Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1136)
4 star:
(108)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 32 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2015
Adorable penguins personalized for each family member --- wonderful gift created smiles from all...
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 2, 2015
Excellent
Nice!
By Tyler A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, sturdy ornament. Laser engraved and looks very nice. Recommended!
Very nice
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice family ornament, fast delivery!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - January 2, 2015
Adorable!
Cute!
By Shopper (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
it was just right, exactly how it showed.
Best value for a Special Gift
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling gift idea for friends or family, I have bought two of these now, could not be more happy with the product.
super cute
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. The penguin child on the top is a tad bit smaller than the other two, so make sure you put the youngest child there.
Light-years above "Baby's First Christmas" stuff
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son, daughter in law, and our first grandchild. We put their first names on the hats and the last name (followed by "Family" and the year) on the bottom. I think they'll use it year round, interesting because they are stationed at the Naval base in Hawaii! :-) Quality is lasting and it looks as cute as the picture. VERY unique. We like it better than "Baby's First Christmas" because it highlights Mom and Dad too. You will LOVE it!
perfect craftmanship
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a perfect addition to our christmas tree
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
If I had thought about it, I would have put the two younger children's names in first so that they would be the smaller ones peeking over the top.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - January 11, 2015
As described
Best Xmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 11, 2015
Beautiful personalized Xmas gift!!
Super Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 17, 2014
Great Christmas gift for family or friends!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, OK) - December 16, 2014
Very cute. Will order again. Would recommend to others.
Adorable ornament
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an adorable ornament that was sent to my employer & family. They loved it as they did not have one single ornament on the tree that was personalized.
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 17, 2014
Very cute. Nice glossy finish. Will last for years.
Family Ornament
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the penguin family Christmas Ornament and I love it!!! Its far beyond perfect, my husband and kids love it also. Thank you so much, very satisfied customer(I always am)!!!!
As promised
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery
LOVE the Penguin Family Ornament
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and prompt receipt of my first Penguin Family ornament that I ordered a second "family" for another relative. The quality FAR exceeded what I expected to receive and the item itself arrived in just 4 days. Unfortunately when I returned to the website to place an order for four additional ornaments (a different style) I discovered that even having them all sent to the same address in time to arrive for Christmas would have cost $16. Four ornaments of this size would ship via USPS Insured Priority Mail to any address in the USA for $6 or less. I don't have a problem with a reasonable "handling" fee but charging nearly three times the cost of Priority shipping caused me to remove an order of over $60 from my shopping cart. Because of the uniqueness and quality I will probably purchase from Personalization again but in sufficient time that I wouldn't have to "upgrade" to ridiculously high shipping charges. A huge draw, even more than item pricing itself, is reasonable or free shipping - something Personalization might be wise to review.
Penguin Family
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving ornaments that are personal. My great nephew and his family are expanding each year. So I wanted to give them their yearly ornament which represented his family. I have been giving ornaments to my nieces and nephews since they were born. Great nephews receive them now.And this year my Great Great nephews are on the list. Hopefully over the years as they place the ornaments on the tree, they will be reminded of me. I usually put from Aunt Nancy and the year on each ornament. Can't make it more personal than that.
Crowd pleasing ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff by the Sea, CA) - December 18, 2014
I have ordered this ornament for family and friends and everyone loves it! The ornament itself is well-made, good quality, and super adorable. Family and friends absolutely love the personalized names on each penguin. I have ordered at least 6 of these through the years and I have never had any issue. It will always be one of my "staple" ornaments that I order each holiday as my family and friends' families grow with more and more kids.
Soooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 18, 2014
My 4 year old son actually picked this ornament out as a present for my sister and her family. It is perfect since my sister has twin boys with an older sister. Absolutely love it. Actually purchased a matching one for our family of three. Will use Personalization Mall again!
Adorable Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 18, 2014
This makes a great gift for anyone! The personalized touch is a big hit and makes a nice hostess gift.
Very cute
By sujana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and all my friends love it !!
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 19, 2014
Good quality and awfully cute!!!
Quality...very creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 18, 2014
We were hoping that this ornament wouldn't be some cheap type of thing you can purchase in a Dollar Store with "marker" type sentiment on it.
We were so delighted to see that the "personalized" names & sentiment was of great quality. I will order from Personalzationmall.com again! My family was additionally grateful for the PROMO & Free Shipping that personaliztionalmall.com offers.
Wonderful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her family, and it really is wonderful!
It came in a nice pouch, and will make a great gift!
a beautiful ornament that will bring joy for years to come.
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament I ordered and was very happy with the colorfulness of it and how cute it was! It will truly become a treasured favorite!
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 18, 2014
Perfect, exactly what i was wanting.
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 13, 2014
They are awesome
So cute!
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loves this on the tree. It looks just like the picture. I think I will get a new design each year for the family.
So Cute!!!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND PARK, IL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for new parents! They love it.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 13, 2014
I didn't like the glitter on the bottom but the item arrived as pictured so no real complaints. The personalization was fast and the font was cute. Thanks for another adorable ornament :)
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 12, 2014
I saw item on receiver's Christmas tree and it is beautiful.
My Favorite
By Shopper (Streamwood, IL) - December 12, 2014
I ordered 9 ornaments this year and this one ended up being my favorite of them all!
Perfect for a new blended family
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good size and the craftsmanship is great. Highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Personalization is clear and easy to read. The perfect representation for our first Christmas as a family of four :)
So Cute
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied! Cuter in person than on the website!! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 32 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved