Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
    Average Customer Review: (1076 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (897)
    4 star:
    (127)
    3 star:
    (35)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product, great company!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 28, 2013
    Every year I order a Christmas ornament for my family and I receive an excellent product. This is a great company!!
    love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
    Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
    love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
    Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
    christmas time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
    Loved this ornament, it was solid, made of good quality and the best part so cute! All the names were just perfect. I ordered several ornaments and loved them all. Thank you for such great products and service. I was impressed with the quick delivery after placing my order. My family loved their gifts.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that it looked awesome on the internet but when I received it, it was waaaaay better in person! This ornaments is super spectacular! Thank you!
    Adorable ornament!
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and very cute. It arrived on time as well.
    Special Family Ornaments
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
    family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
    This ornament was given as a gift. The printing for six names came out very clear. It was a great quality and was a big hit.
    Perfect
    By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific!
    Exactly what I ordered!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - December 26, 2013
    Bought for my parents from all the grandkids and they loved it.
    excelent quality
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millinocket, ME) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for quite a few years and the quality has always been excellent.
    family snowman
    By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a perfect Christmas memento for my three grandsons...
    now I need to order one for my tree !
    Poduct features that I liked
    By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased as always to be able to order according to how many names I want to put on. It is nice to just use 3 instead of being locked into 4 or 5. My family love these ornaments and have been receiving them for 6 years now, looking forward to seeing which one I have sent them..
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
    Wonderful gift for my mom, all her grandkids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 22, 2013
    Thank you for this very special ornament.
    Ornament
    By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent purchase. I love the family ornament I bought for my daughter's family. Very quick shipment. Almost got here before the baby did. Thanks.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 21, 2013
    Bought for a friend. Very cute!
    family ornament
    By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute and well made
    Completely satisfied
    By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the craftsmanship and accuracy. I am excited to give these to my family as part of a "family tradition". I started giving personalized ornaments 4 years ago and my children look forward to receiving them each Christmas
    Great Gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
    Grandparent gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
    Happy Snowman
    By nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another beautiful Christmas ornament from personalization mall. I get a new personalized ornament every year. I have yet to be disappointed. Thanks so much.
    Frosty Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
    This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
    Bought for Christmas Gift
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament I ordered came out really cute! I bought one for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it! Names came out really nice on the ornament. You could really read the names and it was a good font size.
    snowman ornament
    By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is soooooooooo much cuter in person.
    Wonderful holiday tradition
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just ordered this and received it quickly. Great quality and absolutely adorable. I purchase a new one (different design) every year, and am never disappointed with our new ornament for the tree.
    Besties Christmas
    By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality product for a great price. Will continue to use this company! Better then the mall vendor!!
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - December 13, 2013
    very satisfied.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out very lovely and definitely worth the price. Highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - December 12, 2013
    Items are always so nice
    never a disappointment
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
    LOVED IT
    Love it
    By julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, NC) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 11, 2013
    I get a personalized ornament every Christmas for my brothers family and this is one of my favorites! I was pleasantly surprised at how quick I received it!! Will definitely order from here again next year!
    Our First Family Ornament
    By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our very first Family ornament. It is made very well and is perfect for us. I will be ordering again next year.
    Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
    Very nicely inscribed, and arrived in the mail fast!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 11, 2013
    I got this for a friend, but wasn't sure of how it would look when I ordered it. It is perfect! The quality is good and it comes in a decorative pouch.
    Love it!
    By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these personalized ornaments! I have ordered them several times, make great gifts!
    Snowman
    By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was of good quality and was exactly as expected. Shipped for free and arrived in just a few days. Great!!!
    Adorable
    By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is of great quality, arrived quickly, just as ordered! Excited to give it to my children's Mimi for Christmas.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved