Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1592 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we like this very cute
Love It!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is perfect. I am so excited to give this to my mom.
A wonderful delight for your Christmas Tree.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - January 13, 2015
These personalized ornaments are simply beautiful!! Such a good keepsake for years to come. All that see them, will cherish them!! The handcraft is beautiful, the painting is very good, and the personalization is great!! Adds to the many "memories" at Christmas. Would recommend to anyone !!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 5, 2015
Adorable penguins personalized for each family member --- wonderful gift created smiles from all...
Cute as a button !!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an adorable ornament !!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - January 6, 2015
I love this ornament!!! It has all our names on it and we added the year!! It is definitely my new favorite. I feel a new tradition being started!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
If I had thought about it, I would have put the two younger children's names in first so that they would be the smaller ones peeking over the top.
Cute!
By Shopper (Pasadena, MD) - January 9, 2015
it was just right, exactly how it showed.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 2, 2015
Excellent
Nice!
By Tyler A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, sturdy ornament. Laser engraved and looks very nice. Recommended!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - January 2, 2015
Adorable!
Very cute
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockway, PA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family since they got a new addition to the family in November. They seemed very pleased with it. There was fast shipping and good pricing. I am just glad I didn't have to pay for every letter when it was personalized.
Very nice
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice family ornament, fast delivery!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Penguin family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 13, 2015
LOVE it.......exactly like the picture.....great quality!
Light-years above "Baby's First Christmas" stuff
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son, daughter in law, and our first grandchild. We put their first names on the hats and the last name (followed by "Family" and the year) on the bottom. I think they'll use it year round, interesting because they are stationed at the Naval base in Hawaii! :-) Quality is lasting and it looks as cute as the picture. VERY unique. We like it better than "Baby's First Christmas" because it highlights Mom and Dad too. You will LOVE it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - January 13, 2015
This came exactly as ordered and as high quality as it appeared. It would have been a good buy at full price, but on sale,it was great. I can't wait for next Christmas to give these gifts.
Looks just like picture, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 13, 2015
The names were neatly/clearly printed, nice little personal gift - packaged in a small gift bag. Would order again and wouldn't hesitate to give to others.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - January 13, 2015
Perfectly cute for your tree :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - January 11, 2015
As described
Best Xmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 11, 2015
Beautiful personalized Xmas gift!!
super cute
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. The penguin child on the top is a tad bit smaller than the other two, so make sure you put the youngest child there.
perfect craftmanship
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a perfect addition to our christmas tree
Best value for a Special Gift
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling gift idea for friends or family, I have bought two of these now, could not be more happy with the product.
my family
By claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my penguin family ornament.
cute
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is so adorable!! Good quality
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - November 27, 2015
I ordered this for my sister in law and she absolutely loved it! My nieces and nephews liked having their names on it too. I'm so glad I ordered it.
Very cute
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED this ornament for my son and his family of 3. It was delivered quickly and he said it was really cute.
Good quality
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haiku, HI) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality ornament, prompt shipping. I had to call customer service and they were very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely order from this site again.
In love
By Carlos D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say, love it, love it, love it!! Exactly as shown on the preview.
Adorable!
By Maria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Can't wait to hang it on the tree!
A great gift
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEECHHURST, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was made exactly as it looks in the picture, but only better! The quality of this for the price was excellent. My daughter & her family will enjoy it for many years to come.
Great gift for my son, daughter-in-law and new grandson
By Jo Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ausrin, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this little family ornament.... The theme of my son's family Christmas tree is Penguins... So this is a forever keepsake and a fantastic way to remember my grandson's first Christmas.
penquin family
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, they did a great job. Our son's family will love getting this for Christmas.
Very charming idea for a gift.
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the ornament. I am sure my daughter and her family will enjoy it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - November 29, 2015
Great product! The lettering on this ornament is done by a laser, so the "readability" is perfect! The price was great too, when compared to those temporary shops set up in the mall each year. We love our ornament!
Perfect
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ??
very cute ??
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! Buy it for your family!
Awesome gift
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - November 30, 2015
Great quality, service and beautifully designed. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved