Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
    ~Leslie - AR

    Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
    Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (229)
    4 star:
    (53)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 24, 2011
    This case is perfect! The right size, the right color and the initials are great. I would buy this again and highly recommend it.
    No Greater Gift
    By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
    Thank you so much.
    Quality bag that is also Functional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 8, 2012
    This was a gift for my boyfriend who travels for business 50% of the time. When the bag first came I was impressed by the quality of leather, but worried about staining. Also thought the bag looked smaller then in the picture and wasn't sure all the items would fit. All my worries were for nothing! It fit all of his shaving and hair times, vitamins, face wash, cologne, toothbrush+paste,qtips etc with no problem. Plus there hasn't been any staining with the water splashes from the sink. There is a wire frame in the zipper that keeps the bag open when unzipped so he can have a clear view of whats inside. Its functional, elegant & manly. Overall, glad I purchased it!!
    Holds Up Well
    By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband knows how to use and abuse his travel bags, and this thing holds up!!! It gets filled to the brim, thrown around and has seen many business trips and vacations through... the zipper still works, the stitching stays strong and the leather only gets softer and better with time! Excellant product, highly recommend!
    TRAVEL IN STYLE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - December 13, 2011
    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND WHO TRAVELS ALOT....I LOVE THE FEEL OF THE LEATHER AND THE LETTERS.....AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 17, 2011
    I am more than happy with this product. The leather is top notch; size is perfect; and the whole item
    is better than I expected.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2011
    I was a little hesitant about buying this after some of the reviews mentioned it was smaller than the anticipated, but it's actually bigger than what I thought it would be. My fiancé has his clippers, tweezers, electric shaver and there's still tons of room! Definitely worth the price!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, TX) - February 20, 2011
    Arrived in great time and my boyfriend LOVED it! Thanks!
    very happy
    By jeneen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love!!!! Love this travel case. High quality product
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 1, 2011
    I have never been disappointed on anything from this site! Husband is hard to buy for so for Valentines Day I went here. His old travel case had seen better days so I ordered this one. He loved it! Just the qulity alone is great but to get it engraved for free made this a unique gift that is also useful. Love this site!!!
    Better then expected !!
    By ilissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is hard to tell from a picture the quality of an item. But, this travel case turned out to be better then expected. I will for sure order this item again.
    better than expected!!
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the leather was terrific, the embroidering was fantastic. great buy.
    He loves it!!!!
    By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly impressed with the quality of the leather. It is so soft and smooth. My husband said that this is the best gift he has ever gotten. He absolutely loves it. I will continue shopping on Personalizationmall.com for future gifts.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - June 20, 2011
    I ordered this bag for my husband for father's day. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it came in two days. It's a great size and it looks nice too. He loved it. Great value!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - June 21, 2011
    I received the travel case and the whole box smelled like leather! Great, soft leather. Very nice and classy.
    Milamo Persomalized Leather Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 3, 2011
    The travel case was excellent in quality. Especially like the inner lining. Could have been bigger , but this will not keep me from buying another one. Makes a grest gift!!!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - April 30, 2011
    I purchased this travel case for a grandson who is going into military service. It should last him into old age - excellent quality and the personalization, I hope, will deter theft. I highly recommend it.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 17, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Very good quality leather, engraving is very nice. Would highly recommend.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 19, 2011
    My boyfriend loved the bag I gave him for his birthday. The leather feels soft and of good quality; would definitely recommend!
    Another great gift!
    By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband and when it arrived I was, once again, impressed with the quality of your products. The leather feels so rich, and my husband loved his gift. Thanks again for another fine gift!
    Very good quality
    By maro N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, it looks more expensive than it really is
    Impressive bag WOW factor
    By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    02/17/2014. I purchased this bag for my special someone this Valentine Day 02/14/2014.

    He loved the bag especially with his personalized engraved initials, it was a great touch. He was impressed that his initials were embroidered right onto the bag and the leather feel was very smooth.

    This is a great gift.
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2013
    I ordered these bags(monogrammed) for groomsmen gifts. I ordered them sight-unseen and was a little nervous to order so many without seeing them up close first. When they arrived and I opened them they looked incredible. I was so happy with my choice that I wish I had ordered an extra for myself!

    This is a great quality product. The leather looks and feels amazing and the monogramming looks great too. Very professionally done and well worth the price.
    Great gift choice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
    The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
    Perfect for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - December 29, 2013
    I adore how this turned out! I was skeptical about buying from a website I had never used before, but when my order for a monogrammed dopp kit from a different company fell through I took the chance and am extremely happy with the quality and look of the product. It is the perfect travel size (great for business trips that my dad is always on), and completely worth the money. If you need a gift for that guy in your life, this is it!!
    Leather Toiletry Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONSHOHOCKEN, PA) - May 31, 2014
    I got this for my dad for father's day. It arrived quickly and he loved it! The bag was reasonably priced and the personalization was nice.
    Great Product
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag was great as was the monogram. Great gift!
    Classy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 27, 2014
    What a beautiful, classy bag. It will be a birthday gift for my husband and I know that he will be pleased.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2014
    Even if you have a toiletry bag - REPLACE it with this!!! What you see, is what you get with this product. Soft leather, personalized initials and spacious... it really is a GREAT gift for any guy. I'm def going to purchase another more! Highly recommend it, especially for those who are hard to shop for!
    High quality bag with class
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 25, 2014
    Bought and personalized this bag for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved it. The brown leather is soft and supple and looks more expensive than the price! Great gift for any man in your life.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 19, 2014
    This is a perfect gift for my business traveling husband. Excellent quality for a great price.
    This is a beautiful bag. Classy!
    By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gifted this bag with grooming set both personalized and totally surprised hubby on Father's Day this year. He travels a bit for work and both are a must absolute for him.
    He loved it. Found it best quality. I like the tan look. Gives it a superior touch.
    Go for it if you want something he can use and enjoy. Great quality
    excellent for my son-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - August 1, 2012
    I was very pleased to be able to give my son-in-law this exc ellent quality bag.
    Tan leather toiletry bag
    By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product both in quality and appearance. I am extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
    Reasonably priced well-made leather toiletry bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 4, 2012
    Bought this leather toiletry bag as a travel gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! The leather is a great color and of very fine quality--plus the stitching is beautifully done. The bag was surprisingly larger than expected from the stock picture and can fit a ton of travel sized items. Great purchase and would highly recommend, especially as a gift!
    Success
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 27, 2012
    Great quality, better than I expected.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 17, 2012
    These look great, are reasonably priced, and arrived sooner than I expected.
    EXCELLENT QUALITY!
    By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY BOYFRIEND TOLD ME HE NEEDED A NEW TOILETRY BAG SO I SAW THIS AND THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A CUTE GAG GIFT. IT ENDED UP BEING ONE OF THE BEST GIFTS! THE BAG IS LEATHER AND EXCELLENT EXCELLENT QUALITY I WAS SO SURPRISED! PERFECT GIFT FOR A DAD! I CANT WAIT TO GET ONE FOR MY DAD HES GOING TO LOVE IT! IF YOU WONDERING ABOUT SIZE OR QUALITY DONT HESITATE. THIS IS THE BEST WEBSITE IVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED!!
    Very nice bag
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag was delivered promptly, is accurate to the picture, and was a well-accepted gift. I love that it stays open and is big enough to fit the necessary toiletries. Great product. Would order this again. Would recommend to a friend.
    Great bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - December 31, 2012
    Nice quality and monogramming. I got this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved