Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 29, 2011
We were very pleased with the quality of the stockings and the monogramming, but even more impressive was the level of service provided by personalization mall.com. In today's rushed, harried retail experience, they haven't forgotten the art of truly satisfying their customers by exceeding their expectations.
Disappointed Twice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 28, 2011
I ordered stockings and a tree skirt. Order came in, no tree skirt. Also, the gray stocking shows on the website having the embroidery done in white thread. When it came in, it was done in the same color as the stocking so it was hard to read. Wrote the company an email with picture attached and they agreed to resend the stocking correctly. Second stocking came in and it was exactly the same stocking as the first, and you can't read the name embroidered. Very disappointed for my child who was so excited about getting a new stocking! I gave up after the 3 mess ups of my original order.
Perfect Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chagrin falls, OH) - December 28, 2011
Very durable and beautiful. My sister loved it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 25, 2011
very pretty,extremely happy
A Gift Itself
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking, hung by the chimney with care, is as beautiful as the gifts it contains. It is a present itself. It is decorated beautifully and professionally labeled. Buy it for that special loved one.
Beautiful
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautifully made. Looks fantastic hanging on my fireplace. I am very very happy with this addition to my Christmas decorations :)
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 24, 2011
The stockings were exactly what I was looking for! Delivery was just when they said.
Not exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 22, 2011
I bought the lighter grey/silver stocking for a girl in the family. The stocking itself is beautiful, however, you can barely see the name written on it. I was disappointed in that. I would not get this stocking again in the future because of that alone.
Beautiful Stocking
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both the white and silver stockings for my sons and daughters. They look absolutly beautiful on the mantle hung from silver stocking hangers. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and the set is perfect(great quality). You will not go wrong with this purchase.
christmas stockings
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings were exactly what I was looking for. They are very good quality and look perfect on my mantle.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - December 19, 2011
I was so pleased with the Season's Sparkle Stocking in White. I ordered it for my future daughter-in-law. Another reviewer commented that they wished the embroidered name was in a different color because the name was hard to see. I ordered the white stocking with the personalization done in silver and it was beautiful! Loved the fabric and detail. It will make a lovely addition to our fireplace mantle!
Stocking Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 19, 2011
The stocking is beautiful but the embroidery is silver and barely noticeable.
GORGEOUS
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I both have red stockings with snowflakes that we got a couple of years ago. I knew it would be hard to match the reds for our new baby girl. So, I was looking for a pretty white or silver stocking with snowflakes on them and came across this one. When I received it, I was extremely happy with it. It is beautiful and the white makes it look so clean and pure. The addition of her name in silver is a wonderful added bonus! I highly recommend this gorgeous stocking - especially if you love snowflakes. If we have child #2 in the next couple of years, I'm hoping this is still around.
Super Cute Stocking!
By Avelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so adorable. The online pic does not do it justice. Very femine with lots of bling. Perfect for all ages. I love it!
Beautiful stocking
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter's first Christmas. The embroidery is beautiful and the details on the stocking exceeded my expectations. The stocking is also the perfect size...not too big and not too little.
JUST AS PICTURED
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stocking. It shipped VERY quickly. My only complaint is that the name is hard to see and not big enough. And I read that in other customer reviews and still decided to go with it as I have ordered other items from this company and was very happy with the product and shipping time. I like that this stocking is not super "Christmasy" looking. My 17 month old should get many years out of it. I will be buying two more of these for "mom" and "dad". I would highly recommend this company!
Very trendy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 15, 2011
This stocking is very cute and of great quality. I wanted to follow the tradition of hanging
Stockings but I didn't want them to look traditional and this stocking helped me to achieve that.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2011
My entire order was perfect! This stocking was so much more beautiful than I ever imagined. The picture does not do it justice
SASSY AND CLASSY
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stockingis a gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. I had it personalized with the pet name we call each other. I know she will enjoy that more than seeing her actual name. I can't wait for her reaction when she finds it hanging from the mantel. It's the perfect size for filling with girly surprises. It is well constructed so I know it will retain it's beauty for years to come. Not only is it a beautiful stocking,- it's sassy and classy - just like my granddaughter. I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and this stocking is just another example of the fine products they offer.
stitching should be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - December 9, 2011
The stocking itself is beautiful. But the stitching with the personalized name is too light and can't be seen very well from a few feet away.
Holiday Sock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 5, 2011
They are beautiful - only regret I have is that the names do not show up. White on white is not good. Wish the names had been in red or green - anything but white.
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2011
I was looking for sparkly, but not cheesy or cheap. These stockings fit the bill. I got the white with sparkly silver accents - so cute.
nice stocking
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are great. The fabric is pretty nice, and it looks beautiful with our other Christmas decorations. I bought one for each person in our family. I plan on getting another one if we have another child. It is wide enough for a CD to fit inside.
Second time was the charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2015
Order four of these (two silver, two white), and the embroidery on the silver ones was pretty poor. The stitching was bunched and not centered. One quick call to the company with picture proof and they quickly and kindly replaced these two with no cost/headache to me. The second set I received was very nice (matching the white ones) and I'll be proud to hang them next Christmas. Nice stockings (accurate picture representation online) and WONDERFUL customer service.
Beautiful!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we wanted. Beautifully made. Thanks!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 24, 2014
Very happy with the quality and style of the stockings! Only thing I would change is the color of the name embroideries .. The color is very light and hard to see from far away. But the rest of the stocking is definitely sparkling and the jewels reflect the light making them absolutely eye catching! Would definitely order again and absolutely recommend.
Color disappointment
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland , MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a light silver color, the website pic makes it look much darker than it is. The quality of the item is good though.
Color disappointment
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland , MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a light silver color, the website pic makes it look much darker than it is. The quality of the item is good though.
Beautiful personalized stocking
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized stocking. Beautiful item with great design!
Beautiful personalized stocking
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized stocking. Beautiful item with great design!
Beautiful Stocking
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking - very beautiful and as described, is lined. Very pleased with the quality and beauty of it! Definitely glad I purchased this product for the whole family!
Season's Sparkle stocking
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Large and durable.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these velvet plush stockings in white and loved the look of them so much I got two more in silver for the pets! Simply gorgeous!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 25, 2014
I got this stocking for my 9 month old daughter so she would always have it as a keepsake. The stocking itself is so pretty. I didn't realize from the picture that is has a little beadwork on it. The embroidery on her name is perfect. I'm very happy with my purchase. Also, it was the best price I could find for personalization. I'll be returning as a customer in the future.
Elegant and Beautiful
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look, feel and presentation of this stocking! Well made and the embroidered name adds a touch of personal elegance for an all around beautiful stocking for the holidays.
Beautiful
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is really lovely and good quality.
Perfect!!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, excellent quality!! Love them!!!
Great Stocking!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these stockings... they are made well and look beautiful!
Great Stocking!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these stockings... they are made well and look beautiful!
lovely
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Christmas stockings. So elegant and well made. We're happy when we have to order another and they are still available.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved