Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1646 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
extremely cute
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins are extremely cute and the quality of the lettering is excellent. Ordering and delivery was quick and easy. It will make a great Christmas present.
totally recommend it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it is the best present ever and it is cheap
cute product
By Leamor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, very cute.
Adorable
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 16, 2011
I was definitely pleased with this order. I know this will be a great hit with the family. It will look great on their Christmas Tree.
Great product
By Joshua C. (Inwood, WV) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were engraved on the ornament not just printed on. I gave it to my wife for Christmas and she loved it.
Great gift
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was all I hoped it would be - great gift. Wished I had bought one for myself.
Terriffic ornament
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality item, no scratches or chipped paint or anything. Names appeared exactly as I ordered and everything is etched in perfectly and permanently, not just drawn on with marker like others I've seen. And the gift pouch that comes with is a nice little bonus. Awesome gift that I know my family will love. Thank you!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - November 21, 2011
I thought this was so cute when I saw it so, I ordered it for our tree this year. It arrived in a few days and I loved it. It is so adorable--I keep taking it out of the pouch to show everyone that comes over.
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - November 22, 2011
I usually added the home with windows but it no longer exists!! So I tried the penguin family instead. I surely was not disappointed - it is well made and just so sweet for a family with 4 girls. It was 2 girls but were all surprised with beautiful twin girls this year!! Buy it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011
Super cute and great quality!
So cute!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love that I found Personalization Mall. I was able to buy cool gifts for all of my family, and the items are adorable. The Penguin Family looks great in person (and you can choose how many family members to include!) Love it!
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 29, 2015
Very happy with the ornaments I purchased.
Wonderful Customer Service
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 family members with either uncommon names or spelling, so it is hard to find their names on generic items. I found out about PM in 2011 when my grandson was born. I typed personalized on my computer & took a shot. Every year I have ordered something from PM. This Christmas I was able to get a "Baby's 1st Christmas, 2104" for my granddaughter & the Penguin Family for them. When it arrived at my home for wrapping & transport, it was broken. I called right away, they shipped another 1 to my daughters address in another state & it arrived before Christmas Eve! Am I pleased? YOU BET!! They were also!!!!
Just what I wanted
By Dara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it is shown, and just what I wanted.
Great personalized ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as shown on the web site. It is ADORABLE, great colors, and the pom-poms on the big penguin's heads are fluffy & cute. SO happy I ordered this as my 2011 family ornament.
Cute gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister in law, the family loved it, and so did I. Very cute, great quality.
Penguin Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - January 1, 2016
Very cute and easy to read names.
Ornaments
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute. Next years I will make sure I order them in plenty of time before Christmas!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Cute ornament, perfect condition and correctly spelled in every way.
Great family ornament
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It's so cute!
Last minute Christmas gift
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Forgot to get a promised personalized Christmas ornament. Found just what we wanted and was delivered before Christmas day as promised.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
This is adorable, exactly as pictured. It arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. I know my family will love it.
Personalization Mall.com is the way to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 7, 2011
I have ordered several items during the last several months and have been pleased with every one of them. They arrive quickly, have always been accurate and have always been well received as gifts. I am so glad I found this website.
Beautiful ornament
By BONNIE L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING LAKE, NJ) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful and fast. I love personalization mall their item make wonderful gift and are always on time and packed to perfection.
Adorable!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's family, and they just love it. It's very cute, and the names stand out very well. Love it!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 2, 2016
Good quality item with personalization done correctly and with a very quick turn around time. Very nice gift item!
Adorable!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new personalized ornament from personalizationmall.com every year. They are ALWAYS great quality and wonderful keepsakes that our family can treasure for years to come! the little penguin family is so cute! Exactly what I was looking for...
High Quality Beautiful Ornament
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament and had it personalized with four names. I received the ornament securely protected during shipping. The colors are vibrant and the personalization looks very professional. Overall it is a very high quality product and I would definitely order from this site again.
Penguin Family
By Bev Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, RI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item, super fast delivery. Bought one for each daughter and they loved them
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 13, 2011
Very happy with ornament. It's the right size, not too heavy and the penguins are cute.
Great Host Gift
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a family member - and to my surprise they collect them. so I was able to continue with their tradition. The Blessing is they did not have that one. - they loved it.
Best Ornaments!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - November 13, 2011
I love these ornaments. They are my favorite because they are engraved not written like the ones at the mall!!!
LOVE!!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with this ornament. It came out BEAUTIFULLY and means so much to our new family. It was shipped less than 12 hours after I ordered it and it was the perfect addition to our tree!!
Cutest stocking stuffer!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gift was much cuter and better quality than I really expected.
It was actually extra special, because little "Annika" is adopted was kind of sad because she never had anything on the tree that had HER name on it.
They were thrilled and she will be every year when it comes time to decorate the tree. Thank you so much~ It made one little girl so very happy.
So pleased
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this ornament !!! Delivery was much faster than anticipated. Looks great on our tree. Perfect size and great quality. Will definitely order again.
Personalized tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Run, PA) - December 30, 2015
I like this very much!
Great family gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I ordered four different ones and they are all so special. Can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Family ornament
By Nydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Christmas we get a new ornament. This year we decided to order from Personalization Mall. Our ornament was simple to order online, arrived quick and was beautiful. We loved it and plan to continue our yearly tradition through Personalization Mall..
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
I am very pleased with this ornament. It looks great and ordering it was a breeze. It arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved