Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (449 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(350)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother-In-Law for a Mother's day gift. She just loves it. It has all her children, their wives and grandchildren's names on it. It's a very special gift for a very special Lady. I love my Mom-in-law.
Beautiful Gift
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother in law on mothers day and she absolutely loved it. It had the names of my husband and myself engraved. It's very simple but it also has the right amount of sentiment. She has it hanging in her bathroom right now. I would also recommend buying the stand too, its the cherry on top!
Geeat Birthday Gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
able to purchase unique and meaningful gifts that say what you what and not what you are stuck to be chosen with. Always pleased, the gifts are always pleasantly received.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - July 27, 2014
But kind of small
Moter's Birthday
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item and so did my Mother! I put the names of my sister, brother and myself on it. She was delighted with it and loved the personalization!
Perfect Appreciation gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for someone who gave a eulogy at a family members funeral. It was the perfect appreciation gift ever. A forever keepsake.
Great Ornaments!!!
By Shopper (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
Really Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
sun catchers
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, was my daughter's first mother's day gift and she loved it!!
Small token of appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - May 27, 2014
I was so pleased to find this suncatcher that I could personalize so specifically for our daughter in law! BEAUTIFUL and she loves it!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 26, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and her husband they loved it
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
Beautiful have hanging on my window.
Beautiful!
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I purchase from here is always beautiful and this is no exception. I purchased this in memory of my mom who passed away, this is a lovely way to honor her.
a gift
By Takisha Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bght this as a mothers day gift for my mom and she loved it...you can write whatever quotes you want, it was beautiful. it shipped right on time too.
Aunt loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 22, 2014
My 93 year-old aunt was happily surprised with this unique and personal gift. It certainly made her day!
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift for my kids grandmother. She loved it!
So pretty!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARFIELD, KY) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for myself and one for my grandmother. They are beautiful! I wish the names were spaced a bit differently so that you see different names going from top to bottom, but that's a minor thing. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Beautiful suncatcher
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Waukomis, MO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product supplied was very beautiful. The personal touch of having the grandchildren's names as part of the piece was awesome and enhanced the product. The extra packaging with the stringed gift bag was a nice additional touch for the product.
Mother-in-law LOVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014
This was absolutely the perfect gift for my MIL. We sent it from her 6 grandchildren :)
Mom Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 19, 2014
Sent it to mom for mother's day and she LOVED IT! She could see all the names of her kids and grandkids (about 12 names; 2 per line).
great gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
Got this as a mother's day gift because I needed a little something extra. This was perfect! My Mother-in-law loved it and hung it on her mirror so she could see it all the time. It's a thoughtful little gift that made her feel very special for a very low price!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 18, 2014
This is a nice gift that is wonderful for a mother. I have mine hanging from my car mirror because my son wanted it to be where everyone could see it.
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2014
I think the suncatcher was a nice gift for Mother's Day. My mom did like it and she says she will put it in her office window at work.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 18, 2014
Qulity and craftsmenship are great. I love that I can have it personoalized, the complete done product came out great. The turn around time was great. I love everything about my exsperiance in buying the suncatcher.
Perfect
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACKINAW, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived 2 days after I placed the order. Perfect!! My mother loved it!
Awesome service
By Ronda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendergrass, GA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the customer service and the product we ordered!
mothers day
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 17, 2014
I purchased this for a mothers day gift for my Aunt. She and I were both impressed by it. Would purchase again for someone else, well worth the price.
So Beautiful!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister loved it!!
This was the favorite!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife for Mother's Day. It was absolutely her favorite piece. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
Very Pretty
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty.
Great gift
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here all the time and as usual, I was not disappointed when this arrived. Was a perfect little add on gift for Mother's day!
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - May 15, 2014
I loved this item and my grown children got a kick out of seeing their names on display. Right now I have it in the window but come Christmas it just may end up on the Christmas tree!
special item for my mom in heaven
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERPORT, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful suncatcher. gave it to my dad in memory of my mom. thanks
Great Gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my Aunt in an Assisted Living Center for Mother's day! They perfect size and very detailed.
I also received one myself from my children and grandchildren for Mother's day. I love it. I hung in on a small hook in my closet, so I see it every morning before I start my day! Love this item.
Suncatcher
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was offered as a special when I was checking out and I bought it on a whim. What a very nice quality item for the price. It looks exactly as pictured
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for Mother's Day: one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They turned out beautiful. I love that I was able to add the special name my children call their grandmothers and put all the grandchildren's names on it too.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved