Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am an active member of the military annd this site was a great help for gifts for my mother and father when I returned home.
~Will - MN

You Name It Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Party Banners - You Name It - 10662
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - April 14, 2014
I really love this site and the hard work that's put into all their products! My dad was overly excited when he opened his package! Right on time! Everything was perfect! Highly recommend if you are campaigning, selling, parties..
love it
By Frank G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this banner was way more than what I expected. materials are excellent cant wait to put it up for my daughters birthday party. will use you in the future
Nesa's 50th
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banners that are sold by this company. I love being able to design my own banner to fit whatever event that I am having. This is the second or third banner that I have ordered. They are great!
great gifts
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization mall and each gift was beautiful and the people that they were given to were so impressed and love having the personal touch to it. Great quality and delivery. Will be doing business with this company for a long time
Block Party
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner was very good, the quality fantastic excellent service and great shipping
Banner
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and beautiful!!! Loved it!!
just what we wanted!
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner is perfect. Our Business has been closed because of Hurricane Sandy. We wanted to let our friends know that we were coming back. The banner is placed on the front of our restaurant, we have received many wonderful comments.Thank you.
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2013
I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality was excellent and the item was very reasonably priced. Thus far I have ordered 4 banners. I have received 3 and am pleased with the product. I am awaiting receipt of the 4th.
Amazing!!!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottageville, SC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually blown away by the quality of this banner. I could not be more pleased!!! I am having a 4 day horse camp for children and I wanted a large welcome banner for the barn. It looks fantastic and I hope the children love it as much as I do!
Thanks!!
Banner
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Great! Very thick material/plastic...will last for years. Eye holes for hanging. Lot bigger than I expected, but that's good! (measurements are in the details anyway) Will always get my banners/signs and gifts from here. Not bad pricing, good quality stuff and delivered quite fast for being personalized. I ordered mine for a 'get well/welcome home' sign for friends to sign it. Love it!
Great Quality - BIG HIT!!
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our Annual Family Reunion. I did not include the date thinking that I will be able to use it again next year if it holds up. WELL, the quality is so nice... I will be able to use this again for years to come! I ordered it in Black & Gold (Pittsburgh Steeler colors) and it was a HUGE HIT with the entire family! I'm thinking of ordering another for my daughter's birthday party in July!!
Very satisfied
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, quick delivery, quality product, one happy customer!
Surprise!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my husband's 30th birthday. The quality is outstanding & can be used indoors and out! I loved that a color scheme could be chosen as I ordered it in his favorite sports team's colors, black & gold.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 23, 2013
The banner was sturdy and well done. I was pleasantly surprised.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 5, 2013
This banner is PERFECT for any occasion. I love everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall. Great quality....great deals! I recommend them all the time.
Party Banner
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these banners before. Birthdays, baby showers and wedding showers. Each time I have been very impressed. The colors are bright and colorful. It's so wonderful that you can personalize them how ever you want.
The heavy material of the banner makes them so sturdy. I will keep buying these for future events. They are worth the money Top quality product.
Excellent price to. I have ordered from other companies but these prices are unbeatable.
awesome!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. Thank you!!!
A++ All Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - December 23, 2012
These are quality banners that are amazing for the price. Ordering is simple, products ship quickly and there is never a problem. I've gotten a couple dozen already and they just can't be beat!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - October 30, 2012
Once again, great items and great quality. I have one that's hung outside on the waterfront for over 8 months and it looks like it just came out of the box. Can't beat it for the price! I'm sure I will buy more both personally and for my businesses.
They made an error, but fixed it to my satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 31, 2012
I ordered a banner for a meeting and received someone else's banner two days before my meeting. I contacted them that day and they were able to print me another and express ship it to my destination (in another city). It was there waiting for me at the hotel when i arrived. Although I was initially frustrated that they made the error, I was very pleased with their quick and adequate response. I would definitely use them again!
Perfect Touch for Retirement Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 24, 2012
This came really fast and in perfect condition. Great price for the size. My parents loved it and it was the perfect touch for their retirement party, everyone posed in front of it. Super cool!
Very Pleased!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the banner for an upcoming family reunion and the banner is even better than I expected. The material/vinyl used is of high quality and it included sturdy gromets on each corner for hanging. I can't wait for our family to see the banner!
Party Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - July 16, 2012
A very nice banner. Great color selection and speedy service. Love it!
great quality
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
professionally looking banner, high quality, great banner.
Banners great for business!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 23, 2012
We ordered 4 of these signs for our business. And we not only got them for a great price, we customized them just the way we needed. They have produced a lot of new business! Well worth the money!
Completely Satisfied!
By Vanja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased once again with my banner purchase. It will really give our family reunion an official look to the event. Since I did not put a date on the banner and it is so well made, I will be able to use it for many years to come.

Thank you!
The best banner ever.
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NE) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my Grandmothers 100th birthday. The colors were excellent, the material very sturdy and beautiful, the printing perfect. I can't say enough good things about this product. I ordered this on a Tues. and recieved it on Friday. Unreal for something customized. This is the second time I have ordered from this company and their service can't be beat.
Great Banner!
By Lorrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for an upcoming Housewarming--looks great and I think it will be a plus for the party. Worth the money.
High quality item for a very affordable price
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for two graduating high school students. It can be personalized with school colors and whatever message you like - for under $25 dollars it is a good value and offers much more versatility than offer like products on the market. I liked my first one so much, I bought a second!
90th Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2012

We thought it would be fun to announce Grandma's 90th Birthday....and what better way than a great big banner!
It came out great and will surely make her smile!
Perfect Entrance
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this purchase. I have been looking for a banner like this and they have been way too expensive. I was certain, because of the price, that it wasn't going to be sturdy but still liked the idea. I was surprised at just how well made it is...grommets for the ties and it is a nice thickness. It is a gift for a family gathering. I know they will LOVE it. PersonalizationMall came thru for me once again. I just love you guys.
My 50th Birthday Banner was awesome
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are no words to explain how I am truly pleased with my Banner. I order from Personalization Mall a lot... But, this time the gift was for myself. It is just beautiful!!!! Thank You so much...The quality of this Banner was worth more than I paid for it. I am really Happy about it...
Happy Customer
By Fatima P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd banner I have ordered in the past year and I LOVE them!!!! They are a nice BIG size and they are crafted very well! I love the price most of all!!!
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldhams, VA) - April 1, 2012
I am very satisfied with the banner I ordered for my mom's 60th birthday party. Shipping was fast and the quality was great! I would shop here again!
Welcome Home Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEW GARDENS, NY) - March 25, 2012
Good quality. All the neighbors noticed the welcome home sign.
Amazing Quality - Quick Turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 13, 2012
I've ordered from this company before with great success but mostly personal items. I ordered these banners for my store and they are fabulous. Much easier and more ecconomical than dealing with commercial sign people and the turnaround was so quick I couldn't believe it. Have already suggested them to three other people for both personal and business.
Looks GREAT!
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it....we have a reunion on the beach every year. Its perfect, large enough for all to see...
Great Quality!!!
By BobbySue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Banner was made for my Business and it is sturdy enuf to use over & over
Mrs. Natalie Rivera
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was bigger than I thought. Excellent product. Good quality.

Will order this product again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - September 6, 2011
It was even better than we expected. We received a lot of very positive comments on the banner. I would definitely order this product again!!! J
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved