Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1134)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great family ornament
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little ornaments are really cute and well made. I buy one for my daughter's family every year and she loves them. The quality is very good and has no rough edges, and the painting and lettering are great. You can't go wrong getting these.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 29, 2013
Very pleased..
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 29, 2013
Very pleased..
What I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - December 29, 2013
Wonderful Quality, beautiful result. Easy site to use.
Love this ornament!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed to get our Christmas ornament for this year, and I couldn't find anything I liked. I found this one and just love it! Came just as I ordered it, and I know it will be a keepsake for many years.
Happy with product
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ordered for my family in
CA and since it came after Christmas they have not seen it yet. Going to them in January. I am very pleased with it, so very cute and well made.
Adorable!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as adorable as the picture. Item was exactly as described. Shipping was very fast. PersonalizationMall.com can be counted on for beautiful gifts, along with quick and efficient service. A++++ in our book.
Best Thoughtful Idea
By Andre M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I go this for me and my gf it was simple but very meaningful gift. Highly recommended great product and great shipping
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 25, 2013
The receiving family enjoyed this gift. They thought it was unique and I got it for a great price.
Christmas Cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2014
Purchased as gift for a family. I am very impressed with the quality of the item as always. Top notch craftsmanship, highly recommend. Can't wait to see their reaction!
Christmas Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
I love the Penguin family, they are so cute!
quality
By Cherylyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament.
Too Cute
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall for several years and I love every ornament I've ever ordered and so do our family members and friends.
Another adorable product from PM
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a treasured ornament for many years to come!
Absolutely wonderful!!!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is absolutely wonderful!!! It is so cute in the picture but once I received and opened it I was blown away by how truly adorable it was.
Awesome
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality
Super cute & memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 26, 2013
This is the second year in a row that I've purchased the personalized ornaments. They're really cute and good quality. A little expensive for an ornament, but the sentimental value makes up for the priciness in my opinion.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013
Really cute and received very quickly.
flip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 26, 2013
Great product, quick delivery, would recommend to others!!
Love!
By Christian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bagley, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this ornament! It's perfect! The quality is amazing and the penguins are adorable!
It's adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 3, 2014
This ornament is adorable can't wait to give it to give it to my daughter and family!!
The Start of a Tradition
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my grandsons first Christmas (only 17 days old). This was my son and daughter-in-laws first child and this is the beginning of a tradition from me to them. What a fantastic ornament.
Ridiculously Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 26, 2013
Extremely fast shipping. An adorable gift. Loved it!
love this ornament with the 6 penguins
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Great colors.
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
These personalized ornaments are so cute and I especially like the family ones!
Just plain cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is adorable and will look outstanding on next year's Christmas tree. It is beautifully made, and the speed and quality of service at PersonalizationMall.com means that it came quickly. Can't wait to see what you have new next year!
cutest ornament EVER!
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two parents and four adult children made this ornament adorable. Even the kids liked it!
Excellent experience!
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our Penguin family personalized ornament. It is so cute! The order arrived on time and was very nicely packaged. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase.
Cute family ornament
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did purchase this ornament after x-mas and will be saving for 2014. The ornament is very funny and detailed. I usually exchange ornaments with my friend and she always enjoys the personalized ornaments that she receives from me. I did buy several ornaments for friends last year and everyone enjoyed them. Good quality and looks nice on your tree.
Family Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - January 10, 2014
My daughter and her family absolutely loved this ornament. She was really pleased that all the names were on there. It was a really cute gift for the price. I plan on going back to order another one for my other daughter.
Bright and Shiny Ornament
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bright and shiny ornament was adorable. The names were clearly marked and can be used not only at Christmas but year round. What a beautiful heirloom to last for years to come.
Personalized Ornament-3 Names
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Ornament just as cute as on the internet.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OH) - October 28, 2014
Excellent, have really enjoyed all the Christmas ornaments we have ordered!!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 31, 2014
Ornament was very nice. Received quickly and can't wait to give as a Xmas gift!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 27, 2014
Just love the cute family ornament and know my friends will as well. It is so nicely done and is just perfect as a gift for someone.
Absolutely ADORE this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
This is the cutest ornament we had hanging on our tree this past Christmas. It's so adorable, and the personalization was great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - January 28, 2014
Nice family ornament. Very cute.
penguin christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 27, 2014
Very cute was exactly what I expected and it fits my family perfect!!! Can't wait to see it on my tree in a couple weeks!!
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 2, 2014
Just the right size. Better quality than expected for the price.
Cute ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to get a dated ornament every year for Christmas. After 25 yrs, we have quite a few and it's fun every year to try to put them on the tree in date order and reminisce about what the ornament met to us that year. Dated ornaments are very hard to find retail anymore and this site has a very nice selection. We will be back every year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved