Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (528 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Honor my pet
By mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made, nicely engraved, affordable, pet stone to place over your loved and cherished pets grave site. We placed pavers and plants all around the stone on their site.
Lovely tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 4, 2016
This was just perfect as a memorial to our loving dog of 11 years. Thank you so much
Perfect for my beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 4, 2016
It's beautiful. Great quality. It's exactly as described and pictured. Couldn't have asked for anything better for my beloved friend.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the speed of delivery, and quality of the product. This is my third purchase for my children's pets. I feel this is a great way for them to say good bye, and remember their pets. However, I did have to use the hamster outline for their guinea pigs.
Great Memory Pet Stone
By Rich T. (Cedar Grove, WV) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You for the Very well Crafted Memorial stone for our beloved cat "Princess. Her passing was a difficult time for us but this beautiful marker will help us to always remember her after 16 yrs. Thanks again
Quality Item
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a memorial for my best friend Moseley. When it arrived I opened the box with skepticism. He was the best dog and I didn't want a memorial to be junk, but I half expected to be disappointed. It could have been my state of mind.

When I opened the package and saw the quality I was very happy and very impressed. This is a great token of the memories we shared.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 22, 2016
I bought this stone after my beloved childhood dog passed away this past February. I FINALLY finished the garden where he loved to lay and hang out. I would recommend this. I'm actually going to buy this for my friend whose dog passed away suddenly.
Beautiful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friends cat passed away and I thought this would be fitting to put in her garden. She loved the design and thought it was so precious. Would highly recommend this.
So adorable. good weight!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
good size stone. nice weight. very pretty!
Lovely memory keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - May 12, 2016
Delivery was exactly as expected and it came very quickly! The "stone" is hollow underneath. I have it in my garden today and treasure the memory of our two beloved cats.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - May 9, 2016
We lost our Poodle we had for 16 yrs, this memorial stone was placed beneath a white dogwood ttree we planted to honor him, It was perfect
Perfect for the need
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws lost both of their dogs within a week of eachother. Those dogs were their babies and I wanted to do a little something to keep their memory alive. It was great to be able to personalize this just for them and actually found out after the fact that they planted a tree for the dogs, so this was able to go at the base of the tree. My mother in-law called me almost in tears when she recieved it saying how much she loved it and how perfect it was. I can't give too much info regarding quality since it was sent directly to them and I haven't even had a chance to see it yet (they live 6 hrs away). When I get a chance this summer I will update my review if possible.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous as always. Recipient loved it and was extremely touched.
Just right
By patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad's dog that passed. My dad was so touched. Very nice stone.

Thank you!
Beautiful memorials
By Shelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful memorial stones.
Beautiful Product
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. It came within the time frame I was told, the product was perfectly packaged so there was no damage durning shipping and the product itself was beautiful. I felt little silly buying this product but I love it so much I no longer feel that way.

I will be buying from this store again in the future.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for a memorial garden for my pets. They are very high quality and look wonderful in my garden. A great tribute. Would highly recommend.
Pet stone
By Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Unbelievable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 12, 2016
If your looking for that added something to make your pets remembrance the best, please don't hesitate to purchase a memorial stone. My girlfriend lost her pet after 10 years and the memorial stone was like the icing on the cake in saying goodbye forever.
Beautiful pet stone
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, personalized pet stone that is heavy and looks great. Super fast shipping and delivery.
High quality
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughters first beta fish passing. She likes it so much she has decided the temporary marker is just fine where it is and wants to keep this one in her room so she will always remember her first fish. Very nice and well made.
memory stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - March 25, 2016
I have been very happy with all the memory stones I've purchased. I will continue to purchase them when needed
Exactly what I wanted
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a simple stone for a backyard grave for my beloved dog. Natural looking, solid quality and quick shipment. Very pleased.
great service well done
By matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
did a good job on my pets memorial
Missing him
By Britton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Attractive and reminds us of our friend.
Rocky
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, KS) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we were looking for, for a memorial for our little Rocky. Very sturdy. received it very quickly. Just perfect.
Pet stone
By KAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a pet die in 2014! At that time I chose to memorialize her with a stone. Had another pet die in 2015. Wanted a matching stone for her as well. Found a matching stone. Currently have both stone setting on each side of my fireplace till I find the right place for them in the yard!!
Wonderful way to commemorate an old friend
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price, and arrived quickly! Couldn't ask for more!
Beautiful and useable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - March 4, 2016
I bought this thinking it was going to be this heavy stone, I loved that it was made in the bottom to place into the ground to remain sturdy. It was lovely to find a product like this one to remember her by.
In Loving Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - March 4, 2016
The stone is an excellent way to honor your lost pet. The stone (mold like a stone, not actually a stone) was placed on our pet's grave as a headstone. It is beautifully done.
Very Sturdy & Memorable Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 26, 2016
This is the second rock I've unfortunately had to purchase to memorialize a 4 legged member of our family who has passed on. I love how subtle, yet classy this rock is.
Pet Headstone
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very nicely done. Inscription is beautiful. Makes a wonderful memorial for my deceased pet.
Perfect
By Sandra F B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing it in person brought tears to my eyes, but is exactly what we wanted. We will have to wait until the snow melts to place it.
Good memorial stone for my pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2016
Good size and visible in our garden. Good quality for our purpose.
very nice and arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - February 8, 2016
Love this stone. It is super large and will look great in someone's garden to remember a lost pet. Gave it as gifts to friends that lost pets and they were very impressed with the quality. Love the customization that you can do for this product.
Memorial stone
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely memorial for a family pet lost to a coyote two weeks ago
Great piece
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different for a friend who had lost her 18 yr old dog. This was unique and seemed perfect for the occasion.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Pet Stone for my husband after his (our) cat passed. I placed the order on a weekend and it arrived the following weekend. The quality is excellent and exactly what I was hoping for.
Wonderful
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second memorial stone I have ordered. The prompt delivery and the etching on the stone are just great. I would recommend this for anybody who wants to memoralize a stone for their pet. It gives great comfort on your loss.
Very nice
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had to put 2 of our precious pets down (old and sick) right before Christmas. We had them cremated and will be burying them on our property. This was the perfect memorial for them. They arrived quickly they were priced right and they look great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved