Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(172)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suncook, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in record time even after the post office gave it a tour of the state. My friend loved it and almost made her cry. First year with her baby and I thought it was appropriate to get her something that would last and the baby wouldn't outgrow in record time. If I'm in the market for something like this in the future, I know where to go. Right to this site!
Excellent Experience
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience with PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent. Product was exactly as advertised, delivered quickly, within a simply buying process. I will definitely will buy again.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from you. I received it in record time and sent to family as a gift. Can't wait to hear from them when they open on Christmas Day! Thanks, I'll shop again!
Beautiful...
By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classic piece... yet won't shatter if dropped... Can't wait to gift it!
Thank you!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter lives states away, it's hard to visit every holiday. This Christmas, I wanted something personal and found that this ornament would be perfect. Little did I knowm when I called my daughter Christmas, she told me that this was the only ornament on her tree and that was all she needed. Thank you for bringing a family togeather on this special holiday!
Adorable
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Stocking Family ornament was marvelous. It was of good quality and I was very pleased, as was my Son and Daughter In Law who received it.
Family Christmas Ornament - Wonderful idea!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and such a special gift for such a great price! We will definitely buy them again for more friends and family.
Stocking Family ornament
By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this ornament. It was ordered as a gift, and arrived unbelievably fast and in perfect condition. The recipient was thrilled with such a personalized gift! I will definitely be shopping from this site in the future. Keep up the great work!
Nice ornament
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a nice family ornament for the collection, very fast shipping, and good quality.
Beautiful!!!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to a friend as a gift and she LOVED it. It was beautiful, with no mistakes.
She got it a few days after I ordered it, too! Shipping time was fantastic! I would order more of these!
Great!
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent ornament, engraving and shine. Fast shipping too!
Personalized Ornaments
By Kimm B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Very/very happy with them and I will order again in the future.
perfect gift for a friend
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Didn't know what to get a friend for Christmas. She's a grandmother of 6 grand children. This is so perfect!!!

Thank you,

Nancy
Perfect
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected and comes in a velvet pouch. I am sure my boss will enjoy!
We love it!
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All family members love it. It is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles.
Excellent
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and the quality of it was excellent. The order came super fast too. I will definitely order from here again.
Great Quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my niece and her husband, the quality and engraving are wonderful.
Beautiful Ornament
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this website many times and I've always been very happy with the quality, timeliness and price of my items. This ornament is no exception. It was very nicely made and shipped very quickly. I look forward to hanging this on my tree for many years to come! I highly recommend!
Absolutely loved this!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my sons ornaments from here every year and also our family ornaments. This is what I chose for this year and I love it. everything I order is always reasonably priced, gets to me fast and most of all, really good quality!
ornament
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Folks loved it!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2011
I ordered one of these for my cousin's family and it's beautiful. It looks like a very expensive ornament and is nice quality. I know she will love it and will keep it in mind for other gifts!
Awesome true to pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
Exactly as pictured looks just like etched glass...newly married couple recvd and loved it
~~BEAUTIFUL~~
By Lena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiel, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son and his family and was very happy with it....the etching was nicely done and it looked very elegant. A beautiful addition to any tree for anyone. I was very happy I chose this. I highly recommed this to all.
Ornament looks just like the preview offered when ordering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 19, 2011
I was pleased when I got my ornament in the mail. It looked just like the preview I got to see online when I was ordering. It is plastic, so it won't break if you drop it, but doesn't look "cheap". Very nice for the price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
did the three stocking version... arrived just as previewed... nice quality for price
very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 31, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a great product for the little price I paid. Very happy!!!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishopville, MD) - January 8, 2012
Love these personalized gifts and they have meaning long after the occasion.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, WV) - December 29, 2011
This was a beautiful gift for a hard-to-buy for relative. It was perfect and the personalization adds special meaning! Highly recommend to anyone!
Adorable ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 27, 2011
This ornament is darling! I was very happy when I received it. Also, the website is very customer friendly & I received it quickley.


beautiful
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what it promised to be. Love it!
Beautiful Ornament
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the ornament, very beautiful. My only complaint was with the character restriction on the name. I probably would have ordered more than one if I would have been able to add a name with 8 letters. Other than this limitation, I was very happy with ornament I purchased.
Thanks!
Great product, high quality
By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and price of this ornament is unmatched by anything I have seen locally. The finish and precision at which this ornament was produced is more than likely worth more than what it was sold for. Top notch all around.
Perfect gift
By Raul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this gift...Beautifully crafted...Quick delivery...Awesome, awesome, awesome...Totally satisfied...
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My just married Granddaughter, her husband and their two dogs loved this special memory of their first christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
Mom loved it!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wants to leave it out all year!
Exquisite Detail!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2011
When I first purchased this ornament I was a bit worried that all the characters in the names won't fit on the stocking image, thankfully it fit and it looked amazing! It's such a beautiful Xmas ornament and it can also serve as a family heirloom.
Good quality
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from here and I was quite happy with the speed of production and delivery and the quality of the item for the price. I usually get our annual holiday ornament from a mall kiosk, but will order them from this site from now on.
Wonderful Gift for you or a friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011
This stocking ornament is so pretty in person! I made one for some friends of mine to give as a gift at Christmas and I'm so glad I did! Great purchase!
Pretty family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - August 30, 2011
Pretty keep sake ornaments. These make a great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved