Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know your service & products were excellent. This was the first time I had ordered from you and it could not have been any better. I will use your website again.
    ~Shelia - TN

    Ladybug Embroidered Purse customer reviews

    Personalized Girl's Ladybug Purse & Coin Purse Set - 10227
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    cute as a bug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Center, KY) - September 27, 2011
    The purse is adorable and just right for my 5 year old niece.
    Adorable Little girls purse & coin set.
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)


    I think my granddaughter will love this set .
    Lady Bug Purse - Delightful
    By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The purse is for my my Granddaughter for Easter, it arrived just a couple of days ago. Looks so cute , yet well made & robust, love it and I am sure she is going to!! Would recommend!
    Granddaughter's 1st Birthday
    By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cute little purse and was amazed how quickly it came! I can't wait to give it (and the matching suitcase) to my little granddaughter for her birthday next month. The colors are bright and cheerful and the Velcro closure is great for little hands. I am very glad that I discovered this website!
    Cute purse for little girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013
    My nieces loved their personalized purses. Excellent quality and durability.
    adorable
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute bag for little ladies!
    Super Cute!
    By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This purse is super cute. A little smaller than I thought and no coin purse like the other purses available on here. I am going to give it to my 6 year old niece for her birthday.
    Ladybug purse
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 of the butterfly and 3 of the ladybug purses. I love them. None of the young ladies of received them yet, since they are gifts. I know they and their mom's will love them. Thank you PM. I will be back. Start my holiday shopping early. Always looking for your sale's, they are very helpful.
    OVER ALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - March 4, 2012
    WAS PLEASED WITH ITEM, IT CAME ON TIME, THE CUSTOMER DID THEIR JOB VERY WELL
    I WILL USE THEM AGAIN. THANKS BILLIE
    The right size for little hands
    By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my 2-year granddaughter. It is the perfect size for her little hands to carry it; and the perfect size for her Bible to go in. Great purchase.
    Charming little bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 3, 2014
    This bag has stood some hard tests in our house - 1. Passed the cute test - my daughter loves the "leggy bug" and flowers on the bag and wants to fill it with toys and carry everywhere. 2. It is sturdy, she really does fill it. 3. It has withstood the test of time, we've had it about a year and she still loves it.
    Ladybug Purse & Coin Set
    By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I adopted a little one last year and she has a very unique first name, so our chances of seeing it printed on anything are slim. I love items that are personalized and thought it would be a nice gift for her to have. She loved it. My extended family complimented her as she proudly displayed it.
    Great gift for two year old grandaughter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - November 16, 2012
    Love this purse! It's a perfect size for little hands and the quality is good. It's a little pricey for the size but worth it to me because of the embroidery. It will be a special Christmas gift for my grandaughter. She is going to love it!
    Perfect Gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - December 8, 2012
    This product is very well made and just the perfect size for the "Big Sister"
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 17, 2013
    The quality is great and its adorable as can be. I bought this for my 3 yr old niece and she loves it! Its the perfect size for her.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 8, 2012
    Exactly same as seen on the photo. Great product
    All Grown Up
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - July 16, 2013
    My granddaughter loves carrying around the purse. It is big enough to put items in but not too big for her to carry. When she wears it on her shoulder, she looks all grown up. The quality is fantastic and am sure she will use it a long time.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved