Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(445)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - June 11, 2011
This is a beautiful canvas! I wish someone would give ME one for a gift, could not be more pleased with this product! Be creative and use other than for a couple-I used two 'mantra' words and a scripture instead of names of people. It was so special!
Great wedding gift!
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas arrived quickly and the bride absolutely loved this canvas print!! It was a huge hit at her shower!
FAST!!!!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & arrived super fast. Very satisfied, can't wait to present as a shower gift!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 30, 2011
Beautiful colors and the personalization
was first class. It was a gift I was proud to give.
It is even prettier than shown.













Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - May 29, 2011
I recently purchased this item and absolutely love it. The quality of the product is excellent. The personalization inscriptions look like you actually ingraved the rock. I would highly recommend this to anyone. I love the whole beachy aspect of this canvas art.
Features about this product I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - May 16, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their 4th wedding anniversary.

Thought this was so cool! Loved the sentiment chosen "Our Love Rocks" and the quality of the canvas art - the rocks sort of "pop out" of the canvas.
canvas art
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
Beautiful Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at the quality of this item. It is a great value and the people I gave it to were so happy with it. I would highly recommend it to everyone looking for a unique gift.
Really unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - May 7, 2011
I ordered one of each style of this and they both were great. Love that you can personalize it with anything. I gave one to a friend for her shower and one to my husband for our anniversary. It looks more expensive then the pricepoint actually is.
Great Gift!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
very nice and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
very nice gift - good quality
For a different type gift!
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loves the sea so what better gift for her wedding !!! The colors, although earth tones, aren't so washed out and pale that they fade but instead pop and sparkle! Beautiful!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 16, 2011
The quality of this print was excellent. It was perfect as part of a wedding gift! And it was shipped so quickly!
Rock Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake City, MD) - April 16, 2011
exactly as shown beautiful
Exactly as represented
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased with this item. Truly looks like nature carved our sentiments into stone and strategically placed them on a beach & we captured it on film. Beautiful. Item included a free hanger.
Very Happy
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy with this product. I would order it again.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 15, 2011
I have ordered many things from personalization mall.com and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the quality. I refer this website to friends and family. When giving items as gifts, they usually are the most liked gifts out of everything they receive. The items ordered are always delivered in a timely manner. I love this website and will continue ordering.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - April 15, 2011
I bought this piece for a wedding present for a friend. She absolutely loved it and I did too. I actually think I might buy one for myself! Very good item!!
the perfect gift
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nice for my boss who was leaving the company that he had work at this location for seven years. Everyone just went crazy over the canvas. It was the perfect gift.
Love it!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart rock canvas! I purchased it as a wedding gift for my best friend. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens the box! I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake for her and her new husband. The rocks are very realistic and the quality is good. The personalization sealed the deal. I would definitely recommend this product.
Great gift!
By BRANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product! I bought this for a wedding gift & the couple loved it!
100% Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 4, 2011
Love my heart rock canvas art...great quality, brilliant color.
Just what I wanted!
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both of these since my husband and I met in the mountains and moved to the ocean, so we put our names on the item with river rocks, and the children's names on the ocean themed item. "From the mountains to the sea!" Awesome anniversary gift!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a great gift for my bestie Kathy and her hubby. I love this and I think I am going to get my hubby one for our anniversary. Fast service, great product, this company is the best!!!
Couldn't be happier
By Chrissy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagaman, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought (6)of these pictures as a gift for my readers in my wedding and for my siblings. I LOVE THEM! Great quality, very unique. This website has been great for ordering things for my wedding. Very Pleased!!!! Makes an excellent gift.
Beautiful Product
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. I actually got two, one for my husband and I and another for my aunt and uncle for their 30th anniversary. They both turned out so great and I am very happy with them. I know theyll be so suprised and pleased when they see it. It was also shipped VERY fast. I couldnt believe how quickly I got it. I found the package on the porch and I was like whos this from cuz I had only ordered two days before!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
so coooool
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a wedding gift and I was told it was awesome and I believe it....
Hit Gift of the Bridal Shower
By Ashli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for a Bridal shower and people were raving about it. Got a couple of calls today asking where I got it from! Everyone LOVED it!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They just loved it!
PERFECT?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance for a shower gift. Love it. Their family room is decorated beach cottage chic, so I thought this was perfect Price amazing,quality wonderful, easy to order, fast delivery, I recommend to all who are interested in this type of decor.
Absolutly Stunning!
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both of these beautiful canvas art pictures as a Valentines Day Present for both my husband and myself, to celebrate the love we share for each other! After all it's I Love Us, not just I Love You... We are very pleased with our order and these picture are proudly displayed above our bed on the wall!
Heart Rock Canvas -- I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 22, 2011
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and I. When it came, it was just as it was pictured on the site. The quality is great and it looks awesome.
Great product
By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in less than 2 days and looked amazing! Exactly what I expected and I will definately place another order through this site.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 21, 2011
First time I have shopped at this web-site and was really happy when I received my order really fast. It was a Valentine's gift and it arrived on the day. It really is a cool gift.
Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
Happy Customer !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
Very happy with service and product. Love it !
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved