Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Awesome site, I have been shopping here for the last three years and can always find something to match my occasions.
~Shawn - MD

Bride & Groom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 9449
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The perfecr wedding gift!
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a coworker.I was so excited,I made her open it in the middle of her reception. Hundreds of guests, including the bride, loved it and have been introduced to my favorite place to shop for gifts.
Anniversary gift
By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife as our first anniversary gift. She loved that it was personalized with our names and once you see her name you'll understand why she doesn't have anything with her name on it! Seriously though it is an awesome gift idea and looks great.
New bride loved gift item
By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for another couple who just got married. They loved it more than all the other gifts they got (picture frames, etc). Great gift idea!
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 28, 2011
I received great comments about the canvas art. It was a perfect gift and it is professionally done to my expectations.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - October 23, 2011
Absoutely loved it! Not only is it contemporary, modern, but beautiful. The details of the canvas simply stunning. Will be using it at my wedding. Awesome buy!
Great Product!!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, IN) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have ordered for a friends wedding. They are very awesome!! Anything personalized is great but the quality of this canvas is fabulous!
Fantastic!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, IN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my friends weddings. The bride absolutely loved it! I ordered it on a Saturday night and received it on the following Friday. I have 3 more weddings to go to in the next couple of months and I will be ordering one of these for each wedding!
Wedding Present
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture arrived exactly as shown online. Extremely fast shipment. Will continue to shop here!
Amazing Art
By Jo-Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as one of the bridal shower gift for a very good friends daughter and everyone just loved it. Received many awesome remarks how beautiful it was and loved it was personalized. I will be ordering more of these for gifts. I hace ordered many items from PersonalizationMall.com and loved them all. Never have any issues and always is delivered on time and never damaged. Love this website..
My daughter loved it..
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my daughter's engagement gift. They loved it. The canvas and print is high quality and it was at my door less than a week after I ordered it. I would order from personalizationmall.com again! I am very pleased.
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 8, 2011
Have not heard back from the recipient but we liked it a lot and thought it was the perfect reflection gift.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 19, 2011
This turned out very nice. The picture frame is a very nice touch. I love that with your site you can make everyting very personal.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - May 20, 2011
I am so happy with this canvas, its just enough for the newlyweds who's wedding I couldn't attend. Just enough to let them know I was thinking of them. I would order it again :)
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 1, 2011
This canvas was soo gorgeous!!!! I am extremely pleased with it. It arrived quickly and was more then I ever expected. I recommend this item to anyone whom is looking for that unique one-of-a-kind wedding gift. Simply Beautiful!!!
Very Nice Gift Idea
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I didn't actually get to experience the art first hand as I sent it to my sister and her husband for their 30th anniversary, it seemed to be the perfect, thoughtful gift. They said they really liked it! Thank you Personalization Mall for making it easy.
Quality is second to none
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the canvas Bride & Groom Silhouette that I bought for my daughter and soon to be son in law. I is very high quality and everything was personalized perfectly. I received it very quickly so that was an added benefit. I would definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
Much more beautiful that shown
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Canvas Art is breathtaking. I was completely satisfied and would definitely recommend this to anyone. I chose it for a Shower gift for my niece. It comes packaged carefully and protected. If I could give it 10 stars I would and I am extremely selective in gifts I purchase. Thank you for having such a wonderful site with wonderful unique gift ideas. I'll be back buying again and again.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braidwood, IL) - April 17, 2011
i got it for a wedding present and they love it!!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - April 14, 2011
This is a wedding gift. Very pleased with the canvas art picture. Have shown it to others, everyone is impressed. Would recommend this to anyone!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 28, 2011
This item is beautiful. Great quality of work in the painting. Meaningful words in the bride's dress really add to the uniquness and meaningfulness of this painting. Love the entire idea of this Canvas Art. I bought it as an anniversary gift for me and my husband to hang in our new home. I would highly recommend it for a wedding gift or anniversary gift.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - March 21, 2011
This is the fourth order I have placed with PersonalizationMall.com. As usual, the item arrived in just a few days, packed effectively in perfect conditon, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations as have all the other things I have ordered from this website. I am definitely a loyal customer! Good job, Personalization Mall!
OMG !!!!!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter Amy and now Son Paul just LOVE this print. It is beautiful1!!! So much so that I will be ordering another one for my sister. Her son is getting married in August.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - August 21, 2013
Very nicely done and delivered on time. The framing is worth the extra just makes the canvas stand out . Would definitively recommend this as a anniversary gift my wife loves it.
Beautiful!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful canvas print. Very nicely constructed. I love the high quality and exceptional customer service provided by PM! Have ordered more items since and will continue to do so for all my special occasion needs.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster , MA) - July 7, 2013
was lovely and bigger than I thought, I got the smallest size and WOW it was really big, I was happy. was my sister's wedding gift and she loved it. Will definately shop with you again.
The Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Venu Sign!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and elegance of this silhoutte way surpassed my expectations. We are so pleased with this we are placing it on an easal at the entry for the rehearsal dinner, for all to see, as a preveiw of the bride and groom's big day. Highly recommend this as a wedding gift.
BEST wedding gift!!!!
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for three weddings now. It is perfect every time. My friends and family have now requested that I also get them the same gift. It is beautiful and is attractive for any home. I highly recommend this website to all of my friends!!!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - March 10, 2013
The bride was in tears and the item is already hanging in their house. Great gift!
AWESOME GIFT!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I wasn't expecting much. I ordered the 12" x 18" in black. When it arrived, I couldn't get over how lovely it was. What an awesome gift and I'm so excited to give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary. I was only sorry that I didn't order the larger size. When my other daughter's anniversary rolls around in June, I'm going to order another one for her. What a wonderful, unique gift idea. Don't hesitate on this one if you are in the market for this type of gift. Would work perfectly for a wedding gift, too.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 13, 2013
This is the most perfect gift !! Stunning ... Everyone loved it !!
Gave as a wedding present
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding present and they loved it. I have purchased several items from this website and every time have been very pleased with the quality along with the rapid shipment.
Beautiful Bride & Groom Silhouette Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 19, 2012
The Bride & Groom Silhouette Canvas Art is absolutely beautiful!! I found the perfect place to hang it over my fireplace and it's admired by all my family and friends. Thank you! I love it!!
Got as a gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 14, 2012
I ordered this for friends and had is shipped directly to them so I personally haven't seen it but they called very excited about it and loved it! I'd like to order one for myself (7 years later lol)
Perfect gift
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollocksville, NC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas and matching card for my nephew's wedding and they were so delighted to receive such a unique gift! I always look for one-of-a-kind gifts for any occasion and this definitely was a great choice. Thank you ;-)
Awesome gift creating wonderful memories
By Eric V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are times finding the right gift can be a challenge. This item was the PERFECT gift. A personalized gift truly creates memories to last a life time..
Very beautiful
By BRANDI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE , IL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in black without the frame and it was perfect! This is a very beautiful gift and very elegant looking. I can't wait to hear from the bride to see how she liked it.
special gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - October 6, 2012
Received packaged very well and also came quickly did not have to wait long. I was very pleased to see how it came out whenI opened the box. i think it is an excellent gift for a bride and groom.
WONDERFUL WEDDING GIFT
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased this item!! It is a WONDERFUL wedding gift to give to someone, because it is "one of a kind". Everybody just loves it.
Best gift out of everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - June 26, 2012
It's beautiful...I couldn't take my eyes off of it when it arrived. Great purchase. Fast. I love this site!
Bride and Groom Silhouette
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful... highly recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved