Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect ornament.
FANTASTIC
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece. I have never been disappointed with any item I have bought from personalizationmall.com.
Sharp Looking Item
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
Satisfied and no longer a skeptic
By Laurent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality of this product. My family loved seeing all of our names together engraved in glass on our Christmas tree. I even received the shipment faster than I expected. No longer a skeptic.
Cute
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was crisp and names were very clean.
Ready for next year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 11, 2016
I purchased 2 of these for our daughters and their families for next Christmas. They always look forward to getting a new personalized ornament each year. I try and get them something different each year. This ornament is very nice. The lettering is small, but nice and the etched picture stands out. These will be a very nice addition for next year.
wonderful ornament
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
very nice
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons 2009 family ornament. Very fast delivery and a good quality . Very pleased
Exceeded my Expectations
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was large, heavy and very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised. I purchased this gift for my mother and I know she'll love it.
Great gift idea!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized ornament for my best friend's family for Christmas. I loved this item and others on the site, so I decided to make a couple of purchases. I was very pleased with the quality of my item. This was a gift so I didn't see it, but I imagine it looked just as great as the other item I purchased for myself.
Very nice
By Lucinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and very nice. I bought it for my daughter and her family and I know she will love it. I try to give them a new ornament every year and this was one of the nicest I've bought. Good price point as well.
Familt Ornament
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect..
Another winner
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one!
lovely!
By Darla J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuq, NM) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!!
Laser stocking ornament
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is really cute and nice quality. It is different from anything else that I have seen. I got 6 stockings and it was not too big or crowded. All the names were perfect and clear. Very happy to give as a Christmas gift!
Excellent!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase.
No problems with the product, and I received them faster then expected.
Will purchase from here again!
Great Item
By German L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend. She absolutely loved it. Would definatly consider buying for myself.
great products and service
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality of my purchase, and will continue to purchase other items. Delivery was faster than promised, and was simple to track.
glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 21, 2015
As described, very prompt service
These ornaments are so sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - November 22, 2015
I give a dated ornament every year to my daughter and daughters in law. These exceeded my expectations. They're very pretty and a great value.
How I Like this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - November 23, 2015
This Product is great.
Always perfect
By Marie B. (Plympton, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts-so personal
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - August 16, 2015
This ornament is just lovely! The quality is excellent; the names show up so well, and I am sure the family I bought this for will be more than pleased. This is the third year I have bought them an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com. They told me last year that they look forward to getting my Christmas ornaments, and this one is just as lovely as the one I gave them in 2014!
Christmas ornaments
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from you guys for over 5 years. I have never been disappointed. They make a great Christmas presents. You always want to open that one gift before Christmas, this is a perfect one.
Stunning glimmer
By SALVATORE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. You can see it clearly with personalization of the names. The price was perfect. Order soon to insure you get it in time. It took a little longer than I thought to receive it..
Just lovely!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ambler, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer then I ever thought it could be! It's beautifully made.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for our church Christmas tree and it turned out so cute. I actually bought about 6 of these glass etched ornaments and they all turned out great. I'll be ordering more next year as gifts!!
Perfect tree ornament
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product
High quality, looks great!! Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 17, 2015
Wonderful quality at an amazing price!!
Always satisfied
By Jean O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know it said to focus on quality only but I have never purchased anything from here that hasn't shown up quickly and beautifully done. Every Christmas it's my go to shop and for special events that need a special present. I have never been anything less than completely satisfied with every product I have purchased.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
On time and as shown in photo
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - December 4, 2015
The ornament is just beautiful! It came out perfectly and I know the recipients are going to love it! I would definitely order from this company again.
Just as pictured!
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The production time on this was amazing! I think I got the product within just a few days of ordering. It arrived just as it is pictured. It is beautiful and it is a great addition to my tree!
Love it!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister in law. Turned out beautiful! Strong glass and the print came out nicely. Turned out perfect!
Personalized Ornaments
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SPECTACULAR!!!!!!! could not have been more pleased. will be sure to order again.
easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 16, 2014
Easy, and very nice gifts. Very pleased.
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 18, 2014
I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with ALL my purchases from this site including this beautiful ornament! Transaction was super easy, shopping was super fast and product was high quality! Thank u so much and JOB WELL DONE!!!!
Excellent
By Vimarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a gift for a friend. And I'm very happy with the way it looks
Christmas1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product was a featured on the website. It is a very nice, well made item
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved