Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
    ~Jeffrey - CA

    Bride & Groom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 9449
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother and soon to be sister-in-law and I cant believe how beautiful it turned out! I am definitely ordering one for myself!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - August 16, 2011
    Lovely and elegant. A nice quality gift.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - June 6, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my sister and her husband and she loved it! This makes an excellent gift for any married couple!
    perfect bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - June 18, 2011
    After reviewing my friend's bridal registry & not finding much left, I decided to get creative. I gave this canvas & both bride-to-be & groom-to-be thanked me for such a unique gift. Loved it!
    Better than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assonet, MA) - July 2, 2011
    This canvas was the perfect personal item we were looking for for our two friends who were getting married. It's way to easy to throw some money in a card and we wanted something that they would want to display in their house.

    Hopefully they like it as much as we did!
    Wedding canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - August 20, 2011
    This canvas is awesome!! Absolutely beautiful!! love personalizationmall.com!
    Silhouette
    By terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful.. I have ordered two so far... I didnt realized that the heads were partially cut off so I was a little disappointed when I got the second one. (the first one was sent directly to the bride). Once, I looked at the picture of the silhouette on the site I noticed that is how it is made.. So, I'm ok with it now... thanks so much for all the choices.. I plan to definitly buy more from you..
    Lovely Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - September 8, 2011
    This is a great gift for a couple you love! I was able to personalize it to go with their wedding theme!!! Thanks again!!!!
    Birde & Groom Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell jct, NY) - April 8, 2014
    I was very happy when it arrived, I was nervous it wouldn't look as nice as it did online but, I Love it. It is a gift for my future daughter in law bridal shower. I know she will be as thrilled with it as I am. I can't wait to give it to her.
    Awesome Wedding Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 22, 2011
    WOW!!!! As always I was in awe of a product that I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!!! This Canvas Art is beautifully done! I gave this to my close friends recently as a wedding gift, and they LOVED IT!!! I will continue to order from this website and recommend it to all of my friends and family!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for the wedding. The quality of the picture was great. It arrived on time, and I was very pleased. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
    Cute canvas
    By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size of the canvas was perfect for a gift. The printing was very crisp.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved