Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
~Sharon - FL

"I Am The Favorite" Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Kids Christmas Ornaments - I'm The Favorite - 9238
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Special Ornament
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is designed perfectly and the colors are so bright and fresh.I'm sure my grandson will love knowing that he's Grandma's favorite.
This one is for Me
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Madison "Maddie" is my only grandchild and therefore my 1st born and it was a non brainer to have this for my tree this year.. We hung it together and look for ward to new babies in the future....Thanks
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 7, 2013
Give this ornament if you want to be cherished forever.
Cute!
By Shena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! Bought it for my husband and it turned out great!
Precious
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering the "First Christmas" ornament for my grandson last year, I was looking for something appropriate for his second Christmas and this ornament was perfect! It is so precious and his parents were very pleased to receive it this year. I plan on making it a tradition to give him a personilized ornament each year and will be in search of one for next year. I know I will not be disappointed. Thanks for offering great products!
Exactly as it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland, CA) - December 24, 2011
The ornament was exactly as it appeared online with the personalization exactly as I had inputted it. It arrived very quickly and came in a nice looking black velvet bag. I was pleased with the quality and service in this purchase; it's not every day that things are exactly as they appear...although it should be.
Love the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 23, 2011
Love the personalization and the uniqueness of the item.
This is such a cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - December 22, 2011
This ornament was just as described and looks so cute on our tree
So adorable
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mom and dad for Christmas, and they are even cuter in person than online! I can't wait to give the ornaments to them as gifts this year. I know they are going to love them!
Sweet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2011
This made my friend so happy with her grandson,s name on it. Very sweet and came so fast!!!
So Cute!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and I am very pleased with the way it turned out. It is so cute and most appropriate for my Grandsons 2nd Christmas. Thanks to Personalizationmall.com for offering a great selection of Christmas ornaments.
A hit!
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and the recipients absolutely LOVED IT!!! The item is even nicer in person. Colors are nice and bright!
Great Quality and so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 28, 2011
Very well made and so cute too!
Above and Beyond
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with this past purchase. I have found that with the Xmas ornaments of this type show better. The clear crystal type ornaments are too hard to read.
Love it!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing was bit smaller than pictured, but all in all I love it!!
Very Pleased
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several years in a row and have never been disappointed. Keep up the good work and quality in your products.
Very Pleased
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this ornament is fantastic! There were no imperfections. It's even cuter than the photo!
Favorite child ornament
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great ornament.... Only suggestion was to remove the birth order and just have favorite child and then input the name. I'd also love to add the year to it
Like them, don't love them.
By Shana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these and each of them is less vibrant in the coloring than I anticipated. Not bad, just less than anticipated. They are a thin but heavy ornament.
Pale
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moxee, WA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture BUT the colors look pale, not the vibrant colors I was expecting. Other wise looks great and ordering and shipping was a breeze.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved