Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
~Denise - MA

Family Christmas Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Picture Frames - 9311
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FGreat gift for my grat nephews first Christmas
Awesome!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
I bought this one for my friends as a present and I think I will be ordering one for myself really soon
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh I was so excited with this frame...as always their work is absolutely beautiful. Thanks for making memories so Wonderful!!!
Very Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 19, 2011
The personalization looks great! If you are looking to buy a holiday frame as gift this year, I would certainly recommend this one!
Wow!!!
By Karly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame looked great when I got it in the mail! Very professionally done and looked great!!
Christmas gift
By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely..much prettier in person. I would suggest anyone to purchase this item. Loved it.
Even better in person!
By Karisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is gorgeous! I loved the way it looked online, but when it came in, I really fell in love with it! I am looking forward to 20 years passing and looking back at the picture of my husband and I from our first Christmas!
Great Idea!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, MD) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it the perfect gift for the holidays! But it was inexpensive to personalize! You can make it as special as you'd like! Loved it!
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2011
I ordered three of these frames for three separate families--received all in perfect condition--printing was beautifully done and the colors and designs are vivid and quite cute.

Great personal gift for wonderful friends and family.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - December 21, 2013
Great product
Perfect reasonable gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge , NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is well made for the price and will be a wonderful keepsake for Christmas to come
Beautiful frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several frames from Personalization Mall, and I have always been pleased. This frame was no different! Every year our family has a tradition of doing a silly Christmas picture where everyone wears some form of a hat or headpiece, and I ordered this frame to hold this years picture. I love it!
Christmas photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - August 13, 2013
Everything about quality in ordering and with the personalized item was superior. Seamless effort in ordering and follow-up regarding shipping.
Highly recommend this company.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
This frame is great for framing memories at christmastime.
Exactly what i thought
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as shown.
Perfect for our picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 14, 2013
Perfect for our picture!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved