Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1076 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(901)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great personalized ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - November 18, 2014
Just love the ability to choose a special photo from the last year to make personalized ornaments for family. Once I got used to the process (choosing the best size photo to use, uploading, cropping), it was pretty easy to design my own gift ornaments. Think they will be enjoyed by the recipients for years to come!
A 100 Year Gift
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these ornaments to give to my brothers (3) and cousins (10) who grew up with our family home during a 100 year celebration of the home our great grandfather and his sons built. They will be presented during our annual Thanksgiving Day dinner. I am very satisfied with the finished product. They will be a lifetime reminder of our family's legacy.
Well made - great quality
By Marian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament to give to lifelong friends as a special keepsake ornament. Turned out beautiful.
Wedding Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers , IN) - November 9, 2014
I got this keepsake ornament as a gift to ourselves for our first year married. I am really happy with the quality. It is a bit fragile, but I knew that when I purchased it. Can't wait to hang it on our tree and enjoy it for years to come! Thanks Personalization Mall. I am glad I stumbled upon your site. I have since referred others.
Nice size and color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - November 9, 2014
I ordered this for a gift to give to my children to put on their own tree and will make one every year to add over the years. Love the size and color but does need more space to put larger names on it.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 7, 2014
I have ordered these ornaments in the past and have never been disappointed. Personalizationmall.com does an amazing job. I will continue to order them in the future.
Christmas Ornaments
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vacation ornaments from the Grand Canyon with pictures. Beautiful.
Amazing!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com several time within the last 3 years and I have always been very satisfied with their products!
Very Satisfied (Repeat) Customer
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am simply delighted with how beautiful the ornaments from Personalizationmall.com are. I've ordered one of each of my granddaughters 6 or 7 times and have always been pleased. This year I also ordered one in memory of my Mama, who died in April. I didn't have a photo that fit the pre-made one they had, so I created my own. The photos are clear and look exactly like what I upload. The website is easy to negotiate and ordering is a breeze. I received the ornaments in no time after I place the order. Count me as one VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
Beautiful!!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of them with two different pictures. I absolutely love the ornaments. It turned out great!
A Very Nice Gift Idea
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as an example of a gift for the 100th Anniversary of my family home. With the stand or without, it makes a very nice statement for those attending the celebration we are holding during the Thanksgiving Holiday Season and a very nice remembrance of our times in the RounTreeHouse.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - August 19, 2014
This was a great value and came out perfect!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2014
Have created the personalized ornaments for 3 years now and I have never been disappointed. They will be treasured by my grandchildren for years
These are perfect and wonderful!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
An awesome way to celebrate anything!!
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
Great add on for the wedding gift package!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the couples engagment photo done with their wedding date on it and used it as the center of their gift's bow, They loved it!
Favorite :-)
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, personal favorite gift to give.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Good quality! Came out better than I expected! Great Christmas gift.
Engagement decor for my tree
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
inexpensive and the picture came out awesome. would def buy again!
Who doesn't want one?
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister gave me one of these when I got married, and I will always treasure it. So I ordered it for two friends about to get married, and they turned out perfect! They're sharp, and just like the picture I uploaded.
Love!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these every year with pictures of my boys. Haven't had a bad one yet! I always order 3 so I can give one to my mom and mother in law too.
photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - March 13, 2014
LOVE THE EXCELLENT WORK DONE BY YOUR COMPANY ON THESE PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS. I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL AT DIFFERENT TIMES AND LOVE THE QUALITY AND THE SPEED OF COMPLETION AND DELIVERY OF THEM. KEEP HAVING THEM IN YOUR STORE.
PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 7, 2014
HAVE ORDERED THESE IN THE PAST AND HAVE DONE SO AGAIN....GETTING AN EARLY START OF CHRISTMAS 2014 GIFTS. I AM AMAZED AT THE QUICK TURNOVER FOR THESE ORNAMENTS AND SO WELL PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. AND I HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO SEND THEM IN THE NICE BLACK VELVET-LIKE POUCH. LIKE I SAID....AMAZING RESULTS!! WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN FOR NEW BABIES, ETC.
Perfect Ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2014
I took pictures of my grandchildren at Christmas and then made the ornaments after Christmas. Every year we will be able to remember what they looked like and we'll never be guessing, "What year was that taken?" Excellent quality, quick service, easy to do.
Great Product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
DAUGHTER LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 17, 2014
I HAD ORDERED THE HOLIDAY GREEN AND RED ONES FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND HUSBAND. WENT BACK TO ORDER FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND SON, BUT THEY WERE SOLD OUT. I FIGURED THE HOLIDAY ONES WERE SO AWESOME, I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THIS ONE. OUR DAUGHTER JUST GOT HERS AND LOVED IT. IT WAS EASY TO DO ONCE I FIGURED HOW TO CROP. OURS ARE HANGING UP ON THE WALL FOREVER. SHE SAID SHE HUNG HERS IN THE LIVING ROOM. NOT JUST FOR CHRISTMAS BUT CAN BE GIVEN FOR ANY OCCASSION. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
perfect gift
By peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these ornaments as keepsakes for our family but because the turn around time is so quick and the price so reasonable, it's easy to have a unique personal gift for friends, relatives and co-workers.
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
nice memento
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As shown and a great remembrance of a special day
ornaments for mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - January 15, 2014
these ornaments turned out wonderfully. I was extremely pleased with the quality and know they will make a wonderful gift!
LOVE IT!!!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I could have asked.
Great
By Sonila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament.will be getting more
Very Impressed
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived just as described. I wasn't sure if the quality would be good but both the ceramic and printing is great. I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a personalized ornament.
Just as it was previewed
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and the preview was exactly how it looked upon arrival.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
I've ordered from here quite a few times and am always happy with them. this ornament was great and looked exactly as I knew it would. great product and great company
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 12, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered
loved it
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
had this made as a wedding ornament for one of my children. They loved it. Photo was crisp and very clear. Nice job!
Great value!
By Lyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake , MN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture ornament turned out awesome and will be a keepsake of a lifetime! Very nice quality.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2014
I ordered a pair of these prior to Christmas and loved the quality so much that when the after-Christmas sale came around, I caught up on the last six years of my kids' lives. I do not regret it.
Amazing Quality and Great Price
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these ornaments every year with a picture of my son and the year on it. This way I have a little token of that holiday to remember. The ornaments are always amazing! The picture looks amazing, its never chipepd or damaged, and it comes in a nice little bag to keep it safely tucked away for next year's tree.

Also, $12.95 regular price, that is an amazing deal in itself! Most places soemthing liek this would cost you at least $25 for half the quality. Though I did manage to get the last one on sale for $4.95!!!!!!! I got two I was so excited!

If you are looking for a great keepsake ornament or Christmas Gift, this is really a nice gift!
Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved