Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
    ~Jerry - MO

    Wedding Party Characters© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Ornament - Bridal Party Characters - 9083
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for Wedding Party Gifts!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE these ornaments! I have purchased 10 of them for my Bridal Party and each of them came in a nice black bag wrapped in bubble wrap so they wouldn't break. They are very nice quality and I would recommend this product to anyone! Absolutely adorable! I can't wait to give them out in 6 weeks!
    Happy customer!
    By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my matron of honor and bridemaids and they are perfect. They look exactly like you see on the website and come in these little black velvet bags which adds a nice touch. I'm very happy with my purchase!
    PERFECT!
    By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have asked for a better bridesmaids gift. These shipped so QUICKLY and arrived in perfect condition. I would CERTAINLY order from personalizationmall.com again!
    Replacement ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - December 18, 2013
    I had given my daughter one like this last year but they recently lost their home to a EF4 tornado in Washington, IL and they lost their Christmas tree and ornaments so I wanted to replace it with a new one.

    Thank you so much.
    Deb
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 20, 2013
    The product was shipped in a timely fashion and was thrilled with how these turned out! Looked just like they did online, my bridal party is going to love these! Very happy with the purchase.
    Perfect
    By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these and can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids for Christmas this year!
    Christmas Gifts
    By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are fantastic! I ordered them for Christmas presents for family after my daughter's wedding in September. I even personalized them for grandparents! I selected the groomsmen and bridesmaid ornament for grandparents and just edited the text. I was able to fit "Grandmother of Bride" or "Grandfather of Bride" and the wedding date on the bottom. They look terrific. I also ordered a "Father of the Bride" and "Mother of the Bride" for my husband and myself!
    Great gift for attendants
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved being able to customize this, and it's something that won't likely get thrown away, rather something to bring out with the Christmas ornaments yearly. Price was great too.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Beckie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whether for a Wedding or any other special ceremony, these are great and unique gifts! I got one for each of my bridal party and I can already tell that they are going to be a hit!
    Ornament is unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 6, 2012
    This ornament, for the members of our wedding party, was a unique gift. It is wonderful that the hair and clothes colors can be personalized. Everyone really enjoyed them.
    Better Than Expected
    By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't expect these ornaments to be very thick, but they were more durable than I expected. The colors were great, and the font was pretty. I know my bridesmaids will love them.
    Really Cute
    By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas ornaments turned out very cute. They turned out better than what I thought. I would recommend this product.
    very impressed
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clatskanie, OR) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as bridesmaids gifts. They came quick and were exactly what was expected. I was a little nervous that they would look better on the computer than in reality, but that was not the case.
    Wedding Party Ornanment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2011
    Love the Wedding Party ornament for the bridemaid & groom, they were very nice and just what I expected.
    LOVE THEM!!!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for our matron of Honor, Bridesmaids, Flowergirl & Ringbearer. Love them SO much that I ordered them for our Best man, Groomsmen & even ordered a Bride & Groom for us. They cam3e fast & looked Great!
    Cute and simple, something personal that your girls will love
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments came out so great. My bridesmaids loved them and it was something special that they can have for years to come on their Christmas trees. I could not think of what to get them, and wanted something personal and these were perfect. Everyone likes to look at their Christmas trees and remember great memories so why not do it for a special day like your wedding?! Very cute, simple, and not overly cheesy like some of the other bridesmaid memorabilia.
    Perfect Gift for Bridesmaids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
    Ornament quality was outstanding. It was the perfect gift for all the bridesmaids!
    Cute item for the price...BE PICKY THOUGH..
    By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 10 of these for my bridesmaids and flowergirls and even one for me (the bride). They came in fast and everything was spelled right and as I had ordered. Only problem was that 2 ofthem had a hole right through the name and therefore it looked like a different name. I sent a complaint email and they fixed it before I could even press send. Sent 2 replacments overnight and they were both fixed. A+ for customer service. I would recommend these and I think my girls are gonna love them. just inspect each one and don't settle if something is wrong on it. Enjoy!
    Ornament Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 12, 2013
    I am pleased with the look and quality of the ornament but I was disappointed with the color. I chose a brown dress but the dress on the ornament looks black.
    Happy Bride
    By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the wedding party ornaments, however, I wish you can change the body type. That would be my only suggestion, otherwise they are perfect!
    Just Perfect
    By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornanments for everyone in my weddin party. Not only did i receive them quickly, but they look amazing. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a gift for there bridal party.
    A Sweet Gift
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so excited to give these to my maid of honor and bridesmaid! I wanted to do something personal that would be a sweet keepsake of our time together preparing for my wedding. I liked that I was able to choose details that made each one different!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
    turned out perfect!
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - February 19, 2012
    I was looking for unique bridesmaids gifts and this was perfect. They came in perfect condition and as described online. I can't wait to give them in June.
    Pleased!
    By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista , CA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These items are awesome for the price that you pay. Nice size and detail . You will not be disappointed.
    Nice Ornament
    By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out really nice.I would recommend this product to everyone.
    Couldn't be happier
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - March 26, 2013
    I bought these for my flower girls and ring bearer as well. This is a gift to keep on remembering throughout the year at Christmas as well I love my friends and am so excited to give these gifts to them to say Thank you for being part of my day!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - February 26, 2011
    I was very surprised that these looked just as they do online. I was very happy that I purchased these and actually plan to get a few more.
    Attendants loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
    I gave these to each of the couple's attendants. They loved how they match wedding colors, hair color, and were perfect in size. They were a big hit.
    Came as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - July 11, 2011
    Was very pleased with the quality and the speed of delivery
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved