Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 27, 2011
I gave one of these to my mom & she absolutely loved it! The quality is amazing and the engraving looks beautiful. definitely recommended!
Very cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame! The personalization came out much nicer than I expected, and the quality is top notch like I've come to expect with all the products I order from here. This is a great gift for anyone, since you can personalize with any title imaginable!
Better than I expected
By Brieanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these to give as gifts to put our engagement pics in. They are so nice that I want to order another for myself. The engraving turned out really nice and the quality of the frame itself is worth the money.
Misleading
By coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from personalization mall many times and have never been disappointed until now. My daughter ordered this frame and in her personalization added a heart from clipart. The heart showed up in the personalization preview as well as the final page. When the frame showed up the heart had changed into a question mark because the symbol was not recognized. Customer service did nothing to correct the problem and my daughter was devastated. Double check the confirmation email to make sure your personalization is correct.
Crafty
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon, NY) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect present for my now mother-in law, well made and soo fast to get to my door, which was definitely necessary. Thank you soo much I will definitely come back to shop.
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
i can't believe that this frame is so affordable. The engraving looked amazing and very professional! Well worth the purchase!
Beautiful!!!!!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 frames and they both were perfect! Our moms are going to love them.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 2, 2011
Beautiful frame!!! I am sure Grandma is going to love it!
gift was loved
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift was loved and perfect price for a little something for best friend- new mother
Beautiful!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She loved it and couldn't wait to display it on her mantel. The frame is very well made and is absolutely beautiful!
sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergen, NY) - March 9, 2015
very good quality wood. Looks nice, I love the extra touch of design. Nice being able to put all names on the wood.
Very Nice Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 19, 2014
I was very pleased with this product. It is well made and sturdy. The design is simply beautiful and the personalization elevated its beauty. This was the first frame I purchased here. Will not be my last.
Beautiful
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very quickly and was beautiful I absolutely love it!
Awesome!!
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waterford, OH) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted and more!!! It arrived quickly and is beautiful :-) it was a gift for my mother and she loved it! Thanks for such good service.
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 4, 2014
I sent this to my friend who just lost his wife to breast cancer. He loved it and said he'd have it forever. His daughter wants to order one too. Perfect!
Quality not as good as other picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 28, 2014
Overall, the picture frame is a good product. I only have one complaint about the quality being subpar to other picture frames I have purchased from this website in the past. I'd recommend spending a little bit more money and purchasing another frame.
Loved it!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized my frame to what I wanted it to say. It came out amazing! My mom loved it and it was a great birthday gift.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassboro, NJ) - October 11, 2013
the frame I recieved is very nice and i know my mother in law is going to love it.
18th Birthday for Adopted Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, KS) - October 4, 2013
Your frame was precisely what I was looking for but unable to find.....my oldest daughter found your site for me and I am thrilled with the frame. I have always had a picture of my Cambodian daughter's birthmom, and always wanted to give it to her in a special frame on her 18th birthday....I had all but given up when another daughter came through!! I was able to give my daughter a very meaningful gift, which will be a constant reminder that she has two moms who love her very much.(Thank God for all my daughters....and sons!!) Thank you so much for the quality of your product, the ease of use of your website, and the phenomenal turn around time for a custom made product.....you need 10 stars!!!
Picture perfect?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - September 17, 2013
I personalized this picture frame for my parents for Grandparents day. I have not seen it myself as I had it shipped straight to Texas. My Dad did say it was very nice though.
So Special
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benton, MT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young girl who lost her Grandma Shirley last fall. It is so perfect, with the hearts I added "always in my heart".
You can personalize this in any & every way.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - April 28, 2013
I personalized this as a "Hero" frame for the lady that is my hero and it turned out more than beautiful! When it arrived like 2-3 days later I couldn't believe it! The gift packing is top notch too, it even has tissue paper. :)
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 13, 2013
I ordered this frame for a birthday gift and it turned out even better than I expected. Highly recommend.
Nicer than internet picture
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nicer in person. Shipment was super fast and I am happy with my purchase.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - September 23, 2012
I ordered this frame for my mom as a birthday present from my daughter. The pictures of it on the website don't do it justice. This frame is absolutely beautiful! The engraving looks amazing! The wood is gorgeous! My mom loves it, she is proudly displaying it in her den. So glad I purchased it!
My mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola, CA) - May 21, 2012
I got this for my mom for a late mother's day present and she loved it!! it's a beautiful frame and a wonderful price too! I would definitely recommend this!
Mom Loved It!
By Nichole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I gave this frame to our mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. She kept commenting on how beautiful it was!
Mother's Day
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a special gift for mother's day and father's day for my son's god parents and this was wonderful especially as I could personalize it with the names that my son calls them
Great frame for new baby!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these every time someone I know has a baby. I put the baby's name at the top, and the date and birth weight of the baby in the bottom corner. Everyone that receives one LOVES it! My only one minor complaint is that the lettering on the frame does not come out as dark as pictured, but they still look good. Fast shipping too!
MOM'S 50TH BDAY FRAME
By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT FRAME! I USED IT FOR MY MOM'S 50TH BIRTHDAY - ENGRAVING IN WOOD IS NICELY DONE. WOOD FEELS LIKE IT IS GOOD QUALITY.
Great
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I created came out exactly as I had hoped. The recipents loved the frame and it was just what they were looking for. I would purchase from this site again.
So pretty!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my aunt and it is gorgeous! Great quality, fast shipping which I love, and ability to personalize and preview. Keep up the great work!!
Just As Advertised
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived on time and was exactly what the picture online said it would be. I was not sorry or disappointed in this gift and would recommend it as a nice, personalized gift for someone.
PERFECT PHOTO FRAME
By TERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK FALLS, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. IT EXCEEDED
MY EXPECTATIONS FOR THE PRICE. I WAS ALSO VERY IMPRESSED
WITH THE SPEEDY TURNAROUND FROM THE ORDER TO RECEIVING THE
ITEM. THANK YOU FOR YOUR FANTASTIC SERVICE.
Nice frame, looks exactly like it does in the preview
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not much to say... the products arrive on schedule and the frame looked exactly liked it did in the product preview picture. It was engraved properly and it was well constructed. Would recommend to anyone.
absolutly perfect!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, VT) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly as shown in the picture. The quality seems exellent and the personalization was extremely good. I would Deffinetly recommend.
Perfect for those hard to find gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 7, 2011
We were looking for something personal for a Step-Mom wedding gift and this allowed us to deermine exactly what we wanted to say and how personal we wanted to be. Great and mailed super quick.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 27, 2015
I've only ordered from this site a couple of times but I'm always pleased with their work and easy website to work with and quick turn around time.
cute frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this - it is exactly as it looks on the website. Shipped fast too.
Looks Better in Online Picture
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood shadings are different colors and therefore the frame does not look uniformed. I thought the online pictures looked much better than the product I actually received. I do appreciate though how there is extra room to personalize it more than an average frame.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved