Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(200)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Ramon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament great quality fine design
Excellent
By Vimarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it as a gift for a friend. And I'm very happy with the way it looks
Ornament
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Great display for family ornament!!!
Great gift!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes the perfect gift. It is great quality. The names show up really well on the stockings. It's better than I expected!
Christmas1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product was a featured on the website. It is a very nice, well made item
Personalized Ornaments
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, WI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SPECTACULAR!!!!!!! could not have been more pleased. will be sure to order again.
Beautiful!
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very beautiful and just what I thought they would be. Service was great, love the products!!!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
My daughter and her family loved the ornament. The children especially loved seeing their names on it.
Very cute
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and inexpensive, but personal. I gave them as gifts. Very fast turnaround. This is a great company!
easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 16, 2014
Easy, and very nice gifts. Very pleased.
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 18, 2014
I am EXTREMELY HAPPY with ALL my purchases from this site including this beautiful ornament! Transaction was super easy, shopping was super fast and product was high quality! Thank u so much and JOB WELL DONE!!!!
HUGE HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - November 30, 2014
Hostess gift for neighbor--she went wild over it. Cute when hung on the neck of a bottle of wine, too.
Christmas gifts
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the price of these item they are very nice Christmas items.
A GREAT FAMILY ORNAMENT!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like a family ornament to add to the tree decorations!
family ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great.
Christmas Stockings
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized ornaments as Christmas gifts for my family for years. I appreciate the different options available for different size families. The quality is excellent. I recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to people for gift to be given for different occasions throughout the year also.
Just like the picture
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed with the ornament. It turned out perfectly!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - October 25, 2014
Quality craftsman ship.
Annual orde
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 29, 2014
As advertised, engraving correct
Ornament
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for each family in our Bible Study. Each was perfect, and stunning, and I am proud to give them to our friends for Christmas. hank you!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - November 18, 2014
I bought this for my sister and her family. They are so close in their relationship i knew they would love this for an additional ornament to their tree!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
I ordered one of these ornaments for each of my siblings families for Christmas. They exceeded my expectation! Thank you so so much
OUR FAMILY AT CHRISTMAS!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I love these family ornaments, I truly enjoy purchasing them for each of my family. Great stocking stuffers!
Lovely personalized ornament
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered in perfect condition, wrapped carefully and looked even prettier than the image on the screen! Very happy with purchase and will order more!
Beautiful Ornament
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the ornament, very beautiful. My only complaint was with the character restriction on the name. I probably would have ordered more than one if I would have been able to add a name with 8 letters. Other than this limitation, I was very happy with ornament I purchased.
Thanks!
Great product, high quality
By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and price of this ornament is unmatched by anything I have seen locally. The finish and precision at which this ornament was produced is more than likely worth more than what it was sold for. Top notch all around.
Perfect gift
By Raul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this gift...Beautifully crafted...Quick delivery...Awesome, awesome, awesome...Totally satisfied...
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My just married Granddaughter, her husband and their two dogs loved this special memory of their first christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
Mom loved it!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wants to leave it out all year!
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011
This stocking ornament is so pretty in person! I made one for some friends of mine to give as a gift at Christmas and I'm so glad I did! Great purchase!
Perfect
By Krystina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memory gift
Love it!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and makes for a great gift
Love it!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister in law. Turned out beautiful! Strong glass and the print came out nicely. Turned out perfect!
Pretty family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - August 30, 2011
Pretty keep sake ornaments. These make a great gift!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - August 16, 2015
This ornament is just lovely! The quality is excellent; the names show up so well, and I am sure the family I bought this for will be more than pleased. This is the third year I have bought them an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com. They told me last year that they look forward to getting my Christmas ornaments, and this one is just as lovely as the one I gave them in 2014!
ornament
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Folks loved it!
Excellent Experience
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience with PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent. Product was exactly as advertised, delivered quickly, within a simply buying process. I will definitely will buy again.
Great family ornament
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments. They arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted!!!
Beautiful...
By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classic piece... yet won't shatter if dropped... Can't wait to gift it!
Excellent
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and the quality of it was excellent. The order came super fast too. I will definitely order from here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved