Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personal ornaments
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out so cute and will be something that will be passed down for generations as part of our family Christmas traditions. I got one for each of my children's families. Perfect gift at the perfect price.
Adorable ornament
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an adorable ornament that was sent to my employer & family. They loved it as they did not have one single ornament on the tree that was personalized.
perect
By Luz T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture. Perfect.
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 17, 2014
Very cute. Nice glossy finish. Will last for years.
Super Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 17, 2014
Great Christmas gift for family or friends!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, OK) - December 16, 2014
Very cute. Will order again. Would recommend to others.
LOVE the Penguin Family Ornament
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and prompt receipt of my first Penguin Family ornament that I ordered a second "family" for another relative. The quality FAR exceeded what I expected to receive and the item itself arrived in just 4 days. Unfortunately when I returned to the website to place an order for four additional ornaments (a different style) I discovered that even having them all sent to the same address in time to arrive for Christmas would have cost $16. Four ornaments of this size would ship via USPS Insured Priority Mail to any address in the USA for $6 or less. I don't have a problem with a reasonable "handling" fee but charging nearly three times the cost of Priority shipping caused me to remove an order of over $60 from my shopping cart. Because of the uniqueness and quality I will probably purchase from Personalization again but in sufficient time that I wouldn't have to "upgrade" to ridiculously high shipping charges. A huge draw, even more than item pricing itself, is reasonable or free shipping - something Personalization might be wise to review.
Penguin Family
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving ornaments that are personal. My great nephew and his family are expanding each year. So I wanted to give them their yearly ornament which represented his family. I have been giving ornaments to my nieces and nephews since they were born. Great nephews receive them now.And this year my Great Great nephews are on the list. Hopefully over the years as they place the ornaments on the tree, they will be reminded of me. I usually put from Aunt Nancy and the year on each ornament. Can't make it more personal than that.
Family Ornament
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the penguin family Christmas Ornament and I love it!!! Its far beyond perfect, my husband and kids love it also. Thank you so much, very satisfied customer(I always am)!!!!
As promised
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2014
Big enough to see and read the names, but small enough to not look clunky on the tree. Will order again.
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 15, 2014
I saw the ornament on the tree and it is beautiful.
personalized ornaments
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy personalized ornaments for my children's families every year. They love them and even hint that they want to make sure they get one this year. I ordered 5 online and they all came out exactly as ordered. When I received them they were perfect.
Perfect
By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as expected! Couldn't be happier!
Adorable ornament
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was so cute, I bought three. One for myself and two others for friends. They are adorable and Personalization.com was fast and reliable, as well as reasonably priced! I love this store!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 14, 2014
Completely satisfied!!!
Perfect Quality
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, PA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for better quality. Their products are amazing. I order every year.
Perfect and quick!
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, SD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has been quite a hit with my family! The quality is phenomenal! Will definitely buy other ornaments here.
So Cute
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied! Cuter in person than on the website!! :)
So Cute!!!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND PARK, IL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for new parents! They love it.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 13, 2014
I didn't like the glitter on the bottom but the item arrived as pictured so no real complaints. The personalization was fast and the font was cute. Thanks for another adorable ornament :)
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 13, 2014
They are awesome
So cute!
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loves this on the tree. It looks just like the picture. I think I will get a new design each year for the family.
Perfect for a new blended family
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is good size and the craftsmanship is great. Highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament! Personalization is clear and easy to read. The perfect representation for our first Christmas as a family of four :)
Penguin Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 12, 2014
I saw item on receiver's Christmas tree and it is beautiful.
My Favorite
By Shopper (Streamwood, IL) - December 12, 2014
I ordered 9 ornaments this year and this one ended up being my favorite of them all!
Very satisfied with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 12, 2014
I recently ordered the Penguin Family Personalized ornament with three names. The product was made well and I received it in a very short time period. I purchased it as a gift and am very excited to hear their remarks once they open it on Christmas Day.
Great Christmas gift!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupeville, WA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send a Christmas ornament every year to my son and his Wife and Little Girl. I chose to have one personalized this year and love the results. Had an issue with my address and Customer service was very helpful.

Nicely made..not cheap and the letters are embedded not just stamped on.

Thank You!!
Just Right
By Sarahjane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the darling ornament for my daughter's family.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hernando, FL) - December 12, 2014
The engraved ornament was very cute and sent very quickly,
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 12, 2014
It was beautiful. Arrived fast
Love it!
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well! Perfect Christmas gift!
Cute Family Ornament
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that has received one of these ornaments from me has thoroughly enjoyed receiving this gift and all continue to display it on their Christmas tree every year.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 11, 2014
Bought for my sis in laws family. So cute.
Loved it!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this ornament and they loved it! Great attention to detail and good size.
Cute family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - December 11, 2014
This ornament is very cute and of good quality. It will be a nice addition to my daughter's family Christmas tree. Also great service and fast shipping!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 11, 2014
It is just cute!
Adorable family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 10, 2014
Wonderful quality. Adorable product. Very happy as I am every year when we order an ornament.
Really cute and sturdy
By Hien N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfectly and in a really nice satchel. It was a bit dirty when we first opened it, but I think it was from satchel lint.

Definitely worth the purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved