Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (452 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(150)
3 star:
(52)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very small, but very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 30, 2013
I was looking for an inexpensive gift, this was a great choice. It was much smaller than expected. For some reason i imagined it would be close to a 5x7. It is only a little larger than a business card. The measurements may have been listed and i didnt notice. The engraving and overall look is very nice and im hoping the bride and groom enjoy it.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2013
While its a really cute gift idea, it was smaller in size than I expected.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 30, 2014
It's smaller than I expected. Although I admit I didn't read the product details if there's one. It would probably look better if the heart is at the back of the calendar instead of on top. But all in all it is cute and satisfactory.
It's ok
By lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special.. Thought it'd be bigger but it's very small.. Make sure u measure .. The red heart was just a cheap sticker that kind of peeled and that's the whole point of the sticker in the first place.. Didn't think it was be a small sticker.. Thought it would be engraved or a color .. It was ok but wasn't worth the money to me at all
Wedding Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very pleased with the gift & thought it was a unique reminder of their special day. The item is smaller than anticipated.
Okay
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents for their 60th annivesary. I thought it would be bigger and i was disappointed to see that the little red heart is just a sticker. In the picture it appears to be a little red heart gem. I wouldn't give this to someone older, but it's good for someone to use as a decoration say for their desk at work.
keepsake
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
Great idea but, too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
Nice but Small
By Jenny Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the dimensions. I did not, and I am a little disappointed in how small the item is. Other than that, it is a nice piece that I will cherish forever.
Beautiful piece but smaller than expeted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2011
This piece is absolutely gorgeous and a unique gift for a newly married couple. However, it is much smaller than expected and that made myself and others underappreciate the beauty and uniqueness of it. If it were maybe the size of a sheet of paper, it would be more appreciated.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
cute.. a little smaller than I expected but still very cute
our calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 16, 2011
Good quality. Good presentation. Good service. My wife was surprised with it. She liked it a lot. I will recommend it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2011
Excellent product, what you see is what you get. I had next day delivery, and it turn out to be a 2 day to delivery. I know that once the item is shipped, is out their hands and yet, they took care of me the best they could. I'm 100% satisfied with their product, and customer service.
Adorable
By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this, but really small. My own fault for not looking at measurements.
Cure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Cute little desk reminder of your big day, I'm going to pair it with a gift card for a Christmas gift
Calendar
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was VERY cute, however when delivered, this was the size of an index card. Was hoping to be a bit bigger :(
Not please with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
Size was not expected
By Aneisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift. I expected it to be a lot larger than it was. Fortunately my friend loved the gift.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
This wasn't as big as I thought it would be and I thought it was made of glass. I didn't read the full description. It's still very cute and I like it. A cute little gift for my wedding anniversary.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
The product is beautiful and very well crafted. I purchased this for a friend who was recently married and for my hubby and I. I would have given it 4.75 stars had the option been available. It is really nice. Just a tad bit smaller than I hoped. The detail, however, and the product is just wonderful. It makes an adorable keepsake.
Much smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
I like the quality of this item (as with all of the products I’ve purchased on PMall), but I expected it to be much larger. The actual size is comparable to a small cell phone. After receiving it, I looked at the photo on the website, and the size is represented quite accurately. In fact, the item is photographed next to wedding or engagement rings beside it to demonstrate its size. However, I suppose I didn't pay close attention when I ordered it. I guess since this item is a full calendar month, I expected the size to be like a 5x7 photo. While I personally feel that the small size takes away from its appeal, the quality of it is literally flawless!
Very Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
Small size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
The Day We Said I Do
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
Something unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
thought it would be bigger then it was.
Very cute, but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
This product is adorable and as usual, Personalization Mall has created an adorable product. I bought this for some friends that were just married. I wanted to get them something different.

I know the measurements are on the description but it is small. Still cute as ever, but small.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
Smaller than I expected!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the keepsake was beautifully engraved but it was SO SMALL!!! it is very hard to read without the colored paper behind it! But it was nice.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
Great Anniversary Keepsake
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this litttle keepsake. It's very exquisite and unique. My anniversary is coming up and wanted something different to get my husband, this is perfect. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it could be a little bigger.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this gift turned out when I recieved it in the mail. It is so elegant looking and would make the perfect keepsake.
The "I Do" Plaque
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased w/the "I Do" plaque. I wanted something a little different to celebrate our 50th. It is small enough I can 'fit" it in my curio cabinet. The service was very prompt and was also packed well. I've ordered from you before and have always been pleased w/whatever I've ordered.
Great little gift!
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
adorable!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just so cute. Smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are listed. Looks great, can't wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary!
The Date We Said "I Do"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
Make sure to read the size. I thought, because of the picture, it was bigger than what I got. However, I really liked it a lot. It is really cute. Very pleased with all the details!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved