Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 29, 2014
Wife loved the gift and the quality of the item. Thank you.
Absolutely Stunning
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with how this turned out! I love how I added my own words to make it "personal" for my parents. The picture was an extra special touch. My 16-year-old son (who usually couldn't care less about this sort of gift) actually said, "That is REALLY nice!" If you're still in doubt, don't be. This is well worth the money spent!
BEST BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a Bridal Shower Gift, when opening this gift the whole group was up in arms and clapping and just speechless how personal it was. Was the best gift I could give - It left the room with just so much emotion!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - October 3, 2014
This is my second purchase for this special anniversary gift. I ordered one a couple of years ago also. Each canvas was beautiful. Personalization made the gift special to each couple.
I had them sent directly to the Anniversary couples. The first gift I was hesitant and pleasantly surprised when I saw the canvas in person. I did the same with my second purchase without hesitation. I would purchase another canvas


a treasure!
By Bridal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and even gathering the personalization for it brought pure joy in just creating it. Each time you look at the canvas it pulls out another memory; which is now a treasure! LOVE this!!!
Wedding gift
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for her wedding it was awesome! Very pleased with the product! I know she will love it. I definitely will order from personalization mall again.

Very fun 1st anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 1, 2014
Easy to do - great personal gift!
Engagement present
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift for my son and his fiancé. I was very impressed by the quality of the print. They not only loved the picture but truly loved the personal words that reflected their time together. It truly is a one of a kind gift. I had to contact customer service before ordering by using the online chat feature. I had some confusion about the type of picture I could upload. They were extremely helpful. I especially like the fact that you can see the end results before placing the order. I will definitely recommend this sight to my family and friends.
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 11, 2014
Got here fast and was just as I ordered. My wife loved it. I got it for her for our 10 year anniversary.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 11, 2014
This was a perfect anniversary gift. It turned out exactly as promised.
Very good purchase
By Sitima O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the purchase. Hubby loved it too. Final print comes exactly the same as displayed in the preview. It was delivered fast well before valentine's day as promised.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 23, 2014
Purchased this for my parents upcoming 40th wedding anniversary. Once again, I am completely satisfied with my purchase from this site! The picture came out clear and exactly as shown. I also bought it with the frame, which adds a nice touch. Can't wait to give it to them!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 21, 2014
An excellent gift to display personal pictures & phrases! Made for a unique 25th Anniversary gift for good friends. It was very appreciated!!!
My wife loves it!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a Christmas present for my wife and she absolutely loves this. Thank you for doing the hard part of making this. She has hung it up at the trunk of the family tree she is doing on a wall in our 'forever home'.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
got this for grandpa with Alzheimers. quality and works great in grandpas room.
well done
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecks Mill, WV) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful 10th anniversary present. Came very quickly. Got the wrapped version (not in a frame) and it looked very modern
40th anniversary gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a gift to my in-laws for their 40th wedding anniversary. It turned out as beautifully as the picture portrays, and the quality is very good. I LOVE this gift, and I have recommended it to several other people looking for ideas.
Thank you so much for such a great product!
Best.Wedding.Gift.Ever
By Leilani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas photo item for my grandson and his new bride as a wedding gift. I was so pleased with the way it turned out. The photo reproduction is excellent and the other half with the personalized words is so unique. The quality is unbelievable.....I am again amazed at the work you turn out, and so quickly. This is my third order in a few months.....I will order again.
Love it!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It arrived only a few days after I ordered it and I love it! It's beautiful and very well made. I can't wait to give it to him!
Best wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - August 26, 2013
I loved this! I got one for Christmas from a friend, so I decided to make one for our friends. They loved it. They went right home and hung it on their wall. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't know what to get their friends/family. Of course, it will be a belated gift, but I still think it was worth waiting for.
canvas print
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!!! Well worth the cost.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 15, 2013
Great anniversary gift for my husband.. canvas very professional looking.. def worth the price!
Beautiful!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was even better than I was hoping for! I got this as an anniversary gift for my parents and they loved, loved, loved it! I would highly recommend this canvas gift to anyone who is looking for that special gift!
Really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 6, 2013
I thought this was pretty nice and decent for the price... I didn't have 1 picture though but a collage of 3 together... my only complaint was that one of the photos was darker than I would've liked. I lightened it before I sent it to be used (and the preview looked fine) but it seems they could have made sure it was lighter? But my parents didn't notice (neither did my husband) and really really loved it as it was an anniversary gift. Happy with it! Just don't forget that some of the photo wraps around like all canvas photos do!
Great!
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, it looks great and very much like the example. very happy with it!
Excellent Item
By Lorrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print for our fifth wedding anniversary. It is wonderful! I highly recommend it and Personalization Mall!
wedding present
By Georgina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is so beautiful. I am totally 100% satisfied. First time ordering with this company and the quality is very worth every penny. The customer service is awesome very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to everyone. I cannot wait to see the reaction to my son and his wife when they open this..
Wonderful wedding gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks even better than I hoped it would. I know the bride and groom will love it.
Very Happy with this product
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering with personalization mall & very very happy. Product is bigger than we thought and the quality is very good. Love that we can personalize with our own story. Fast shipping and just LOVE this. Thank you
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I had such fun, making this for my husband. I absolutely love it! It came out wonderful!
Special and Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXHAW, NC) - May 4, 2013
I purchased this canvas as a 25th Anniversary gift for my husband and when I received it, I couldn't stop smiling. As usual, you have surpassed my expectations and I can't wait to share this gift with my husband whom I know will love it as well. Thank you so very much for such quality work.
Best thing I have ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, MA) - May 3, 2013
This is the best possible gift to give anyone. I wasn't sure when I fist ordered one but my husband loved it, and he is very picky. So I ordered another one for friends having an anniversary, I gave it to them early because I couldn't wait. The quality was great..truly everything was, plus I love ordering from personalization mall. This is a gift that is well worth it and the price is great too
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 18, 2013
The company was very helpful when I called and asked questions. This makes a great anniversary gift! My girlfriend loved it!!!
Great product
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a wedding shower. Once I received it in the mail, I wanted one for myself. It turned out absolutely amazing! Everyone loved it! It was definitely a perfect gift!
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 8, 2013
I had a great time coming up with my husband & I's inside jokes and things that meant something to us. This was the perfect Valentine's Day gift for my husband as he read each line and gave us sometime to reflect on what made us,US! It's worth the $ and looks great in person. The only down side I'd say is the hardware it comes with. You have to hammer in the hooks yourself to the actual picture frame. I was scared the wood would crack. Other then that, it's a great gift.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
I bought this picture for my boyfriend to celebrate our second anniversary. The picture quality is awesome. He hung the picture as soon as we got it. Thank you so much for this amazing product!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 19, 2013
Everything I was expecting, I received. No complaints here.
Very happy
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this product. It looks beautiful.
A Perfect Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary present for my husband of 30 years. He is a man who does not need or want anything, but was so happy to receive this beautiful personalized gift and hung it in his office immediately. We are both extremely pleased, and highly recommend this gift.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013
I purchased this for my husband (for myself). It is gorgeous!! I can't wait to give it to him..so I can hang it in our living room. I am kind of a picture fanatic...so this will fit right in. Absolutely LOVE IT!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved