Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
    ~Betty - IN

    Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
    Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (167)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Stocking Family ornament
    By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with this ornament. It was ordered as a gift, and arrived unbelievably fast and in perfect condition. The recipient was thrilled with such a personalized gift! I will definitely be shopping from this site in the future. Keep up the great work!
    Nice ornament
    By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a nice family ornament for the collection, very fast shipping, and good quality.
    Beautiful
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suncook, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in record time even after the post office gave it a tour of the state. My friend loved it and almost made her cry. First year with her baby and I thought it was appropriate to get her something that would last and the baby wouldn't outgrow in record time. If I'm in the market for something like this in the future, I know where to go. Right to this site!
    Excellent Experience
    By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This experience with PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent. Product was exactly as advertised, delivered quickly, within a simply buying process. I will definitely will buy again.
    Great family ornament
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments. They arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted!!!
    perfect gift for a friend
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Didn't know what to get a friend for Christmas. She's a grandmother of 6 grand children. This is so perfect!!!

    Thank you,

    Nancy
    Perfect
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected and comes in a velvet pouch. I am sure my boss will enjoy!
    Stocking Family
    By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased how the personalization came out on this beautiful ornament........
    Extremely pleased
    By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have only missed one year of not giving my kids individual ornaments with their names on. I was looking for something different this year and found these ornaments. It is so classy looking. I can't wait to give it to them!
    Christmas Tradition
    By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have created my own Christmas tradition.....
    For the past 4 years I have given an engraved or hand painted ornament to my son and his family to hang
    on their Christmas tree. Each year I select a different one.
    It has 5 names ingraved on the ornament, which includes the family pet and the year engraved on it.
    For me, it is not only meaningful but a special way of sharing a part of myself with the ones I love at Christmas time. And a part of me will forever be there to celebrate Christmas long after I am gone.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered from this website many times and I've always been very happy with the quality, timeliness and price of my items. This ornament is no exception. It was very nicely made and shipped very quickly. I look forward to hanging this on my tree for many years to come! I highly recommend!
    Absolutely loved this!
    By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy my sons ornaments from here every year and also our family ornaments. This is what I chose for this year and I love it. everything I order is always reasonably priced, gets to me fast and most of all, really good quality!
    Great!
    By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent ornament, engraving and shine. Fast shipping too!
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Kimm B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just Beautiful! Very/very happy with them and I will order again in the future.
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent it to a friend as a gift and she LOVED it. It was beautiful, with no mistakes.
    She got it a few days after I ordered it, too! Shipping time was fantastic! I would order more of these!
    Good quality
    By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering from here and I was quite happy with the speed of production and delivery and the quality of the item for the price. I usually get our annual holiday ornament from a mall kiosk, but will order them from this site from now on.
    Ornament looks just like the preview offered when ordering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 19, 2011
    I was pleased when I got my ornament in the mail. It looked just like the preview I got to see online when I was ordering. It is plastic, so it won't break if you drop it, but doesn't look "cheap". Very nice for the price.
    Exquisite Detail!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2011
    When I first purchased this ornament I was a bit worried that all the characters in the names won't fit on the stocking image, thankfully it fit and it looked amazing! It's such a beautiful Xmas ornament and it can also serve as a family heirloom.
    Pretty family ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - August 30, 2011
    Pretty keep sake ornaments. These make a great gift!
    Wonderful Gift for you or a friend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
    This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
    Awesome true to pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
    Exactly as pictured looks just like etched glass...newly married couple recvd and loved it
    Adorable ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 27, 2011
    This ornament is darling! I was very happy when I received it. Also, the website is very customer friendly & I received it quickley.


    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2011
    I ordered one of these for my cousin's family and it's beautiful. It looks like a very expensive ornament and is nice quality. I know she will love it and will keep it in mind for other gifts!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
    did the three stocking version... arrived just as previewed... nice quality for price
    ~~BEAUTIFUL~~
    By Lena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiel, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my son and his family and was very happy with it....the etching was nicely done and it looked very elegant. A beautiful addition to any tree for anyone. I was very happy I chose this. I highly recommed this to all.
    ornament
    By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done! Folks loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My just married Granddaughter, her husband and their two dogs loved this special memory of their first christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
    Adorable
    By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Stocking Family ornament was marvelous. It was of good quality and I was very pleased, as was my Son and Daughter In Law who received it.
    Family Christmas Ornament - Wonderful idea!!!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely gorgeous and such a special gift for such a great price! We will definitely buy them again for more friends and family.
    Thank you!
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since my daughter lives states away, it's hard to visit every holiday. This Christmas, I wanted something personal and found that this ornament would be perfect. Little did I knowm when I called my daughter Christmas, she told me that this was the only ornament on her tree and that was all she needed. Thank you for bringing a family togeather on this special holiday!
    Great product, high quality
    By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and price of this ornament is unmatched by anything I have seen locally. The finish and precision at which this ornament was produced is more than likely worth more than what it was sold for. Top notch all around.
    So nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011
    This stocking ornament is so pretty in person! I made one for some friends of mine to give as a gift at Christmas and I'm so glad I did! Great purchase!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the ornament, very beautiful. My only complaint was with the character restriction on the name. I probably would have ordered more than one if I would have been able to add a name with 8 letters. Other than this limitation, I was very happy with ornament I purchased.
    Thanks!
    Mom loved it!
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom wants to leave it out all year!
    Perfect gift
    By Raul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved this gift...Beautifully crafted...Quick delivery...Awesome, awesome, awesome...Totally satisfied...
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved