Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift and travel case
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsman gift for our upcoming wedding and we are so pleased with how they turned out. Great quality bag at a great price!
Travel case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bag for your man. It is soft leather and very upscale for an economical price!
personalized leather travel case
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBLIN, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice i bought for my 16 year old son for christmas iam sure he will love.It is very nice leather the zipper is nice and they personalized it and that looks great.I would say it is good for any age.
Great bag for that special man in your life!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Milano leather case and I must say I am pleasantly surprised. The leather is incredibly soft and the interior is much roomier than expected. The stitching for the initials is very high quality. I love it and I know my friend will too.
Milano Leather Travel Case
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my brothers and I was very happy with the quality and style of the case.The leather is top grade and very well put together. I would definitley buy these again.
Very classy
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about this but I think it's very nice! The leather is soft and smells nice (mmm cow skin!) It's a beautiful color.

I was a little disappointed in the size, but the dimensions are clearly listed so that's my oversight, not theirs.

I LOVE that it stays popped open in a rectangle shape instead of being floppy. That's a nice feature.

A great buy! Other sites are 2x this price.
Good bag
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As represented. Good value for the money compared to similar items.
Nice Leather Travel Case
By Eulana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather bag is beautiful! I liked the way the bag opens. The leather bag smells very nice! The initial engraving is very precise and I look forward giving it to my boyfriend as a Valentine's gift. We are a long distance relationship and he can pack it every time he visits. Thank you so much! The price is a little high but worth it.
Good stuff!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as one of the Valentines gifts for my husband, I HAD to give it to him early because I was so excited!! He loves it and the price was reasonable as well!! Thanks millions PersonalizationMall!!
Good Quality
By Karolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized leather travel case was the great gift for a person that travels a lot with class. This case is made very well and is deeper than it looks. The leather is very durable and I'm sure it will last him a long time.
Outstanding
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is outstanding. I was a little worried at first when I ordered because it was 5 days before Christmas ... but they arrived the day before and the initials were perfect along with the work. I cannot say enough about this product or the Company. It was a pleasure ordering from you and will certainly have you in my computer list when I need things. I am certainly glad I found you. Don't know how I did ... but I did. I ordered 2 for 2 grandchildren with the same initials and they are displaying them in their bathrooms.
Travel case
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bag. Very roomy. Personal initials really make a nice touch also. Would buy again. Very happy with purchase.
Outstanding quality and timely delivery
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case just before Christmas. The leather is of excellent quality and it's well stitched. It has a water resistant liner, and the monogram too, was neatly stitched and skillfully executed. I'd buy this item again and I recommend it to anyone looking for this item.
Dads Christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad always uses his shaving kit and he has this old broken down one from forever ago and I thought he could use a new one and i figured he'd really appreciate it. He loved it thought it was the neatest thing with his initials on it. It really was shocking how great the leather was and soft this product is. lots of pockets inside. Just a great gift!!
Excellent Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and "mature looking" to give to my grandson who will soon be 18. He's going off to college in the fall so while browsing your web site, I came upon your personalized travel case. When it arrived, I was very impressed with the quality of the leather and the construction of the case itself. The monogram is what really makes it a unique gift. Thank you ~ You've once again earned 5 stars from me!
Great Item! Fast delivery!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say thank you for your expidited service before the Holidays! My husband loved the Leather Travel case with his Initials! Wonderful Leather and a Unique gift!
Dop kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 19, 2017
Very nice leather and shipping was very fast. I think that the initials could be a little bigger.
Nice Travel Bag
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel bag for my brother's birthday. It is very rich looking and beautiful when personalized. I have noticed that all your reviews are good ones. I had one problem with this item. The outside looks rich but the inside was plastic or something very cheap. I think that takes away from the quality of the item. It should be silk or a nice lining and not whatever was inside. Otherwise I think it's a beautiful gift.
My brother does travel a lot and will get good use of it.

ML Coppola
Men's Travel bag
By Lyndy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag is beautiful! It looks just like the picture in the catalog online and our son will be thrilled with it for Christmas. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again. Thank you! And to think I found them be accident!
Three years and going strong
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband about three years ago and it is still in "perfect" condition. He travels on business and it weathers the travel well. Highly recommend!
Nice Looking
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather quality is pretty nice on this case and the size is pretty good to. Looks like alot will fit into the case. Overall, a good purchase for the price.
nice quality leather
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well-made toiletry bag - great gift idea! Monogram done very well - neatly sewn. Only problem is bag looses some inside space for items when the zipper closes.
Leather travel Dopp Case
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for men, am very pleased with my order...the leather is very soft, the personalized letters are done beautifully. I recommend it highly as a gift for that special guy...husband, son, friend.
Best Quality Seen This Season
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. . .top-notch quality. The best I've seen all season.
Very good gift - the travel case is nice
By Jing A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 travel case for my relatives.
The only disappointment is its inside lining - it made of plastic. This made it cheap looking. It would be much better if it is made of cotton.
Leather Case
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the travel bags was very appealing from the outside but the inside of the case was made very cheap, the plastic inside will tear very easy and not sure of the durability, I think this could have been an excellent product if you only would have used a nylon insert instead of the plastic
Impressed
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, monogram not the nicest I've seen but good enough. Plastic inside easy to wipe down. Boyfriend loves it-- perfect size!
Personalized Leather Travel case
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great- and the shipping to receive it was really quick!!
Leather Travel Case
By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outside looks good, inside fabric looks a little cheap. Overall a good project.
Bought for my girlfriend
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the soft leather. It is nice and smooth. I was disappointed however in the cleanness of the letters. Overall for the price and convenience I gave it 4 starts and will continue to shop here.
Great travel bag
By Donal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Vallley, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these bags for the groomsmen. We filled them with products from the Art of Shaving. The initials were done very well and it was a quality product overall.
Leather Travel Case
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice case for the price. A little smaller than I would have liked but nice leather. The one drawback is that has a plastic vinyl lining, I would have preferred cloth.
color
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the color of this item. It did not match up to my expectations based on the photo.
OK, but not great
By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband. From the picture, I thought the top of the case would open as if hinged (like most dob kits) but this one folds over to one side which makes the storage space smaller. Since I got it monogramed, I'll have to keep it but I'm not sure there will be enough space for all of his things.

Also, the leather is OK but not as soft as I had hoped. So, I give it a 3 out of 5.
very satisfied
By jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
Unsatisfactory for the Price
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag looked beautiful online..leather looked plush.."real"..soft like a high-end leather. IT WAS NOT. The inside looked like cheap plastic of some sort, one that won't last long..the bag was small (even after I'd stuffed it full of papers to "fluff it out" from being in a very chinzy plastic bag somewhere on a forgotten shelf in some warehouse!) This travel bag was VERY DISAPPONTING..only thing half-way decent was the monogramming; of course, because of this monogramming, the item is not returnable. I DO FEEL MY MONEY SHOULD BE RETURNED OR CREDITED TO A FUTURE PURCHASE. Advice on how to do this is most welcome.
Disappointed
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's described as leather. I was hoping for the high price it would be genuine leather. It's vinyl, looks and smells like vinyl as well. Will be more cautious when ordering "leather" products from this site.
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2011
when i received this item it was excatly what the picture showed the quality is great, it was a need so it turned out to be the perfect gift and it can be used for multiple things.
I love this travel case!
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is a beautiful, richly colored, soft leather case. I had my boyfriend's initials embroidered on it and he absolutely loved it! Very well made, durable, 1 zipper on top and 1 on the side. If I could change anything is that it would be a little bigger, but as is, holds about 3 big products and a few smaller ones. It makes a perfect birthday gift especially if you fill it with his favorite products and maybe some cute pictures of you!
Nice bag - but smaller than I thought
By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice bag, but it was much smaller than I imagined it should be...I guess I just expected it to be larger and hold more items. Otherwise, it's really nice looking in person.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved