Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very pretty
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm bay, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that I was dissapointed about was it was very thin. But it was really pretty
Great memory doormat
By Dorothea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was very pleased when I received this doormat., it actually looked like a picture we took on our wedding day in Hawaii, we did the heart in the sand but when I saw you had a doormat looking just like that I knew I had to get it. It's above what I was hoping for, only one small...drawback the mat itself is very thin and I wouldn't use it as a doormat, but on the great side it's to beautiful to step on so I'm going to use it by my bed...Thankyou so much.DJ
Beautiful~
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to the kids! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 4, 2011
This is so pretty!!
as adorable as it is practical
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful! newly weds just home from ixtapa! can't wait to give it to them! thank you for great service and a wonderful product!
Cute Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - November 18, 2011
Quality of door mat is good however, be aware that is designed to be a thinner mat not a thick one. It does clear underneath the door for an inside mat. Only would use for outdoor if I had year round good weather.
Honeymoon Welcome Home
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait until my daughter and new son-in-law get home from their Island honeymoon !!!!! This will be outside their co-op. Don't have to worry about the weather, as it is an indoor apartment. Color is bright and looks just like the picture. I know it will bring back many memories as their married life begins.
Great Gift from Travel Agent
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a travel agency and have been giving these doormats as a Thank You gift for their business when the client has taken a cruise or all-inclusive honeymoon. It's a great memory of the occassion! I wish they were a little 'thicker', but anywayaround it's a great and much appreciated gift.
Cute
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Awesome!!!!!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful! It looks just as pictured. Awesome gift! You will not be disappointed.
Don't leave it in the sun!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my son's wedding last year. He loved it and put it on the patio. Unfortunately it totally faded out. He wanted me to buy another one (which I did)and he'll keep it inside now.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - July 24, 2011
Purchased item for friends 40th anniversary. They loved it so much they want to frame it. I should have gotten the framed photo but thought the mat would be nice by their pool. Important thing is they like it. VERY happy with the quality.
Paradise Island Personalized Doormat
By Judy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our doormat and we love it. We are thinking about ordering the canvas picture to put in the room also.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - June 14, 2011
This was the perfect gift for some friends getting married at the beach. It's almost too pretty to use but I hope it will always remind them of that special day.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 13, 2011
Best Gift at the Bridal Shower!! Everyone loved it, especially the Bride to Be!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
This was a perfect wedding gift for a couple just married on the beach! They absolutely loved it!
Turned out better than imagined.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mat & matching wall canvas. As it would traditionally (based on characters allowed in lines) use two names & third line 4 digits for date, I wanted for my spa which is nautical/seascape theme so used words on canvas & rug like "tranquility" and "relaxation" then where only 4 characters for date used "here". Canvas varied "peace" & "serenity" used "time". You may want to add this idea in description as a suggestion since the + symbol is in place that purchaser could be creative and purchase for other than to have as a anniversary or wedding (or other occassion). Have had so many compliments and folks asked where obtained so I provided your website info.
Our wedding in hawaii
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - June 5, 2011
We were married on a beach in hawaii (Oahu) This was perfect picture of our setting. We loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mitchell and Annie's paradise island!
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend opened the gift...the beautiful door mat at her shower and everyone started asking me where I bought this. Of course I told them and the bride-to-be loved it too!
Recommend for decoration only
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute doormat, but it shows dirt too easily. Granted, it is a doormat, but we've only had it for a month and it's the dirtiest looking doormat of all six of our doormats. I recommend it for decoration purposes only.
Nice Doormat
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is cute but is thin and gets dirty easily. We keep it on the inside of our patio door as it would blow away if kept on the outside.
CUTE but.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - May 6, 2011
totally cute, but..... for $28.00 I thought it was small and VERY thin and I don't think it will last very long or go thru the wash very well
Beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuta, NY) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love this mat!!! We recently renovated our sunroom to a carribean theme and this mat fit in perfectly and absolutely love seeing our names written in the sand!!! It's great quality too and stands up to pet hair and it easily vaccums right up!
Great quality!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends of ours who housed us for Spring Break in Florida. They have a pool in their backyard, and this was the perfect mat between the pool bath and the pool. They LOVED it!
Wedding Shower present
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoning, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out cute but the shore and trees seem a little faded. Overall it's a nice present. The heart with the names came out perfect. The backing and quality of material are great! I'm sure the couple will love it.
Paradise Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - April 12, 2011
The backing is really nice and durable, the printing of the names came out great, almost looks like real sand. Very happy shipping was on time and packaged well.
something different
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pretty and different gift for a bridal shower
jens gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a perfect transaction! LOVE your products!
kerry's gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item in the past. I like to give a personal gift to a young couple getting engaged or married. The item arrived promptly, and excellently done. I just ordered another one for a wedding gift for a friend.
Welcome mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 12, 2016
I have been purchasing customized welcome mats for my clients who buy houses for their closing gifts. They have been a big hit! These are very high-quality and most of my clients do not want to step on them! They are well received, reasonably priced and I have been very satisfied with the turnaround time. Thanks so much for a great product!
The couple loved this!
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and his wife who were married on the beach in Cancun. The mat (with the rubber frame) is a great size and nice and heavy, so it will sit well at the door. They both loved it and sent me a photo of it after opening it telling me how great it was. It was the perfect gift for them. Shipping was very fast. It arrived in 3-4 days.
Paradise Island Rubber Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, ME) - May 28, 2016
Quite pleased with the rubber part of the mat but VERY disappointed with the personalized insert. The printing is a terrible font and way too small for the size of the mat. Also, the insert is quite flimsy and does not fit snugly into the rubber mat, basically just lays on top of it. This is a wedding present that for over $50 with shipping certainly doesn't look like a gift of that amount.
vibrant
By Jacquie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this mat is impressive. The colors are so vibrant & the personalization is perfect!!!!!
Made beautifully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - May 20, 2016
Wonderful. Worth every penny and the smiles. Sturdy and will wear well.
Great Graphics
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is Big and the colors are very vibrant. It is well-made -- just what I was looking for. Perfect for our home since we just had a beach wedding!!
Thanks!!
Personalized welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - April 18, 2016
It is very nice I cant wait to see how my freind will like it
Amazing!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the doormat I ordered for our front door and it is so nice that my fiancée refuses to step on it!! Highly recommend!!!
JUST OKAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 29, 2016
THE RUG SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY BUT THE PRINT WHERE OUR NAME IS , IS SO SMALL YOU CAN BARELY READ IT. NOT TO HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM. SORRY!!!
Paradise island doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 15, 2015
I love this. I bought 3. Can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts, they are going to love them.
Beautiful Paradise Island Doormat...
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...I bought this doormat for a Christmas gift. I know they will love it. I ordered and received this within days. Very fast turnaround. I bought the tray for doormat...which makes it look even more Amazing...So excited for Christmas Eve so they can see this Beautiful Doormat (with their names and date they married in the sand)...I am so Pleased and Happy with this purchase...Thank You Personalization Mall...Merry Christmas...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved