Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I Love doing business with PersonalizationMall.com! Prompt, accurate, wonderful gift selection, & prices! This company is ON THE MONEY!
~Andrel - MI

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 29, 2011
We were very pleased with the quality of the stockings and the monogramming, but even more impressive was the level of service provided by personalization mall.com. In today's rushed, harried retail experience, they haven't forgotten the art of truly satisfying their customers by exceeding their expectations.
Disappointed Twice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 28, 2011
I ordered stockings and a tree skirt. Order came in, no tree skirt. Also, the gray stocking shows on the website having the embroidery done in white thread. When it came in, it was done in the same color as the stocking so it was hard to read. Wrote the company an email with picture attached and they agreed to resend the stocking correctly. Second stocking came in and it was exactly the same stocking as the first, and you can't read the name embroidered. Very disappointed for my child who was so excited about getting a new stocking! I gave up after the 3 mess ups of my original order.
Perfect Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - December 28, 2011
Very durable and beautiful. My sister loved it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 25, 2011
very pretty,extremely happy
A Gift Itself
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking, hung by the chimney with care, is as beautiful as the gifts it contains. It is a present itself. It is decorated beautifully and professionally labeled. Buy it for that special loved one.
Beautiful
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautifully made. Looks fantastic hanging on my fireplace. I am very very happy with this addition to my Christmas decorations :)
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 24, 2011
The stockings were exactly what I was looking for! Delivery was just when they said.
Not exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 22, 2011
I bought the lighter grey/silver stocking for a girl in the family. The stocking itself is beautiful, however, you can barely see the name written on it. I was disappointed in that. I would not get this stocking again in the future because of that alone.
Beautiful Stocking
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both the white and silver stockings for my sons and daughters. They look absolutly beautiful on the mantle hung from silver stocking hangers. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and the set is perfect(great quality). You will not go wrong with this purchase.
christmas stockings
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were exactly what I was looking for. They are very good quality and look perfect on my mantle.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - December 19, 2011
I was so pleased with the Season's Sparkle Stocking in White. I ordered it for my future daughter-in-law. Another reviewer commented that they wished the embroidered name was in a different color because the name was hard to see. I ordered the white stocking with the personalization done in silver and it was beautiful! Loved the fabric and detail. It will make a lovely addition to our fireplace mantle!
Stocking Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 19, 2011
The stocking is beautiful but the embroidery is silver and barely noticeable.
GORGEOUS
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I both have red stockings with snowflakes that we got a couple of years ago. I knew it would be hard to match the reds for our new baby girl. So, I was looking for a pretty white or silver stocking with snowflakes on them and came across this one. When I received it, I was extremely happy with it. It is beautiful and the white makes it look so clean and pure. The addition of her name in silver is a wonderful added bonus! I highly recommend this gorgeous stocking - especially if you love snowflakes. If we have child #2 in the next couple of years, I'm hoping this is still around.
Super Cute Stocking!
By Avelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so adorable. The online pic does not do it justice. Very femine with lots of bling. Perfect for all ages. I love it!
Beautiful stocking
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter's first Christmas. The embroidery is beautiful and the details on the stocking exceeded my expectations. The stocking is also the perfect size...not too big and not too little.
JUST AS PICTURED
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stocking. It shipped VERY quickly. My only complaint is that the name is hard to see and not big enough. And I read that in other customer reviews and still decided to go with it as I have ordered other items from this company and was very happy with the product and shipping time. I like that this stocking is not super "Christmasy" looking. My 17 month old should get many years out of it. I will be buying two more of these for "mom" and "dad". I would highly recommend this company!
Very trendy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2011
This stocking is very cute and of great quality. I wanted to follow the tradition of hanging
Stockings but I didn't want them to look traditional and this stocking helped me to achieve that.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2011
My entire order was perfect! This stocking was so much more beautiful than I ever imagined. The picture does not do it justice
SASSY AND CLASSY
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stockingis a gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. I had it personalized with the pet name we call each other. I know she will enjoy that more than seeing her actual name. I can't wait for her reaction when she finds it hanging from the mantel. It's the perfect size for filling with girly surprises. It is well constructed so I know it will retain it's beauty for years to come. Not only is it a beautiful stocking,- it's sassy and classy - just like my granddaughter. I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and this stocking is just another example of the fine products they offer.
stitching should be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - December 9, 2011
The stocking itself is beautiful. But the stitching with the personalized name is too light and can't be seen very well from a few feet away.
Holiday Sock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 5, 2011
They are beautiful - only regret I have is that the names do not show up. White on white is not good. Wish the names had been in red or green - anything but white.
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2011
I was looking for sparkly, but not cheesy or cheap. These stockings fit the bill. I got the white with sparkly silver accents - so cute.
nice stocking
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are great. The fabric is pretty nice, and it looks beautiful with our other Christmas decorations. I bought one for each person in our family. I plan on getting another one if we have another child. It is wide enough for a CD to fit inside.
Great stocking
By LeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is great and seems to be of good quality. My only small complaint s the lettering is a bit smaller than I would have liked but overall I am very pleased with my purchase! And I have looked at many websites and in stores before purchasing these but am very satisfied with them, I bought the matching white one as well.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 11, 2013
Just a beautiful stocking and the embroidery was very nice. Order 4 of these and will order more in the future.
Pretty stocking for my pretty girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - December 8, 2013
This stocking is exactly what I was looking for for my new baby girl. Ordering this from Personalizationmall.com was very easy and I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my order. I will definitely be using this site again in the future.
beautiful
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Grove, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my granddaughter and it is exactly what I was looking for.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 5, 2013
The stockings were very pretty and look so beautiful hanging up for the family. I couldn't be more pleased.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - November 24, 2013
I had purchased the stocking and the name was not centered. The company replaced it quickly and without fuss which I appreciated. I have gotten other products over the past few years and have never been disappointed. The stocking is a good quality and looks pretty.
Impressed
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these (one grey & 2 white); One for my husband & I as well as one for our daughter. They are pretty online, but even better quality when seen in person. They’re fun and yet work well for elegant décor. One thing I will note is if you put a brightly colored object in the white stocking the color does show through a bit, but not terribly so. I just tucked a piece of tissue down the side and problem solved...helps stop peeking too! :) I hope this style is carried for years to come so I can buy more as our family grows.
Better than expected
By Douglas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought both the white and silver stockings. The embroydery on both stockings are great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a personalized stocking.
love these stockings
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the design and quality. Like that the color is different then usual Christmas colors.
stockings
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. I ordered 2 of the same stockings last year. I had a baby this year so I ordered another one this year.
My only issue would be that the jewels are not sewn/glued on that well.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 4, 2012
I ordered two in the silver color and they turned out perfectly.
Wonderful stocking
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stocking for a feminine woman!
Beautiful!!
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wishing the holiday season would get here quickly just so I can display these stockings. They are beautiful and we will be decorating the house to coordinate w/ them. Better then anything you will find in the stores.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 15, 2012
Great item for the price! I got two after Christmas on sale. The material quality isn't the nicest but I'm happy with the item overall.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 14, 2012
My girlfriend and I were excited to see this item for the price we paid. When they arrived, we looked them over and are satisfied with the build quality and are sure they will last our lifetime.
Pretty Stocking and the Price was Right.
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one each in Silver and Grey for my son & his girlfriend for their new home. They are nice looking, not too large not too small, and well worth the sale price at least! Very pretty.
stocking great - personalization disappointing!!
By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CT) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these stockings - one gray, one white - with the same personalization on each. The names were crooked, differently spaced on each stocking, all in all VERY disappointing!!! I would return them if I could, almost embarrassed to set them out next Christmas. I've ordered many products from this site, always with amazing results - this is the first time I have had such poor quality in the "personalization".
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved