Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Up Up And Away!© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Airplane Christmas Ornament - 10765
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 30, 2011
Great Quality for a Great Price.. Will be back again and again!!!
GREAT COMPANY
By DARLA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT STUFF AND THE QUALITY IS ALWAYS REAL NICE.
Cute and Colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - November 29, 2011
This is perfect for that toddler or pre-schooler. The colors are vibrant.
Nice, solid, lasting ornament
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate the weight and solid feel of this ornament. It's not so fragile you're worried about packing it away year to year. The colors are vibrant and it's cute for little boys.
Cute ornament
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my grandson who is crazy about planes and cars. He was thrilled that his name was on it. It will be a great memory from his childhood.
Great for the price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this product. Adorable first Christmas ornament for my little guy.
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - December 22, 2015
Very happy with the ornament. Can't wait for the aviation fanatic recipient to see it.
Very Cute
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this one for my sons 2nd Christmas. Very cute. Love the font.
Perfect gift
By Ciara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. Will be a great gift.
Air Plane
By Linda-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out so cute. Thank you. I love everything I have purchased.
Up Up and Away Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 11, 2015
I ordered this little ornament as my grandson's first Christmas ornament. I had it personalized with his name and "First Christmas" put on the wing of the plane. It came out so cute. Shipping was prompt and it is very nice quality. The engraving is more like a black printing on the ornament but it looks permanent so as to not rub off. Very cute! I was looking for something with the pilot theme and this is perfect. Will definitely order from this company again. I am very pleased.
Just perfect
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for the toddler it is going to. He just moved to Switzerland and what I liked the best was not only could it have his name and the year but also where he moved to so it will always be a reminder of when he was there. I have always been very pleased with what I have ordered from you---the quality is good and the order comes in a very timely manner.
ornament
By sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was absolutely delighted with it
Great for a little boy
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old son loves vehicles and was very excited about his plane ornament. Great for a kid's tree.
Love it!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandsons LOVE planes and these will be a perfect gift for them! Thank you for your fast service and excellent personalization!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes , TX) - December 20, 2014
Perfect ornament!
Quite pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 18, 2014
Bought of these ornaments for each of my grandsons, very cute. Quite pleased with my purchase
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 29, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the weight and quality of this ornament.
Cute Airplane Ornament
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my 2 year old grandson who loves airplanes. Every year I get an ornament for each grandchild to add to their collection and this year I find the perfect one! Very good quality
my grandson will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TX) - November 7, 2014
I love your ornaments! They're heavy duty & hard for a little boy to break! (ha!) I buy an ornament for my grandson every year & he LOVES them! Highly recommend this site for personalized ornaments!
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with high quality of these ornaments! They are absolutely perfect for gifting!
Not as Cute in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 17, 2013
I recieved my plane in the mail yesterday. It's fine, but not as cute as it looks in the picture. It seems a bit duller in color.
Grandson loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 7, 2013
I buy a new ornament for my grandchildren every year. I love coming here because I can get it personalized the way I want it and shipped right to the kids. They love opening up there new ornaments!
Cute ornament, not-so-cute font
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's first Christmas and the ornament itself, was very cute. Our whole family loves airplanes, so that helped with our decision. I was really unhappy with the font choice and the fact the website does not give a few options to choose from. Overall, the ornament was cute enough to go ahead and purchase, but I'm just not overly thrilled with how it turned out.
First christmas
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute. I had it say first christmas, name and date for my Grand-son.
Very cute. Worth the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - October 13, 2013
Happy with how this turned out. I used it as a baby's first Christmas ornament.
Quick delivery
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament I ordered for my Grandson. It is very good quality, looks exactly like it's pictured and came quickly. It was packed very well so it would not be damaged.

making each gift special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 5, 2014
It is truly the best to be able to order a special gift and have it shipped anywhere. The little boy can hang this on his tree. Thank you
An airplane for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - November 8, 2011
This is a great new item. My grandson is into planes, cars etc. and this ornament is everything I expected. It will be a great memory when he gets older for his own tree.
Christmas Ornaments
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 4 ornaments arrived perfectly personalized and as shown on line. The web site is easy to use and, as always, shipping was very prompt. Thank-you!
Up,up,up and away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 6, 2014
An adorable airplane, colorful and bright,
Adding a special name makes the gift perfect and right!
Very Cute Ornament
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was very pleased. The ornament is very cute and well made. I recommend this to anyone.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
great memory for little boys bought several for all toddlers in my family
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 17, 2013
I purchased this for my grandson who loves airplanes. It is very colorful, sturdy without being too heavy. Very happy with my purchase.
plane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament
Grandson ornament 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for my grandson for Christmas. At the same time, I also purchased an ornament for my granddaughter. My granddaughter's ornament arrived right away (same address). I contacted Personalized Ornament and their customer service was very helpful. They made and expressed the ornament at no extra charge. My grandson was able to hang his ornament on the Christmas tree before Christmas.
BEST LITTLER FLYER
By REBECCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, OH) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT WAS PURCHASED FOR A 69 YEAR OLD MAN. HE ABSOLUTLY LOVED IT! IT WAS NICE THAT I COULD PERSONALIZE IT WITH SOMETHING THAT REALLY MEANT SOMETHING TO HIM. THE PLANE IS VERY WELL BUILT , AND PAINTED WITH BRIGHT PRIMARY COLORS.

Always a happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - December 29, 2015
Always a happy customer. Items always arrive quick and have great quality! I hate ordering things online, because I'm always afraid that I may be disappointed. But never a problem with Personalization Mall! I highly recommend and I've told many people about your site!
Looks cheap...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - November 26, 2012
could've gotten a model plane from craft store and let my son paint it himself. Idea and colors are cute but paint is not "in the lines" per say. Been happy with everything I've ordered here before but this I would not recommend.
not as expected
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed because I thought this was a 3 dimensional item. I also felt the colors were not as vibrant as they appear in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved