Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(135)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect ornaments!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love these personalized photo ornaments! Once I figured out the steps of uploading my photo, cropping and word message/caption, I made many if these for gifts! Highly recommend! Would like to see a price reduction if making 10 or more!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 10, 2015
Quality was great, would order more! I would suggest not using an ! in your personalization though as it looks like an I.
Our First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon , MO) - January 6, 2015
This was a first Christmas together an we wanted to start getting an ornament every year we r together I came across this site personalized an ornament an feel in love with , ordered the ornament an im in love with it I will b returning this year for our 2nd christmas :)
I wanna say thank u guys u guys did an amazing job on the ornament :) :)
Annual Tradition
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these ornaments. I upload a photo of my son every year and give it as gifts to his grandmothers and aunt and they now have an ornament for all 5 of his Christmas's on their tree. We will all be sad if you ever stop offering this one as it is nice to order the same size and shape with a new picture and date each year to keep the series going. I highly recommend this, it is always great quality. Consistent for 5 years in a row, THANK YOU!
Cute Ornament!
By jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than I imagined. My cousin was very pleased with my gift, and who could not when it's personalized?
Arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks!
Cute Ornament!
By jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than I imagined. My cousin was very pleased with my gift, and who could not when it's personalized?
Arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks!
Great ornament
By Shannan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments I ordered. Came out great and timely
Christmas Ornament
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the ornaments as a memory of a special day for the entire family.
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hales corners, WI) - December 30, 2014
recently purchased a personalized xmas ornament which was not delivered to my house even though it stated delivered by UDS.
spoke to customer service and they immediately explained that they would make another ornament and made sure I would have it by xmas.They would use another carrier and the ornament was delivered on time. The customer service agent was very nice to talk to and I loved the ornament.Will definetly order from them again
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so well made and beautiful. When I want quality I buy from here. I always buy our ornaments from here. They are reasonably priced and have really good deals at Christmas time.
first christmas - ornament
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is great. shopping was easy. it arrived in time to be on the tree before we had our early present day. thanks!
Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 30, 2014
this was a gift to my daughters family that recently lost their yellow lab so they would always have her close each Christmas. They loved it and we're so moved when they received it.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Beautifully done - quality was excellent
Great Photo Ornament
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament with a clear photo. Great keepsakes and grandparents' gifts -- one every year!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 29, 2014
One the best type of ornaments! Love it!
Get this Every Year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 29, 2014
I have been getting these ever year to commemorate a special event that my husband and I have each year. This will be so sweet to hand down to our children. The quality & price are just right!
precious
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thibodaux, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made darling presents.
Great gift!
By Maureen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a small gift for a newlywed couple's first Christmas. It was well received, the ordering process was smooth, and it was delivered before Christmas as promised.
a tradition
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catharine, KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turn out great, we get a few every year to give to grandparents of our boys.
perfect!
By Marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order every year ornaments for my family. I have never been disappointed!
Beautiful!
By Marlee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special and good quality for family members! The pic was perfect size too!!
extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 25, 2014
These exceeded my expectations.
clear picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, , NJ) - December 23, 2014
The clarity of the picture was beautiful.
splendidly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 23, 2014
I ordered the product as a memorial gift for close friends and was blown away at the quality of it. They are heavier than I expected and I can't wait to give them to my friends. They will be pleased
Love it
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year for my parents with their grand kids pictures on them and they love them!'
How I use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 21, 2014
Each year, I order photo ornaments with pictures of my grandchildren. The ornaments are perfect for creating memories of each child.
Best Customer Service EVER
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First I need to say...the item is BEAUTIFUL. It is high quality and looks so pretty on my tree. The thing that REALLY knocked my socks off though was the customer service. My item shipped and stated it delivered but I never received anything. I called the company, and with no questions asked they remade the item in 1 day, and shipped it UPS at no additional charge. The ornament arrived two days later in perfect condition. I had it well before Christmas and was so happy with the way the situation was handled. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Always perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2014
I have done several of these over the years. I give many personalized ornaments every Christmas. There is always a special occasion for someone that just isn't available in a store-bought ornament. This is the perfect format to design just the right thing. And, the quality is great, and the they make the process as easy as possible.
Beautiful ornaments
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived beautifully packaged, and exactly as they appeared during the easy to use tool used to create the images when ordering. The ornaments are a nice smooth ceramic that is of a good weight and not chintzy feeling. Images are cLear and printing professional looking.
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Order picture ornaments from here every year. Always get tons of compliments!
Nice gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out makes gift giving more personal it shows you care and put more time in picking a gift out for that special person in your life
Cute
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac , NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who recently was married. Used a wedding pic. Came out great!
Loved it!
By Kahlida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and people love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerton, NY) - December 10, 2014
Every year I have an ornament made for each member of the family with a picture of my children.
It's nice because every year when they put up their tree they can see how much they have grown.
The Bodkins 2014
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice!
Perfect ornament gifts
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several ornaments as gifts with our grandchildrens picture. All recipients loved their gift. Picture came out clear and a great addition to our tree.
Top quality every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 6, 2014
This has become a tradition due to the quality and presentation of the photo ornaments. The photos are clear, exactly as they appear on the previews. As extra gifts or future memories, they really are an excellent purchase.
Very nice
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this for our 25th wedding anniversary.
Great personalized ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - November 18, 2014
Just love the ability to choose a special photo from the last year to make personalized ornaments for family. Once I got used to the process (choosing the best size photo to use, uploading, cropping), it was pretty easy to design my own gift ornaments. Think they will be enjoyed by the recipients for years to come!
A 100 Year Gift
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these ornaments to give to my brothers (3) and cousins (10) who grew up with our family home during a 100 year celebration of the home our great grandfather and his sons built. They will be presented during our annual Thanksgiving Day dinner. I am very satisfied with the finished product. They will be a lifetime reminder of our family's legacy.
Page 1 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved