Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
    ~Patricia - OH

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (16)
    1 star:
    (17)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    So Nice I had to buy it twice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
    I originally got this for my guidance counselor from high school. (I graduated a few years ago but we remain very close.) Stupid me though personalized it with the wrong date. When I realized I had gotten it with the wrong date, I debated getting her something else, but it was so nice and perfect for her that I had to re-buy it with the correct date. I know she is going to love it.
    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
    Super super nice, what a great gift for Wedding Memories (Bridal Shower). Excellent excellent service.
    A little wedding anniversary gift
    By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - November 7, 2011
    great
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for an anniversary gift, and it was great! The size was perfect for placing on a desk or dresser, and the sentiment was exactly what I was looking for.
    Pleased........
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 11, 2011
    Very nice quality and the fast service/shipping is amazing. Yet again. Thank you!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
    A Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 4, 2012
    My wife really fell in love with this gift.
    Wedding Keepsake Gift - Wedding Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2012
    The gift was well liked and I would pay a little more if it could have been made slightly bigger. It is different and I was satisfied with the purchase and price. I will shop for other gifts on this website in the near future.
    Excellent and an unique purchase for a wedding gift!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped out timely! The couple loved it! They said that the hadn't ever saw anything like it before!
    Afforable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
    Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
    PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
    THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
    something to treasure
    By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew I wanted to give my daughter and new son in law something to remember the day. Besides the money gift, ( which everyone wants) I thought a gift that can't be spent. Not expensive, but a very thoughtful gift. Does not take up a lot of space, so does not add to clutter up a house, but a very unique gift for he home office or a side table, acts as a paper weight or just a little decoration to put almost anywhere,as it has no real style, goes with eveything...very clean, sharp , and the engraving is beautiful. It is a nice little extra, this is the 3rd or 4th one I have purchased, they have them for b'days, retirement ect. Love it !!!!!!
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - July 19, 2011
    It's a very unique item which I really love. The customer service was the best I've received from any online company. I would recommend this product and this store!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
    I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
    A very impressive product
    By Hansong M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift I bought for one of my friends. It is a perfect sized sweet present that my female friend liked very much. The quality is totally worth of the money you pay. Highly recommended!
    Love it
    By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this, I will be putting this up at my wedding. Its smaller than I thought but it looks awesome.
    Anniversary Gigt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north charleston, SC) - July 17, 2011
    The item was more than I expected. Great!!!!
    Love
    By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely love! I bought for my friends bridal shower and she loved it! I definitely would like one to go on my desk at work whenever I get married!
    Great Momento of the Big Day!
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake is all I expected it to be - except size! I really like the etching! I just didn't pay attention when I ordered - at the size of the piece. I was expecting like a 5X7. It's very small - but I've decided I can put it on the table where the quest sign in. My daughter said - she is thinking of using it as the cake topper. Weight is not very heavy and it would be something no one else has done! She's happy - I'm happy! I have not been disappointed with any purchase yet! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
    69th Anniversary
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents' 69th Anniversary. After so many years it's difficult to think of something special for a very special couple. Mom has a place in a display cabinet for special wedding/anniversary items. She has her original wedding topper, and various items from anniversaries. Mom says this fits perfect with those items. Hope to find something special from Personalization Mall for their 70th!!
    Personalized Keepsake ~ The Day we said I do
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 19, 2011
    Got this for my Parent's Anniversary ~ it's Great!! FAST shipping and a really neat gift!! Definitely plan to do more shopping here in the future!!
    Nice!
    By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great anniversary gift!!
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 28, 2011
    My husband loved it. It's beautiful - he even cried.
    A Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - May 20, 2013
    My new daughter in-law really liked this gift. I have not looked at the actual gift.
    Perfect!
    By Chelsea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for an anniversary gift and it's perfect. Every detail is perfect. The way the calendar is even done is exact to the year we married because I checked! It's nicely made and it's sent in a perfect sized box. My husband likes to shake gifts to "figure out" what they are and he's pretty good at it (sadly lol) But this was nicely wrapped and set in this box I know he wont be able to figure it out. :) I can't wait to give it to him when he comes home from Deployment! :)
    The "I Do" Plaque
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased w/the "I Do" plaque. I wanted something a little different to celebrate our 50th. It is small enough I can 'fit" it in my curio cabinet. The service was very prompt and was also packed well. I've ordered from you before and have always been pleased w/whatever I've ordered.
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 11, 2012
    I was very pleased with the way this gift turned out when I recieved it in the mail. It is so elegant looking and would make the perfect keepsake.
    adorable!!
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just so cute. Smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are listed. Looks great, can't wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary!
    The Date We Said "I Do"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
    Make sure to read the size. I thought, because of the picture, it was bigger than what I got. However, I really liked it a lot. It is really cute. Very pleased with all the details!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie , TX) - July 9, 2012
    It was the perfect wedding day gift I got it for my husband and he absolutely loved its beautiful and a great keepsake and the quality of it is good
    Adorable Day reminder
    By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually was surprised when I received this in the mail because I didn't remember reading that it was a paper weight. I was expecting something larger, but I'm really glad it's not. I think this is the perfect little touch for my soon-to-be-married cousin because she is going for a "simple, but elegant" wedding, as I believe this gift embodies. I'm a happy customer - Thanks!
    Great little gift!
    By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
    My wife and I just celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled when she opened this, and thought it was a very well done and thoughtful gift. It is a keepsake, so it is smaller than some of the other items I have purchased on Personalization Mall, but it was exactly what I expected.
    Always Remembered!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
    This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
    beautiful gift, a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
    beautiful but a little smaller than I expected, but I should have read the product specs more closely
    very special
    By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea! A really unigue gift for the one that gets it. Got here promptly and was nicer than I expected.
    Nice
    By chanay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize a that it was a keepsake so i was surprise to see it was small when I got it but overall i loved it, I'm sure my friends will enjoy there gift. Shipping was so fast it was expected to come by the 13th 2 days prior to the wedding and came like 6 days prior. it was wrapped in a nice box so all i did was get a nice bag and card and that was it. I love this site...I want to go to more weddings or have my own pronto :)
    wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, NY) - October 21, 2012
    very nice - was just as it was pictured - gave it to my son as a gift for rehearsal dinner -
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2012
    Bought this to give to my husband. I love it! It is sooo well done and a perfect gift for that special love of your life. The red heart that is marked for the day you got married is just such a sweet and perfect touch! Love this product. Would def. suggest to others.
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice keepsake for that special day.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved