Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
    ~Dale - ON

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
    Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful doormat
    By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the personalized doormat as a gift. The recipients, and all their friends loved it!
    Romantic Reminder
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this mat for our daughter and finacee for their wedding.
    Very unique and high quality mat.
    Paradise island doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
    I previously ordered the loving hearts mat for myself and was very happy with it.
    I ordered the paradise island mat for a friends first wedding anniversary, her wedding was on the beach so it made it all the more personal.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 10, 2012
    Could not wait to share with my husband, so I had him open early for Christmas. We have had so many compliments already. It matches our theme since we live on the beach.
    fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 10, 2012
    great service, loved the mat- my daughter had a beach wedding with the heart in
    the sand just like the picture- she will love it. i'm a repeat happy customer.
    Newlywed gift
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited for the newlywed couple to return from their honeymoon so that they can open their gift of the personalized doormat - they will be having an intimate beach wedding so it'll mean the world to them - looks great!!
    Love It
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love this mat! Exceeded my expectations!
    Beautiful Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2012
    I was very pleased when I received this in the mail. Its beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. I order from this website often. Keep up the good work.
    Perfect paradise!
    By lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is so nice that I am going to order another one today for my other friends that are getting married! Definately worth every penny- LOVE IT !!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
    This turned out so cute and the recipient loved it as an engagement gift! Presentation was great
    Lovely Features!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panther , WV) - April 27, 2012
    This mat is absolutely gorgeous! The color is very bright and vibrant. The size of the mat exceeded my expectations also. It was small enough to put in a small area, but big enough to see all of the details. I received my package in a timely manner, and in excellent condition. I would recommend this mat to anyone who is decorating their room in a tropical theme, or who just wants to show how much they love their special someone!
    wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
    I ordered this door mat for my daughter's wddding shower gift, just 7 days before the event, and figured I could always give it to her at the rehearsal dinner. Five days later it was at my door! Three years ago I ordered this same mat for my other daughter and her fiance, as they planned to honeymoon in Hawaii, and they are still using it by their door to the deck in their yard. It is a thin mat, not really appropriate for year-round, heavy use in Michigan, but perfect for backyard, summer use (although daughter keeps hers inside at deck door year round!). Daughter #2 is being married on a beach this summer and the mat is perfect! Very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery (did not upgrade - just used 'normal' delivery).
    Love it!
    By Debbye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Highlands, IL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was much better "in person" than the pictures showed and it arrived quickly as promised! The material is sturdy, the picture is bright and looks very real. Overall "very satisfied with the product"
    Just Like the Picture!
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and super fast service! I recommend this purchase and the price is very reasonable!
    AWESOME!! Too pretty to put out!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this company. Everything they have ever done for me has been incredible. This doormat is so pretty that I hate to put it outside!! It was sent VERY quickly, was EXACTLY as ordered, and is prettier than the picture on the site! I currently have it in my bedroom so it won't get messed up! LOL. My husband suggested we frame it. I would not hesitate to order from this site again. I currently have THREE things in my house that I have ordered from them in the past year.
    Loved the doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011
    My fiance and I are getting married on the beach in June. This doormat is going to be perfect. We will be placing it in the entry way to the party room of the reception.It came out looking awesome!!
    IMPRESSED!
    By Mary Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EVERYONE WHO COMES OVER TO OUR HOUSE IS SO IMPRESSED BY MY DOORMAT THAT THEY END UP TAKING A PICTURE OF IT. IT IS VERY DURABLE,WITHSTANDING LOTS OF TRAFFIC. GREAT PRODUCT!
    BEST GIFT EVER..........
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR VALENTINES DAY.WELL I'VE SHOWED IT TO A FEW PEOPLE AND EACH ONE SAID "BEST GIFT YOU EVER BOUGHT", I CAN'T WAIT TILL HE SEES IT..WE HAVE A HOME IN SC AND I'M GOING TO HAVE IT FRAMED AND HANG IN THE FOYER...I JUST LOVE IT AND I'M SURE HE WILL. WE HAVE BEEN TOGETHER SINCE 1965....AND WHEN WE GO TO THE BEACH I DO WRITE IN THE SAND.....
    awesome
    By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just couldn't be more happy or satisfied ,,,awesome product ,quality, service
    Paradise mats
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely impressed and not cheesy or too thin at all. Also, forgive me for saying this, (you sell pictures of this) but this can be mounted and framed if not used for a mat!
    Beautiful
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always on the look out for something tropical. The doormat is as beautiful as it is unique. Bought one for myself and one for friends. Thank you for a fine product and your wonderful service.
    best gift ever
    By Dieuvie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had received so many compliments for this rug, we love it. That was the best gift ever. it s afforb\dable too.
    Love it!
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I bought a cute little condo at the beach. On his Christmas list this year was shirts and sweaters nothing exciting.When he opened the beach mat what a great surprise. He loved it! It looks so real like we just drew our names in the sand.
    Perfect wedding present!
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The young couple I bought this wedding gift for live near the beach and frequent it alot. They also spent their honeymoon at an island resort!
    This was just the perfect gift for them. They LOVE it!
    The quality of the rug is great and the craftsmanship was lovely. Just a perfect gift all the way around.
    Conversation piece
    By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Many comments on the unique floor mat that my wife doesn't want to put outside.
    best doormat ever!
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent quality, great colors, names are legible. my most priced possesion. too cute to stick at front door- no dirty shoes on my favorite mat!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 8, 2013
    I bought this for my sister and her husband's birthday present. She called me the day she received it and said it was soo beautiful and she loved it aaannd that it was tooo beautiful to use as a doormat that she was going to frame it! I will definitely be ordering more of these for future gifts and that will be our love marked in each home that gets one!
    Island paradise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 21, 2013
    For my niece and nephew's beach wedding....this made the perfect housewarming gift a year later! Just awesome!
    Sand Doormat
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in no time. Perfect gift for friends who married on the beach. I have ordered other mats and they are of very good quality as well as great conversation pieces. Would not hesitate to order more!
    Beautiful Treasure
    By Shopper (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 25, 2011
    I bought this for a special couple that got married on the beach and after the wedding they had this mat sitting next to the baby powder to remove the sand - it was a HUGE hit. Plan to purchase another for the same purpose.
    Great Gift
    By allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my parents anniversary. They loved it so much they wanted to hang it on the wall! "too pretty to be a floor mat". They said the quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
    Awesome selection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 19, 2013
    This door mat exceeded my expectation. I had visualized how beautiful it would look at my front door entrance, but after actually placing it there, I wasn't close to how beautiful it actually looks. It's really beautiful.
    This was all we expected and more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2011
    Everyone loves it! Keep it in your inventory!
    Durable & Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - February 17, 2011
    Because these mats are lightweight, yet long lasting, they make the perfect gift for those who (1) already have everything or (2) prefer not to have more stuff. Everyone needs a mat.
    Looks like the real thing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - June 11, 2011
    This mat is so beautiful. My husband & I got married on a beach in Hawaii so when I showed this to my niece she said "Wow, did you do that on your wedding day?":)I absolutely love it....I'm going to frame it, just too nice to walk all over it.
    Beautiful Personalized Rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 22, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law and they thought it was beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall, you did it again!!!! I have been extremely happy with all of my purchases from you. Thank you again!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - June 4, 2013
    Anyone who loves an ocean setting will love this. Colors are bright. Lettering is good quality & stands out nicely. I'm excited about giving this gift to the new bride and groom.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved