Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (576 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful sun catcher-A++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
I ordered 2 of these. One of my kids grandma and one for their godmother. They are beautiful! Awesome gift idea! Great price and fast shipping!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bent Mountain, VA) - August 2, 2016
I bought this for a birthday present for my children's Granny and it was beautiful.
Well crafted product
By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I plan on giving it to my Mom for Christmas this year.
Awesome
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two my sisters and one to my aunt that I have not seen in over 20 years they loved them thank again
Awesome
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved the sun catcher I will be ordering my own soon I loved it to awesome work
Loved the suncatcher.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 24, 2016
Beautiful piece but very fragile. I was given one as a gift for Mother's Day and when I took it out of the velvet bag I dropped it and it shattered. I had to order another one immediately.
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I got was broke and they replaced it with no problem at all. I appreciate that so much!!! My mom loves it!!
mom
By randy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a dear friend who needed a lift in her life. She was so excited when she opened the gift and put it in her window where she looks at it every day. You did a good job etching the names, I will be sharing with others about your company. Thank You.
Lovely!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift to be sent to my mom for Mother's Day. It arrived in a timely manner, and she said it was nicely packaged (I opted for the gift wrap). When she opened it, she was pleasantly surprised! She said it was a beautiful gift to receive! I am very pleased with the purchase.
Beautiful and Special
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was just perfect. Beautiful, light and just right!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 16, 2016
I love this gift I did for my mom!
Great gift!
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom-in-law from the grandkids and she loved it.
Love it
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickton, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company & this item. My momma had tears of joy when she opened it. It was beautiful!
Unique gift
By Lola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like personalizing gifts for family. They love it !! It is one of a kind and touches them that I designed it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - May 14, 2016
I bought 3 of these for Mother's Day and they were just as I expected. There was a lot of residue from the engraving but that was easily cleaned off. They all love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, SD) - May 14, 2016
Beautiful gift for grandmother! Listed all her grandchildren and hangs in the window for her to see
Looks good
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom on mother's day, looks great for the low price, smaller than I expected, but the sand etching in the glass came out well. Great idea with a simple concept.
Beautiful little keepsake
By Gretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was/is a beautiful keepsake for my mom all the names really show up it was a little something extra for Mothers Day and it arrived right on time to help make the day.
Loved It
By Krisey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston salem, NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her gift ....almost brought her to tears ...shipping was fast ...will definitely order again
Mom loved it
By Hope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately my mother lives in another state from me so I did not get to see the product first hand but she loved it and that's what matters. I'm impressed by the speedy shipping and glad she got it before Mother's Day.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Mary , FL) - May 13, 2016
We gave this to honor our daughter-in- law on Mother's Day. She was pleased!
Always Loved
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lil beauty was just that.. beautiful.. my sister loved it and hung it on her keepsake tree. Perfect.
Nice gift
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mother's day gift
Personalized suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mediapolis, IA) - May 12, 2016
Ordered theses for my 4 daughters for Mother's Day...All of them where just thrilled as could be...This Momma was a great hit!
Great gift for mom.....she truly loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - May 11, 2016
Mom really loved this gift. Was nicer than expected. Price was excellent for quality.
Mother's day present for Wife
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother' Day and she loved it. Not only that but the first one got broken in the shipment and the Personalization Mall prepared another one and shipped it out in time for Mother's Day. Very impressed with their service.
Mom
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and both moms loved them.
Beautiful
By Mackenzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma and she absolutely loved it! It was a little smaller then I thought it would be but it's beautiful! It also arrived a day before it was supposed to so that was great!
Suncatcher
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this suncatcher I gave her for Mother's Day. Sure beats flowers and candy!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - May 10, 2016
The product was exactly what I wanted and expected.
Beautiful
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Personalization is always nice.
Suncatcher
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning! Perfect!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - May 9, 2016
Since recently the sudden death of my daughter, I gave these to her 4 children & my grandchildren. They were something they could hang on a window & know she was there with them.
Perfect
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this. She has 5 kids so it was perfect way to display them all.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - May 7, 2016
very elegant I love this for my mom.
gift for mom
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my mom. It is beautiful. The details work done. I just love it. I no my mom will.
Perfect for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, PA) - May 4, 2016
I have bought 3 of these ornaments for 3 different people. Each one is special and beautiful. This one is in memory of a sister in law that passed away for Mothers Day. Great size for a China cabinet or can set on a shelf. The print is so pretty.
Mother's Day 2016
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Suncatcher is beautiful. Will be presenting this, along with some other things, for Mother's Day. I'm sure she will love it & enjoy gazing at it hanging in a window.
love
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hearne, TX) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Suncatcher - 2 of them
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both came out as I expected. I have been doing business with you many years and have never been disappointed. Along with this I ordered a picture frame and vase as well. Thumbs up for everything.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved