Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
cute frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this - it is exactly as it looks on the website. Shipped fast too.
Perfect for those hard to find gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 7, 2011
We were looking for something personal for a Step-Mom wedding gift and this allowed us to deermine exactly what we wanted to say and how personal we wanted to be. Great and mailed super quick.
Nice
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this frame. I bought one for my stepmother and the other for my daughter's godmother. I think the frames convey how special these two ladies are to us. I recommend.
absolutly perfect!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, VT) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly as shown in the picture. The quality seems exellent and the personalization was extremely good. I would Deffinetly recommend.
beautiful!
By Herenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my mother in law for mother's day and it's really nice!
As Usual
By Pharalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using PersonalzationMall.com for the past 8 years and have been very satisfied with the items. The variety and uniqueness of the gifts keep me coming back. Whenever I want "something different", I check out Pm.com and have not been disappointed. The delivery of the items ordered are also very timely. I had a problem one time and it was quickly resolved. I'm sold on Pm.com and recommend it to anyone (even though I'd like to keep it a secret, because I always get the "where did you get that from" questions from friends :))!
Great frame for new baby!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these every time someone I know has a baby. I put the baby's name at the top, and the date and birth weight of the baby in the bottom corner. Everyone that receives one LOVES it! My only one minor complaint is that the lettering on the frame does not come out as dark as pictured, but they still look good. Fast shipping too!
Loved this!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this frame as a gift to my midwife. When she unwrapped the frame and read what it said, she was truly touched. I had put a picture of her and my newborn daughter in the frame. My midwife still has this on her desk in the office : )
Love it!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Very happy I bought it. I would recommend it. Fast shipping also!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality product and the personalization made it an amazing birthday present. Fast service also. Have added this company to my favorites for future presents.
Perfect gift for "Cousins"
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a special frame to display our annual family kids portrait: my two kids, and 5 nieces and nephews. This frame fit the bill perfectly. Instead of a "Family Last Name", I put in "Cousins" in the top left corner, and at the bottom right I was able to fit in each child's name. Not only is it a beautiful frame, but my Christmas shopping for my sisters' was finished in January! So glad I discovered this website!
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 14, 2012
I ordered a personalized frame to use for a family portrait. It was for my father's 90th birthday. I had it inscribed to "Pop-Pop' which my children lovingly call him. On the bottom it said "Happy 90th Birthday. We love you!" The words were carved into the wood of the frame. The wood was of high quality and the personalization was outstanding. My Dad loved it, and everyone who has seen it comments on how beautiful and meaningful it is. I had it send 2-day delivery, and it arrived right on the day it was supposed to much to my relief. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again and I am telling everyone about their excellent products and service.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION MILLS, IN) - May 18, 2013
This frame was BEAUTIFUL, it made a perfect Mother's Day gift, but is easily customizable to any occasion.
Great event frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 28, 2014
Good quality personalized frame for any event. You can personalize any number of ways. It arrived very fast and in time to be a part of the celebration
Mother's Day photo frame
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is well worth the cost.
Honoring our lost Mom
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I restored a photo from 1969 of our mother and searched for the most lovely frame that would honor her, who passed away long ago. I found the perfect simplicity of the hearts and design on this frame beautifully complimented what our hearts were receiving from her picture..."our mom who loved us so much". I am very grateful to Personalizationmall.com for their exceptional and beautifully designed frames and excellent service. Personalized gifts are personal gifts that speak over and over again to touch hearts and homes.
great frame fast delivery
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered frames as gifts. Nice quality,good price and fast deliver. Very happy with purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 26, 2013
Exceeded all my expectations! The frame was cut clean and the engraving was very professional. It was a perfect Christmas present! :)
Simple and Inspiring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 16, 2012
Personalized frames of any kind are a great idea. This one in particular was of great quality and I would most definitely recommend it.
Mother's day gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift for Mother's Day. Nice detail. Spelling correct.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVEJOY, GA) - May 12, 2011
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some friends who were married on 5.7.11 and when it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful. The frame was of a very high quality and it looked very distinguished. I'm sure they will love it! I would purchase this product again as a wedding gift, anniversary gift, mother's day gift etc. . .
Better Than Expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 7, 2014
This frame was exactly what I was looking for to put a special picture of my son in! Beautifully spaced and created! I will be back without a doubt! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Perfect!
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than I thought it would. It's beautiful and looks EXACTLY like the preview. Don't hesitate to order this frame. You won't be disappointed.
Love it
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and it turned out great. Great quality as always.
Love, Love, Love this frame
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this several times for various occassions and it's always been a big hit. The wood is great and the font is beautiful. This has become one of my "go to" frames.
A Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - December 27, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she LOVED it. Great quality, good price and fast service/shipping.
Perfect remembrance frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 18, 2015
I'm so glad I happened upon your product. I couldn't find the perfect frame for my daughter as a remembrance for her "Pa" who recently passed away. I was able to personalize this frame especially for her to reflect her special relationship with her "Pa". I was very impressed by the quality of the frame, as well as the detailing of the design. I will be ordering from you again in the future, for sure, and will pass your website along to family and friends looking for a unique frame. Thank you!!
A great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - December 14, 2011
When I was received this product I am very please to say that it is such a great product,the conditions are so great, it does'nt look like a cheap product it looks so real, I am so very pleased with the outcome of this product. Thank you so much I look forward to doing more business with this company.
Great Quality Would Buy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 30, 2011
I was surprised how good the quality of the frame was. It was perfect! My boyfriend loves the gift and I would definitely purchase more from this website again!
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - May 14, 2014
Great picture frame!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved