Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great little gift!
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
A little wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - November 7, 2011
great
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an anniversary gift, and it was great! The size was perfect for placing on a desk or dresser, and the sentiment was exactly what I was looking for.
a most tasteful and thoughtful gift package
By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
They also complimented me for "knowing how to pick a gift".
May I humbly add? :"and with a modest budget too".
I am glad I discovered your website while browsing the Internet.
See you soon again.
Francis B.
69th Anniversary
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents' 69th Anniversary. After so many years it's difficult to think of something special for a very special couple. Mom has a place in a display cabinet for special wedding/anniversary items. She has her original wedding topper, and various items from anniversaries. Mom says this fits perfect with those items. Hope to find something special from Personalization Mall for their 70th!!
Love
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely love! I bought for my friends bridal shower and she loved it! I definitely would like one to go on my desk at work whenever I get married!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - July 19, 2011
It's a very unique item which I really love. The customer service was the best I've received from any online company. I would recommend this product and this store!
A very impressive product
By Hansong M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I bought for one of my friends. It is a perfect sized sweet present that my female friend liked very much. The quality is totally worth of the money you pay. Highly recommended!
very nice
By Shopper (Drew, MS) - February 7, 2013
I really like this item I ordered it for a friend.
Love it
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this, I will be putting this up at my wedding. Its smaller than I thought but it looks awesome.
Anniversary Gigt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north charleston, SC) - July 17, 2011
The item was more than I expected. Great!!!!
beautiful gift, a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
beautiful but a little smaller than I expected, but I should have read the product specs more closely
Perfect!
By Chelsea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an anniversary gift and it's perfect. Every detail is perfect. The way the calendar is even done is exact to the year we married because I checked! It's nicely made and it's sent in a perfect sized box. My husband likes to shake gifts to "figure out" what they are and he's pretty good at it (sadly lol) But this was nicely wrapped and set in this box I know he wont be able to figure it out. :) I can't wait to give it to him when he comes home from Deployment! :)
Always Remembered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
Great Momento of the Big Day!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is all I expected it to be - except size! I really like the etching! I just didn't pay attention when I ordered - at the size of the piece. I was expecting like a 5X7. It's very small - but I've decided I can put it on the table where the quest sign in. My daughter said - she is thinking of using it as the cake topper. Weight is not very heavy and it would be something no one else has done! She's happy - I'm happy! I have not been disappointed with any purchase yet! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 28, 2011
My husband loved it. It's beautiful - he even cried.
Afforable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
Satisfied Customer
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this Co. and have been pleased with both purchases.
Also have spoken to them by phone. Have been very helpful and polite. A good Company to do business with.....
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 4, 2012
The calender I bought from yall was perfect thank you so much for making it for me.
perfect wedding gift
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for the bride and groom as a wedding gift. it was such a thoughtful gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 4, 2012
BEAUTIFUL, couple really enjoyed gift!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This is a great and unique wedding gift to give. It is just the right size, comes in a nice quality little box. I would recommend it even if it is for an anniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
Adorable Day reminder
By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was surprised when I received this in the mail because I didn't remember reading that it was a paper weight. I was expecting something larger, but I'm really glad it's not. I think this is the perfect little touch for my soon-to-be-married cousin because she is going for a "simple, but elegant" wedding, as I believe this gift embodies. I'm a happy customer - Thanks!
The "I Do" Plaque
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased w/the "I Do" plaque. I wanted something a little different to celebrate our 50th. It is small enough I can 'fit" it in my curio cabinet. The service was very prompt and was also packed well. I've ordered from you before and have always been pleased w/whatever I've ordered.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this gift turned out when I recieved it in the mail. It is so elegant looking and would make the perfect keepsake.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2012
Bought this to give to my husband. I love it! It is sooo well done and a perfect gift for that special love of your life. The red heart that is marked for the day you got married is just such a sweet and perfect touch! Love this product. Would def. suggest to others.
The Date We Said "I Do"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
Make sure to read the size. I thought, because of the picture, it was bigger than what I got. However, I really liked it a lot. It is really cute. Very pleased with all the details!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie , TX) - July 9, 2012
It was the perfect wedding day gift I got it for my husband and he absolutely loved its beautiful and a great keepsake and the quality of it is good
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 20, 2012
Smaller than I thought but very cute!
The Perfect Gift
By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
A Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 4, 2012
My wife really fell in love with this gift.
Wedding Keepsake Gift - Wedding Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2012
The gift was well liked and I would pay a little more if it could have been made slightly bigger. It is different and I was satisfied with the purchase and price. I will shop for other gifts on this website in the near future.
Excellent and an unique purchase for a wedding gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped out timely! The couple loved it! They said that the hadn't ever saw anything like it before!
adorable!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just so cute. Smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are listed. Looks great, can't wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary!
PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special day.
wedding anniversity
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my daughter and son will be just as happy about it as I am, the workmanship is par none and the service is second to none
Neat gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift and I know the bride and groom will love it too!
excellent gift
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my bestie's wedding. I like it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved