Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
This is sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 6, 2014
I love it! going to buy one for all my family next year, great present idea.
Love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamou, LA) - December 2, 2014
I am obsessed with my new door mat! It came out so adorable! Good quality! Stays in place!
Wonderful Grandparents gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 25, 2014
I had this made for my husbands parents. We were able to include the whole family!! I wish the extra large mat would allow for additional characters so we could have added the cat too, but it turned out fantastic!!
Cute Christmas Gift
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given doormats from your company many times. Great value for the money. Recipients always love them!
So darn cute!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is simply adorable! It looks exactly like the picture on the internet. I am very happy with my purchase.
Boss's day gift
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for boss's day. They were easy to order, great and looked just like the preview and came very quickly (we did upgrade shipping one tier). I think (because we ordered so early) they were here in two or three days. It was an awesome experience and I am already looking for things to order for myself and as gifts from the site.
Perfect Christmas Rug
By Kenyatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is the perfect addition to my Christmas decor. Can't wait to display it near the fireplace for the holidays. The personalization makes it even more special. LOVE it!!!!!!!!
Perfect!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat... although I don't want to use it as one because it's too cute to step on! Love the bright colors and even my husband thought it was awesome.
Cute, my kids got a kick out of it too!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it’s really cute. My son just loved it.
Xmas door mat
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable This came just as pictured. Would be nice to hang on door too
Cute and fun present for a family
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for my new sister and brother in law. The have pretty much everything they need so it was a cute addition to their Christmas decorations. It does take a while to lose it roll-up shape
Great doormat
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. I gave it to my son and family for Christmas. They loved it. It's very well made and colorful with clear personalization. It was a great gift. I received it quickly after ordering. I would highly recommend it.I have ordered many items from this website and haven't been disappointed with any of them. . Thanks Personalization Mall for another great item!!!
A Holiday Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 27, 2013
My son and his family loved this doormat. "It looks just like us!"
they exclaimed.
Big Hit
By Cris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased the Halloween mats some years ago and they were such a hit that I decided it was time for the Christmas mats, they are done having babies so it was safe and they love it.
Great Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat! Great quality and price and love that it's personalized! And it took no time to ship. Love it!!
Personalized Doormat
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like sample in the preview.
Great Christmas Gift
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friend is going to love this gist, as her baby will arrive in April and she will be able to use it next Christmas.
Cute but for indoor decor only..
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these cute mats for famiy over the years and they are all very well received. The characters are really funny and everyone appreciates a personalized item. I usually make people aware that they are for indoor decor only. They are much too cute to put out for dirty shoes, so most people do not have a problem with placing them in low traffic areas. We put ours in front of the fireplace and it looks adorable. With proper care should last for years.
Adorable
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized doormat for my boss. She loved it. Her kids loved it. It was better quality than I expected. I love this company!
Christmas door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 16, 2013
LOVE these door mats! Ordered them for each household in my family. Arrived quickly and are so adorable!!!
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 16, 2013
This little doormat is awesome! The kids loved it! And so does mommy. :) Great addition to our holiday decs!
Adorable
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors. What a fun gift idea.
Adorable! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2013
What a great product at a reasonable price! Kids absolutely love that their name and picture are on it, as do I. I get lots of compliments from company too.
Brings a smile to everyone's face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 9, 2013
I gave this item to my mother and she was thrilled. The quality is great and seemingly durable, even though no one wants to step on it!
Love!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NC) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very nice. It's a quality mat and the colors appear just as they do on the website. This is the 3rd mat I've ordered and all of them have been wonderful.
Love my purchase!
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very cute and not cheap looking which I was worried about. I'm very happy with it!
Best gift ever
By Maricel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality!!! Best item i have ever bought in this website!
100 percent recommend!!!
Nice doormat
By RoseMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is cute and looks durable, my son and his family is going to love this present.
Really cute & Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - September 30, 2013
Great quality for the price and came out super cute!!
Stocking Family Characters Doormat
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is awesome. It is a great size, the colors are vibrant, and it looks great. My friend LOVED it when I gave it as an early Christmas present. Funny issue: it looks like the kids are getting roasted over the fire :-)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 6, 2013
It was adorable and my family loved it. It is so cute they decided to keep it by the gifts for display. They said it was too nice to go outside. Great personalized gift and you can even pick out the individual people by hair color and even a dog color. Fun and creative!
Xmas door mat
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our house , we didn't receive it in time for Xmas 2012 , but can't wait to put it out this yr ..!!! Looks great, can't wait for everyone to see... :-)
great product
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we get so many compliments - very sturdy
Why didn't I get this sooner
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mat and so did the person/persons who received it. The quality is really wonderful for the price. I love the amount of characters offered for personalization. The little cartoons, if you want to call them that, were spot on as far as looks.
Too pretty for a doormat!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for my parents of my brothers and I but we refuse to put it on the ground. I hung it with a ribbon on the door because I thought it was too nice looking to be stepped on. Its so adorable! Highly recommend it!
Cutest thing ever!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised by this adorable personalized rug I purchased. It is well-made & an excellent value. I was shocked @ how quickly my order arrived also. I ordered it on a Saturday afternoon and received it that Tuesday. Very impressed. Will definitely be ordering again!
surprisingly terrific
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened he box, looked at the personalized mat and smiled; it was better than I anticipated. The colors and details were sharp! It looks much more expensive than it was. When I thought my package was not delivered by UPS, Personalization Mall quickly ordered me a new one. Fortunately, I noticed the package had been been on my porch on the day promised.
Family Stocking Doormat
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great doormat we love it!
stocking doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 16, 2012
we love it
Love it!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks exactly as appears on the website and I love it! I get compliments from everyone who comes to my door. Wonderful addition to my holiday decorations.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved