Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This might have been the best service I have EVER had on an online order. I love the ability to see the personalization on your website even before finalizing the order, and my five personalized...
    ~Donna - IA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
    Good quality! Came out better than I expected! Great Christmas gift.
    Engagement decor for my tree
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    inexpensive and the picture came out awesome. would def buy again!
    Who doesn't want one?
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister gave me one of these when I got married, and I will always treasure it. So I ordered it for two friends about to get married, and they turned out perfect! They're sharp, and just like the picture I uploaded.
    Love!
    By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get one of these every year with pictures of my boys. Haven't had a bad one yet! I always order 3 so I can give one to my mom and mother in law too.
    photo ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - March 13, 2014
    LOVE THE EXCELLENT WORK DONE BY YOUR COMPANY ON THESE PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS. I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL AT DIFFERENT TIMES AND LOVE THE QUALITY AND THE SPEED OF COMPLETION AND DELIVERY OF THEM. KEEP HAVING THEM IN YOUR STORE.
    PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 7, 2014
    HAVE ORDERED THESE IN THE PAST AND HAVE DONE SO AGAIN....GETTING AN EARLY START OF CHRISTMAS 2014 GIFTS. I AM AMAZED AT THE QUICK TURNOVER FOR THESE ORNAMENTS AND SO WELL PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. AND I HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO SEND THEM IN THE NICE BLACK VELVET-LIKE POUCH. LIKE I SAID....AMAZING RESULTS!! WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN FOR NEW BABIES, ETC.
    Perfect Ornament for my tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2014
    I took pictures of my grandchildren at Christmas and then made the ornaments after Christmas. Every year we will be able to remember what they looked like and we'll never be guessing, "What year was that taken?" Excellent quality, quick service, easy to do.
    Great Product!
    By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
    DAUGHTER LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 17, 2014
    I HAD ORDERED THE HOLIDAY GREEN AND RED ONES FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND HUSBAND. WENT BACK TO ORDER FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND SON, BUT THEY WERE SOLD OUT. I FIGURED THE HOLIDAY ONES WERE SO AWESOME, I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THIS ONE. OUR DAUGHTER JUST GOT HERS AND LOVED IT. IT WAS EASY TO DO ONCE I FIGURED HOW TO CROP. OURS ARE HANGING UP ON THE WALL FOREVER. SHE SAID SHE HUNG HERS IN THE LIVING ROOM. NOT JUST FOR CHRISTMAS BUT CAN BE GIVEN FOR ANY OCCASSION. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
    perfect gift
    By peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love these ornaments as keepsakes for our family but because the turn around time is so quick and the price so reasonable, it's easy to have a unique personal gift for friends, relatives and co-workers.
    love this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
    I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
    ornaments for mother in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - January 15, 2014
    these ornaments turned out wonderfully. I was extremely pleased with the quality and know they will make a wonderful gift!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out better than I could have asked.
    Great
    By Sonila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament.will be getting more
    Very Impressed
    By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These arrived just as described. I wasn't sure if the quality would be good but both the ceramic and printing is great. I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a personalized ornament.
    Just as it was previewed
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was beautiful and the preview was exactly how it looked upon arrival.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
    I've ordered from here quite a few times and am always happy with them. this ornament was great and looked exactly as I knew it would. great product and great company
    loved it
    By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    had this made as a wedding ornament for one of my children. They loved it. Photo was crisp and very clear. Nice job!
    Great value!
    By Lyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake , MN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture ornament turned out awesome and will be a keepsake of a lifetime! Very nice quality.
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2014
    I ordered a pair of these prior to Christmas and loved the quality so much that when the after-Christmas sale came around, I caught up on the last six years of my kids' lives. I do not regret it.
    Awesome keepsake ornament
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered ornaments for a couple years now with personal photos. They always come out fantastic and are wonderful keepsakes AND gifts.
    Great personalized ornament
    By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out even better than I expected. On the website it looked like my picture was a little too long and so I only ordered one. When I received it, it looked so good I ordered two more as gifts!
    Nice Xmas gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 4, 2014
    Nice Xmas Gift.
    Very pleased as always
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always I'm am very pleased with the gifts I order from this web site. The ornament with a picture of my son and his fiancé with their engagement date on it (wedding set for February) turned out lovely. Bought the stand to hand it on so they could display it year round. They loved it !!! So did I !!!
    Ornament
    By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this as a memorial ornament. It was much easier than the crop type which I had to give up on! I would order one of this type again.
    Kids Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 2, 2014
    Loved the ornament. We get one every year specifically from you and it always turns out beautifully and very quick turn-around time. Have never had a problem. and have purchased between 4-12 every year for 7 years!
    Beautiful
    By Candy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product. It is beautiful!
    Perfect gift
    By Yvette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two personalized ornaments and they were more beautiful than expected. One was a gift and the other was one of my husband's and my first kiss as husband and wife. The quality is amazing. What a wonderful way to memorialize a perfect day. The delivery was on time, too! I have already ordered more as gifts for next year. Thank you!
    Great Ornament
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament, great quality, the friends I gave it to LOVED IT! Picture came out clear, crisp just like or maybe better than original.
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
    Looks as I ordered. Looks great.
    Love the ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 1, 2014
    I ordered 2 ornaments for our 1st Christmas married. There was a problem with the shipping though but when I called, the service was outstanding they made sure I received my items before Christmas. We love our ornaments! They came out perfect!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
    Such a great gift my parents loved it. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2013
    I can not rate this high enough, from start to finish to receiving the ornament....AWESOME!! Thank you! I will be shopping here always and spreading your site around....you rock!!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 30, 2013
    Excellent quality! This ornament will make a memory last forever!
    This was a gift.
    By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so happy with how the ornament turned out and have definitely flagged your site to order again next year! Shipping was fast...the ornament was of great quality! We definitely got our money's worth!
    These ornaments are always a hit.
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this or similar ornaments before and have always been very happy. I was pleased with both of the ornaments I ordered this year and the relatives I gave them to loved them.
    vibrant picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 30, 2013
    I ordered this picture ornament for some dear friends, and they told us it was just beautiful. The picture colors were vibrant, and it will remind them of the special moment forever.
    Great Grand Kids Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - December 30, 2013
    They arrived on time as promised. They looked great. I will buy these every year for my little grand daughters.
    Perfection!
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year - every time - every ornament - PERFECT
    ornaments
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a great gift for aunts, uncles, and grandparents. My only suggestion would be to allow different fonts. Our sons name is Zack and the font looks like it says jack.
    Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved