Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (300 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect ornament.
Satisfied and no longer a skeptic
By Laurent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality of this product. My family loved seeing all of our names together engraved in glass on our Christmas tree. I even received the shipment faster than I expected. No longer a skeptic.
Cute
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was crisp and names were very clean.
Great
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton , LA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but needs more available space for name characters.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 30, 2015
Very sharp & nice looking personalized ornament.
Ready for next year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 11, 2016
I purchased 2 of these for our daughters and their families for next Christmas. They always look forward to getting a new personalized ornament each year. I try and get them something different each year. This ornament is very nice. The lettering is small, but nice and the etched picture stands out. These will be a very nice addition for next year.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 31, 2015
I loved it. Turned out great!!!
great products and service
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality of my purchase, and will continue to purchase other items. Delivery was faster than promised, and was simple to track.
Laser stocking ornament
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is really cute and nice quality. It is different from anything else that I have seen. I got 6 stockings and it was not too big or crowded. All the names were perfect and clear. Very happy to give as a Christmas gift!
lovely!
By Darla J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuq, NM) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!!
Great Item
By German L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend. She absolutely loved it. Would definatly consider buying for myself.
Excellent!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase.
No problems with the product, and I received them faster then expected.
Will purchase from here again!
Sharp Looking Item
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
Beautiful
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
Exceeded my Expectations
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was large, heavy and very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised. I purchased this gift for my mother and I know she'll love it.
FANTASTIC
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece. I have never been disappointed with any item I have bought from personalizationmall.com.
Love it!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister in law. Turned out beautiful! Strong glass and the print came out nicely. Turned out perfect!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - August 16, 2015
This ornament is just lovely! The quality is excellent; the names show up so well, and I am sure the family I bought this for will be more than pleased. This is the third year I have bought them an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com. They told me last year that they look forward to getting my Christmas ornaments, and this one is just as lovely as the one I gave them in 2014!
Christmas ornaments
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from you guys for over 5 years. I have never been disappointed. They make a great Christmas presents. You always want to open that one gift before Christmas, this is a perfect one.
Perfect
By Krystina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memory gift
Perfectly beautiful!!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and she recieved it perfectly!! Everything about it was just gorgeous!!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2014
Personalization Mall does a great job. Everything has alway been perfect. My order always arrives very, very quickly. I am a return customer and will be returning again.
Love it!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and makes for a great gift
Stunning glimmer
By SALVATORE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. You can see it clearly with personalization of the names. The price was perfect. Order soon to insure you get it in time. It took a little longer than I thought to receive it..
Just lovely!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ambler, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer then I ever thought it could be! It's beautifully made.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - November 29, 2015
On time and as shown in photo
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - December 4, 2015
The ornament is just beautiful! It came out perfectly and I know the recipients are going to love it! I would definitely order from this company again.
How I Like this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - November 23, 2015
This Product is great.
Always perfect
By Marie B. (Plympton, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts-so personal
glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 21, 2015
As described, very prompt service
These ornaments are so sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - November 22, 2015
I give a dated ornament every year to my daughter and daughters in law. These exceeded my expectations. They're very pretty and a great value.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 28, 2014
My family loved the ornament and we put it on the tree on Christmas morning, it sparkled by the light of the tree!! Very pretty!! :)
Great gift!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament makes the perfect gift. It is great quality. The names show up really well on the stockings. It's better than I expected!
Christmas1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product was a featured on the website. It is a very nice, well made item
Ornament
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Great display for family ornament!!!
HUGE HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - November 30, 2014
Hostess gift for neighbor--she went wild over it. Cute when hung on the neck of a bottle of wine, too.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (escondido, CA) - November 18, 2014
I bought this for my sister and her family. They are so close in their relationship i knew they would love this for an additional ornament to their tree!
Annual orde
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 29, 2014
As advertised, engraving correct
Ornament
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for each family in our Bible Study. Each was perfect, and stunning, and I am proud to give them to our friends for Christmas. hank you!
Excellent
By Ramon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament great quality fine design
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved