the picture on the product a little easier than it was. I would purchase this again and plan to in the future. Thank you!
frustrated
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took 4 tries to get this ornament right....it was too dark and then made lighter and still too dark...on fourth try finally looks good...if you are going to ask the customer to preview before ordering, it should come out like the preview....
Great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - January 14, 2014
Really liked the ornament! Great price
Photo sentiments
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with this ornament, but the lighted shade below makes the photo in that spot a little off.
loved it but,,,,,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
the ornament was lovely but the text area detracts from the photo itself. be careful how your photo is cropped,
Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, MI) - December 29, 2013
I was really surprised at the quality of this ornament. The photo quality was good and the ceramic material was quite nice. The ornament made a very classy gift.
Quality so much better than expected!
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect, unique, high quality gift for any occasion ... I was expecting something like laminated cardboard (which would have been fine), but instead got what looks and feels to be Porcelain. I do wish the Font was a bit larger, but that won't stop me from buying another,... very happy.
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 28, 2013
I've ordered 4-5 even 6 every year for 4 years, and LOVE them! The quality is great... Saturated pictures (pictures with darker or vibrant color) tend to show-up and turn out better than washed-out pictures. Overall exceptional product!!
Christmas ornaments
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have a picture of my beloved dog on the Christmas tree! She is 12 so I don't know how long she has but she will now be thought about every time I put her ornament on the tree. Thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2013
If photos showed a little brighter on the ormament, I'd give this a 5-star rating. Looks cute, though. Great gift.
Gorgeous photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - December 25, 2013
I was extremely impressed with this ornament. It looks great.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 24, 2013
Good but a little dark
Common sense
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 23, 2013
I love all of the ornaments I ordered....9 of them. However, on 3 of the ornaments I wanted it to say, NYC 2010. I accidentally wrote NYC 2110. I understand that I had the opportunity to review the order and I did, but I didn't catch the error. I would have hoped that when the person entered 2110 they would have realized that it was probably an error and corrected it or send an email to verify. That aside, the quality of the ornaments is good.
Great wedding gift idea
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make one of these for every wedding I go to and give it to the happy couple during the next Holiday.
The process is very easy and they always turn out good.
I will be back, for sure!
Very nice ornament, but...
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice. It is of great quality and looks very professional. The ornament itself is 5 star, but I took away one for a little disappointment in the website's editing options. When trying to get the photo right for the ornament, it only lets you crop larger or smaller. The simple feature of moving the image up or down is not offered. I also wish there were different font sizes from which to choose. My ornament didn't have much copy, and I would have liked the letters to be a bit bigger. Even so, it's a great gift.
Close to perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - November 10, 2013
My ornaments are absolutely beautiful! They will be treasured keepsakes. I wish, however, that the printing was a little larger and that I had a choice of fonts. The lettering is a bit hard to read. Overall, this is a great product at a great price.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - January 11, 2013
These are very pretty. I went ahead and ordered 6 of these for Christmas next year. They all turned out beautifully and the grandparents will love them!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
Ornament was sturdy material, only issue I had was it cut some of the picture off that when viewed online didnt appear to be that way
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - January 2, 2013
Pic Came a Little discolored but nice otherwise
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved