Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1133)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 31, 2014
I have ordered products in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality and value. This time was no different - except for one little problem. One of the names was misspelled so I could not give it to the family I purchased it for.
Nice!
By Tyler A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, sturdy ornament. Laser engraved and looks very nice. Recommended!
Great Product! Perfect for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - January 1, 2015
Fast shipping. Perfect product.
Cute as a button !!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an adorable ornament !!
Best Xmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 11, 2015
Beautiful personalized Xmas gift!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
super cute
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. The penguin child on the top is a tad bit smaller than the other two, so make sure you put the youngest child there.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - January 11, 2015
As described
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - January 6, 2015
I love this ornament!!! It has all our names on it and we added the year!! It is definitely my new favorite. I feel a new tradition being started!!!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2015
Adorable penguins personalized for each family member --- wonderful gift created smiles from all...
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
If I had thought about it, I would have put the two younger children's names in first so that they would be the smaller ones peeking over the top.
Cute!
By Shopper (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
it was just right, exactly how it showed.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 23, 2014
This ornament is beautiful. It is well made and looks great on my tree. I am very happy with my purchase!
LOVE the Penguin Family Ornament
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and prompt receipt of my first Penguin Family ornament that I ordered a second "family" for another relative. The quality FAR exceeded what I expected to receive and the item itself arrived in just 4 days. Unfortunately when I returned to the website to place an order for four additional ornaments (a different style) I discovered that even having them all sent to the same address in time to arrive for Christmas would have cost $16. Four ornaments of this size would ship via USPS Insured Priority Mail to any address in the USA for $6 or less. I don't have a problem with a reasonable "handling" fee but charging nearly three times the cost of Priority shipping caused me to remove an order of over $60 from my shopping cart. Because of the uniqueness and quality I will probably purchase from Personalization again but in sufficient time that I wouldn't have to "upgrade" to ridiculously high shipping charges. A huge draw, even more than item pricing itself, is reasonable or free shipping - something Personalization might be wise to review.
Penguin Family
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving ornaments that are personal. My great nephew and his family are expanding each year. So I wanted to give them their yearly ornament which represented his family. I have been giving ornaments to my nieces and nephews since they were born. Great nephews receive them now.And this year my Great Great nephews are on the list. Hopefully over the years as they place the ornaments on the tree, they will be reminded of me. I usually put from Aunt Nancy and the year on each ornament. Can't make it more personal than that.
Super Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 17, 2014
Great Christmas gift for family or friends!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, OK) - December 16, 2014
Very cute. Will order again. Would recommend to others.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2014
Big enough to see and read the names, but small enough to not look clunky on the tree. Will order again.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2014
I saw the ornament on the tree and it is beautiful.
Family Ornament
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the penguin family Christmas Ornament and I love it!!! Its far beyond perfect, my husband and kids love it also. Thank you so much, very satisfied customer(I always am)!!!!
As promised
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 17, 2014
Very cute. Nice glossy finish. Will last for years.
a beautiful ornament that will bring joy for years to come.
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament I ordered and was very happy with the colorfulness of it and how cute it was! It will truly become a treasured favorite!
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 18, 2014
Perfect, exactly what i was wanting.
Soooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 18, 2014
My 4 year old son actually picked this ornament out as a present for my sister and her family. It is perfect since my sister has twin boys with an older sister. Absolutely love it. Actually purchased a matching one for our family of three. Will use Personalization Mall again!
Adorable Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 18, 2014
This makes a great gift for anyone! The personalized touch is a big hit and makes a nice hostess gift.
Crowd pleasing ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff by the Sea, CA) - December 18, 2014
I have ordered this ornament for family and friends and everyone loves it! The ornament itself is well-made, good quality, and super adorable. Family and friends absolutely love the personalized names on each penguin. I have ordered at least 6 of these through the years and I have never had any issue. It will always be one of my "staple" ornaments that I order each holiday as my family and friends' families grow with more and more kids.
Adorable ornament
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an adorable ornament that was sent to my employer & family. They loved it as they did not have one single ornament on the tree that was personalized.
Quality...very creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 18, 2014
We were hoping that this ornament wouldn't be some cheap type of thing you can purchase in a Dollar Store with "marker" type sentiment on it.
We were so delighted to see that the "personalized" names & sentiment was of great quality. I will order from Personalzationmall.com again! My family was additionally grateful for the PROMO & Free Shipping that personaliztionalmall.com offers.
Wonderful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her family, and it really is wonderful!
It came in a nice pouch, and will make a great gift!
Perfect for a new blended family
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good size and the craftsmanship is great. Highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Personalization is clear and easy to read. The perfect representation for our first Christmas as a family of four :)
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 13, 2014
They are awesome
So cute!
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loves this on the tree. It looks just like the picture. I think I will get a new design each year for the family.
Very satisfied with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2014
I recently ordered the Penguin Family Personalized ornament with three names. The product was made well and I received it in a very short time period. I purchased it as a gift and am very excited to hear their remarks once they open it on Christmas Day.
Just Right
By Sarahjane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the darling ornament for my daughter's family.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 12, 2014
I saw item on receiver's Christmas tree and it is beautiful.
My Favorite
By Shopper (Streamwood, IL) - December 12, 2014
I ordered 9 ornaments this year and this one ended up being my favorite of them all!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 13, 2014
I didn't like the glitter on the bottom but the item arrived as pictured so no real complaints. The personalization was fast and the font was cute. Thanks for another adorable ornament :)
Adorable ornament
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was so cute, I bought three. One for myself and two others for friends. They are adorable and Personalization.com was fast and reliable, as well as reasonably priced! I love this store!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved