Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1003)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


Page 1 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 8, 2015
This is a great simple Christmas gift for that family you're not sure what to get. I know they will love this. Great quality!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 9, 2015
The names were etched in and not written with a pen. It looks really good!
Exactly what I expected
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family ornament. Will be buying one from Personalization Mall.com every Christmas as a tradition.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 24, 2015
I always order ornaments every year. This is my 3rd Christmas I ordered. I will order again & again.
The best part is you can personalize your ornaments. I order them with the next years Christmas. Instead of putting 2014...I put 2015.
Happy Family Snowman
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is colorful, clear and weighted. Personalized names are sharp. I like the ability to personalize all the spaces. Created as a gift for a family of four, so I used one space for a date. Turned out very nice! Very pleased with this product.
cute !
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Writing and colors exceptional. Great price and very quick shipping.
Adorable
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. I bought for Christmas 2015 including the names of my grandchildren.
Keepsake ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are great quality and the perfect gift for families! I love having the option to add either words or the date to the ornaments to customize each depending on the size of the family. The hardest part of this purchase will be waiting until next year to give them to my friends!
well-made snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - January 13, 2015
I ordered the Frosty ornament with three children's names on it. It is well-made, very colorful, and as cute as it can be! Personalized gifts are unique and thoughtful gifts. I can't wait to gift this ornament!
Very nice ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 13, 2015
Nice size and made very well. The printing is nice. I ordered several and on some I didn't have five names to use and so I used the word LOVE for the center. They look great. I would recommend.
Snowman family ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, VA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, very good quality.
Really cute
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is really great.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 11, 2015
Great quality!
Adorable Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
Great quality ornament and the personalization was perfect in every way!
Well Done
By Myrtle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very good!
Frosty is Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - January 7, 2015
Loved how this came out!
Happy!!
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with it as was the recipiant!!!

Was very happy with all of them especially the 60th Anniversary for myself. Love to have a memory of special occasions. Will definetly use you again!!!!!
Jean
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
I loved everything about this and it turned out so cute! Great colors, great quality, and seemed to be a much more costly item than it was. Overall awesome!
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for a Christmas gift. It was so adorable that I think I have started a new tradition.
Such a cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
This ornament is so cute! The quality is top notch as well. I was thrilled to gift this ornament to my family and friends!
Yes!
By Logan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After opening the lovely packaging expecting a cheap looking/feeling piece of plastic, I was happily shocked to be quite impressed by the quality! The words were all centered and the colours and shapes of the ornament were spot on and did not bleed over edges. I would shop here for personalized ornaments again!
ADORABLE
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament and came packed well and shipped quickly!
Ornament
By Mona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great and they all arrived on time! The kids loved them.
Very nice looking!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills , CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, came on time, everyone loved it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - December 30, 2014
We were pleased with the quick delivery of this product. After having our first grandchild just days before Christmas, this ornament with names of parents and baby arrived on time!
love this ornament !
By christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sagamore hills, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son, daughter in law and their new baby.... we figured they would get many Baby's 1st Christmas so they were THRILLED when they saw this beautiful ornament ! We put their last name and the year on the bottom so it was super cute. Packaging was also great, and was delivered on the day they said it would be !
Super cute ornament and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - December 29, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipients loved it as a reminder of the year 2014
WONDERFUL GIFT
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for gifts this year and was not disappointed. Ordering was a breeze, shipped as requested, arrived in plenty of time. This item is really cute and fun to personalize.
So cute!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping with fair prices! Great last minute gift!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 28, 2014
Looks just as advertised, arrived on time. Great service.
MVery well made
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered late, but still got it by Christmas. Unfortunately our cat had already destroyed the tree but we hung it any way. (somewhere away from the cat)
frosty ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.. They loved it!
Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014
This was for my grandma and grandpa in Florida and i mainly got it because it was on sale but it was perfect! They loved it. I only wish i would have put the year on it.
Perfect!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother-in-law. It shipped quickly and looked wonderful! Will definitely buy from this site again!
Beautiful ornaments
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 30 ornaments from this company and I can't say enough about the great quality and how beautiful they are. I have given them as gifts to family and they loved them so much that they turned around and ordered some as well. I look forward to buying more in the future. You won't go wrong by buying these beautiful ornaments.
Love it ...
By Bruce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
... thank you !
Frosty Family
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutsonville, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Christmas Ornament, outstanding quality and great value. This turned into a conversation piece.
wonderful!!
By wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slemp, KY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my product, full of color and brilliant detail.
Frosty Family
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality. Beautiful!
Page 1 of 30 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved