Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
~Zoe -

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(825)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 24
Sort reviews by:
loved it
By Cristee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderfully!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 11, 2013
Cute ornament to give out as family gifts. They are cute and the ornament comes along with a black case that just enhances the quality of the ornament.
They LOVED it!
By Mary E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talco, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son, his wife & two children loved their 'Family' of snowmen. Great gift for Christmas to be used time & again!
Cute Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 11, 2013
Great Quality and very cute!
penguins are perfect
By DEBORAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these penguins as a gift for my daughter and her family. They absolutely love them and I have to agree because they are so cute. I received them in a timely manner and I was quite surprised and very thankful. I would recommend these little personalized penguins to anyone who likes to feel warm and cozy. They really make her tree standout.
Extremely adorable and excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 11, 2013
The picture does not do this ornament justice! It is sure to bring a smile to the recipients! Beautifully done.
penquin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravena, NY) - December 13, 2012
Love it super cute
It's perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - December 13, 2012
This ornament was a perfect gift for my nail tech and her family. She has small children and is something the whole family can enjoy. It was packaged in a nice velvet bag for giving.
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLAKESLEE, PA) - December 12, 2013
GREAT QUALITY; and rec'd very quickly. The family receives a new ornament every year and everyone looks forward to it.
LOVE IT!!!!!
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Village, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 11, 2013
The quality was great when I received them and the family I gave the ornament loved it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 14, 2012
LOVE this ornament! Out favorite!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 11, 2013
Very cute ornament and nicely done! It's about 4" wide, not too big to hung on the tree.
2012 Penguin Family Ornament
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is absolutey adorable. Give out ornaments to family every year; can't wait for my daughter & beautiful family to see this one! Love it!
Perfect for our 1st Famly Christmas!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of good quality and the lettering is perfect. Not like some personalized ornmanents where the letters are blurry or inconsistent. It's a little heavy but the included ribbon is holding the weight well. I would get this as a present for a family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 24
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved