Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Family Rug
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dayton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little rug ever... I loved that I could personalize each individual character, my only complaint would be is that there were a lot more options for "dads" than there were for "moms" and that did not really make sense to me
Colorful and Fun...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleased with our Stocking Family doormat. It is very colorful and fun to create. I have purchased several mats as gifts. We bought it to place in front of our fireplace and received many compliments from friends & family. I must note that the website photo is a little deceiving. This is not an outdoor mat as shown. It is small & thin with a rubber backing and covered with a felt like material(not carpet). It will not withstand snow or winds and much too cute to wipe dirty feet. However it will look adorable in the kitchen, powder room or other low traffic areas. You will be disappointed if you order this mat for outdoor use.

I have made a suggestion to PM to offer a larger, heavy duty doormat specifically for outdoor use. I know this type mat would be much more expensive, but think people would purchase if it was truly weatherproof.
Just as pictured
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personal gift.. I like that you can choose up to six characters. Clear images
a doggie christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2011
This not only was a cute item, but I loved how you could 'view' the order prior to pushing the submit order button. It was received quickly and the workmanship A+!. Did not think the backing would be as nice as it is. The price only put icing on the cake. I love it!
Great simple gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Kent , NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!
This personalized mat brings our household to life.
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a blast to pick out the skin tone and hair color to suit each person in my family. The animals too! I plan on ordering more in the future because I was so pleased with it.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - December 12, 2011
Great quality for the price! Every one that sees it loves it. Looks just like when you preview it.
Adorable, Colorful, Quickly Shipped!
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law (they have four animals), with unusual names. I was so pleasantly surprised to see that every thing I chose was correct, colorful, and was completed and shipped immediately! And the quality and durability are wonderful.
love it
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several for gifts. All came out fantastic. They are gonna love them.
Absolutely adorable!
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea. We bought it for ourselves but it would be great to give a family for a gift!
Wonderfuk holiday decor
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. Very durable and great quality. Exactly as shown on the picture! Super fast shipping. A great buy for the price.
Great buy/Great gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks great and the characters are very cute. Not sure how long it will hold up; time will tell. For the price it's an excellent value and makes a great personalized gift!
beautiful
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting so many compliments....Everyone taht see our mat want one also...is it very very very nice...Worth ever penny
Love it!
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I didn't have a lot of money to spend on christmas decor for ourselves, but this was one of the items we chose, and it was the right choice. Everyone sees it when they walk in, and they compliment it. And you'd think it'd cost more because it's so adorable, but it's an awesome price! =)
Very bright and colorful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat. The choices they give you for the faces and also to be able to include a pet is awesome!
Love this...very cute!!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat! I actually use it in my kitchen instead. Definitely happy with my purchase!
Adds a nice touch for the holidays!
By MAEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! The mat comes with a non slip backing which I love, wish it could be thicker, its very thin.
Personalized Doormat
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Teresa, NM) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed receiving this product in the mail. Your company did a wonderful job and I am very happy with my purchase!
Simply adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 3, 2011
I love this doormat! My family got a kick out of it. It is so cute we don't want our guests to step on it.
Happy Shopper
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The mat arrived within one week of placing the order. Very quick especially with personalization. You get exactly what you order. I really liked the fact that you could pick the color hair and nationally of the family members. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - November 28, 2011
Very nice product!
Absolutely Adorable :*)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - November 11, 2011
This is so cute. It is different. Rather then your normal santa or snowman door mat that everyone else has this is personalized just 4 you and is just absolutely adorable. It definitely will give that extra feel of "warmth" this holiday season. We just got a "new" puppy 2 so it was nice to be able 2 include him on the mat as well.
so cute....
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered doormats for my 2 daughters.. They are so adorable...I ordered ones at Halloween...and my daughters really liked them..got alot of comments...
These Christmas ones did not dissapoint me either...Can't wait to give them to my daughters....keep up the good work!!!
Love it : )
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca , IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift to my friend and can't wait to give it to her.
Its made very well and I think anyone would love this.
My family
By Erika J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I opened up the package I was nervous to see how it turned out and when it was out I smiled and laughed because its sooo cute and my family enjoyed it and can't wait to put it on display!
Perfect!
By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice mat and looks great! It was a gift for my brother and his family and they loved it!!
Too cute!!!!
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these doormats, made a great hostess gift for Christmas party and for friends. Really cute!!
Mat for the fire place
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for in front of the fireplace. I didn't want people to step on our faces :) It is so cute and had a place for everyone in our family. Even our little dog, Daizy! A wonderful product. Personalization Mall does it "right: every time!
Christmas Mat
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wonderful to see my whole family welcoming all guest in the door. The mat is very well made and the colors are very vivid. This will be a treasure used in my house for many Christmas to come!!
Love love love
By Raquel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!!!
Soooooo happy ??
Thank you!!!
Mat review
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color, the graphics, the characters were unique and exceptional. I ordered three and am happy with all three. I would order this product again.
Very pleased
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my family. The quality of the rug was more substantial than I expected, and the print was perfect. They loved how personalized and unique it was. Would definitely buy again.
Love this doormat!!!
By Alanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas doormat is so awesome! The quality is great and it is nice size. I love it! I also ordered the Halloween personalized doormat last month and it was just as great... family loves it!
Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 2, 2015
I just received my doormat...and I loved it!! 100 % recomended
Excellent and super cute
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!!! i originally ordered one to see if I liked it and have order multiples since. Love!
Recipients ecstatic when first "home warming gift arrived"
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send a series of personalized gifts to a family buying their first home. I sent Christmas and Halloween personalized mats with their names, and dogs names, and illustrated. Big hit. I've ordered more personalized items and they are being "staggered" to have an ongoing presence of good wishes. Great prices, great workmanship and great service and turnaround time from order to delivery.
Excellent doormat
By Luis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and nice design
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 2, 2015
Very happy with my personalized doormat and how quickly I received it.
Fantastic doormat
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat that I ordered for my nephew's family is incredibly cute! And much nicer quality than I expected for the price and speed of delivery. I ordered on Monday and had it in my hands by Friday. It will look great in front of their fireplace. Thanks for a great product that makes a great gift.
Very cute and colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 19, 2014
This product is really cute and I have gotten alot if compliments on it. It is good quality and seems like it will last for s long time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved