Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be so adorable! Excellent quality at a great price!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
I am very pleased with this ornament. It looks great and ordering it was a breeze. It arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - November 28, 2011
I ordered this ornament for our Christmas tree this year. Superior quality....very cute and exceeded all of our expectations...I love it
Adorable Gift
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is one of the most precious ornaments I have seen from Personalization Mall yet. They always do a great job and can't wait to give the gift.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 22, 2015
This was a gift and it arrived very cute. Happy with it!
Personalized ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my recent purchase of the Penquin Family Personalized ornament. It turned out great and my sister and her family loved it! Thank you :0)
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Cute!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute design!
Great service
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will purchase all my special gifts from Personalization Mall. I made a mistake on one of the names on my ornament so I had to order another one and
it made it on time without any hassle. All of the things were great quality and just what I ordered. Great company great service and customer service was also nice and helpful.
Just as we expected
By Kirpa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love it
Wonderful Ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute, I can add more once Christmas passed give to my son and grandchildren
love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 20, 2015
Bought this for my daughters family. I usually do not buy things like this but they recently had another child and I wanted something personal for them under the tree. Nice price too!!
ADORABLE!!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my neighbors who have recently added a new baby to their family. It is so cute and I know they will love it. The sentiment will be with them forever.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER CENTER, MA) - December 21, 2015
Just what I wanted for my sister and brother in law
Excellent
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2015
looked great
Very cute!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my family...my 2-year old loves the baby penguin!
CUTE! CUTE! CUTE!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Penguin Family ornament will put a smile on anyone's face! Ordered it for my niece and her family and I'm sure they'll enjoy seeing it on their tree for many years. Excellent quality and looks exactly like the picture.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 23, 2015
My daughter loves penguins, and this ornament was perfect for us. The quality is good, and you can't beat the price.
Perfect Gift for Family!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for my family as Christmas presents and they loved them. They are of great quality and just like the picture. I would definitely be ordering some for myself. They shipped within two days and were delivered two days later. These are the perfect gift for family or the perfect ornament for your family.
Christmas Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 26, 2011
very cute ornament! works perfect for the tree and has a lot of great character and detail. I love it!
Great for large families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 26, 2011
Cute ornament. It was a little smaller than I expected but nice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011
Super cute and great quality!
Adorable
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved it
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - December 24, 2015
Actually was very well done except Sam's name was just slightly too low. Still looked amazing and they loved it
Totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafitte, LA) - November 26, 2011
Ordering was easy ...shipping was 2 days sooner than I expected & the ornament exceeded my expectations!!! Can't wait to give it to my daughter!!
Just as Expected
By Tameka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase with this site and I am happy with it. The ornament came quick and looks just like it did in the picture. I will definitely buy more items from here again and I have already recommended this site to my family.
Cute product, as visualized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - November 27, 2011
Very nice product. Good quality, very cute.
Just as ordered
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came on time, just as ordered. Finish was clean and sharp and very professional looking
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 22, 2015
very cute ornament
Love it!
By Susan R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality -fun design - exactly what I had hoped for. Fast shipping too!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - December 22, 2015
Great quality! Nicer than expected.
Ornament
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament it looks so nice on our tree. Just perfect.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the personalized family ornament I recently ordered. I have ordered a couple of time in the past and will order in the future because their merchandise is high quality and their service has been perfect.
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 27, 2011
Quality product that came in individual velveteen sacks. Received product within a week. Excellent!
Adorable family ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 22, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. It is absolutely adorable and the perfect addition to our family Christmas tree!
Perfect Gift
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift! The ornament arrived on time and as depicted on the website.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2012
Ornaments are just beautiful! VEry nice quality.
Perfect
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ??
Cutest little family ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament - they have fuzzy hats. I gave it to my daughter and her husband and they LOVE it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved