Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very good gift - the travel case is nice
By Jing A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 travel case for my relatives.
The only disappointment is its inside lining - it made of plastic. This made it cheap looking. It would be much better if it is made of cotton.
great buy - just wish there was another font option.
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
definitely good quality for the price.
I think the monogram would have looked much better in another font for my boyfriend's initials - JB, but overall I am content with the purchase.
KAS
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Nice leather. Although it is not quite as big or doesn't hold as much as I thought it was. Overall still very impressed with product.
Dopp Kit
By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I was impressed. It made a really nice gift!
Personalized Leather Travel case
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great- and the shipping to receive it was really quick!!
Best Quality Seen This Season
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. . .top-notch quality. The best I've seen all season.
Three years and going strong
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband about three years ago and it is still in "perfect" condition. He travels on business and it weathers the travel well. Highly recommend!
Bought for my girlfriend
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the soft leather. It is nice and smooth. I was disappointed however in the cleanness of the letters. Overall for the price and convenience I gave it 4 starts and will continue to shop here.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - June 19, 2011
I have purchased many travel cases and this one is a great value for the price. I wish the plastic liner was a bit heavier, but all in all the monogram and leather were fine quality. Very good size as well.
Leather Travel Case
By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outside looks good, inside fabric looks a little cheap. Overall a good project.
Very nice quality
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these bags for my bosses. They came faster than expected! The quality of leather is very nice and soft. My only wish is that the monogram were more "fancy". This is a great gift for any man on your list!
Great Quality, great price
By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft leather quality, detail on embroidery was clean and tight. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any guy!
Great Graduation Gift
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a number of these for our son's friends as graduation gifts. The guys love them. And persionalizationmall was great. After shipping a dopp kit that had the correct letters on the poly bag, but incorrect monogramming, they told us to keep the mistake and sent us a new one free of charge.
nice quality
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARIS, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality to this leather travel kit. Love the feel of the leather and the color is nice too. Thought it was going to be a little bit larger, but overall happy with the purchase.
Good quality, great price!
By MONIQUE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it, great gift for 3 year anniversary.
not too bad
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little cheap-feeling for the price. I was expecting something a little sturdier/thicker. But nice monogram. However, a little pricey for what you're getting.
Leather travel case
By Neil J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice travel kit, made in Columbia with a very handsome soft tan leather and lined with a waterproof material. It seems to be well made and the monogram makes it very nice. First appearance after opening the shipment was that the kit was smaller than expected, but it seems to fill endlessly and holds everything needed.
Impressed
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, monogram not the nicest I've seen but good enough. Plastic inside easy to wipe down. Boyfriend loves it-- perfect size!
Bought as a Gift
By Yvonne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the saddle color and I love it!! Looks very nice and feels good to the touch. I feel good about giving it as a gift. Initials look nice, too. Gave it 4 stars because I haven't heard from the recipient yet but if I received it from someone, I would be thrilled!
Very Good Purchase
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure of what to expect because I do not do a lot of online shopping but I was extremely pleased with this purchase! The leather is good quality leather which was an intial concerns of mine. Overall I rate it 4 out of 5 stars!
Great Buy
By Lauren A. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was b/c I though it would be bigger, but otherwise great product!
Very Cute!
By AmyBeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bag for my boyfriend's graduation gift. A little smaller than I thought it would be but it's ok :) He loves it!
leather case
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS INN, TN) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it...my bf was really happy with it! made a great vday gift!
Man's Dopp KIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 30, 2012
It's a nice item and is satisfactory.
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 8, 2014
I was disappointed in the color of the bag. It was much lighter than I expected. It was also alot smaller than I expected. However, the quality is good. Overall, it is a nice bag, but small and not brown but more like peanut butter in color.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - February 5, 2016
My boyfriend has recently been travelling for work so I got him this bag. He was previously using a ziplock bag for his toiletries and I thought this would be a bit more professional and adult-like. The quality was much better than expected. The size easily fits everything he needs for a week away. Would definitely recommend.
I love this travel case!
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is a beautiful, richly colored, soft leather case. I had my boyfriend's initials embroidered on it and he absolutely loved it! Very well made, durable, 1 zipper on top and 1 on the side. If I could change anything is that it would be a little bigger, but as is, holds about 3 big products and a few smaller ones. It makes a perfect birthday gift especially if you fill it with his favorite products and maybe some cute pictures of you!
Perfect for the groom
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great leather bag perfect for the groom to hold all his accessories for the big day! Lettering looked great!
Quality of stitching questionable
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 6 bags as groomsman gifts.The leather is nice and looks durable. However I feel for the price , the quality of embroidering should of been better. I don't think I'd pay this much for these products again unfortunately.
color
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the color of this item. It did not match up to my expectations based on the photo.
Leather Travel Case
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice case for the price. A little smaller than I would have liked but nice leather. The one drawback is that has a plastic vinyl lining, I would have preferred cloth.
Disappointed
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's described as leather. I was hoping for the high price it would be genuine leather. It's vinyl, looks and smells like vinyl as well. Will be more cautious when ordering "leather" products from this site.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered this bag as a graduation gift. The leather is very soft and nice. The only thing I was surprised by is the color. It is lighter than the picture represents.
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2011
when i received this item it was excatly what the picture showed the quality is great, it was a need so it turned out to be the perfect gift and it can be used for multiple things.
OK, but not great
By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband. From the picture, I thought the top of the case would open as if hinged (like most dob kits) but this one folds over to one side which makes the storage space smaller. Since I got it monogramed, I'll have to keep it but I'm not sure there will be enough space for all of his things.

Also, the leather is OK but not as soft as I had hoped. So, I give it a 3 out of 5.
Nice bag - but smaller than I thought
By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice bag, but it was much smaller than I imagined it should be...I guess I just expected it to be larger and hold more items. Otherwise, it's really nice looking in person.
Nice Travel Bag
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel bag for my brother's birthday. It is very rich looking and beautiful when personalized. I have noticed that all your reviews are good ones. I had one problem with this item. The outside looks rich but the inside was plastic or something very cheap. I think that takes away from the quality of the item. It should be silk or a nice lining and not whatever was inside. Otherwise I think it's a beautiful gift.
My brother does travel a lot and will get good use of it.

ML Coppola
Leather travel Dopp Case
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for men, am very pleased with my order...the leather is very soft, the personalized letters are done beautifully. I recommend it highly as a gift for that special guy...husband, son, friend.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - November 13, 2012
The bag came in a very timely manner. I was able to get a discount and find another coupon online to bring the price down. The bag itself is is good condition with the exception of some minor scuffs. However, that is to be expected with real leather. The bag was also packaged very well.
Men's Travel bag
By Lyndy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag is beautiful! It looks just like the picture in the catalog online and our son will be thrilled with it for Christmas. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again. Thank you! And to think I found them be accident!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved