Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    ~Karin J - IL

    You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Picture Frame
    By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a Mommy and Me Picture frame for my wife and daughter. It was perfectly made, had spelled everything correctly, and was reasonably priced. The shipping was fairly quick/reasonable and the frame was secure. I am a very satisfied customer and will be shopping here again.
    Personalized in Spanish
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this one for my parents as a gift from my son.
    It says: Granparents & I
    I love you so much!
    Alejandro
    I wish I can personalized with accents and letter "Ñ" but so far I do not have the need to add them
    For my daughter's desk, when she returns from maternity leave.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 20, 2011
    The personalized frame is wonderful. Very simple, but the words say it all. The quality is excellent, as are all the products I have purchased. I would recommend you to anyone. I love the fact that you can put any spelling in and add what you want.
    Mother and Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - May 9, 2011
    My wife and my son both loved this item. She loved the title and she especially liked the inscription on the bottom! Happy Mother's Day to all!
    Priceless Gift in a Personal Way
    By Giselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for my daughter turned into the most talked about item at our family's Mother's Day dinner! Beautiful, meaningful, in our own language (Spanish)! I highly recommended.
    Unique & beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance Mills, VA) - April 26, 2011
    Bought this frame for our new grandson's picture along with his "Pop Pop". I customized the headings and the sentence at the bottom and what a beautiful gift it made! I have it displayed where everyone can see it and when they ask where I purchased it, I tell them PersonalizationMall.com
    GREAT
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Loved it, will order again. Fast shipping, perfect
    photo frame
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the coloring of the frame when I received it. the picture on the site shows darker color for the brown for the lettering and the areas behind Mommy and Me. It looks nothing like the example of what I ordered. I would not recommend this frame to anyone based on this issue. It just doesn't look as nice.
    Personalized Mommy & Me picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 25, 2014
    I bought this as a belated First Mother's Day gift for my niece. We all thought it turned out great, & it's the only thing she got that says "First Mother's Day", which I felt was important. The only thing I should have done, in retrospect, is to have gotten a portrait instead of landscape frame. If I'd done that, I could have already printed a picture to put in the frame before I gave it to her. But the pictures I had would only work in portrait layout. Oh well, we'll get a new picture soon.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - May 18, 2014
    Very pleased with the frame I ordered for our daughter's first Mother's Day! I didn't find this site until a few days before Mother's Day, but due to your excellent service I was able to have the frame for her with my grandson's name and personal message on it! I plan to order more frames for Father's Day and other occasions throughout the years. I highly recommend this company and their frames!
    Very beautiful unique gift!!
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality and craftsmanship of this beautiful gift! Thank you!
    MOthers day gift for my daughter
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredon, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very easy to order on-line.Preview of personalization is great.Delivery was very quick
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
    good cost, came fast, good quality work , will make a nice gift for new parents
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
    easy to order, came quick, affordable and worth the cost, good quality product
    Great frame!
    By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frames you can "personalize" yourself! Made this one for a photo of my new (1st) grandson & myself.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - January 18, 2014
    Loved that I could design it and our daughter loved it!
    Picture Frames
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them both!! Everything I order is always perfect!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 28, 2013
    I really love this frame. Being able to customize it to my liking is perfect.
    adorable
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame, gave it to my best friend going through chemo treatments for breast cancer. She loved it. I wish it came in different colors though.
    Mommy & Me Frame
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect frame for a Mom and her baby who have similar birthdays to take a picture together and put it in a special frame. They were thrilled and it made a big hit at the party.
    Quality
    By Jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waialua, HI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames have great detail and quality. Perfect Mother's Day gift!
    AMAZING FRAME!
    By JOHAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARNER ROBINS, GA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mother's Day 2013 was coming up and I needed something special to go along with a picture of my wife and daughter I had printed on metallic photo paper. I needed an awesome frame to hold this beautiful sentimental picture and came across this frame on a google search. It was perfect because I had both their names engraved on the frame and also added loving words at the bottom of the frame. Before searching on google, I had came across other frames at various stores in town but they just didnt cut it. There's nothing better and more meaningful than a personalized frame and this is why I thought this frame was perfect. Great prodoct, excellent craftmanship and beautiful. My wife loved it. She stared at it for a while and just cried of happiness. Definately a great gift for someone special.
    Excellent
    By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift from my God Daughter to her Mom and she absolutely loved it. It brough tears to her eyes! Very happy customer here!
    Great Value
    By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for my wife's 1st mothers day & she adores it. We love the value that Personalization Mall offers.
    Mommie Day Frame from her children!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 7, 2013
    Love, Love the frame & how it all turned out. I've always been so please with everything I've ordered from
    Personalization Mall, they do fine work. Only thing I was a little aggravated with was, after I had ordered my gift for our daughter, than Personalization comes out with a big discount right after I had placed my order, sorry but I wasn't to happy with that one. I've order many things from Personalization Mall & they have always done fine work. Happy customer!! Thank You!!
    Lovely frame!
    By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a doting new auntie (our niece) "Aunt Sue and Me" to display a photo of her and her new little niece. I was very pleased with its nicely engraved quality wood and backing. I'm sure Aunt Sue is going to love it as well.
    A great place to store a memory!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 27, 2012
    I bought this for my sister who will soon be a mommy. I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out! I'd give it 10 STARS if I could. The personalized text is clear and easy to read. The entire thing came out just as it was pictured in the preview!

    It will no doubt be a place that they'll store many wonderful memories to come!!
    Love this! Photo doesn't do it justice!
    By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She just had a baby girl 2 months ago, Emma. I loved that I could write anything I wanted to on this frame. It lets you choose what phrases you want on it. I couldn't think of anything clever, so I just went with what the example photo showed. I really liked that all the lettering is all engraved/craved into the wood. It makes it look fancier than some junk you'd pick up just anywhere. Adds a handmade feel to it that I loved. Would recommend!
    Superb Quality
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was exactly what my sister was looking for that stores could not even come close to providing! The quality was exceptional, even better than the preview! Would definitely purchase again!
    Tk1203
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my grandson to put a picture of us in. Changed it to Grandma & ME.
    Really NICE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - April 30, 2012
    I am very happy with this frame. It looks great and it arrived quickly!
    Awesome
    By Tareq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great, very professionally engraved.
    perfect gift
    By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for my wife for her birthday and it brought tears to her eyes. it was delivered as promised. thank so much.
    Lovely Frame
    By Margaret I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter in-law, for her birthday. It is lovely she is really going to be surprised, she had bought Little Guy Big Guy for my son, so I wanted somethig for her.A great buy at a great price, thank you.
    Awesome Art Work!
    By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased from this website before and have NEVER been anything but thrilled with their products! Always excellent art work and no-mistake spelling errors either.
    Happy is the word I want to express. These items always makes my gifts stand-out and be noticed. What else could you ask for?

    Big Rog :) :)



    Great Product
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and fast delivery.
    I never worry when ordering if I will receive my order on time...it is always sooner than expected...and the products are exactly...sometimes more...than expected.
    Picture Frame
    By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a picture frame and I LOVE it!!
    Wonderful gift idea!!
    By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift idea I got for my sister, she loved it! Beautiful quality for any occasion!
    Choices when ordering
    By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Many times I have 4 X 6 photos that are long instead of wide. It would be good if you could offer your frames for 4"height X 6"wide photos or 6"height X 4"wide photos. I would be able to order many more frames if a choice were available.
    A little light
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The dark parts of this frame were not as dark as I would have hoped. The frame in the picture had more contrast. Overall, I was very pleased with the frame.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved