Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (983 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(872)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 22, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter and her family, as they have had an addition to the family since last Christmas. Can't wait to give it to them. Very cute ornament for their young family. Looks just as pictured. Lettering is very sharp and clear.
Great ornament!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new family ornament! Great quality, and perfectly done! We will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 20, 2013
I ordered this family ornament and was very pleased with it it's nicer that i expected very nice quality .
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2013
Loved the penguins. The colors, the details and the engraving were excellent. I highly recommend as gifts for the family. They make a wonderful addition to your tree.
Looks better than online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - July 23, 2013
I didn't expect this to look as good as it does. Very happy with the delivery also.
stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 24, 2013
what a cute little extra gift for special people
perfect stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 24, 2013
a perfect extra little something for those you love
In the spirit
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute and will be a wonderful addition to our Christmas traditions. The price was very reasonably for the price.
Great price/Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - July 23, 2013
This is a great family keepsake ornament! As always, the order was processed and delivered very timely, and without issue. Great value! It will be the first ornament on our tree this year.
Christmas in July
By Ann M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered these beautiful ornaments in the past, it was a pleasure to take advantage of the Christmas ornament clearance sale. At first I ordered 8 personalized ornaments. They arrived very quickly, and beautifully wrapped in velvet bags and bubble envelopes. One ornament, however, had chipped beaks, which obviously occurred prior to shipping since that one was in a clear ziploc inside the velvet bag. I phoned, spoke to a representative, e-mailed a photo, and promptly received a replacement. In addition to absolutely beautiful ornaments, I experienced great customer service. I've since ordered more. Whether or not they are on clearance, I especially love to order personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts for new babies! Maybe I should get one for the Prince!
cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - July 24, 2013
Turned out very cute
Love it!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my new ornament.
Perfect!!
By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely perfect!! The detail on the penguins is adorable. Including their fuzzy little Pom Pom on their heads. Names came out perfect and centered. Wish we could add a little more text on the bottom for family name and year, but its at our house so we know what the last name is so we just added the year. A perfect addition to our family tradition of getting one personalized ornament every year for the newest change in our lives which this year was our daughter.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - December 28, 2012
This ornament was so cute! It appeared just as I expected. One of my daughters' names is very long but it still looked very cute on the penguin's hat. It's a heavy ornament but it looks so cute on the tree!
Adorable personalized Christmas Ornament
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounr Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It was personalized exactly as I wanted. It is made of sturdy material. A perfect keepsake.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 27, 2012
This is an adorable personalized ornament! Looks so cute hanging right on the front of my tree!
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2012
Loved this ornament. It came engraved with our family names and I couldn't adore it more!
Cute to boot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Create way to preserve the memories
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 28, 2012
It looked just as good as the picture on the website. I like how their website shows you just how it will look after personalization. The person I gave it to was very happy with it. Very cute,
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
very cute and very good quality!! painted nicely and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
So Cute!
By Pritha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came exactly as pictured with the chosen names on it. Lovely gift
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 28, 2012
This came right on time and looks just like pictured. Adorable ornament for the tree, gave as a gift. Will order again.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
Loved the ornament! It was a special touch to our Christmas tree this year. Will definitely order another one for Christmas 2013!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, MO) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this ornament as a gift and it turned out so cute!! I loved it and so my sister in law! I will definitely shop here again! I also received this within just a couple days or ordering it!
Family Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the personalized ornament and plan to get one for our kids to put on the tree each year. They loved it too!
New Family Ornament
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was hoping for, it has been placed on the tree and I'm getting all kinds of compliments on it.
Super Cute
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
Christmas Ornament
By Billi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Will definitely order other products form this site.
Perfect family gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually got 2 of these for 2 different families. Both were thrilled.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - December 26, 2012
My first ornament came with the names off center so I emailed customer service and they shipped me a new one right away.....no need to send the other one back!
Excellent all around purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly, just as I had ordered and it was perfect! Great choice!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
Now I know where to buy our annual family Christmas ornament. I've been collecting one ornament each year and this one is for this year. I love it! Thank you PMall!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2012
This was even cuter than pictured. When the item came it was damaged, so I called and they sent another one immediately. I will be ordering all my ornaments from Personalization Mall from now on. Customer service is just as important as the quality of the merchandise.
Gift for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2012
nicely made, she loved it
Ornament review
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I ordered FIVE different, personalized ornaments! I absolutely LOVED the way they all turned out! Each one is perfect and the recipients all raved at the quality and lovely, vibrant colors!!
I will continue to order personalized gifts from your company as I am, yet again, thrilled with the results!~
Penguin Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 26, 2012
It was PERFECT and was enjoyed by everyone!!!...Thank You!!!...
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and they are made really well. I will definitely buy more products from this website!
Cutest ornament for penguin and all ornament lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 31, 2012
Awesome ornament for gift giving! Super fast shipping, comes packed in a beautiful black velvet drawstring bag. Wonderful personalization.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 1, 2013
Came in quickly and was just as pictured/ordered. A perfect family gift for years to come.
cute!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to one of my best friends and they loved it! Simple and cute, it looked really good with no mistakes.
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved