Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have to tell you how thrilled I am with your products. I found your website while searching for an 'in memory' Christmas ornament for my beloved dog. Well, once on your site, I ordered almost $200...
    ~Mary - AZ

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Gift
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased at the quality of this item. It is a great value and the people I gave it to were so happy with it. I would highly recommend it to everyone looking for a unique gift.
    Really unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - May 7, 2011
    I ordered one of each style of this and they both were great. Love that you can personalize it with anything. I gave one to a friend for her shower and one to my husband for our anniversary. It looks more expensive then the pricepoint actually is.
    Great Gift!
    By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
    This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
    very nice and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
    very nice gift - good quality
    For a different type gift!
    By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter loves the sea so what better gift for her wedding !!! The colors, although earth tones, aren't so washed out and pale that they fade but instead pop and sparkle! Beautiful!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 16, 2011
    The quality of this print was excellent. It was perfect as part of a wedding gift! And it was shipped so quickly!
    Rock Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake City, MD) - April 16, 2011
    exactly as shown beautiful
    Exactly as represented
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not be more pleased with this item. Truly looks like nature carved our sentiments into stone and strategically placed them on a beach & we captured it on film. Beautiful. Item included a free hanger.
    Very Happy
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im very happy with this product. I would order it again.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 15, 2011
    I have ordered many things from personalization mall.com and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the quality. I refer this website to friends and family. When giving items as gifts, they usually are the most liked gifts out of everything they receive. The items ordered are always delivered in a timely manner. I love this website and will continue ordering.
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - April 15, 2011
    I bought this piece for a wedding present for a friend. She absolutely loved it and I did too. I actually think I might buy one for myself! Very good item!!
    the perfect gift
    By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so nice for my boss who was leaving the company that he had work at this location for seven years. Everyone just went crazy over the canvas. It was the perfect gift.
    Love it!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this heart rock canvas! I purchased it as a wedding gift for my best friend. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens the box! I'm sure it will be a cherished keepsake for her and her new husband. The rocks are very realistic and the quality is good. The personalization sealed the deal. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Great gift!
    By BRANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this product! I bought this for a wedding gift & the couple loved it!
    100% Quality item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 4, 2011
    Love my heart rock canvas art...great quality, brilliant color.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought both of these since my husband and I met in the mountains and moved to the ocean, so we put our names on the item with river rocks, and the children's names on the ocean themed item. "From the mountains to the sea!" Awesome anniversary gift!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to make a great gift for my bestie Kathy and her hubby. I love this and I think I am going to get my hubby one for our anniversary. Fast service, great product, this company is the best!!!
    Couldn't be happier
    By Chrissy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagaman, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought (6)of these pictures as a gift for my readers in my wedding and for my siblings. I LOVE THEM! Great quality, very unique. This website has been great for ordering things for my wedding. Very Pleased!!!! Makes an excellent gift.
    Beautiful Product
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this product. I actually got two, one for my husband and I and another for my aunt and uncle for their 30th anniversary. They both turned out so great and I am very happy with them. I know theyll be so suprised and pleased when they see it. It was also shipped VERY fast. I couldnt believe how quickly I got it. I found the package on the porch and I was like whos this from cuz I had only ordered two days before!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
    Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
    Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
    so coooool
    By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a wedding gift and I was told it was awesome and I believe it....
    Hit Gift of the Bridal Shower
    By Ashli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for a Bridal shower and people were raving about it. Got a couple of calls today asking where I got it from! Everyone LOVED it!
    Valentine's Day Gift
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
    Love it!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend. They just loved it!
    PERFECT?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 27, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter and her fiance for a shower gift. Love it. Their family room is decorated beach cottage chic, so I thought this was perfect Price amazing,quality wonderful, easy to order, fast delivery, I recommend to all who are interested in this type of decor.
    Absolutly Stunning!
    By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered both of these beautiful canvas art pictures as a Valentines Day Present for both my husband and myself, to celebrate the love we share for each other! After all it's I Love Us, not just I Love You... We are very pleased with our order and these picture are proudly displayed above our bed on the wall!
    Heart Rock Canvas -- I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 22, 2011
    I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and I. When it came, it was just as it was pictured on the site. The quality is great and it looks awesome.
    Great product
    By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived in less than 2 days and looked amazing! Exactly what I expected and I will definately place another order through this site.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 21, 2011
    First time I have shopped at this web-site and was really happy when I received my order really fast. It was a Valentine's gift and it arrived on the day. It really is a cool gift.
    Can't Wait to Give this Gift!
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockertown, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a wedding gift for some friends! Loved the idea and the personalization makes it extra special! Great size and quality!
    Happy Customer !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 20, 2011
    Very happy with service and product. Love it !
    Clever Anniversary Gift !
    By Alyson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Traditional 2nd anniversary gifts are cotton . . . since most canvas is made from cotton, it seemed the appropriate keepsake for our special couple. I chose this item because it is unique and fits our couple's Florida lifestyle. Quick shipping, too!
    Love Heart rock
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being a newlywed again after a 35 yr marriage. I got this for my new hubby and he loved it so much he put it in his office. Great quality and the colors are awesome.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - February 19, 2011
    ordered it for my son to give his girlfriend. Was not disappointed! it arrived on Valentine's Day, my son was thrilled and so was his Girl! What a fun and unique gift idea!
    great quality
    By Marion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is exactly as it presents to be. The canvas is done well and it looks just as high quality in person as it does in the picture.
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - February 19, 2011
    the art was exactly what I wanted and ordered. It was shipped quickly and made it on time for our special celebration.
    quality excellent,
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for gift, engraved what I wanted on it, came out "perfect". Made the day of the receiver. Also made my day, as they thought I was a genius ! Thank you. About the 6thor so gift I have bought from your Company. All have been, superb! What a find !
    "the engagement"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 19, 2011
    Quality and appearance was excellent ..very satisfied!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved