Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
    ~Vickie - PA

    Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic Family Rug
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dayton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest little rug ever... I loved that I could personalize each individual character, my only complaint would be is that there were a lot more options for "dads" than there were for "moms" and that did not really make sense to me
    Colorful and Fun...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were pleased with our Stocking Family doormat. It is very colorful and fun to create. I have purchased several mats as gifts. We bought it to place in front of our fireplace and received many compliments from friends & family. I must note that the website photo is a little deceiving. This is not an outdoor mat as shown. It is small & thin with a rubber backing and covered with a felt like material(not carpet). It will not withstand snow or winds and much too cute to wipe dirty feet. However it will look adorable in the kitchen, powder room or other low traffic areas. You will be disappointed if you order this mat for outdoor use.

    I have made a suggestion to PM to offer a larger, heavy duty doormat specifically for outdoor use. I know this type mat would be much more expensive, but think people would purchase if it was truly weatherproof.
    Just as pictured
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice personal gift.. I like that you can choose up to six characters. Clear images
    a doggie christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2011
    This not only was a cute item, but I loved how you could 'view' the order prior to pushing the submit order button. It was received quickly and the workmanship A+!. Did not think the backing would be as nice as it is. The price only put icing on the cake. I love it!
    Great simple gift
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Kent , NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality!!
    This personalized mat brings our household to life.
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a blast to pick out the skin tone and hair color to suit each person in my family. The animals too! I plan on ordering more in the future because I was so pleased with it.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - December 12, 2011
    Great quality for the price! Every one that sees it loves it. Looks just like when you preview it.
    Adorable, Colorful, Quickly Shipped!
    By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law (they have four animals), with unusual names. I was so pleasantly surprised to see that every thing I chose was correct, colorful, and was completed and shipped immediately! And the quality and durability are wonderful.
    love it
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered several for gifts. All came out fantastic. They are gonna love them.
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great idea. We bought it for ourselves but it would be great to give a family for a gift!
    Wonderfuk holiday decor
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is adorable. Very durable and great quality. Exactly as shown on the picture! Super fast shipping. A great buy for the price.
    Great buy/Great gift
    By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat looks great and the characters are very cute. Not sure how long it will hold up; time will tell. For the price it's an excellent value and makes a great personalized gift!
    beautiful
    By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are getting so many compliments....Everyone taht see our mat want one also...is it very very very nice...Worth ever penny
    Love it!
    By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I didn't have a lot of money to spend on christmas decor for ourselves, but this was one of the items we chose, and it was the right choice. Everyone sees it when they walk in, and they compliment it. And you'd think it'd cost more because it's so adorable, but it's an awesome price! =)
    Very bright and colorful
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this doormat. The choices they give you for the faces and also to be able to include a pet is awesome!
    Love this...very cute!!!!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute mat! I actually use it in my kitchen instead. Definitely happy with my purchase!
    Adds a nice touch for the holidays!
    By MAEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is super cute! The mat comes with a non slip backing which I love, wish it could be thicker, its very thin.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Teresa, NM) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really enjoyed receiving this product in the mail. Your company did a wonderful job and I am very happy with my purchase!
    Simply adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 3, 2011
    I love this doormat! My family got a kick out of it. It is so cute we don't want our guests to step on it.
    Happy Shopper
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase. The mat arrived within one week of placing the order. Very quick especially with personalization. You get exactly what you order. I really liked the fact that you could pick the color hair and nationally of the family members. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - November 28, 2011
    Very nice product!
    Absolutely Adorable :*)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - November 11, 2011
    This is so cute. It is different. Rather then your normal santa or snowman door mat that everyone else has this is personalized just 4 you and is just absolutely adorable. It definitely will give that extra feel of "warmth" this holiday season. We just got a "new" puppy 2 so it was nice to be able 2 include him on the mat as well.
    so cute....
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered doormats for my 2 daughters.. They are so adorable...I ordered ones at Halloween...and my daughters really liked them..got alot of comments...
    These Christmas ones did not dissapoint me either...Can't wait to give them to my daughters....keep up the good work!!!
    Love it : )
    By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca , IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift to my friend and can't wait to give it to her.
    Its made very well and I think anyone would love this.
    My family
    By Erika J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once I opened up the package I was nervous to see how it turned out and when it was out I smiled and laughed because its sooo cute and my family enjoyed it and can't wait to put it on display!
    Perfect!
    By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very nice mat and looks great! It was a gift for my brother and his family and they loved it!!
    Cute seasonal rug
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this holiday rug is a gift for my son' & family it is a little thin but since it will only be used for a short time I am sure it will hold up. It does have a rubber backing so wet snow boots should work well. The pictures and printing is excellent.
    Great Gift
    By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute mat! Great quality and price and love that it's personalized! And it took no time to ship. Love it!!
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my friend is going to love this gist, as her baby will arrive in April and she will be able to use it next Christmas.
    Nice for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 11, 2013
    Cute doormat, not the best quality and may not last very long outside but its a good gift for someone that has everything. I think if its used inside the house it will be just fine.
    Love my purchase!
    By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is very cute and not cheap looking which I was worried about. I'm very happy with it!
    great product
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we get so many compliments - very sturdy
    so cute!!
    By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, WV) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item!! Bought two of them for gifts and one for myself!!
    Nice doormat...
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat during the sale a few weeks ago. I got it along with some holiday cards. Same design. It is very cute and well worth the sale price. But it is a little flimsy. Placed it @ our front door on top of our old mat...would be too thin to stand alone. Probably better suited for inside...bought 2 @ sale price so trying the one outside to see if it holds up. Just want to let people know it's a thin doormat so they won't be disappointed.
    Perfect!
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat was perfect! I love it!
    The Most Adorable Christmas Doormat
    By vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with the doormat.The pictures and names came ot very bright and clear. My neighbors have commented on how cute it is and where they can order one.
    so cute
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these personalized door mats! bought them for gifts.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - November 22, 2011
    Beautiful! Love it so much, hate to use it at the door!
    Adorable
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the colors. What a fun gift idea.
    Super cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 16, 2013
    This little doormat is awesome! The kids loved it! And so does mommy. :) Great addition to our holiday decs!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved