Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the stitching is well done. I think he will use this for years to come.
Overall Satisfaction
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Leather Toiletry Bags for my teenaged grandsons. One arrived just as ordered but the second bag had a defective monogram. A call to customer service solved the problem. After asking me to send a picture of the defect they sent me a new bag free of charge. A little bit of a hassle, but the end result proved positive.
I think the item is a little overpriced and several others can be found on the internet that are less expensive with seemingly equal or better quality (free shipping too). However, personalization was important to me and there were no other choices I could find.
Handsome men's travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 23, 2013
Looks great and very well done...
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - November 13, 2012
The bag came in a very timely manner. I was able to get a discount and find another coupon online to bring the price down. The bag itself is is good condition with the exception of some minor scuffs. However, that is to be expected with real leather. The bag was also packaged very well.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - June 19, 2011
I have purchased many travel cases and this one is a great value for the price. I wish the plastic liner was a bit heavier, but all in all the monogram and leather were fine quality. Very good size as well.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
i bought this travel bag to my boyfriend.He is a gym guy.He liked it alot.said big enough to put all his stuff and a good quality.Thank u
Bought as a Gift
By Yvonne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the saddle color and I love it!! Looks very nice and feels good to the touch. I feel good about giving it as a gift. Initials look nice, too. Gave it 4 stars because I haven't heard from the recipient yet but if I received it from someone, I would be thrilled!
Very Cute!
By AmyBeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bag for my boyfriend's graduation gift. A little smaller than I thought it would be but it's ok :) He loves it!
Great Buy
By Lauren A. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was b/c I though it would be bigger, but otherwise great product!
leather case
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS INN, TN) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it...my bf was really happy with it! made a great vday gift!
Leather Case
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the travel bags was very appealing from the outside but the inside of the case was made very cheap, the plastic inside will tear very easy and not sure of the durability, I think this could have been an excellent product if you only would have used a nylon insert instead of the plastic
Impressed
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, monogram not the nicest I've seen but good enough. Plastic inside easy to wipe down. Boyfriend loves it-- perfect size!
nice quality
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARIS, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality to this leather travel kit. Love the feel of the leather and the color is nice too. Thought it was going to be a little bit larger, but overall happy with the purchase.
Good quality, great price!
By MONIQUE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it, great gift for 3 year anniversary.
not too bad
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little cheap-feeling for the price. I was expecting something a little sturdier/thicker. But nice monogram. However, a little pricey for what you're getting.
Leather travel case
By Neil J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice travel kit, made in Columbia with a very handsome soft tan leather and lined with a waterproof material. It seems to be well made and the monogram makes it very nice. First appearance after opening the shipment was that the kit was smaller than expected, but it seems to fill endlessly and holds everything needed.
Great Graduation Gift
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a number of these for our son's friends as graduation gifts. The guys love them. And persionalizationmall was great. After shipping a dopp kit that had the correct letters on the poly bag, but incorrect monogramming, they told us to keep the mistake and sent us a new one free of charge.
Great Quality, great price
By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft leather quality, detail on embroidery was clean and tight. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any guy!
EXCELLENT QUALITY!
By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY BOYFRIEND TOLD ME HE NEEDED A NEW TOILETRY BAG SO I SAW THIS AND THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A CUTE GAG GIFT. IT ENDED UP BEING ONE OF THE BEST GIFTS! THE BAG IS LEATHER AND EXCELLENT EXCELLENT QUALITY I WAS SO SURPRISED! PERFECT GIFT FOR A DAD! I CANT WAIT TO GET ONE FOR MY DAD HES GOING TO LOVE IT! IF YOU WONDERING ABOUT SIZE OR QUALITY DONT HESITATE. THIS IS THE BEST WEBSITE IVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED!!
excellent for my son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - August 1, 2012
I was very pleased to be able to give my son-in-law this exc ellent quality bag.
Tan leather toiletry bag
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product both in quality and appearance. I am extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
Quality bag that is also Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 8, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend who travels for business 50% of the time. When the bag first came I was impressed by the quality of leather, but worried about staining. Also thought the bag looked smaller then in the picture and wasn't sure all the items would fit. All my worries were for nothing! It fit all of his shaving and hair times, vitamins, face wash, cologne, toothbrush+paste,qtips etc with no problem. Plus there hasn't been any staining with the water splashes from the sink. There is a wire frame in the zipper that keeps the bag open when unzipped so he can have a clear view of whats inside. Its functional, elegant & manly. Overall, glad I purchased it!!
Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 27, 2012
Great quality, better than I expected.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 17, 2012
These look great, are reasonably priced, and arrived sooner than I expected.
Reasonably priced well-made leather toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 4, 2012
Bought this leather toiletry bag as a travel gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! The leather is a great color and of very fine quality--plus the stitching is beautifully done. The bag was surprisingly larger than expected from the stock picture and can fit a ton of travel sized items. Great purchase and would highly recommend, especially as a gift!
Very nice bag
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was delivered promptly, is accurate to the picture, and was a well-accepted gift. I love that it stays open and is big enough to fit the necessary toiletries. Great product. Would order this again. Would recommend to a friend.
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - December 31, 2012
Nice quality and monogramming. I got this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it!
Excellent
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this arrived, I gave this to my son who travels for his job and he loved it. His initials on it were perfect couldn't have been more pleased and will definitely order again!
Sharp looking bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 30, 2012
Wow, what. Great bag. My boys love them. Soft leather and the monogram ing is sharp looking. Definitely would recommend
Nice Unit
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice unit, a little smaller than I thought, but of good guality.
Perfect Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012
This leather toiletry bag was given to my son for graduation . It's so impressive I have given 3 and plan to give again and again! All recipients love it. Wonderful leather and quality!
No Greater Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
Thank you so much.
Personalized Leather Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 7, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a graduate. It came nicely presented in the gift box I purchased. I was happy to give this to someone whose parents are able to buy anything he needs or wants. He loved it. It is quality leather and was personalized nicely with three letters. I will not hesitate to order again. Thanks!
Leather Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 12, 2011
This case is absolutely fabulous! GREAT quality ~ wonderful look to it ~ and it's roomy too. I love it ~~ and am sure my husband will too. The personalization takes it over the top for being really, really nice:)!
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 22, 2011
It was perfect, great quality, thick and durable leather, solid frame to keep everything inside safe, and shipped so fast!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - June 21, 2011
I received the travel case and the whole box smelled like leather! Great, soft leather. Very nice and classy.
Milamo Persomalized Leather Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 3, 2011
The travel case was excellent in quality. Especially like the inner lining. Could have been bigger , but this will not keep me from buying another one. Makes a grest gift!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2011
I was a little hesitant about buying this after some of the reviews mentioned it was smaller than the anticipated, but it's actually bigger than what I thought it would be. My fiancé has his clippers, tweezers, electric shaver and there's still tons of room! Definitely worth the price!
Returning Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 6, 2011
This is my second travel case to purchase as a gift for special men in my life. The first was for a nephew that was graduating and this one was for my son's 16th birthday. I purchased many others prior to these from other sources but now only purchase from personalizationmall.com. The quality is excellent and I am very happy with my purchases.
TRAVEL IN STYLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - December 13, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND WHO TRAVELS ALOT....I LOVE THE FEEL OF THE LEATHER AND THE LETTERS.....AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved