Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
    ~Joseph - NY

    All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
    Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (176)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    new home ornament
    By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richlands, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Christmas in a new house: the perfect ornament to celebrate the occasion. This one is perfect, the engraving exactly as ordered and arrived before Christmas day. Definitely will buy again!
    Beautiful high quality and fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - December 31, 2013
    Thank you for the fast service of our beautiful high quality personalized ornament.
    Well priced gift
    By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. Gave it as pre-Christmas gift and the recipient was very pleased!
    Home for Christmas if only in your dreams.
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very well pleased with this ornament. It's very sophisticated and elegant, and I love the sentiment expressed. Be aware tho, that it is an ornament, and therefore not very big.
    Perfect Gift
    By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children live out of state and I have been sending them these ornaments for the last 5 years. They look forward to getting them to hang on their tree.I am always confident that the ornaments will be beautiful and the kids will love them. I will continue this tradition every Christmas. Thanks for such a good and well received idea! I have also ordered many mugs as gifts. I especially love the ones where you can personalize with photos. Everyone loves them! I love this site!!! Merry Christmas!!!
    Hoping for all our family to be HOME
    By fleta I M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robbins, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family is scattered this year...One is deployed on USS Harry S. Truman in Gulf of Oman, others in three other states. This beautiful ornament unites us while we are apart. I hope to get the sale price!!!
    Very Sentimental
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - December 11, 2013
    Love it. Can't wait to give it at Christmas. I have always been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I will order Christmas gifts here every year.
    very pleased
    By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Ornament I love it
    So beautiful...
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done, with nice quality along with super fast delivery.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
    I ordered this ornament to commemorate my family being together thw first time in 2 years for Christmas. I love it and can't wait to pass it onto my boys one day! Hearts are my favorite!
    All Hearts Come Home For Christmas
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's hard to buy for someone who lives states away. This ornament had such special meaning for my niece whose family is split miles apart yet from me. It was a way for one small easy to mail item to bring us all together. Pretty and meaningful.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 2, 2013
    I've ordered ornaments many times over the years. This year - almost 20 of them. The quality is excellent. There are lots of choices. Service is fast. Have always been very happy with my purchases.
    beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 2, 2013
    Got this for my daughter and her family. They loved it
    M I L gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
    Bought this and had it customized for my mother in law. The ornament its self is great. The string they attach to it is cheap and not pretty but easly fixed and replaced with ribbon of your choice but other then that its a great buy!!!!!
    Wonderful family present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - November 24, 2013
    I buy ornaments for my extended family evey. These are a great way to say you are thinking about them at Christmas. Very nice looking ornament.
    Christmas present
    By Julie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments, I usually order one every year as a gift!
    Beautiful gifts AGAIN!
    By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have shopped from this site numerous times, and you never disappoint! I love giving these customized ornaments to my co-workers. They always comment on how beautiful they look! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Courthouse , OH) - November 4, 2013
    We were very pleased with our purchase. We were buying a Christmas ornament for our senior citizens group and needed to switch the personalization to a group instead of an individual. We did the preview so we saw exactly what we were buying. The order arrived quickly and every piece was in perfect condition. The quality was exactly what we hoped for and the end result was beautiful.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - July 16, 2013
    A beautiful personalized ornament that will be treasured for years to come!
    Momther of 7 Children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
    I purchased this for my mother for Christmas and it looks great, as you can tell there are 7 of us and all the names appear.
    She has it hanging in her kitchen still.
    The funniest part is my name appears the most...of course everyone picked up on that!!!
    Perfect gift to give anyone!
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 16 personalized heart ornaments as gifts for family and friends in my life and each person receiving the gift was totally impressed. I was very impressed with each and every ornament and the price was perfect! It is high end quality and I would order again. I will be enjoying my personal heart ornament year after year as I ordered a stand so it can sit out all the time, not just on the Christmas tree.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - December 31, 2012
    Ordered this ornament to commemorate the adoption of our 2 youngest this year. I love the way it turned out! It will always have a special place on our tree and I might just keep it out all year 'round... :)
    absolutely gorgeous
    By Syndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was even more beautiful in person. it looks absolutely gorgeous when hanging on the tree in front of 1 of the Christmas tree lights. everyone loved it especially my mother in law .
    Family loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 23, 2012
    Excellent
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    This ornament and all the crystal ornament are beautiful. I ordered 10 ornaments this year and they exceeded my expectations! You could never go wrong with these.
    Beautiful ornament.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 20, 2012
    This ornament is very pretty. I purchased for myself but would make a great gift. The item arrived quickly.
    Ornament
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aragon, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very well engraved, great quality for a great price.
    Very sophisticated
    By Layla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament to a dear friend who has been collecting all glass and crystal ornaments for years. With the names of all of her family members, it is particularly special. She said it almost made her cry! :)
    Gorgeous ornament
    By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We created a memorial to a whole branch of our family tree by placing our latest loss in the center and her mother, father, brothers and sisters (who predeceased her) around her. It will be on display on our christmas tree from now on.
    Holiday Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - November 27, 2012
    A Christmas tree is being decorated for a close friend of many who is recovering from cancer. We were asked to contribute an ornament with meaning to our friend for the tree. I put in the four family member names, and "Family" and "Friends". It is beautifully engraved with clear lettering on fine glass. I am very satisfied with this and other ornaments I purchased from this website this holiday season.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - November 25, 2012
    I bought this personalized ornament because the concept was so perfect for this Christmas! I knew it would be a nice gift for my husband, but it exceeded my expectations :) I will definitely buy more quality personalized items from this store in the future - thanks for making this Christmas that much more special for me!
    Truly personal!
    By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament - contains the names of the whole family - including the family dog!
    Beautiful ornament
    By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (s glens falls, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful, very expensive looking. I bought 2 one for my family and one for a friend. These are so nice I am going to buy more!!!
    Looks beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
    Looks beautiful!
    Very elegant!
    By Paly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality and very elegant ornament. I was able to fit many more names onto it by putting multiple names on each line (with a space between each name). The quality of the engraving is outstanding!
    xmas gift
    By karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was perfect. my doctor friend will love it. the detail of this item was great. i hope other people will try this item.
    pleasantly impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD TOWN, ME) - October 8, 2012
    Very pretty and presentation was nice with pouch to protect it. Fast delivery
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - July 17, 2012
    Love this product!
    Loved all the family names in the background
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - January 2, 2012
    I purchased several personalized glass ornaments as gifts and was very happy with them.
    Dave's Family Reunion
    By E.C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband,Dave, finally found his adopted daughters this year, after 21 years. I had to give him something very special and close to his "heart" so I came up with the idea of having us, his girls and new grandchildren's names all through this beautiful ornament. Dave had tears in his eyes when he opened it...........
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved