Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(199)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Ramon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament great quality fine design
Christmas1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product was a featured on the website. It is a very nice, well made item
HUGE HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - November 30, 2014
Hostess gift for neighbor--she went wild over it. Cute when hung on the neck of a bottle of wine, too.
Great gift!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes the perfect gift. It is great quality. The names show up really well on the stockings. It's better than I expected!
Excellent
By Vimarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a gift for a friend. And I'm very happy with the way it looks
Very cute
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and inexpensive, but personal. I gave them as gifts. Very fast turnaround. This is a great company!
Beautiful!
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very beautiful and just what I thought they would be. Service was great, love the products!!!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 18, 2014
I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with ALL my purchases from this site including this beautiful ornament! Transaction was super easy, shopping was super fast and product was high quality! Thank u so much and JOB WELL DONE!!!!
Personalized Ornaments
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SPECTACULAR!!!!!!! could not have been more pleased. will be sure to order again.
easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 16, 2014
Easy, and very nice gifts. Very pleased.
Ornament
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for each family in our Bible Study. Each was perfect, and stunning, and I am proud to give them to our friends for Christmas. hank you!
family ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great.
Christmas gifts
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price of these item they are very nice Christmas items.
Just like the picture
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the ornament. It turned out perfectly!
beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 13, 2014
I am thrilled with the beautiful ornaments I ordered from you. I have finished my Christmas shopping for my friends! The prices were unbelievable! I'm extremely satisfied with my purchases. Thank you. Melinda
Christmas Stockings
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized ornaments as Christmas gifts for my family for years. I appreciate the different options available for different size families. The quality is excellent. I recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to people for gift to be given for different occasions throughout the year also.
A GREAT FAMILY ORNAMENT!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like a family ornament to add to the tree decorations!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - November 18, 2014
I bought this for my sister and her family. They are so close in their relationship i knew they would love this for an additional ornament to their tree!
Annual orde
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 29, 2014
As advertised, engraving correct
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I love these family ornaments, I truly enjoy purchasing them for each of my family. Great stocking stuffers!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - October 25, 2014
Quality craftsman ship.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
I ordered one of these ornaments for each of my siblings families for Christmas. They exceeded my expectation! Thank you so so much
Fantastic gift for my girlfriends.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - December 1, 2012
I purchased these ornaments as gifts for some very special friends. They are perfect. I especially appreciated being able to see the finished product on-line as I placed my order. I will definitely be a return customer.
Perfect gift
By Raul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this gift...Beautifully crafted...Quick delivery...Awesome, awesome, awesome...Totally satisfied...
Beautiful Ornament
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the ornament, very beautiful. My only complaint was with the character restriction on the name. I probably would have ordered more than one if I would have been able to add a name with 8 letters. Other than this limitation, I was very happy with ornament I purchased.
Thanks!
Mom loved it!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wants to leave it out all year!
ornament
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Folks loved it!
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My just married Granddaughter, her husband and their two dogs loved this special memory of their first christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
Great product, high quality
By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and price of this ornament is unmatched by anything I have seen locally. The finish and precision at which this ornament was produced is more than likely worth more than what it was sold for. Top notch all around.
Perfect
By Krystina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memory gift
Love it!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and makes for a great gift
Love it!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister in law. Turned out beautiful! Strong glass and the print came out nicely. Turned out perfect!
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011
This stocking ornament is so pretty in person! I made one for some friends of mine to give as a gift at Christmas and I'm so glad I did! Great purchase!
Pretty family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - August 30, 2011
Pretty keep sake ornaments. These make a great gift!
Adorable
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Stocking Family ornament was marvelous. It was of good quality and I was very pleased, as was my Son and Daughter In Law who received it.
Beautiful...
By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classic piece... yet won't shatter if dropped... Can't wait to gift it!
Excellent Experience
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience with PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent. Product was exactly as advertised, delivered quickly, within a simply buying process. I will definitely will buy again.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from you. I received it in record time and sent to family as a gift. Can't wait to hear from them when they open on Christmas Day! Thanks, I'll shop again!
We love it!
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All family members love it. It is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles.
Excellent
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and the quality of it was excellent. The order came super fast too. I will definitely order from here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved