Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Party Banner customer reviews

Personalized Party Banners - You Name It - 10662
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - October 30, 2015
The product is top quality and beautifully done. Delivery was very fast. I am very please as this is about the third banner I have order from personalizationmall. They have never disappointed me.
You Name It Personalized Party Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - October 12, 2015
I bought this banner for my son & his future bride-to-be for their engagement celebration.It really added a nice touch to the celebration. They loved it! The product, & quality exceeded my expectations. The size, durability, artistry, design, print, & colors of the banner were outstanding. It was exactly what I requested. I had it shipped quickly to get it on time for the event & so I had it air-mailed. I needed it on Saturday. I ordered it on Wednesday & got it on Friday. I am very happy & satisfied with the product & service.If I ever need another banner again I will definitely use personalizationmall again. I have bought other products from them before & have been very satisfied with their products & services. Thank you personalizationmall for pulling through for me once again. I definitely will recommend you to others.
Consistently Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - October 2, 2015
I've ordered quite a few of these banners and they never disappoint. The quality is amazing, the colors crisp and bright, the grommets strong. I will be buying more I'm sure.
Personalized banner
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and quality of products consistently meets or exceeds my expectations. I ordered a personalized banner for my high school reunion, and it came quickly as promised. The color and quality of the banner is excellent, and this has been my experience each time I have ordered. I have been impressed each time with the selection, and process.I would recommend this product and company to anyone , without hesitation.
Great Value, Great Quality, Stunning Visual Impact
By Roberta S. (Lake Forest, IL) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 banners in the same color scheme and utilized different messages and images on each. Finally put them up today in anticipation of a party and am extremely happy with both the quality and price point. Upon close inspection there is some evidence of printer lines on each of the banners, but from a short distance and beyond, they are totally undetectable. The image quality is A++++++. Couldn't be better. Creates a stunning visual impact that's going to contribute in a very positive way to our party! Absolutely recommend and would absolutely purchase again for future occasions. Perfect weight of vinyl utilized for the banner itself. Not too heavy, not flimsy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 14, 2015
The banner is going to be perfect for our event. Just as advertised. Reasonable price. Perfect size. Came very quickly.
impressive
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the the banner I ordered. It was way better quality than I imagined. It was hung inside but it's thick and sturdy enough to stand up to the elements if it was outside. It looked great at our party. You can't go wrong ordering this banner for your special event!
banner
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and delivery, but I misspell by family name. So I will be creative with it.
Incredible Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - May 29, 2015
Beautiful banner that is made of heavy vinyl. For less than $25.00, this is an incredible value and is made so well. I looked at others that were $100 for the same thing. Add free shipping and this was perfect!
Outstanding!!!
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. Quality was great and the shipping was very fast. Looking forward to doing business again!!!!!!
Family Reunion Banner
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was very quick, and the banner looks great! Very vibrant colors!
Will display proudly
By Mary Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner is well made and will announce our special events to the beachgoers on Ocaloosa Island, FL this summer. In bright purple and gold LSU colors everyone will know why Louisiana has arrived to party! Can't wait to display and plan to attach to our EZ UP sun shade on the beach!
Church Sale Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILTON, NY) - April 4, 2015
The quality is excellent, the material is very durable and the colors were really nice.We should be able to use this banner over and over again in the coming years.
Beautiful
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with this purchase, I can't wait to use it.
Family Reunion Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 18, 2015
Great love the colors i had chosen for the banner.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - January 1, 2015
This was perfect for the occasion and leaves us with a very reasonably priced keepsake!!! Love it!!
welcome home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 21, 2014
We purchased the personalized party banner twice, once for my daughters prom and again for my sons return from studying abroad for a semester.....the products quality was impressive, it was easy to hang and a wonderful backdrop for just about any occasion I would recommend it & definitely purchase again!!! The neighbors all ask " where did you get that sign? "
Super duper gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 10, 2014
I created a funny banner for our upcoming family reunion - the banner looks terrific and I can't wait for all the family to see it!
Great Banner
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the banner for our Family Reunion. It turned out AWESOME!!
We had it in a few days. It is made very well. I know it will look awesome at our family reunion!! We will definitely use you again!!
5 Star Quality Product
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased a personalized party banner from Personalization Mall. My repeat purchase speaks volumes. Having purchased the item previously I had no hesitation or worry about what I was going to receive. The first time I ordered the same item a stranger stopped by my house to inquire as to where I made my purchase and admire it. Keep up the good work.
Banner
By Pasqualina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product. I am always amazed at the quality for such a small price. Party guests loved it !!
BEAUTIFUL BANNER
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner to honor my Dad for Relay for Life !! It came our AWESOME !! And we can use it for a few years !You have a customer for life personalization mall !Super fast shipping ,Awesome banner !!
My Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 6, 2014
I was very satisfied with my order.It only took two days and everything looked Great.
Quality merchandise
By Verlie D. (Decatur, GA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site. I ordered a banner in 2010 when I graduated from college. I was so amazed at the quality of the banner. I have ordered another one for my retirement party, and have recommended that my brother order one for his October ball. I highly recommend this site to anyone who wants quality merchandise. Thanks Personalization.
Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - April 14, 2014
I really love this site and the hard work that's put into all their products! My dad was overly excited when he opened his package! Right on time! Everything was perfect! Highly recommend if you are campaigning, selling, parties..
love it
By Frank G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this banner was way more than what I expected. materials are excellent cant wait to put it up for my daughters birthday party. will use you in the future
Nesa's 50th
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banners that are sold by this company. I love being able to design my own banner to fit whatever event that I am having. This is the second or third banner that I have ordered. They are great!
great gifts
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization mall and each gift was beautiful and the people that they were given to were so impressed and love having the personal touch to it. Great quality and delivery. Will be doing business with this company for a long time
Block Party
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner was very good, the quality fantastic excellent service and great shipping
Banner
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and beautiful!!! Loved it!!
just what we wanted!
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner is perfect. Our Business has been closed because of Hurricane Sandy. We wanted to let our friends know that we were coming back. The banner is placed on the front of our restaurant, we have received many wonderful comments.Thank you.
Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2013
I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality was excellent and the item was very reasonably priced. Thus far I have ordered 4 banners. I have received 3 and am pleased with the product. I am awaiting receipt of the 4th.
Amazing!!!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottageville, SC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually blown away by the quality of this banner. I could not be more pleased!!! I am having a 4 day horse camp for children and I wanted a large welcome banner for the barn. It looks fantastic and I hope the children love it as much as I do!
Thanks!!
Banner
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Great! Very thick material/plastic...will last for years. Eye holes for hanging. Lot bigger than I expected, but that's good! (measurements are in the details anyway) Will always get my banners/signs and gifts from here. Not bad pricing, good quality stuff and delivered quite fast for being personalized. I ordered mine for a 'get well/welcome home' sign for friends to sign it. Love it!
Great Quality - BIG HIT!!
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our Annual Family Reunion. I did not include the date thinking that I will be able to use it again next year if it holds up. WELL, the quality is so nice... I will be able to use this again for years to come! I ordered it in Black & Gold (Pittsburgh Steeler colors) and it was a HUGE HIT with the entire family! I'm thinking of ordering another for my daughter's birthday party in July!!
Very satisfied
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, quick delivery, quality product, one happy customer!
Surprise!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my husband's 30th birthday. The quality is outstanding & can be used indoors and out! I loved that a color scheme could be chosen as I ordered it in his favorite sports team's colors, black & gold.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 23, 2013
The banner was sturdy and well done. I was pleasantly surprised.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 5, 2013
This banner is PERFECT for any occasion. I love everything I've ever ordered from personalization mall. Great quality....great deals! I recommend them all the time.
Party Banner
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these banners before. Birthdays, baby showers and wedding showers. Each time I have been very impressed. The colors are bright and colorful. It's so wonderful that you can personalize them how ever you want.
The heavy material of the banner makes them so sturdy. I will keep buying these for future events. They are worth the money Top quality product.
Excellent price to. I have ordered from other companies but these prices are unbeatable.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved