Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2011
I purchased this for my mother who started chemo,I thought it would be good for her to take instead of her purse since it usually is 3-4hours long. She Loves it and puts different items in it to help occupy her time while going through her treatment. I must say it is a lot bigger than I have anticipated and the material is very well made. It was way above my expectations and I am glad I purchased this item for my mother.
awesome
By Donna B. (Parsons, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this shirt
Christmas Gift
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the All Our Hearts Sweatshirt for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas. It was perfect and she will love it! Of course, I have never ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com that I was not pleased with. What you see on the website is what you get.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2013
Good quality, better than the picture.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Great product!
GRADMA BIIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - November 11, 2011
was looking for something to honor grandma's
90th. birhtday from her grandchildren this
was the perfect gift.
I made a huge mistake in the size I ordered
and they helped me correct the size.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this item for my Grandma's Birthday and the quality, color are fantastic. The shipping was also really fast.
T-shirt runs LARGE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization on this shirt was done so well! However, do note that the sizes are quite roomy! I ordered an extra large shirt and it looks like a night shirt on my 5 feet 4 inch Mother!
hearts of love
By tabatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, MO) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this shirt for my mother on mothers day and listed her children and then grandchildren and she loved it. She said it is a great way for her to tell the world about her precious angels from God.
My Mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 13, 2011
The t-shirt looked just the way I thought and the quality was great. I am pleased with my purchase.
Perfect shirt for "Nini"
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom/my kids grandma for Mothers Day. They call her Nini so it was fantastic to customize. She loves it and said it is nice quality shirt!

great service
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful!!!
Made a wonderful Eid gift to grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - August 22, 2011
My kids ordered the tshirt for my mom and it's SOOO nice :)
Awesome!
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply, nothing will make my mom happier than wearing the names of her children <3 great idea!
sweet t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, AR) - April 30, 2013
Loved the t-shirt. I created this one for my mother in law for Mother's Day! She will love it!
Love the bag
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this bag for myself to use for work and had mommy put on it with my two kids names. I absolutley love it and it fits so much stuff. I can actually put my purse in there as well. Love it.
Perfect gift!!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother and had it sent straight to her house. She was both surprised and very satisfied with the workmanship, size, and durability of the item. I've never been dissatisfied
With any products ordered from here...
perfect!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frenchtown, NJ) - February 21, 2012
the shirts were exactly what i wanted how i wanted them my sister and friend loved them thankyou so much
Excellent quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this shirt for my daughter for mother's day. I had it shipped to me for review. When I received it, I was very pleased with the quality and the print. There was no transfer lines or smudges. I know she will be pleased also when she opens it. I was also pleased with the speed of delivery. Thank you very much.
love personalization mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlison, TN) - May 15, 2012
I loved shopping here my experience was awesome I will definitely shop here in the future :)
SHIRTS
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the shirts, i was very please with the service
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day to say "Grandma". We are currently expecting and she was so excited. The shirt was much nicer than I thought it would be.
Grandmommy Gift
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this gift SOOO much she told me she Wouldn't usse it! Instead she put it on display for all to see. I hadn't counted on that. I Put the names of all of my sister's and my own kids, all of my brother's and sister's, and my husband and still had room for more!!! It has great quaity and makess a really good gift from everybody if the family is short on cash.
nice
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug and super quality.
Perfect gift for a Grandma!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present from my daughter to her grandmother! She loves to go to the Farmer's market by her house and currently uses a tote she got from work. Now she can use a cute one with all her grand-children's names on it. The quality is great and its the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this to others!
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I WISH ALL THESE SHIRTS CAME IN MORE COLORS BUT THEY ARE GREAT TO GIVE AS GIFTS.
Personalized tote
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote bag came exactly as it looked on the website. It made a great gift!
What we loved about this product.
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for both my parents as a Grandparent gift for Valentines Day!
It was extra special being able to use their special Grandparent name the kids call them. Which is not typical, just special. When they received them, they cried and were very happy as it not only had their special name but the grandkids name as well. Great gift!! Thank you
mothers day tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLON, OH) - May 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased from you since fining your site this year. I love the quality of the products, and the promptness that is is prepared and delivered (other item was a men's photo tie)
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 21, 2012
My daughter loved it! Since it is a Mother's Day item, and the weather is getting warmer, can you offer it in a tank top with thin shoulder straps and/or regular tank style? Pastel colored shirts would be a bonus.
Wonderful sweatshirt
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when I received this in the mail, the sweatshirt is of very good quality and your company did an amazing job on the personalization...got the spelling, etc. all right. Bought this for my mother in law for x mas this year, cannot wait to give it to her, she will absolutely love it :)
Love it
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality sweatshirt.
Perfect for Grandparent
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just perfect for a Christmas gift from the grandkids! Looks as cute as I expected. Bright, colorful. Will definitely bring a smile every time!
Great Quality!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this sweatshirt. The quality was great and the item was shipped very fast. I have never ordered something to be personalized and had it shipped that fast.
Awesome gift!
By Stacey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were better than expected! They look great, and I got my "personalized" order within 4 days! Unbelievable! Very pleased with my transaction and product.
Always wonderful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug! So nice to have a site to come to and add a personal touch to gifts!!
Gram is gonna love this!!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for Christmas for my mom. She loves to wear things that display the grandkids' names on it. I love the way you can actually see what the item looks like before you purchase. Very pleased & Gram will be too!
Awesome
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Cheerleading coach........it is sooooo nice...I know she is going to freak when she sees it.
Great Item
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was a gift for my mother-in-law. She LOVES it and is so proud to show it off! Thanks for making her birthday so special with a great product!
Sweatshirt for Grandparents day
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was too cute,fast shipment, and totally worth the money. Great shirt:)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved