Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
    ~Victoria - OH

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
    Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (130)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Paradise Island Doormat
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the Paradise Island Doormat I recently purchased! The quality, price & speedy delivery were fantastic! Thank you Personalization Mall for affordable gifts that never disappoint!
    Excellent personalization to your home.
    By Abrieana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really warms your home up and makes anyone smile and want the same or similar type of personalized door mat decoration.
    Romantic Reminder
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this mat for our daughter and finacee for their wedding.
    Very unique and high quality mat.
    Kylie and Geoff's house warming gift
    By Jimmie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a heavy duty mat, and it's beautiful, I gave it to my daughter and her fiance, one of their housewarming gifts. They loved it. I love it. thank you
    Paradise island doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
    I previously ordered the loving hearts mat for myself and was very happy with it.
    I ordered the paradise island mat for a friends first wedding anniversary, her wedding was on the beach so it made it all the more personal.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forksville, PA) - August 15, 2012
    I bought this doormat for a 30th anniversary gift. The recipients loved it so much they want to hang it and not use it as a door mat. Very nice product!
    Paradise!
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a couple that was getting married and I never thought how much they would love it. After receiving the gift, they called me crying of happiness because they have never seen so much detail and love in a gift. The loved it and i was totally pleased with the results. Thanks Personalizationmall :-)
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
    This turned out so cute and the recipient loved it as an engagement gift! Presentation was great
    Great doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
    Its a good quality mat...Love the scene & the color..
    Used it as the entry door mat to a beach reception
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heath, TX) - April 28, 2012
    Loved it! So did everyone else!
    Lovely Features!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panther , WV) - April 27, 2012
    This mat is absolutely gorgeous! The color is very bright and vibrant. The size of the mat exceeded my expectations also. It was small enough to put in a small area, but big enough to see all of the details. I received my package in a timely manner, and in excellent condition. I would recommend this mat to anyone who is decorating their room in a tropical theme, or who just wants to show how much they love their special someone!
    wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
    I ordered this door mat for my daughter's wddding shower gift, just 7 days before the event, and figured I could always give it to her at the rehearsal dinner. Five days later it was at my door! Three years ago I ordered this same mat for my other daughter and her fiance, as they planned to honeymoon in Hawaii, and they are still using it by their door to the deck in their yard. It is a thin mat, not really appropriate for year-round, heavy use in Michigan, but perfect for backyard, summer use (although daughter keeps hers inside at deck door year round!). Daughter #2 is being married on a beach this summer and the mat is perfect! Very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery (did not upgrade - just used 'normal' delivery).
    Sweet and cute
    By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found personalization mall about one year ago! I order ALOT from them! my boyfriends daughter named her children names you'll never see on anything in a store! lLol ! Im amazed at how fast they can "whip out" an order.All my orders have been correct and absoulutely perfect. This doormat is as cute as can be. It's also fun to create persolized cards...I really like this company ...everything about it!!
    Love It
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love this mat! Exceeded my expectations!
    ocean mat
    By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This far exceeded my expectation! The colors we're vibrant,and the mat was thick. Definitely,will be buying more items!
    Beautiful Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2012
    I was very pleased when I received this in the mail. Its beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. I order from this website often. Keep up the good work.
    Perfect paradise!
    By lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is so nice that I am going to order another one today for my other friends that are getting married! Definately worth every penny- LOVE IT !!
    Wedding shower gift
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fine quality with a great price. Recipient loved it.
    NC Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 3, 2012
    Ordered as my son's surprise gift. They were married on the beach in the Bahamas. It arrived as all my purchases are...PERFECT! Thank you so much for caring about your products.
    excellent quality
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this as a gift and loved it so I ordered this for our friends. They loved it so much they put it in a frame because they didn't want it to get dirty. I will be doing the same. Our friends in turn sent the web site to others.
    Cool Mat!
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out really cute. I love the picture and the names in the sand. I can't wait to give it to my friend who is getting married in February.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - December 20, 2011
    I just received my order of four personalized door mats. I ordered 3 as gifts for our daughters and one for my husband. The colors and details of the design far exceeded my expectations. My husband loves the one I bought for us. The door mats are going to be part of a camping gift basket and I can't wait for Christmas Day to give the gift to them.
    Awesome personal doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered one as a surprise for my husband and another for friends of ours. The colors are great and I can't wait to use it.
    Great memory doormat
    By Dorothea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really was very pleased when I received this doormat., it actually looked like a picture we took on our wedding day in Hawaii, we did the heart in the sand but when I saw you had a doormat looking just like that I knew I had to get it. It's above what I was hoping for, only one small...drawback the mat itself is very thin and I wouldn't use it as a doormat, but on the great side it's to beautiful to step on so I'm going to use it by my bed...Thankyou so much.DJ
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2011
    Really nice quality, vivid colors and the personalization looks so natural. I believe my gift receivers are going to just love this.
    Beautiful~
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cant wait to give this to the kids! Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 4, 2011
    This is so pretty!!
    as adorable as it is practical
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful! newly weds just home from ixtapa! can't wait to give it to them! thank you for great service and a wonderful product!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - November 1, 2011
    good quality nice picture
    Nicely personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - October 17, 2011
    Very cute! Came rolled too small in shipping it made some scrunchy lines in it that I hope will flatten out once they lay it out flat. Got it for a wedding gift everyone I have shown it to so far liked it so I'm sure the bride and groom also will.
    Honeymoon Welcome Home
    By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait until my daughter and new son-in-law get home from their Island honeymoon !!!!! This will be outside their co-op. Don't have to worry about the weather, as it is an indoor apartment. Color is bright and looks just like the picture. I know it will bring back many memories as their married life begins.
    Cute
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift
    Awesome!!!!!
    By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is beautiful! It looks just as pictured. Awesome gift! You will not be disappointed.
    Almost too nice to use!
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am officially addicted to this website!! I have purchased multiple things from here and they are always 5 stars in my book! This is no exception, so cute so unique....it is outside on my front stairs but its so cute, I don't want people to ruin it!!! Love it!
    They are going to Love it!!
    By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items in the past couple years and all have personalized great and of good quality. This doormat is no exception. It looks wonderful! They are getting married in spring 2012 and live next door to us (young kids) and it will be something different then some towels,etc. I know they are going to love it!
    Don't leave it in the sun!
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat for my son's wedding last year. He loved it and put it on the patio. Unfortunately it totally faded out. He wanted me to buy another one (which I did)and he'll keep it inside now.
    Sand Doormat
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in no time. Perfect gift for friends who married on the beach. I have ordered other mats and they are of very good quality as well as great conversation pieces. Would not hesitate to order more!
    Beautiful Treasure
    By Shopper (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 25, 2011
    I bought this for a special couple that got married on the beach and after the wedding they had this mat sitting next to the baby powder to remove the sand - it was a HUGE hit. Plan to purchase another for the same purpose.
    Excellent item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - July 24, 2011
    Purchased item for friends 40th anniversary. They loved it so much they want to frame it. I should have gotten the framed photo but thought the mat would be nice by their pool. Important thing is they like it. VERY happy with the quality.
    best doormat ever!
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent quality, great colors, names are legible. my most priced possesion. too cute to stick at front door- no dirty shoes on my favorite mat!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved