Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1069 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(894)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 29, 2012
The quality of the material is great! The picture I used though came out a bit blurry so I was not to excited about that other than that I loved it!
Nice
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and coating turned out really nice, however the color was a little off from the photo I submitted. Overall though, it turned out nice.
Cute presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 16, 2012
I ordered a few of these as gifts and was so pleased with them when they arrived. Nice quality for the price; clear pictures and the personalization legible. Great gift; just wish the pictures could be double sided.
Great quality & beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - November 9, 2012
It's a great quality piece--nicer than appears online. However, I thought it would be larger. Overall--love it.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leonardwood, MO) - November 6, 2012
Good product, displayed exactly what i wanted.
Good picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 5, 2012
The product was just like the original photo. Nice black bag that comes with it.
Wedding Momento Ornament
By Lisa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got married and I ordered 3 of these ornaments for her to give to her new Mom-in-Law, to my Mom and 1 for herself. They will be a beautiful way for our family to remember the date of her wedding and to celebrate with her at Christmastime. I am pleased with the quality yet only gave it 4 stars because possibly could have been more pleased...(am just shy of delighted). I know my daughter and my new Son-in-Law will enjoy having and giving these away.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 3, 2012
ornament looks really nice - I would just advise being very careful with picture placement. Kind of wish I had placed mine over to the left just a smidge and enlarged it to make it perfect. This will be a big hit this holiday
Very Personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - January 16, 2012
Picture came out great! Only wish the ornament would of been a little bigger.
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased by the quality and beauty of the personalized ornament. The picture was clear and looked fantastic. Good way to capture our first christmas as a married couple.
picture on ornament had shadows
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the picture on this ornament. It had dark shadows in several places. I did this same picture on another ornament from PM and it came out just perfect.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - January 6, 2012
the service and the product was excellent and received it very quickly. thanks!
Multi Purpose Gift
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 3 of these as gifts this Christmas. My friend placed hers on her Christmas tree, my daughter hot glued it to her computer, and my niece placed her ornament in her car. Two were a little fuzzy but one was super clear. I guess it depends on the quality of the pic.
Nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NY) - January 2, 2012
Bought this ornament as a Christmas present for my newly married brother and sister in law. They loved it. It came out really nice!
Nice but wish for other font options & more lines for text
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2011
Loved the idea of uploading photo on a ceramic ornament, but wish had other font options. Made photo ornament of my son's senior baseball photo. Wanted to add his final stats, but not enough flexibility with lines of type available, and font was less than ideal for a sports look. Went through all photo ornament options online before selecting this one. It worked, but not exactly what I would have liked. But better than nothing.
Creative Memory
By Rena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made product.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2011
Turned out great. I liked it so much I ordered 4 more.
Photo ornament
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing wrong with it is where the names are placed. Either I didn't pay attention or how you enter the information is not very discriptive. On my ornament, the names are under the wrong person on the photo. But other than that it is beautiful.
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - December 14, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws. I feel like they're going to be quite happy with the gifts, however; I personally felt the picture could have been a bit more in focus. My image was high quality so there shouldn't have been any reason for it to be slightly blurred. Otherwise, fantastic turnaround and it got here really fast!
Perfect fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 14, 2011
Depending on your quality of camera and the picture is completely dependent on the quality of the ornament. Having said that, I had to use a iPhone picture on one of the ornaments and it wasn't as grainy as I would have assumed. The ornaments were great. The size is perfect and there is just enough heaviness to the ornament that I won't worry about it falling from the tree.
Nice but not 100% what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 13, 2011
This ornament was much smaller than I was expecting. My mother in law loves big, bold ornaments and this one just didn't do it. The picture clarity was fine and the words turned out well but the ornament is flat and fairly small.
wonderful gift idea but lint in the photo.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 12, 2011
I love these ornaments, a great gift idea that I liked so much I ordered an extra set for myself. I rated it only 4 stars because on one, there is a piece of lint on my son's face. The other ornament with the same photo doesn't have it so I know it wasn't the print.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton , WA) - December 10, 2011
ornament was a good price and turned out well. Received it quickly. Would buy here again.
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limestone, TN) - December 9, 2011
I made this for my boyfriend an I, & we both absolutely love it!! The only thing that I wasn't 100% happy about was while I was designing it .. It was hard to tell if the picture was great or a little blurry .. But other than that we both love it!!
Wedding Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the speed of delivery. The image turned out just a bit grainy, but it may have been the photo. My brother and his new wife should be very pleased.
picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 6, 2011
The ornament was perfect and they loved it! Fast delivery.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2011
Very nice ornament. Picture was a little blurry but it was still nice. Fast Shipping.
A beautiful gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. It was exactly as the proof showed even though the picture wasn't quite as clear as I'd hoped. It still turned out great and I can't wait to give it to my friend.
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 28, 2011
I bought 2 of these with different pictures on each. One came out great but the other was a little fuzzy. Not sure why because they were both high quality pictures. But it still came out decent.
Very personal~
By Andrew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized holiday ornament each year. We try to get a different style or design each year. I was able to upload the photo from our 2011 Christmas card and have it on our annual ornament.
Good quality and quick shipping. This ornament would make a good gift or buy it for your qwn tree. People are sure to comment and ask where you had it made.
Photo Sentiments Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - September 18, 2011
You must have a very clear photo or it comes out blurry. However, the service is always great at personalization mall. I am happy with the product. I will just select a better photo in the future. All in all still a good choice.
great keepsake
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful christmas keepsake at a great price.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 8, 2011
I was so happy with how the ornament turned out. The picture looks great
Great Quality
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament! A little smaller than I expected, although they do give the dimensions so I could have measured it out before ordering. I would order again.
good quality and price
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two ornaments, one for each child. I was concerned that the uploaded photo would not look the same as how it appeared on the preview when I viewed it on the website. It was exactly as it appeared. The ornaments both arrived on time and are very nice. Relatives requested that we place another order for more. Great looking finish and quality. Very satisfied as a first time customer, we will be placing future orders for ornaments and other products.
Fun, personal gift, useful for year-round enjoyment
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed this ornament. We put it on our Christmas tree for a beautiful, personal yearly family memory. It was smaller than I pictured in my head, but not too small by any means, and can be hung on an ornament hook to be displayed year round. Next year, I may buy several and give them as gifts.
Photo Christmas Ornament
By Alanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way it turned out, except the hole for the ribbon was placed in not the best place; but the picture turned out nice as well as the text. I think the process online could be a little easier, especially when trying to edit the selected photo so that it fits correctly on the ornament. The ornament looks really nice and was delivered very quickly. I was very impressed!
Highly recommended
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great! Good quality! My only complaint would be that it was a little smaller then expected!
Nice gift
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air, MD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice because the photo fills the entire circle, which makes it easy to view. It's not a large ornament, but not too small either. They are fragile, however. I bought three of these; one did not survive the fall one year when the tree fell over!
Makes a great gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, good clarity. Very nice gift. Thanks personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved