Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 10763
Average Customer Review: (715 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(603)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 18
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE!
By Viviana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! Something for my daughter to treasure for years to come.
Nicely done
By MARIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINNEBAGO, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute
So cute!
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Kids love it even more!! A inexpensive way to decorate a home.
Good price and quality gift
By JoElla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these polar bear ornaments and my name was actually spelled correctly, which is rare. These were very colorful and look just like they are pictured. Would order more next year.
A lot nicer than the ones made at the mall
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when this package arrived at my house. Not only is the ornament adorable, the personalization is actually engraved in the ornament. Since having my children, we've been getting an ornament with our names on it every year. The ones made at the mall that we usually get are already starting to show some wear and tear due to them using a marker on them. This ornament was actually cheaper than their, I didn't have to go out with the other crazy Christmas shoppers, and there is no chance our names will disappear at some point.
FastFlying
By Fred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been buying a personalized Christmas ornament from Personalization.com for many years and am always completely satisfied with the product & the service !
fun ornament!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoyed this gift for my brother, was the best one I ordered.
Sooooo cute!!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament.
Great Product!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rec'd my ornament in a few days after ordering and it's perfect. The names really stand out. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me. I've used them for years and will continue.
Perfect!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've added our first child to our family this year (in addition to our 3 cats :) and wanted an ornament to include everyone. This ornament is so cute and it's great quality!
Polar Bear Family Ornament
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable...the detail is amazing and the polar bears are so cute!! The fact that you can get up to 6 family names is amazing....a real keepsake for sure! And an awesome value!
So cute!
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this and it is very cute and one of a kind.
Just what I expected
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little item. It arrived just as I expected it to based on the picture. I like it a lot and it will make a very nice gift. I like the fact that I can get the family news ones as their family grows.
satisfied customer
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Perfect
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our relatives loved it and it was a great way to commemorate the year!
Happy
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I purchase ornaments for my children. I have been pleased with each one for the quality and the expedited response for any issues I may have with my errors in the spelling. I would recommend this company to any one. My children like getting this each year as their families grow and it is something they can pass on to their children as memories.
great
By Lily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!
Making Memories Last
By Mark Mancinelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalize Christmas for friends and family.
Loved the Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was top notch and cute as it could be.
I would highly recommend this site for the special personalized gift.
Adorable
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a new ornamint every year from this site and am always happy. This year is no different very cute!
Polar Bears
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, it arrived much faster than I had anticipated and was much nicer than I'd expected. We will purchase from you again. Thanks
grandma says...
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a pleasant surprise. Ordered this item for two families and so happy I did. It's a medium weight ornament, beautifully colored with the names "etched" on so they won't rub off. The items were received promptly and packaged well. I would definitely order again. Great product. Thanks
Love this ornament
By deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alamo, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas, I know she will love it. The quality is great, I would definately recommend!
Polar Bear Family - 4 Name
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Will definitely be ordering it again!
Remake
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for remaking this ornament. I did not expect that, but I am very pleased with the job you did. It is adorable.
Great Family Gift
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Polar Bear Family as a gift to my sister's family, and I also ordered one for mine. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials and the finished product! It looked great on the website, but even better in person! We received our shipment very quickly, and I appreciated receiving the e-mail with the tracking number to verify my sister had received theirs. I'm sure they will enjoy it! The pouch it was received in was also a very nice touch.
Such a great ornament!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my own family this year. I think it is very cute and it looks great with the names and date on it.
Nice holiday item!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lot of bang for the buck...nice item, reasonably priced and arrived very quickly (and was packaged well to protect it). Will order additional ornaments next year.
Too Cute
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice, I loved the style, feel and quality. The personalization was great. I just loved it.
Adorable Polar Bear Family Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the adorable polar bear ornament with each of their names on it. It arrived quickly and was very well made. It will make a great keepsake for Christmases to come.
Precious
By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for any family to hang on their tree. Names are boldly printed and very colorful. Totally satisfied!!!
Fabulous!
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubertus, WI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for some dinner guests. Everyone got a personalized ornament, but this one made the mother cry. Good job folks!
Cute ornament
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids love this ornament! Will continue to buy from personalization mall. The quality and service are outstanding.
Festive and very cute
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a tradition to add an ornament every year to my christmas tree so this ornament will go to my son, wife & family so they can start adding an annual ornament as well. A nicely made piece & a good value for the money
great & Festive for Christmas
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a tradition to add an ornament every year to my christmas tree so this ornament will go to my niece, husband & family so they can start adding an annual ornament as well. A nicely made piece & a good value for the money

First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 18
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved