Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Up Up And Away!© Personalized Airplane Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Airplane Christmas Ornament - 10765
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rumford, RI) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is clear the name shows up perfectly.
Airplane ornament
By Renae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for any little one that loves airplanes! Brightly colored!
So cute
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Symsonia, KY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old nephew loved it!!! Such a cute ornament for a toddler! Size was perfect!
Thrilled
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament exceeded my expectations. My grandson's nursery is decorated with an airplane theme so it was perfect. I wanted something different from the typical 1st Christmas baby ornament.
great product
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, packaged well
Airplanes
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect, ordered it for my grandson. This is his second Christmas and he just loves airplanes! Very happy with purchase!
Cutest airplane ornament I've seen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - November 5, 2016
My grandson loves planes and when I saw this ornament I knew it would be perfect. It arrived within a week and it is colorful, well made and I not only put his name on it but further writing on the wings. He will love it and it will be a perfect addition to the tree.
Grandson ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - October 31, 2016
This brightly colored airplane makes a perfect 1st Christmas ornament for our grandson.
Thumbs Up
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who will be born late November/early December. It turned out awesome like ALL the previous ornaments I have ordered. Will continue to order from Personalization Mall. One very happy customer.
Different for a Christmas ornament but good for little kids.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 16, 2016
It is really cute and I think my little Grandson will like it. Just wish it had some Christmas something on it. I did write Merry Christmas but lights or something but other than that love it. Love buying things from this company.
Cute ornament
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my grandson who is crazy about planes and cars. He was thrilled that his name was on it. It will be a great memory from his childhood.
BEST LITTLER FLYER
By REBECCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, OH) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT WAS PURCHASED FOR A 69 YEAR OLD MAN. HE ABSOLUTLY LOVED IT! IT WAS NICE THAT I COULD PERSONALIZE IT WITH SOMETHING THAT REALLY MEANT SOMETHING TO HIM. THE PLANE IS VERY WELL BUILT , AND PAINTED WITH BRIGHT PRIMARY COLORS.

Always a happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - December 29, 2015
Always a happy customer. Items always arrive quick and have great quality! I hate ordering things online, because I'm always afraid that I may be disappointed. But never a problem with Personalization Mall! I highly recommend and I've told many people about your site!
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - December 22, 2015
Very happy with the ornament. Can't wait for the aviation fanatic recipient to see it.
Very Cute
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this one for my sons 2nd Christmas. Very cute. Love the font.
Up up and Away Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTE VISTA, CO) - December 20, 2015
I bought this for my 4mo old grandson. I know he will cherish it it for many years to come.
Perfect gift
By Ciara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. Will be a great gift.
Air Plane
By Linda-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out so cute. Thank you. I love everything I have purchased.
Up Up and Away Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 11, 2015
I ordered this little ornament as my grandson's first Christmas ornament. I had it personalized with his name and "First Christmas" put on the wing of the plane. It came out so cute. Shipping was prompt and it is very nice quality. The engraving is more like a black printing on the ornament but it looks permanent so as to not rub off. Very cute! I was looking for something with the pilot theme and this is perfect. Will definitely order from this company again. I am very pleased.
Just perfect
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for the toddler it is going to. He just moved to Switzerland and what I liked the best was not only could it have his name and the year but also where he moved to so it will always be a reminder of when he was there. I have always been very pleased with what I have ordered from you---the quality is good and the order comes in a very timely manner.
ornament
By sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was absolutely delighted with it
Love it!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandsons LOVE planes and these will be a perfect gift for them! Thank you for your fast service and excellent personalization!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 20, 2014
Perfect ornament!
Quite pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 18, 2014
Bought of these ornaments for each of my grandsons, very cute. Quite pleased with my purchase
Christmas Ornaments
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 4 ornaments arrived perfectly personalized and as shown on line. The web site is easy to use and, as always, shipping was very prompt. Thank-you!
Up,up,up and away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 6, 2014
An adorable airplane, colorful and bright,
Adding a special name makes the gift perfect and right!
making each gift special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 5, 2014
It is truly the best to be able to order a special gift and have it shipped anywhere. The little boy can hang this on his tree. Thank you
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 29, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the weight and quality of this ornament.
Cute Airplane Ornament
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my 2 year old grandson who loves airplanes. Every year I get an ornament for each grandchild to add to their collection and this year I find the perfect one! Very good quality
my grandson will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TX) - November 7, 2014
I love your ornaments! They're heavy duty & hard for a little boy to break! (ha!) I buy an ornament for my grandson every year & he LOVES them! Highly recommend this site for personalized ornaments!
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with high quality of these ornaments! They are absolutely perfect for gifting!
Grandson ornament 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my grandson for Christmas. At the same time, I also purchased an ornament for my granddaughter. My granddaughter's ornament arrived right away (same address). I contacted Personalized Ornament and their customer service was very helpful. They made and expressed the ornament at no extra charge. My grandson was able to hang his ornament on the Christmas tree before Christmas.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 17, 2013
I purchased this for my grandson who loves airplanes. It is very colorful, sturdy without being too heavy. Very happy with my purchase.
Let's fly away!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 16, 2013
This airplane is colorful,the perfect size and the personalization is a wonderful bonus. It's what made me shop at Personalization Mall.
Up, Up, and Away!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Writing is clear. This is perfect--Dad is a pilot.
Cute plane!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for my one year old grandson! Every time he hears a plane in the sky he points up so I thought he would like this plane. Making it personal with his name and year was even better! Thank you!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Springs, WV) - December 13, 2013
The ornament was bright & colorful as well as solid and well made. I especially appreciated the ability to customize all the personalizations. It came ii a very nice keepsake pull string velvet bag. My yearly ornaments will now all come from Personalization Mall.
Grandson loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 7, 2013
I buy a new ornament for my grandchildren every year. I love coming here because I can get it personalized the way I want it and shipped right to the kids. They love opening up there new ornaments!
First christmas
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute. I had it say first christmas, name and date for my Grand-son.
A perfect gift!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I saw these ornaments when I began my search this year. I have little guys in my life who are really into planes and this gift fits the bill. So cute and well make. Great!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved