Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase.
No problems with the product, and I received them faster then expected.
Will purchase from here again!
Sharp Looking Item
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
Satisfied and no longer a skeptic
By Laurent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality of this product. My family loved seeing all of our names together engraved in glass on our Christmas tree. I even received the shipment faster than I expected. No longer a skeptic.
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect ornament.
Beautiful
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
Laser stocking ornament
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is really cute and nice quality. It is different from anything else that I have seen. I got 6 stockings and it was not too big or crowded. All the names were perfect and clear. Very happy to give as a Christmas gift!
Great gift idea!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized ornament for my best friend's family for Christmas. I loved this item and others on the site, so I decided to make a couple of purchases. I was very pleased with the quality of my item. This was a gift so I didn't see it, but I imagine it looked just as great as the other item I purchased for myself.
Another winner
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one!
Familt Ornament
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect..
Very nice
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and very nice. I bought it for my daughter and her family and I know she will love it. I try to give them a new ornament every year and this was one of the nicest I've bought. Good price point as well.
great products and service
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality of my purchase, and will continue to purchase other items. Delivery was faster than promised, and was simple to track.
Great Item
By German L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend. She absolutely loved it. Would definatly consider buying for myself.
lovely!
By Darla J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuq, NM) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!!
wonderful ornament
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
Christmas Gift
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple yet still personal!
Nice
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are nice but I think I'd look for something with a little color in it. It is as described and pictured, but it really needs a little color to set it off.
Lovely ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is great. I wish the engraving was a bit darker as it is hard to see unless you are close up to it.
great orniments
By lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willard, UT) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected, a good quality product. Only real complaint I have is the time it took for shipping, which may not be the whole fault of the sender, but rests heavily on the USPS.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 22, 2012
This will be a great gift to give to grand parents.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Buy an ornament every year for family. Think they will love this one. Making memories!
Quality of Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - November 24, 2013
The ornament turned out quite nice. I have used personalization mall for the last several years for my personalized items and I'm always pleased.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - December 23, 2015
The ornament is very pretty, however, it is very hard to read the names on the stockings. You have to put a dark color behind it to read the words.
Ready for next year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 11, 2016
I purchased 2 of these for our daughters and their families for next Christmas. They always look forward to getting a new personalized ornament each year. I try and get them something different each year. This ornament is very nice. The lettering is small, but nice and the etched picture stands out. These will be a very nice addition for next year.
Cute
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was crisp and names were very clean.
very nice
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons 2009 family ornament. Very fast delivery and a good quality . Very pleased
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 31, 2015
I loved it. Turned out great!!!
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 30, 2015
Very sharp & nice looking personalized ornament.
Great
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton , LA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but needs more available space for name characters.
Beautiful
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Perfect sibling gifts
Christmas Stockings
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized ornaments as Christmas gifts for my family for years. I appreciate the different options available for different size families. The quality is excellent. I recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to people for gift to be given for different occasions throughout the year also.
Just like the picture
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the ornament. It turned out perfectly!
family ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great.
beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 13, 2014
I am thrilled with the beautiful ornaments I ordered from you. I have finished my Christmas shopping for my friends! The prices were unbelievable! I'm extremely satisfied with my purchases. Thank you. Melinda
Perfect and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 13, 2014
Securely packed and were not broken. Makes a perfect addition to the Christmas tree next year.
Perfect "Just for you" gift!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to find that perfect gift for family members at Christmas is hard enough! But very easy if you purchase from Personalization Mall! One of a kind special gift and they know it is meant just for them! Love that you can preview your gift before as I have had to correct some spellings or lines! Great gift! Great Company! Thanks, Susan P
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 12, 2014
I am extremely pleased with the two ornaments I purchased. My daughter is having our first grandchild and my son is getting married so they are very appropriate gifts and keepsakes.
Christmas gifts
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price of these item they are very nice Christmas items.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - November 18, 2014
I bought this for my sister and her family. They are so close in their relationship i knew they would love this for an additional ornament to their tree!
Annual orde
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 29, 2014
As advertised, engraving correct
Ornament
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for each family in our Bible Study. Each was perfect, and stunning, and I am proud to give them to our friends for Christmas. hank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved