Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat has wonderful color and looks like a picture we took ourselves. This was given to us as a gift and we loved it.
Not what I expected
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband they just got married, I thought it looked like I had wrote Kim and Dan myself :( But my daughter loved it so that it all that matters.
Just what I wanted
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a Hawaii wedding it was perfect just what i wanted. I have ordered several things from Personalized Mall in past and never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great Bridal Shower gift!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding shower gift. it would make a great wedding gift too!
Cute!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beachlovers. Keep in mind that this is a mat & not a rug, so it's not going to be put in a high traffic area at my house. Great price for a personalized item.
Paradise Island Doormat is great!
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her husband for their 2nd anniversary. They went on a Caribbean Cruise for their honeymoon and also went to Hawaii earlier and I thought this would be perfect for them and it is.
Unique
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had to feel the names in the heart, they looked like they were carved into the sand. I bought this for a wedding present and I'm sure they will love it!
Lovely Features!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panther , WV) - April 27, 2012
This mat is absolutely gorgeous! The color is very bright and vibrant. The size of the mat exceeded my expectations also. It was small enough to put in a small area, but big enough to see all of the details. I received my package in a timely manner, and in excellent condition. I would recommend this mat to anyone who is decorating their room in a tropical theme, or who just wants to show how much they love their special someone!
wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this door mat for my daughter's wddding shower gift, just 7 days before the event, and figured I could always give it to her at the rehearsal dinner. Five days later it was at my door! Three years ago I ordered this same mat for my other daughter and her fiance, as they planned to honeymoon in Hawaii, and they are still using it by their door to the deck in their yard. It is a thin mat, not really appropriate for year-round, heavy use in Michigan, but perfect for backyard, summer use (although daughter keeps hers inside at deck door year round!). Daughter #2 is being married on a beach this summer and the mat is perfect! Very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery (did not upgrade - just used 'normal' delivery).
Love It
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this mat! Exceeded my expectations!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
This turned out so cute and the recipient loved it as an engagement gift! Presentation was great
beautiful doormat
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the personalized doormat as a gift. The recipients, and all their friends loved it!
Romantic Reminder
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for our daughter and finacee for their wedding.
Very unique and high quality mat.
Paradise island doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
I previously ordered the loving hearts mat for myself and was very happy with it.
I ordered the paradise island mat for a friends first wedding anniversary, her wedding was on the beach so it made it all the more personal.
Awesome personal doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 12, 2011
I ordered one as a surprise for my husband and another for friends of ours. The colors are great and I can't wait to use it.
Spectacular
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I was very impressed with the quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2011
Really nice quality, vivid colors and the personalization looks so natural. I believe my gift receivers are going to just love this.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - December 20, 2011
I just received my order of four personalized door mats. I ordered 3 as gifts for our daughters and one for my husband. The colors and details of the design far exceeded my expectations. My husband loves the one I bought for us. The door mats are going to be part of a camping gift basket and I can't wait for Christmas Day to give the gift to them.
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2012
I was very pleased when I received this in the mail. Its beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. I order from this website often. Keep up the good work.
Perfect paradise!
By lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so nice that I am going to order another one today for my other friends that are getting married! Definately worth every penny- LOVE IT !!
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 3, 2012
Ordered as my son's surprise gift. They were married on the beach in the Bahamas. It arrived as all my purchases are...PERFECT! Thank you so much for caring about your products.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 8, 2013
I bought this for my sister and her husband's birthday present. She called me the day she received it and said it was soo beautiful and she loved it aaannd that it was tooo beautiful to use as a doormat that she was going to frame it! I will definitely be ordering more of these for future gifts and that will be our love marked in each home that gets one!
Great Gift
By allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my parents anniversary. They loved it so much they wanted to hang it on the wall! "too pretty to be a floor mat". They said the quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - March 22, 2013
Great product! Exactly the way the company described it and more. Excellent durable quality with a great non slip backing.
Island paradise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 21, 2013
For my niece and nephew's beach wedding....this made the perfect housewarming gift a year later! Just awesome!
Awesome selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 19, 2013
This door mat exceeded my expectation. I had visualized how beautiful it would look at my front door entrance, but after actually placing it there, I wasn't close to how beautiful it actually looks. It's really beautiful.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - June 4, 2013
Anyone who loves an ocean setting will love this. Colors are bright. Lettering is good quality & stands out nicely. I'm excited about giving this gift to the new bride and groom.
Beautiful Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 22, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law and they thought it was beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall, you did it again!!!! I have been extremely happy with all of my purchases from you. Thank you again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 10, 2012
Could not wait to share with my husband, so I had him open early for Christmas. We have had so many compliments already. It matches our theme since we live on the beach.
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 10, 2012
great service, loved the mat- my daughter had a beach wedding with the heart in
the sand just like the picture- she will love it. i'm a repeat happy customer.
Newlywed gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited for the newlywed couple to return from their honeymoon so that they can open their gift of the personalized doormat - they will be having an intimate beach wedding so it'll mean the world to them - looks great!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 4, 2013
Perfect gift for newlyweds!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - March 12, 2013
Better than i even thought it would look! Love it!
Favorite gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law absolutely loved their personalized doormat. It will be perfect for outside their patio door at their beach house. It is great quality for the price. I am always pleased with your products and the shipping time is outstanding. Thank you.
Great gift for anniversay, wedding, etc.
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great and I gave it as a 60th birthday gift to a couple both turning 60 the same month who love going to the beach for their get aways and it was such a great idea and loved wonderful - loved it for the price and the way it came out with both their names on it. I rolled it up out of the box and put a ribbon with a starfish shell tied on it - amazing different gift idea!!!!
Conversation piece
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many comments on the unique floor mat that my wife doesn't want to put outside.
Loved the doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011
My fiance and I are getting married on the beach in June. This doormat is going to be perfect. We will be placing it in the entry way to the party room of the reception.It came out looking awesome!!
IMPRESSED!
By Mary Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYONE WHO COMES OVER TO OUR HOUSE IS SO IMPRESSED BY MY DOORMAT THAT THEY END UP TAKING A PICTURE OF IT. IT IS VERY DURABLE,WITHSTANDING LOTS OF TRAFFIC. GREAT PRODUCT!
Durable & Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - February 17, 2011
Because these mats are lightweight, yet long lasting, they make the perfect gift for those who (1) already have everything or (2) prefer not to have more stuff. Everyone needs a mat.
Paradise Island
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful I am very happy with purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved