Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 9449
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Katrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother and soon to be sister-in-law and I cant believe how beautiful it turned out! I am definitely ordering one for myself!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - August 16, 2011
Lovely and elegant. A nice quality gift.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - June 6, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her husband and she loved it! This makes an excellent gift for any married couple!
perfect bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - June 18, 2011
After reviewing my friend's bridal registry & not finding much left, I decided to get creative. I gave this canvas & both bride-to-be & groom-to-be thanked me for such a unique gift. Loved it!
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assonet, MA) - July 2, 2011
This canvas was the perfect personal item we were looking for for our two friends who were getting married. It's way to easy to throw some money in a card and we wanted something that they would want to display in their house.

Hopefully they like it as much as we did!
Wedding canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - August 20, 2011
This canvas is awesome!! Absolutely beautiful!! love personalizationmall.com!
Silhouette
By terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.. I have ordered two so far... I didnt realized that the heads were partially cut off so I was a little disappointed when I got the second one. (the first one was sent directly to the bride). Once, I looked at the picture of the silhouette on the site I noticed that is how it is made.. So, I'm ok with it now... thanks so much for all the choices.. I plan to definitly buy more from you..
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - September 8, 2011
This is a great gift for a couple you love! I was able to personalize it to go with their wedding theme!!! Thanks again!!!!
Birde & Groom Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell jct, NY) - April 8, 2014
I was very happy when it arrived, I was nervous it wouldn't look as nice as it did online but, I Love it. It is a gift for my future daughter in law bridal shower. I know she will be as thrilled with it as I am. I can't wait to give it to her.
Awesome Wedding Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 22, 2011
WOW!!!! As always I was in awe of a product that I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!!! This Canvas Art is beautifully done! I gave this to my close friends recently as a wedding gift, and they LOVED IT!!! I will continue to order from this website and recommend it to all of my friends and family!
Perfect wedding gift
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for the wedding. The quality of the picture was great. It arrived on time, and I was very pleased. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
Cute canvas
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the canvas was perfect for a gift. The printing was very crisp.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved