Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The most perfect gift- Connie L. from Shelbyville, Ky.
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my son and daughter-in-law who live in S. Carolina. They loved it and will always treasure it.
PARADISE ISLAND DOOR MAT
By tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastman, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE PARADISE ISLAND DOOR MAT FOR MY FRIEND FOR A WEDDING GIFT. SHE WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE MAT SHE STATED THAT SHE WAS NOT GOING TO USE IT AS A DOOR MAT BUT WOULD HAVE HER DAD BUILD A FRAME AROUND IT AND HANG IT IN HER HOME. I WILL CONTINUE PURCHASING ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. AND I ASSURE YOU SO WILL MY FRIENDS. MONEY WELL SPENT!
Perfect
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this mat. Both were for couples that were married on the beach, so I thought it was the perfect gift. I loved it.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat has wonderful color and looks like a picture we took ourselves. This was given to us as a gift and we loved it.
Very Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to let you know how very pleased we were with the purchase of this doormat! The inscription in the sand looks so very authentic. We purchased this for our son and daughter in law's 1st wedding anniversary and are sure they will love it just as much as we do.
Beach Mat
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order in a very timely manner and am very pleased with the quality and overall appeal of the item. I plan to give it as part of a wedding gift for a couple having a destination wedding...I think they will really love it...thanks!
Unique
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had to feel the names in the heart, they looked like they were carved into the sand. I bought this for a wedding present and I'm sure they will love it!
Just what I wanted
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a Hawaii wedding it was perfect just what i wanted. I have ordered several things from Personalized Mall in past and never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great Bridal Shower gift!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding shower gift. it would make a great wedding gift too!
perfect anniversary gift!
By Lucy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I gave this to my parents for their 34th wedding anniversary. My mom cried when she opened the package, and my Dad doesn't want anyone to actually use it as a rug (for fear it will get dirty)! It looks beautiful and very durable! They are displaying the rug out on their brand new screened-in porch and couldn't be happier. I think they are now hooked to the personalization mall website. The cost was reasonable and the quality of the product was impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone- especially if you're trying to find that perfect gift for a loved one!
better than I expected
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it looked like a cute item but when I got it, it exceeded all expectations! It really looks like the names were written in the sand. I got it as part of a wedding gift and it is just awesome. I love this website! I am a frequent customer and I have had no complaints!
Tropical mat
By victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mat and thought it was made just for me! I loved it at first sight and when I realized it could be personlized, I wondered how it would look. Much to my amazement, the personalization was incredible! Thank you for making my daughter's first apartment and her husband's return from serving in Afghanistan memorable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved