Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit skeptical ordering across the border and was worried about shipping and quality of the products. The key plaque exceeded my expectations and the shipping was amazing. The order was shipped the very next day after I placed it and received only after 1 week. Will definately be ordering again!
Personalized Key Plaque
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a black one with the white lettering as a housewarming gift for my daughter & son-in-law and they absolutely loved it! The art work design was very nice, the name printing was done in an artistic manner, and it had a shiny shellac finish. It will be perfect for their first new home!
Looks great
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like how this came out. Our last name is 13 letters, so we are limited on personalzations, but the key holder allowed us to do it. It's in our kitchen and now my husband knows where his keys are!
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
I love my key plaque
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice im so happy with it
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 9, 2011
I have never been disappointed in anything that I have ordered from personalization mall. The quality is so nice. We just love it.
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
Perfect item and Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazier park, CA) - July 19, 2011
I love this! I bought it for our new home and fell in love as soon as I opened it! I was expectng it to be a bit larger but it is still a good size! It is very sturdy and looks great! I definately recommend this product.
Loved it!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
Another awesome Gift !
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a huge FAN of this site and have never been disappointed. This was a gift for a client and the quality is wonderful. Front is a shiny finish not flat, did not realize that till it arrived...looks great! I was delighted and she was thrilled! Thanks again!
Awesome
By Dorise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! I haven't forgotten my keys since I got this and it's so cute b/c it's personalized with my name :) Lots of compliments from everyone wanting to get one. I will be reordering.
Personalized Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - May 21, 2011
It was given as an anniversary gift. They loved it cause each had their own side. Nice quality. Highly recommended.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 8, 2011
Fast transit time! Good packaging. Decorative and useful fun item for the family!
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
Superb Quality and Unique
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved