Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
    ~Ann - RI

    You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Really NICE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - April 30, 2012
    I am very happy with this frame. It looks great and it arrived quickly!
    You & Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2012
    I am giving this frame to my daughter from her son for Mother's Day. The
    quality is superb & the frame looks just like the picture. Definitely a
    quality item & I would not hesitate to order it again.
    LOVE IT!
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased my own mothers day gift for my daughter to give to me lol... i cant think of a nicer gift!!
    Excellent
    By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    80-year-old father-in-law LOVED the frame with picture of him and my son. Excellent quality. Will be ordering more gifts from this website.
    Picture perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - December 23, 2011
    This item I bought as a xmas gift for a friend who recently had a baby. I was very please with how the carving was done and how great the picture looked in the frame. Thank you so much!!
    Picture Frame
    By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a Mommy and Me Picture frame for my wife and daughter. It was perfectly made, had spelled everything correctly, and was reasonably priced. The shipping was fairly quick/reasonable and the frame was secure. I am a very satisfied customer and will be shopping here again.
    Love this!
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister from my son. She loved it!!
    Personalized in Spanish
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this one for my parents as a gift from my son.
    It says: Granparents & I
    I love you so much!
    Alejandro
    I wish I can personalized with accents and letter "Ñ" but so far I do not have the need to add them
    For my daughter's desk, when she returns from maternity leave.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 20, 2011
    The personalized frame is wonderful. Very simple, but the words say it all. The quality is excellent, as are all the products I have purchased. I would recommend you to anyone. I love the fact that you can put any spelling in and add what you want.
    too cute!
    By Leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! Way cute!
    Absolutely love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 10, 2011
    This picture frame was so much better than I thought it would be. The quality of it is so great. My husband is going to LOVE IT!
    Really cute
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter's 2nd Mother's Day. Looks wonderful with a picture of the two of them that I took myself on an outing. Special memories in a special frame and the childlike printing makes it a really fun gift for a 2 year old to 'give' to Mom.
    Precious Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2011
    This was a mother's day gift to my sister from her son, who is 18 months old. I purchased the week before Mother's Day and it was here days before Mother's Day. The personalization was perfect, just as I had entered it on the online order and at the sale price a very good buy! Turned out be to a wonderful gift that my sister absolutely loved! Wonderful item!
    Great item!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - May 11, 2011
    Love it!!
    Mother and Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - May 9, 2011
    My wife and my son both loved this item. She loved the title and she especially liked the inscription on the bottom! Happy Mother's Day to all!
    Priceless Gift in a Personal Way
    By Giselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for my daughter turned into the most talked about item at our family's Mother's Day dinner! Beautiful, meaningful, in our own language (Spanish)! I highly recommended.
    You will love this!!!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a great! You will love it!
    Unique & beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance Mills, VA) - April 26, 2011
    Bought this frame for our new grandson's picture along with his "Pop Pop". I customized the headings and the sentence at the bottom and what a beautiful gift it made! I have it displayed where everyone can see it and when they ask where I purchased it, I tell them PersonalizationMall.com
    GREAT
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Loved it, will order again. Fast shipping, perfect
    Personalized gift frame
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is a perfect gift! It is adorable, great quality, lightweight, and so special.
    Wonderful gift
    By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mom as a gift from my daughter. She loved it! It was her favorite gift. I will purchase more in the future. Good product and very unique.
    Absolutely LOVED IT!!!!
    By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was a Christmas gift for my wife from our little girl!!! The frame was very well constructed and sturdy. Definitely recommend this if you are looking for a great keepsake!
    awesome gift !
    By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A much appreciated Christmas gift for my daughter, shipping is incredibly fast. Great product.
    Perfect!!!!
    By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames, I can't wait till Christmas to see the looks on my family's faces when they see their frames.
    CUTE!!!
    By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd time purchasing this frame for a family member. I love it!!! It's such a cute idea and it's well made!! love it!
    Personalized photo frame
    By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malaga, WA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my frame in just a few days and it is really cute.
    perfect gift
    By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for my wife for her birthday and it brought tears to her eyes. it was delivered as promised. thank so much.
    Awesome
    By Tareq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great, very professionally engraved.
    Lovely Frame
    By Margaret I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter in-law, for her birthday. It is lovely she is really going to be surprised, she had bought Little Guy Big Guy for my son, so I wanted somethig for her.A great buy at a great price, thank you.
    Picture Frame
    By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a picture frame and I LOVE it!!
    Wonderful gift idea!!
    By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift idea I got for my sister, she loved it! Beautiful quality for any occasion!
    Awesome Art Work!
    By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased from this website before and have NEVER been anything but thrilled with their products! Always excellent art work and no-mistake spelling errors either.
    Happy is the word I want to express. These items always makes my gifts stand-out and be noticed. What else could you ask for?

    Big Rog :) :)



    Great Product
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and fast delivery.
    I never worry when ordering if I will receive my order on time...it is always sooner than expected...and the products are exactly...sometimes more...than expected.
    My Mothers Day gift for myself
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my Mothers Day gift - I love it.
    GREAT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
    By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    This was an excellent Mother's Day gift. The frame is unique and the font looking like a child would write is great. there are not many places you could find an item such as this AND customize it.

    Thanks!
    Beautiful and Personal
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame. It is well made and the engraving is top notch.

    Thank you.
    Mommy and Me picture frame
    By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to place a custom order. My daughter in law calls herself "mummy" and she was thrilled with the frame

    As always it came promptly.
    Wooden pic frame
    By willie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eight mile, AL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. nice quality. fast service and shipping. good price. will purchase from again
    BRAVO!!!!!!!!
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depoe Bay, OR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent mommy and me photo frame to my daughter,
    She loved it.
    I was surprised how quick she received it...What a wonderful website I recommend this to anyone who has a hard time finding a personalized gift.....The prices here were great compared to some of the stores.
    I will be comming back for Fathers day.....Happy shopping everyone.....
    Very nice frame
    By matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame in 2 days (which is what I paid for). It is great quality and turned out exactly how I wanted it to. I got one for my wife and mom for mothers day and they both loved them.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved