Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1135)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It's adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - November 10, 2014
I purchased these for our children, grandchildren and grand fur-babies! The quality and personalization of this item is nothing less than I expected from this company. Thus far I have yet to be disappointed in either the product and/or workmanship. These particular ornaments were on sale at the time of purchase, it's doubtful that I would have purchased as many as I did otherwise.
Exactly like it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 10, 2014
There were no surprises with this. It is exactly what I expected. My daughter's family will cherish it for years, I'm sure.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK TAVERN, NY) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful personalized Christmas ornament for a family that had their first child during the year.
Good finishing, and really cute!
By Deepa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like what was shown in the personalization preview. Happy with my purchase!
perfect!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for 2 different families. They are so nice!
The names came out perfectly - even as far as the age order of the children.
A very nice gift for families.
A cutie!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Workmanship
Is excellent!!
Love it
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I thought it was personalized with marker which I was fine with but once I received it i was even more happier cause it was engraved . We love it
Absolutely ADORE this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
This is the cutest ornament we had hanging on our tree this past Christmas. It's so adorable, and the personalization was great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - January 28, 2014
Nice family ornament. Very cute.
penguin christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - October 27, 2014
Very cute was exactly what I expected and it fits my family perfect!!! Can't wait to see it on my tree in a couple weeks!!
Bright and Shiny Ornament
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bright and shiny ornament was adorable. The names were clearly marked and can be used not only at Christmas but year round. What a beautiful heirloom to last for years to come.
love this ornament with the 6 penguins
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Great colors.
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 14, 2014
These personalized ornaments are so cute and I especially like the family ones!
Just plain cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is adorable and will look outstanding on next year's Christmas tree. It is beautifully made, and the speed and quality of service at PersonalizationMall.com means that it came quickly. Can't wait to see what you have new next year!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 27, 2014
Just love the cute family ornament and know my friends will as well. It is so nicely done and is just perfect as a gift for someone.
Happy penguins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 1, 2014
This is how we told our families what we were naming our baby... I was not disappointed with the product! They all thought it was a cute idea too!
A Christmas Tradition
By ray H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daytona beach, FL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having found this web site in 2010 I pick a different ornament for my kids and grandkids every year, as the quality is the best you can get. and the turn around time is the best out there. thank you for being a awesome company that I will always do business with
14 texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
very nice quality
So cute!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is early but it will be so nice on family tree. We received it quickly too.
Personalized Ornament-3 Names
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Ornament just as cute as on the internet.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OH) - October 28, 2014
Excellent, have really enjoyed all the Christmas ornaments we have ordered!!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 31, 2014
Ornament was very nice. Received quickly and can't wait to give as a Xmas gift!
A FAMILY CHRISTMAS
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ITEMS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED ARE ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE! LOVE SHOPPING WITH YOU!
Small, but very cute
By Salofi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a little small in size when it arrived, but then again, it's an ornament. Very cute one too. I'd order 2 more.
great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limington, ME) - November 26, 2014
the perfect center piece with the stand on our table for christmas time
A lovely holiday gift..
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is such a great item for a family Christmas gift.....great price
perfect ornament
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great details...quick delivery!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - November 24, 2014
I bought this for my daughter & son in law, could not wait to give it to them. So, you guessed it! I gave it to them already. They loved it!
Penquin Ornament
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it..This is the fourth Ornament I've ordered from here..I have not been disappointed in any of them
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, KS) - November 24, 2014
I Love it and know my grandson and family will so
Adorable
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, whimsical ornament. Well made and well priced.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - November 29, 2014
very cute ornament. My daughter loved this.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - November 29, 2014
I always get a few new ornaments for my kids and their families every year . I'm never dissappointed with my orders! Excellect quality!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 30, 2014
This item is cuter in person! Delightfully surprised by the quality. Will definitely be ordering more soon!
great product
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a lot of products from this site and everything i have received has been worth the money
Great Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - November 30, 2014
I was beyond amazed at the quality of the workmanship into this ornament. It has a glossy finish. The lettering was superb, as everything fit perfectly. I also enjoyed how fast it arrived. I will definitely recommend this website to friends and I will definitely be purchasing from them again! I can't wait to see my boyfriend's face when he unwraps his stocking stuffer!! Thank you!
Family personalized ornaments
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love the family personalized ornaments. I return each year for new ornaments for my family. I have purchased 2, 4, 5, and 6 member ornaments.
Great Job
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. Great job on the personalization. Will be back.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - November 17, 2014
More cute in person! Highly recommend!
perfect Christmas ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves penguins and this ornament was met with a big warm smile when he saw it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved