Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the stitching is well done. I think he will use this for years to come.
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 21, 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband and we both really like it. The leather is very soft and it opens wide at the top. We like the lighter color.
Very nice quality
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these bags for my bosses. They came faster than expected! The quality of leather is very nice and soft. My only wish is that the monogram were more "fancy". This is a great gift for any man on your list!
great buy - just wish there was another font option.
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
definitely good quality for the price.
I think the monogram would have looked much better in another font for my boyfriend's initials - JB, but overall I am content with the purchase.
KAS
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Nice leather. Although it is not quite as big or doesn't hold as much as I thought it was. Overall still very impressed with product.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
i bought this travel bag to my boyfriend.He is a gym guy.He liked it alot.said big enough to put all his stuff and a good quality.Thank u
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - November 13, 2012
The bag came in a very timely manner. I was able to get a discount and find another coupon online to bring the price down. The bag itself is is good condition with the exception of some minor scuffs. However, that is to be expected with real leather. The bag was also packaged very well.
Overall Satisfaction
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Leather Toiletry Bags for my teenaged grandsons. One arrived just as ordered but the second bag had a defective monogram. A call to customer service solved the problem. After asking me to send a picture of the defect they sent me a new bag free of charge. A little bit of a hassle, but the end result proved positive.
I think the item is a little overpriced and several others can be found on the internet that are less expensive with seemingly equal or better quality (free shipping too). However, personalization was important to me and there were no other choices I could find.
sweetie
By Shaquanda G. (Somerville , TN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robert
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - June 19, 2011
I have purchased many travel cases and this one is a great value for the price. I wish the plastic liner was a bit heavier, but all in all the monogram and leather were fine quality. Very good size as well.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
I have looked at this item for a long time, considering on buying it for myself. But I was never sure if I should get it since I wanted to get it when it was on sale. And the reviews I had read always mentioned that it was bought for a guy, not girls and it was under Men's Gifts. Well I still really wanted one, so I just recently ordered it for myself. (I liked this color more than the black leather.) I don't regret it at ALL! I really love it. And since my name just has 3 letters I was able to have my whole name stitched on the bag. It was even better than I expected. I would definitely recommend getting this.
Great Buy
By Lauren A. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was b/c I though it would be bigger, but otherwise great product!
nice quality
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARIS, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality to this leather travel kit. Love the feel of the leather and the color is nice too. Thought it was going to be a little bit larger, but overall happy with the purchase.
Great Graduation Gift
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a number of these for our son's friends as graduation gifts. The guys love them. And persionalizationmall was great. After shipping a dopp kit that had the correct letters on the poly bag, but incorrect monogramming, they told us to keep the mistake and sent us a new one free of charge.
Impressed
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, monogram not the nicest I've seen but good enough. Plastic inside easy to wipe down. Boyfriend loves it-- perfect size!
leather case
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS INN, TN) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it...my bf was really happy with it! made a great vday gift!
Very Cute!
By AmyBeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bag for my boyfriend's graduation gift. A little smaller than I thought it would be but it's ok :) He loves it!
not too bad
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little cheap-feeling for the price. I was expecting something a little sturdier/thicker. But nice monogram. However, a little pricey for what you're getting.
Bought as a Gift
By Yvonne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the saddle color and I love it!! Looks very nice and feels good to the touch. I feel good about giving it as a gift. Initials look nice, too. Gave it 4 stars because I haven't heard from the recipient yet but if I received it from someone, I would be thrilled!
Very Good Purchase
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure of what to expect because I do not do a lot of online shopping but I was extremely pleased with this purchase! The leather is good quality leather which was an intial concerns of mine. Overall I rate it 4 out of 5 stars!
Great Quality, great price
By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft leather quality, detail on embroidery was clean and tight. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any guy!
Leather travel case
By Neil J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice travel kit, made in Columbia with a very handsome soft tan leather and lined with a waterproof material. It seems to be well made and the monogram makes it very nice. First appearance after opening the shipment was that the kit was smaller than expected, but it seems to fill endlessly and holds everything needed.
Good quality, great price!
By MONIQUE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it, great gift for 3 year anniversary.
Excellent quality,
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightsen, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and the service was fast.
Beautiful travel bag
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second travel bag I've ordered and it is well worth the price - lovely leather, great personalization, I LOVE THIS SITE!!!
Great value
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag far exceeded all of my expectations! The soft leather is very high quality and the opening is large enough to fit many items. The monogramming was also very high quality. I will definitely be ordering more of these for the other men in my family!
Holds Up Well
By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband knows how to use and abuse his travel bags, and this thing holds up!!! It gets filled to the brim, thrown around and has seen many business trips and vacations through... the zipper still works, the stitching stays strong and the leather only gets softer and better with time! Excellant product, highly recommend!
Returning Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 6, 2011
This is my second travel case to purchase as a gift for special men in my life. The first was for a nephew that was graduating and this one was for my son's 16th birthday. I purchased many others prior to these from other sources but now only purchase from personalizationmall.com. The quality is excellent and I am very happy with my purchases.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - September 24, 2011
When I previously ordered this travel case, it was only available in the cloth version (the leather was out of stock). I was very impressed with it and the personalization was perfect. My husband loves it and uses it constantly. I ordered the leather version for a Christmas gift and I know he'll love it, too.
Awesome man gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 13, 2014
My boyfriend always threw toiletries in a plastic bag when we would go on trips. This is perfect, and he loves it. I bought one several years ago for my brother too. It looks better with age and some natural leather wear. Good quality and monogram is well done. Great gift for turning a boy into a man :)
TRAVEL IN STYLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - December 13, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND WHO TRAVELS ALOT....I LOVE THE FEEL OF THE LEATHER AND THE LETTERS.....AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
High quality and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my husband and was pleasantly suprised at the high quality for the price. He loved it as well. If I could change anything it would be a different font for the initials, the block letters just don't have the elegance I would have liked. It's a small complaint though, the bag overall is outstanding.
No Greater Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
Thank you so much.
Quality bag that is also Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 8, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend who travels for business 50% of the time. When the bag first came I was impressed by the quality of leather, but worried about staining. Also thought the bag looked smaller then in the picture and wasn't sure all the items would fit. All my worries were for nothing! It fit all of his shaving and hair times, vitamins, face wash, cologne, toothbrush+paste,qtips etc with no problem. Plus there hasn't been any staining with the water splashes from the sink. There is a wire frame in the zipper that keeps the bag open when unzipped so he can have a clear view of whats inside. Its functional, elegant & manly. Overall, glad I purchased it!!
Great Service, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - September 22, 2014
I was so excited when I received my package in the mail almost a full week before its expected delivery date. The stitching is great and the toiletry bag itself is such good quality. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 17, 2011
I am more than happy with this product. The leather is top notch; size is perfect; and the whole item
is better than I expected.
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 24, 2011
This case is perfect! The right size, the right color and the initials are great. I would buy this again and highly recommend it.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 22, 2011
It was perfect, great quality, thick and durable leather, solid frame to keep everything inside safe, and shipped so fast!
My son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - December 29, 2014
Great product
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - June 21, 2011
I received the travel case and the whole box smelled like leather! Great, soft leather. Very nice and classy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved