Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for valentines, anniv, or wedding
    By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the mug for husband for Valentine's Day....and the cards for an anniversary gift for daughter and other for wedding gift for son....that I will frame after they receive it. Love all 3!!! And all came quickly too.
    Card review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 23, 2012
    This card was even better than the picture. Beautiful enought to frame.
    two thumbs up
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2011
    its unique...
    Cute Personalized Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HAVEN, PA) - December 17, 2011
    Sent with wedding gift, couple had honeymoon at beach resort so the sand/shells worked great. Very cute idea!
    A lot of fun!
    By Kris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How nice to have the card that matched my gift (Heart Rock canvas)! Great quality photo and cardstock.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
    Very nice quality.
    Wedding card
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and the uniqueness of the card......
    Heart Rock Card
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful ... looks just like a rock lying on the beach, but the heart has my husband's and my name on it. My husband was totally surprised and I know he liked it because he took it to work with the gift! Thank you!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 17, 2011
    Adding this personalized card to my gift was Perfect!
    It turned out just like I previewed it and was such a nice touch to an already great gift!
    Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 12, 2011
    It makes a special day or occasion that much more special.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 2, 2011
    Gorgeous and very high quality card. Even the envelope is a nice touch!
    Personalized card for a generic card price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
    Love the ability to create a unique and personal message card! PERFECT!
    Beautiful Personalized Greeting Card!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - September 21, 2011
    Love it! Wish this product was available by the dozen. The photo card and personalized messages are crisp and clear (compared to the canvas art). I love that I can create my own sentimental greetings & messages. Perfect product! Please try to see about availability for ordering in bulk and reasonable cost per set (cards & envelopes). Thanks! :D
    Amazed!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely amazed when I saw this card. It was exceptional quality, even the glossy thick envelope! My recipients loved it and will be framing it to hang with the canvas I ordered of their names drawn in a heart in the sand.
    Card to go with canvas
    By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card matched the canvas art piece I purchased for my wife and I for our 12th anniversary. She Loved the canvas art piece so much that she's decided to get a frame for the card to put it in our travel trailer.
    Very Cute
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! A++
    A beautiful card!
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this card along with the matching Heart Rock canvas picture. I really liked that I could include my own message on the card. Quality and service are excellent as always!
    nice card
    By Ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Card gives a nice touch to all the personal gifts. Very nice style. Would recommend a card with each gift.
    He Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
    I gave this to my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversry and he LOVED it!!!! The card was of excellent quality and the envelope was very classy. Personalization is awesome for the price! Great gift!
    Heart Rock greeting card
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are as perfect as a Hallmark card. BIG thumbs up! The envelope is above Hallmark...what else can I say but excellent.
    personalized wedding card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - August 13, 2011
    So happy with this purchase, I can't wait to give it to my niece and her husband for their wedding. Excellent quality!
    Great card
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a lot of gifts from personalizationmall.com, but this is the first card I've ordered and just like everything else I've ordered I love it. What a great addition to the personalized wedding gift! Very unique and special
    Card for Crystal...
    By Regina B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way you can match cards with the gift then make up a verse to alos match (if you want). The bride-to-be loved both.
    Card Review
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two Heart Rock cards for upcoming weddings. I LOVED the finished products. They arrived quickly after ordering; the cards were perfect and the envelopes were absolutely lovely as well in a beautiful pearl shine. Will definately order again!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - July 23, 2011
    Perfect!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
    The quality of this card is very nice, thick & sturdy card stock. I love that it has their names on it. It will stand out among their wedding cards. I think everyone likes things made just for them. Can't wait for them to get it.
    Great
    By Ku'uleialoha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waimanalo, HI) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    such a great card.. my bf loved it.
    Very nice quality
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As expected this card was just what I expected!
    Cure personalized card!
    By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice.. I liked it a lot.
    Fabulous
    By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card choice was a great one for a beach wedding. The quality was exceptional and I was very happy with it.
    great card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
    the cards are very very good quality and definitely worth the price. The customization is very nice and you can't even buy a card at the store for that price without customization. Love the cards
    It's a gift in itself!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this card to my boss and she loved it! She said wow this is a gift in itself! (Before she opened her "real" gift) She put it in a frame at work on her desk and that makes me happy I gave a wonderful card and gift to her!
    Really nice touch
    By Carole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give my friend her presents along with this personalized card with her and her husband's name on it! Its a destination wedding on the beach, so it couldn't be more perfect! I wrote my own poem inside which is even more special, so I hope she really loves it!
    OMG!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - March 6, 2011
    OMG! The card was far more beautiful when it actually arrived and it is so cool to see your own sentiments (in my case an adorable poem!) in print. It is for a wedding that we have not gone to yet, but I know the bride and groom will be over the moon (there goes that poetry again....almost!) when they see it..you really do great work....so glad i "stumbled" across your site! I will certainly be purchasing from here again.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was terrific...THANK YOU
    Solid
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice addition to the other items I ordered.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 18, 2011
    I found the card (I got the black one) so perfect and I love the fact that I could personalize everything on here. =)
    Special and Unique!
    By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
    wow
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
    The Matching Card!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved