Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! I placed an order on Wednesday and desperately needed it by Friday for my husband's birthday. I took a chance, knowing that I may not receive it until the following week...
    ~Tami -

    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
    Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (115)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Another Beautiful Frame
    By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for almost 4 years and have never been dissappointed in any of the many items I have ordered. Always very very Impressed!
    Adorable
    By SANDRA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister as a Christmas gift and was very impressed by the quality of the work and frame. It's so adorable!
    great frame
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend is going to love this!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barton, NY) - December 11, 2011
    I Was very pleased with my order. The frame was beautiful!
    Frame Delight
    By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my soon to be daughter-in-law and her daughter. I gave it to her at her bridal shower and it was a big hit! It will be special for years to come. The quality is wonderful!
    Loved it!
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter to give my Mom for mothers day and she loved it! The quality is excellent and such a beautiful frame!
    Beautifully Done
    By Ginny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my mother for Mother's Day. She is not easily impressed, but she loved the frame with a photo her granddaughter. The frame is very beautifully done, very feminine. The delivery was much faster than I had expected. I would highly recommend this frame as a gift for any woman.
    Great Gilft
    By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved this frame! I had it sent to me and then put a fun picture of us in it before sending it to her for Mother's Day! Great gift!
    beautiful frame
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is so beautiful and perfect and elegant. im happy i bought it for my daughter & her daughter.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - May 2, 2011
    This frame is beautiful. The fact that it was on sale makes it even better. The finish is a nice shiny laquer type finish that looks very high-end and the writing is beautifully matted on the frame. I would highly recommend this as a great gift for any occassion (not just mother's day) as you can customize the writing to whatever you'd like. Thumbs up!
    Beautiful!
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame. I had to contact customer service via online chat while I was ordering because I only wanted one line of script. Online customer service was outstanding! The order arrived very quickly and exactly as I wanted it. Great product, great store!
    Perfect Purchase
    By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out exactly as described. My niece loved it! These frames are always a hit. I can honestly say, this is my go to gift whenever I need something special, but not to pricey! A wise purchase!
    Mommy & Me picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrin, TX) - April 23, 2011
    This was my first experience with this company & it was completely positive! I bought the personalized picture frame for a gift for my daughter-in-law’s 1st Mother’s Day. I feel sure it will be a happy surprise that she will enjoy forever!

    I chose not to put the date so she could keep updating pictures in the frame & it was not a problem filling out the easy on-line form! I simply put N/A where I didn’t want something that was asked for.

    Thank you for a good product at a good price!
    Good Choice
    By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was as nice as I had hoped. Very professional. My only critique is that I wish I had the choice of color for the top part of the frame. But that is minor to an otherwise beautiful product
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort , KY) - May 25, 2014
    Quality picture frame
    Wonderful Gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my granddaughters first Mother's Day, and my daughter's first grandmother's day. They both loved it. Very well made, and absolutely beautiful. They were both very pleased with it. I love everything I have purchased at personalization mall.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a 5 month old so this was my wife's first Mother's Day. This was a great gift displaying a photo of my wife and son with their names on it. My wife loved it.
    More beautiful than expected
    By Miracle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved it. It was beautiful.
    I love the product
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a prefect gift for my cousin's 1st Mothers Day and I know the professional pictures that they purchased I was told she is going to put the pictures of the two of them together in the frame. Thank you for getting the frame to me so I could give it to her (My Cousin) on Mothers Day and it was a big hit!!
    Amazing
    By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing product!
    GREAT FRAME!
    By Eric F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THANKS!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spurger, TX) - May 12, 2014
    I wanted to commemorate my two sister in law's first Mother's Day and these frames were a perfect way to do just that!
    Make it your own
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I was able to change the wording. It was for my BFF. She became a Grandma for the first time. I have shopped here for many years and always been thrilled with the products & service.
    Love love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - May 7, 2014
    This was a great gift that I gave to my beautiful step-daughter for her first Mother's Day this year! She loved it!!!
    Beautifully done
    By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHEIM, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the picture frame I ordered for my nephew's girlfriend and my sister -in-law. I am sure they are going to love them.
    Loved it so much, ordered another!
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my sister. It came super fast and was so pretty and such good quality that I went ahead and ordered one for my mother. Definitely recommend!
    GRANDPA & ME - TEARS OF JOY!
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lovely frame for a dear friend when his first grandchild was born. I inserted a photo of him holding his beautiful granddaughter for the first time and gave it to him as a gift. He was so touched by the words on the frame, "Grandpa and Me," personalized with his name, the baby's name and year, he was filled with tears of joy! Thank you for making such a quality product that holds such a precious, indelible memory!
    Better than expected
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my daughter for mother's day as she just had her baby 3 weeks early and she loved it.
    First Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - May 23, 2013
    I purchased this for my sister-in-law as it was her first Mother's Day. She loved the personalized frame and the colors incorporated in the frame. I would have liked the option to not have 2 lines of print on the bottom, but overall was pleased with the product.
    Beautiful Picture Frame for First Mother's Day Gift!
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to buy a special gift for my daughter-in-law to commemorate her first Mother's Day, and when I saw this frame, I knew I found the right choice! I loved the design and the choice of colors. When I gave it to my daughter-in-law, she and my son were amazed at the unique design and the way the colors matched their living room. Great gift!.
    Heartfelt Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - May 17, 2013
    I wanted to celebrate my daughter-in-law's first Mother's Day and this will be a lasting memory for her. The order processed quickly, just a few days from start to delivery and in time. I would definitely order again.
    Perfect for the new mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 15, 2013
    I purchased a Mommy and me frame for our friend who just had her first baby. She loved it! I asked her husband for a picture of the two of them (4 x 6 horizontal) and put it in the frame. What a wonderful memory it was creating.
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 15, 2013
    This turned out to be the best gift for Mother's Day as far as my daughter, who is a new Mother, believed.
    Mothers Day picture frame
    By Edwin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item! Well made and good price!
    Wonderful present, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolville, TX) - May 14, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift, it is beautiful and good quality. It arrived in just a few days. I'm very glad I choose Personalzation to make it.
    Mommy & Me Frame
    By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 Mommy & Me picture frames for Mother's Day, they came faster than I expected but one of the glass for the frame came chipped with glass fragments...other than that, they were a hit!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 10, 2013
    it turned out perfect. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her 1st mother's day
    Better than the picture
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. I can't wait to give it to my mother. I was quite surprised at how large it was and it was absolutely beautiful.
    Mommy and Son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 7, 2013
    My daughter is going to be thrilled!
    Perfection
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect for a first Mother's Day. It is excellent quality and arrived very fast, as usual!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved