Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Helpful Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 30, 2013
The mug stated that you could use up to 10 names. On my mug on the 10th name the last letter to the name was cut off. Otherwise it was a very cute mug.
Carry on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, OH) - March 13, 2012
Great!! Brought item for my mother she loved it said Quality was very good.
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 24, 2013
Just wanted to make a suggestion. We had 2 names print on our mug in what I guess would be called lime green. That color is very light and hard to see. The names were very small as well. The other colors used for the names were okay. I would have to say the shipping and customer service and website experience were very good. Thank you!
imprinting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - December 21, 2013
The item itself is really nice but some of the light imprinted name colors are too light to actually read on the tote. They use a greenish-yellow that blends in with the tan color of the item. Other than that, this item is very nice.
Quality appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 25, 2013
Ordered as gift for mother in law, satisfied with quality and appearance. Found a design online now I can't wait to order of my own with kids names. Haven't heard anything bad about the shirt since. Looking forward to other purchased gifts and decor from site, especially more family type items. All reasonably priced!
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt and the fact that you could add 14 names. This was the ONLY site that I could find with this option. Very quick with the turn around time and delivery was extremly timely. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that I wish the names could have been of a darker print which would make the names stand out more. I am sure grandma will love it.
Very cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no grandma anywhere who wouldn't love this shirt!
Grandma Shirt
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very bright and pretty. Would buy another one.
So cute!!
By kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my granddaughter to give her mom, my daughter, as a Christmas gift from her and her baby brother. It is very sweet, and I know it will be received with tears of joy! I only wish that the children's names would be a little darker, but it is adorable just the same. I would recommend using Personalization Mall for a satisfying shopping experience.
Heart tote bag
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a craft person. I thought that she would like a bag to put her supplies or small crafts into. Looks good. :o)
Great Quality
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No shrinkage and the colors are still vibrant after quite a few washes. Perfect gift for any grandma.
GRADMA BIIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - November 11, 2011
was looking for something to honor grandma's
90th. birhtday from her grandchildren this
was the perfect gift.
I made a huge mistake in the size I ordered
and they helped me correct the size.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this item for my Grandma's Birthday and the quality, color are fantastic. The shipping was also really fast.
very pleased
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the sweatshirt in the mail I was so surprised how really nice it was. My mother-in -law is just going to love it and wear it proudly. All her friends will love it. I will be ordering more things from this company
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canal fulton, OH) - September 20, 2013
Great material design came out great delivery was fast can't beat the price
What we loved about this product.
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for both my parents as a Grandparent gift for Valentines Day!
It was extra special being able to use their special Grandparent name the kids call them. Which is not typical, just special. When they received them, they cried and were very happy as it not only had their special name but the grandkids name as well. Great gift!! Thank you
Perfect shirt for "Nini"
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom/my kids grandma for Mothers Day. They call her Nini so it was fantastic to customize. She loves it and said it is nice quality shirt!

nice
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug and super quality.
Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2011
I purchased this for my mother who started chemo,I thought it would be good for her to take instead of her purse since it usually is 3-4hours long. She Loves it and puts different items in it to help occupy her time while going through her treatment. I must say it is a lot bigger than I have anticipated and the material is very well made. It was way above my expectations and I am glad I purchased this item for my mother.
Awesome!
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply, nothing will make my mom happier than wearing the names of her children <3 great idea!
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - February 19, 2014
Very pleased with the personalization of the mug. Really liked the design.
great service
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful!!!
Made a wonderful Eid gift to grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - August 22, 2011
My kids ordered the tshirt for my mom and it's SOOO nice :)
awesome
By Donna B. (Parsons, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this shirt
Christmas Gift
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the All Our Hearts Sweatshirt for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas. It was perfect and she will love it! Of course, I have never ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com that I was not pleased with. What you see on the website is what you get.
T-shirt runs LARGE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization on this shirt was done so well! However, do note that the sizes are quite roomy! I ordered an extra large shirt and it looks like a night shirt on my 5 feet 4 inch Mother!
Grandmommy Gift
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this gift SOOO much she told me she Wouldn't usse it! Instead she put it on display for all to see. I hadn't counted on that. I Put the names of all of my sister's and my own kids, all of my brother's and sister's, and my husband and still had room for more!!! It has great quaity and makess a really good gift from everybody if the family is short on cash.
Perfect gift for a Grandma!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present from my daughter to her grandmother! She loves to go to the Farmer's market by her house and currently uses a tote she got from work. Now she can use a cute one with all her grand-children's names on it. The quality is great and its the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Personalized tote
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote bag came exactly as it looked on the website. It made a great gift!
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 21, 2012
My daughter loved it! Since it is a Mother's Day item, and the weather is getting warmer, can you offer it in a tank top with thin shoulder straps and/or regular tank style? Pastel colored shirts would be a bonus.
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I WISH ALL THESE SHIRTS CAME IN MORE COLORS BUT THEY ARE GREAT TO GIVE AS GIFTS.
sweet t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, AR) - April 30, 2013
Loved the t-shirt. I created this one for my mother in law for Mother's Day! She will love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2013
Good quality, better than the picture.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Great product!
mothers day tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLON, OH) - May 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased from you since fining your site this year. I love the quality of the products, and the promptness that is is prepared and delivered (other item was a men's photo tie)
Love the bag
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this bag for myself to use for work and had mommy put on it with my two kids names. I absolutley love it and it fits so much stuff. I can actually put my purse in there as well. Love it.
Perfect gift!!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother and had it sent straight to her house. She was both surprised and very satisfied with the workmanship, size, and durability of the item. I've never been dissatisfied
With any products ordered from here...
perfect!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frenchtown, NJ) - February 21, 2012
the shirts were exactly what i wanted how i wanted them my sister and friend loved them thankyou so much
Excellent quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this shirt for my daughter for mother's day. I had it shipped to me for review. When I received it, I was very pleased with the quality and the print. There was no transfer lines or smudges. I know she will be pleased also when she opens it. I was also pleased with the speed of delivery. Thank you very much.
love personalization mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlison, TN) - May 15, 2012
I loved shopping here my experience was awesome I will definitely shop here in the future :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved